English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (140 reviews)
Write a review
  • By luisazapata_m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

Absolutely gorgeous, my daughters wore this dress for my wedding and it was beautiful.

Ball Gown Scoop Floor-length Satin And Organza Flower Girl Dress Ball Gown Scoop Floor-length Satin And Organza Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tessan_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

Jätte vacker klänning, bra kvalitet. Beställde 3 st till döttrarna i familjen. Lite väl långa i storlekarna men heldre det än för korta. Super nöjd!

Real beautifull dresses. Good quality. Ordered 3 dresses to the daughters .
A bit to tall in sizes but rather to tall then to short. Super satisfied!

Ball Gown Scoop Floor-length Satin And Organza Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nathalie R.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

J'ai adoré, même pas besoin de faire des retouches :) Par contre, il faut absolument prévoir un rehausseur pour la robe afin d'avoir l'effet "gonflé".

Ball Gown Scoop Floor-length Satin And Organza Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raquel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2013

gostei mt do vestido chegou em tempo só tive q retirar dos correios e pagar o tributo de R$102,00 ele só precisa de um ajuste...tecido de boa qualidade,recomendo

Ball Gown Scoop Floor-length Satin And Organza Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kenita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I am very impressed by the quality and quickness of delivery. I ordered this dress on September 19th and had it by September 27th. My daughter will be the flower girl in my fathers October 7th wedding. I was nervous we wouldn't receive this in time. The quality is very superior and better than expected. Every detail of the dress is beautiful. It is a little big on her but I still have time for alterations thanks to the super fast delivery.

Ball Gown Scoop Floor-length Satin And Organza Flower Girl Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dennys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2011

Nach langer Suche bin ich auf Lightinthebox gestoßen..zuerst war ich skeptisch, da die Bilder wunderschön sind, aber wie sind die Kleider in echt?? ..am 31.10.2010 hab ich das Kleid für meine kleine Prinzessin bestellt und es ist heute angekommen..es ist WUNDERSCHÖN..super verarbeitet und das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis stimmt zu 100% .. wunderschöne Blumen an der Seite. Das Kleid ist schöner als auf dem Foto ;) ..A Cute and Beautyful Dress..Amazing ;)

Ball Gown Scoop Floor-length Satin And Organza Flower Girl Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adelita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2011

I bought 2 dresses last year for my flower girls (in white and turquoise blue). The girls absolutely loved it and they were stunning in the wedding! Everybody loved the colour and design, the roses in the skirt are so delicate and give a very special touch to the dress. Very good costumer service and quality of the product, I'm delighted with my purchase!

Ball Gown Scoop Floor-length Satin And Organza Flower Girl Dress Ball Gown Scoop Floor-length Satin And Organza Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By roza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

dnia 14 marca zamowilam dwie identyczne sukienki jedna ona rozmiar 12 lat droga na rozmiar 4 lat,w moim zamowieniu istnieje tylko jedna jako zamowiona,zaplate dokonalam przelewem bankowym za dwie sukienki ze wszystkimi kosztami podaliscie sume 142,42 euro do dzis moje zamowienie jest ciagle oczekujace nie rozumiem z jakich powodow mam nadzieje ze ktos raczy sie ze mna skontaktowac telefonicznie i wyjasnic to nieporozumienie,dziekuje z gory za jakakolwiek informacjie.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Noelly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

Such a pretty dress. Well made. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laurakuzanek
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2015

Beautiful dress!! The color is wonderful. The fit was perfect. I can't wait to watch my daughters waking down the isle in them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ball Gown Scoop Floor-length Satin And Organza Flower Girl Dress
22% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 64.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
13% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
5% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Ball Gown Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Satin Tulle Flower Girl Dress
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Scoop Floor-length Organza Over Satin Flower Girl Dress
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown Scoop Tea-length Polyester Flower Girl Dress With Flower Ribbons (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line Square Floor-length Chiffon Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Ball Gown Square Floor-length Taffeta Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Ball Gown Bateau Floor-length Satin And Tulle Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Ball Gown Spaghetti Straps Court Train Taffeta Satin Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line Princess Jewel Tea-length Satin Flower Girl Dress (733991)
1% buyUSD $ 54.99
 A-line Sleeveless Ankle-length Organza And Taffeta Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Ball Gown Scoop Knee-length Satin And Tull Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Charming Ball Gown with Bow Belt Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line Satin Tea-length Flower Girl Dress With Spaghetti Straps
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Bateau Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line Capped Floor-length Organza Over Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Ball Gown Halter Tea-length Feather Flower Girl Dress(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Ball Gown Halter Floor-length Tulle And Silk Flowers Dress With Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line Princess Scoop Floor-length Organza Flower Girl Dress (733997)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sweet Half Belt Sleeve Tulle & Lace Wedding/Evening Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Satin And Tulle Sleeveless Flower Girl Dress With Bow
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Satin And Tulle Sleeveless Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 34.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest