English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (140 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Kenita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I am very impressed by the quality and quickness of delivery. I ordered this dress on September 19th and had it by September 27th. My daughter will be the flower girl in my fathers October 7th wedding. I was nervous we wouldn't receive this in time. The quality is very superior and better than expected. Every detail of the dress is beautiful. It is a little big on her but I still have time for alterations thanks to the super fast delivery.

Lanting Bride Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luisazapata_m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

Absolutely gorgeous, my daughters wore this dress for my wedding and it was beautiful.

Lanting Bride Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon Lanting Bride Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adelita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2011

I bought 2 dresses last year for my flower girls (in white and turquoise blue). The girls absolutely loved it and they were stunning in the wedding! Everybody loved the colour and design, the roses in the skirt are so delicate and give a very special touch to the dress. Very good costumer service and quality of the product, I'm delighted with my purchase!

Lanting Bride Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon Lanting Bride Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dennys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2010

Nach langer Suche bin ich auf Lightinthebox gestoßen..zuerst war ich skeptisch, da die Bilder wunderschön sind, aber wie sind die Kleider in echt?? ..am 31.10.2010 hab ich das Kleid für meine kleine Prinzessin bestellt und es ist heute angekommen..es ist WUNDERSCHÖN..super verarbeitet und das PreisLeistungsVerhältnis stimmt zu 100% .. wunderschöne Blumen an der Seite. Das Kleid ist schöner als auf dem Foto ;) ..A Cute and Beautyful Dress..Amazing ;)

Lanting Bride Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By heidimehaffie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

we received this dress a little over a week after we ordered it. the speed at which we received it was awesome. the quality is beautiful and my daughter absolutely loves it. she is going to be the flower girl in my wedding and will be absolutely beautiful in it. she was so thrilled that it was floor length as she wanted it to be and how puffy it was even before we purchased a petticoat to go under it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Noelly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

Such a pretty dress. Well made. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laurakuzanek
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2015

Beautiful dress!! The color is wonderful. The fit was perfect. I can't wait to watch my daughters waking down the isle in them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tabbsm14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

Thank you! Thank you! The wedding will go on without anyone missing anything!! Thank you!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kars544
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

Gorgeous dress! Very impressed with the quality. I will definitely order from here again in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By keshaaustin82
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2015

very nice dress for my flower girl ... only thing I should have read the detail more better what ever the top of the dress is will be the same color of the roses. but hey this dress isbeautiful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Princess Chapel Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless V-neck with
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Organza Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Sleeveless Scoop with Bow(s) / Flower(s) / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Bateau with Flower(s) / Ruffles / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Short Sleeve Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Cotton / Lace / Tulle / Polyester Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Silk Sleeveless Square with
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 A-line / Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Cotton / Tulle / Sequined / Polyester Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Ball Gown Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Cotton / Lace / Tulle / Polyester Sleeveless Jewel with
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Buttons / Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Bateau withFlower(s) / Sash /
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Scoop withAppliques / Beading / Bow(s) /
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Straps with
3% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Cotton / Tulle / Polyester Sleeveless Jewel with
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless Jewel with Appliques / Beading
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Flower(s) / Ruffles / Sash / Ribbon
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Taffeta Sleeveless Square with
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with
6% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
6% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Silk Scoop with Sash / Ribbon
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless Square with Draping / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon / Lace / Stretch Satin Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Scoop withFlower(s) / Pick Up Skirt / Ruffles / Side
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Square with Draping / Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line / Ball Gown Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Cotton / Tulle / Sequined / Polyester Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle / Polyester Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Cotton / Tulle / Polyester Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Cotton / Tulle / Polyester Sleeveless Jewel with Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Ball Gown Cathedral Train Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless Jewel with Beading / Sash / Ribbon / Cascading Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle / Polyester Sleeveless Off-the-shoulder with
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin / Tulle / Sequined / Polyester Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Ball Gown Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Cotton / Organza Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with Appliques / Beading / Tiers
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Silk / Tulle Sleeveless Halter with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon / Stretch Satin Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin Sleeveless V-neck with
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Ball Gown Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Tulle / Polyester Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Straps with Bow(s) / Crystal Detailing / Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Scoop with Draping / Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest