English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (128 reviews)
Write a review
  • By sabrina
  • Mar 20, 2011

Veramente carino ,molto soddisfatta

A-line Scoop Floor-length Taffeta Tulle Flower Girl Dress A-line Scoop Floor-length Taffeta Tulle Flower Girl Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nsmith2580
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was absolutley amazing! Fitted like a dream. She is quite tall so we ordered the child size 9! It was perfect - a true princess on her First Holy Communion We also ordered the under skirt which made the whole thing come together nicely. ( Link underneath ) Dahttp://www.lightinthebox.com/flower-girl-taffeta-ball-gown-3-tier-floor-length-slip-style-wedding-petticoats_p229153.htmly
I would highly recommend this site, and my sister will be ordering her bridesmaids dresses in the future as the price and quality cannot be beaten.

I ordered this in Ireland and I was worried incase it was delayed at all so ordered early. I shouldnt have worried at all as it arrived within the 3 weeks it had advised. Just amazing service that I will definately be ordering my second daughters communion dress from you. At such low prices theres no need to pass them down. :-)

A-line Scoop Floor-length Taffeta Tulle Flower Girl Dress A-line Scoop Floor-length Taffeta Tulle Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By piszcza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2014

I ordered this dress for my daughters communion and what an amazing experience it was shopping with 'Light in the box!' Firstly the dress is far more beautiful than in the picture and the quality is unbelievable!!

The dress arrived exactly when they said it would.

Fantastic service, products and an absolute pleasure from start to finish.
I would definitely recommend both the dress and the company!!

A-line Scoop Floor-length Taffeta Tulle Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dolores Díaz
  • Jan 31, 2014

Me gustaría mandaros las medidas de la niña y no sé cómo hacerlo. Tiene 9 años pero está alta. La comunión es en marzo.

El contorno de pecho es de 69 cm.
El contorno cintura es de 58 cm
El contorno de caderas es de 69 cm.
La medida de cuello al suelo es de 1,14 cm.

A-line Scoop Floor-length Taffeta Tulle Flower Girl Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fina67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my daughters communion and what an amazing experience it was shopping with 'Light in the box!' Firstly the dress is far more beautiful than in the picture and the quality is unbelievable!!
The service was the best I have ever had with regular notification of the progress and the fun me and my little girl had tracking the dress on its journey to us made it feel even more special.
The dress arrived exactly when they said it would.
The measurements were very helpful and although I was worried about buying it online without tring it on,there was no need to worry at all!!
Fantastic service, products and an absolute pleasure from start to finish.
I would definitely recommend both the dress and the company!!

A-line Scoop Floor-length Taffeta Tulle Flower Girl Dress A-line Scoop Floor-length Taffeta Tulle Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By K.Ward
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Great dress, I'm glad we ordered it from your website. My daughter looks amazing. Can't wait for the communion day!!!

A-line Scoop Floor-length Taffeta Tulle Flower Girl Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jeannesse Camilleri
  • Jul 28, 2011

I already submitted my review when i received the dress but now i want to show you how i added the sleeves to the dress as in our country it has to be with sleeves or with bolero. I bought from you extra material so that it will match perfectly and made sleeves as if i had done the bolero it will cover the best part of the dress. She was very comfortable with this dress and after all the parties and ceremonies I washed it by hand with delicate detergent and it came perfect. Thanks once again and i always recommend you to my friends. Keep it up !!

A-line Scoop Floor-length Taffeta Tulle Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By natalia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2011

estupendo! muy bonito. de una calidad muy buena. recomiendo comprar en este sitio. los gastos como dice otra chica también fueron 30€ de aduana e I.v.a.. aun y todo merece la pena. estoy encantada!!

A-line Scoop Floor-length Taffeta Tulle Flower Girl Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By natalia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2011

aqui hay otra foto que no se ha subido antes.

A-line Scoop Floor-length Taffeta Tulle Flower Girl Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shirley
  • Mar 28, 2011

la voici a la fin d'une election...

A-line Scoop Floor-length Taffeta Tulle Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Scoop Floor-length Taffeta Tulle Flower Girl Dress
16% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Taffeta Organza Flower Girl Dress
12% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
8% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Bateau Floor-length Satin And Tulle Flower Girl Dress
5% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Court Train Organza And Satin Flower Girl Dress
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Capped Floor-length Organza Over Satin Flower Girl Dress
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Straps Court Train Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Satin Tulle Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Princess Jewel Ankle-length Lace Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Princess Jewel Tulle Flower girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Pretty Sleeveless Taffeta Wedding/Evening Flower Girl Dress With Flower
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Princess Scoop Tea-length Satin Flower Girl Dress With Lace
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Chiffon And Stretch Satin Flower Girl Dresses (733918)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Princess Spaghetti Straps Organza And Satin Flower girl Dress(618896)
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 A-line Square Floor-length Chiffon Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Bateau Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Straps Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown V-neck Ankle-length Taffeta Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Square Floor-length Organza And Satin Flower Girl Dress  (171368)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Taffeta Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Taffeta Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Ball Gown Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest