English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (136 reviews)
Write a review
  • By nsmith2580
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was absolutley amazing! Fitted like a dream. She is quite tall so we ordered the child size 9! It was perfect a true princess on her First Holy Communion We also ordered the under skirt which made the whole thing come together nicely. ( Link underneath ) Dahttp://www.lightinthebox.com/flowergirltaffetaballgown3tierfloorlengthslipstyleweddingpetticoats_p229153.htmly
I would highly recommend this site, and my sister will be ordering her bridesmaids dresses in the future as the price and quality cannot be beaten.

I ordered this in Ireland and I was worried incase it was delayed at all so ordered early. I shouldnt have worried at all as it arrived within the 3 weeks it had advised. Just amazing service that I will definately be ordering my second daughters communion dress from you. At such low prices theres no need to pass them down. :)

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading / Side Draping Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading / Side Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fina67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my daughters communion and what an amazing experience it was shopping with 'Light in the box!' Firstly the dress is far more beautiful than in the picture and the quality is unbelievable!!
The service was the best I have ever had with regular notification of the progress and the fun me and my little girl had tracking the dress on its journey to us made it feel even more special.
The dress arrived exactly when they said it would.
The measurements were very helpful and although I was worried about buying it online without tring it on,there was no need to worry at all!!
Fantastic service, products and an absolute pleasure from start to finish.
I would definitely recommend both the dress and the company!!

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading / Side Draping Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading / Side Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By K.Ward
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Great dress, I'm glad we ordered it from your website. My daughter looks amazing. Can't wait for the communion day!!!

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading / Side Draping
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By piszcza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2014

I ordered this dress for my daughters first communion and what an amazing experience it was shopping with 'Light in the box!' Firstly the dress is far more beautiful than on the picture and the quality is unbelievable!!

The dress arrived exactly when they said it would.

Fantastic service, products and an absolute pleasure from start to finish.
I would definitely recommend both the dress and the company!!

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading / Side Draping
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jeannesse Camilleri
  • Jul 28, 2011

I already submitted my review when i received the dress but now i want to show you how i added the sleeves to the dress as in our country it has to be with sleeves or with bolero. I bought from you extra material so that it will match perfectly and made sleeves as if i had done the bolero it will cover the best part of the dress. She was very comfortable with this dress and after all the parties and ceremonies I washed it by hand with delicate detergent and it came perfect. Thanks once again and i always recommend you to my friends. Keep it up !!

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading / Side Draping
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Euby
  • Feb 20, 2011

This was the perfect dress for our granddaughter to wear in our daughters wedding. She was a Jr. Bide. Even though our granddaughter as CP and is not able to walk unassided the dress was just perfect and went very well with her mothers wedding dress. We could not have more pleased with your company. Thanks so much for making there wedding so much more special.

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading / Side Draping
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Annemarie Wilson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2010

I bought this dress for my daughters first communion this year and it was stunning it was exactly what we were looking for and especially the value for money delivered to my door (in Ireland) within 3 weeks of ordering and was kept up to date on the status of it being made and shipped.
Would have no hesitation on recommending this website.
Thanks for everything

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading / Side Draping Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading / Side Draping
Reply(2) Edit Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shirley
  • Mar 28, 2011

la voici a la fin d'une election...

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading / Side Draping
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sabrina
  • Mar 18, 2011

Veramente carino ,molto soddisfatta

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading / Side Draping Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading / Side Draping
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By natalia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2011

aqui hay otra foto que no se ha subido antes.

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading / Side Draping
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading / Side Draping
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps withAppliques /
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps withAppliques / Flower(s) /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Taffeta Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps withBeading / Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Beading / Flower(s) / Pick Up Skirt
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with Ruffles / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Bateau with Beading / Draping
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Straps withFlower(s) / Ruffles / Ruching / Cascading
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Jewel withEmbroidery / Sash /
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with Appliques / Beading / Draping / Pick Up Skirt
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Square withAppliques / Beading / Pattern /
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon / Satin Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps withAppliques / Beading /
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Cathedral Train Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless Jewel with Beading / Sash / Ribbon / Cascading Ruffles
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Square with Appliques / Beading / Ruffles / Side Draping
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Sleeveless Jewel with Sash / Ribbon
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Silk Scoop with Sash / Ribbon
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with Bow(s) / Ruffles / Sash / Ribbon
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Straps with
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Short Sleeve Bateau with
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with Draping / Ruffles / Sash / Ribbon
5% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with Appliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Ruching
5% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Flower(s) / Ruffles / Sash / Ribbon
6% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless V-neck with Draping / Flower(s) / Split Front
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Bow(s) / Ruching
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Bow(s) / Ruffles / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Cotton / Tulle / Polyester Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Bateau withFlower(s) / Sash /
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line One Shoulder with Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon / Criss Cross / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps / Scalloped with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Square withBeading / Flower(s) /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Straps with Draping / Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon / Satin Sleeveless Scoop withBow(s) / Draping / Sash / Ribbon /
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line / Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Cotton / Tulle / Sequined / Polyester Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Scoop withBeading / Pearl Detailing / Sash / Ribbon /
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Long Sleeve Jewel with Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps withAppliques / Beading / Ruffles /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Square with Draping / Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Asymmetrical Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Straps with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Scoop with Draping / Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Scoop withFlower(s) / Pick Up Skirt / Ruffles / Side
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless Square with Draping / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Organza / Satin Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Spaghetti Straps Natural withBeading / Flower(s) /
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Square / Spaghetti Straps withBow(s) / Pick Up Skirt /
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length / Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Straps with Flower(s) / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest