English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (39 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Eveline
  • Sep 28, 2012

Wunderschönes, elegantes Kleid. Habe auch ca. Grösse 16W, habe es aber nach Mass bestellt. Es musste ausser der Länge nichts geändert werden. Die Lieferung kam pünktlich wie angegeben.

Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon withCriss Cross
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christel Kynast
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2012

Wunderschönes Kleid, dass super verarbeitet wurde und auch in größeren Größen eine gute Figur macht. Ich habe Größe 16W bestellt und es hat genau gepasst, auch das Jäckchen . Für 174 cm Körpergröße und 8cm Absatz, ist die Länge gut.
Die Lieferung erfolgte nach nur 17 Tagen und eine Zollgebühr musste ich nicht zahlen.
Alles in allem perfekt!!!!!

Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon withCriss Cross Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon withCriss Cross
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By saleema said
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2013

This dress fit perfect!it is so beautuful and lovely and flatters my lady curves...thank you!!!

Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon withCriss Cross
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Moondancer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2011

This gown is beautiful. I was a little concerned when I ordered the gown because I am ample at the top. When I tried on the gown I was surprised and happy with the quality and fit. I design bridal gowns so I know quality fabric and workmanship. I was impressed with the quality of workmanship and fabrication. The color is soft, yet vibrant. The fit is flattering. All the gowns worn by the wedding party (except the bride’s) were purchased from LightintheBox. We received many compliments on the beauty and versatility of our gowns. So, if you are looking for an elegant, flattering, affordable, versatile gown this should be your choice!

Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon withCriss Cross Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon withCriss Cross
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sue.handley20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

Extremely happy iv purchased before great value I'm a very happy customer I will use again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paula.lincoln
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

Absolutely stunning! I requested to have this made using exact measurements, and if fits beautifully. Love the Champagne color. For this being a custom made dress, I was pleased with the turn around time!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By norfolk07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2012

Really lovely dress, a really good fit to the size give on net

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Donna Padilla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2012

The dress was beautiful; I ordered in watermelon. Many reviewers felt the dress too heavy but I thought it was fine. There was an issue though with the hemline being crooked on one side causing me to have to return it to be remade. Customer service was very helpful. The only issue is that it will take a bit to get a refund on the first dress but since I ordered online that is to be expected as they have to receive the dress back first and ensure the issue I am returning it for does exist. Thank goodness I ordered in enough time to be able to receive the replacement dress prior to my event. I had the dress made to my measurements and it fit perfectly; the matching jacket, however, was not able to be made to measure I guess those are already made in standard sizes. The arms are way too big. I will be taking it to a local place to alter the sleeves. Even with the cost of the alterations, I believe the dress is a good value. I shopped and shopped and could not find a dress that I felt was appropriate for me at my age (55); although I am petite all the dresses I found elsewhere looked to be for someone much, much younger. This dress is elegant and is perfect for a more mature person needing a dress for a formal event. For a younger person, too; the dress is perfect I plan on giving the dress to my granddaughter later to use at one of her proms! Most likely she won't wear the jacket.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Arthur H H
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2011

My good lady ordered this dress.
It arrive quickly matched the desriptions supplied here and was of such good finished quality we were suprised. It was much better than we expected.
Overall the service/Quality and delivery were excellent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By StarTrekSarah1701
  • Jul 09, 2011

I bought this dress as my wedding dress and I'm extremely happy with it. It's well made, a beautiful colour (identical to that shown in the picture, which in itself, is unusual for an internet purchase) and was delivered long before the estimated date. I'm extremely happy with my purchase and I will definitely be using this website again for any dress purchases I need to make in the future! A+++

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon withCriss Cross
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon with
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Ankle-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon / Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Dress - Wrap Included Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Appliques / Beading / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet / Mermaid Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length Half Sleeve Lace / Taffeta with
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet / Mermaid Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - See Through Sweep / Brush Train Short Sleeve Lace / Taffeta
2% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - See Through Sweep / Brush Train Half Sleeve Lace / Stretch Satin with
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon withBeading /
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length / Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon withBeading / Draping /
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with Beading / Draping / Sash / Ribbon
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Dark Grey Sheath/Column Jewel Floor-length Satin
5% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon withBeading / Draping / Pleats /
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Half Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle with Beading / Sequins
6% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Lanting Bride Ankle-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Square with Pattern / Print
7% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon / Lace withAppliques / Beading /
7% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon / Lace with Beading / Lace / Ruching
8% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length Half Sleeve Satin withAppliques /
8% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Lace with
9% buyUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest