English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (140 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Kenita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I am very impressed by the quality and quickness of delivery. I ordered this dress on September 19th and had it by September 27th. My daughter will be the flower girl in my fathers October 7th wedding. I was nervous we wouldn't receive this in time. The quality is very superior and better than expected. Every detail of the dress is beautiful. It is a little big on her but I still have time for alterations thanks to the super fast delivery.

Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luisazapata_m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

Absolutely gorgeous, my daughters wore this dress for my wedding and it was beautiful.

Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adelita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2011

I bought 2 dresses last year for my flower girls (in white and turquoise blue). The girls absolutely loved it and they were stunning in the wedding! Everybody loved the colour and design, the roses in the skirt are so delicate and give a very special touch to the dress. Very good costumer service and quality of the product, I'm delighted with my purchase!

Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tessan_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

Jätte vacker klänning, bra kvalitet. Beställde 3 st till döttrarna i familjen. Lite väl långa i storlekarna men heldre det än för korta. Super nöjd!

Real beautifull dresses. Good quality. Ordered 3 dresses to the daughters .
A bit to tall in sizes but rather to tall then to short. Super satisfied!

Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nathalie R.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

J'ai adoré, même pas besoin de faire des retouches :) Par contre, il faut absolument prévoir un rehausseur pour la robe afin d'avoir l'effet "gonflé".

Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raquel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2013

gostei mt do vestido chegou em tempo só tive q retirar dos correios e pagar o tributo de R$102,00 ele só precisa de um ajuste...tecido de boa qualidade,recomendo

Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dennys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2011

Nach langer Suche bin ich auf Lightinthebox gestoßen..zuerst war ich skeptisch, da die Bilder wunderschön sind, aber wie sind die Kleider in echt?? ..am 31.10.2010 hab ich das Kleid für meine kleine Prinzessin bestellt und es ist heute angekommen..es ist WUNDERSCHÖN..super verarbeitet und das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis stimmt zu 100% .. wunderschöne Blumen an der Seite. Das Kleid ist schöner als auf dem Foto ;) ..A Cute and Beautyful Dress..Amazing ;)

Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Noelly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

Such a pretty dress. Well made. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laurakuzanek
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2015

Beautiful dress!! The color is wonderful. The fit was perfect. I can't wait to watch my daughters waking down the isle in them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tabbsm14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

Thank you! Thank you! The wedding will go on without anyone missing anything!! Thank you!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
23% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 64.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
13% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
6% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Polyester
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line/Ball Gown/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Ball Gown Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Taffeta Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line/Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Short Sleeve
2% buyUSD $ 54.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Lace/Organza Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle/Stretch Satin Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line/Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Silk/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Short Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Ball Gown/Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace/Satin/Tulle Half Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line/Ball Gown/Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon/Lace/Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line/Ball Gown/Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon/Lace/Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 34.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest