English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (39 reviews)
Write a review
  • By saleema said
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2013

This dress fit perfect!it is so beautuful and lovely and flatters my lady curves...thank you!!!

A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Sky Blue Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Moondancer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2011

This gown is beautiful. I was a little concerned when I ordered the gown because I am ample at the top. When I tried on the gown I was surprised and happy with the quality and fit. I design bridal gowns so I know quality fabric and workmanship. I was impressed with the quality of workmanship and fabrication. The color is soft, yet vibrant. The fit is flattering. All the gowns worn by the wedding party (except the bride’s) were purchased from Light-in-the-Box. We received many compliments on the beauty and versatility of our gowns. So, if you are looking for an elegant, flattering, affordable, versatile gown this should be your choice!

A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Sky Blue Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Sky Blue Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eveline
  • Sep 28, 2012

Wunderschönes, elegantes Kleid. Habe auch ca. Grösse 16W, habe es aber nach Mass bestellt. Es musste ausser der Länge nichts geändert werden. Die Lieferung kam pünktlich wie angegeben.

A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Sky Blue Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christel Kynast
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2012

Wunderschönes Kleid, dass super verarbeitet wurde und auch in größeren Größen eine gute Figur macht. Ich habe Größe 16W bestellt und es hat genau gepasst, auch das Jäckchen . Für 174 cm Körpergröße und 8cm Absatz, ist die Länge gut.
Die Lieferung erfolgte nach nur 17 Tagen und eine Zollgebühr musste ich nicht zahlen.
Alles in allem perfekt!!!!!

A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Sky Blue Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Sky Blue Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sue.handley20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

Extremely happy iv purchased before great value I'm a very happy customer I will use again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paula.lincoln
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

Absolutely stunning! I requested to have this made using exact measurements, and if fits beautifully. Love the Champagne color. For this being a custom made dress, I was pleased with the turn around time!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By norfolk07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2012

Really lovely dress, a really good fit to the size give on net

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Donna Padilla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2012

The dress was beautiful; I ordered in watermelon. Many reviewers felt the dress too heavy but I thought it was fine. There was an issue though with the hemline being crooked on one side causing me to have to return it to be re-made. Customer service was very helpful. The only issue is that it will take a bit to get a refund on the first dress but since I ordered on-line that is to be expected as they have to receive the dress back first and ensure the issue I am returning it for does exist. Thank goodness I ordered in enough time to be able to receive the replacement dress prior to my event. I had the dress made to my measurements and it fit perfectly; the matching jacket, however, was not able to be made to measure - I guess those are already made in standard sizes. The arms are way too big. I will be taking it to a local place to alter the sleeves. Even with the cost of the alterations, I believe the dress is a good value. I shopped and shopped and could not find a dress that I felt was appropriate for me at my age (55); although I am petite all the dresses I found elsewhere looked to be for someone much, much younger. This dress is elegant and is perfect for a more mature person needing a dress for a formal event. For a younger person, too; the dress is perfect - I plan on giving the dress to my granddaughter later to use at one of her proms! Most likely she won't wear the jacket.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Arthur H H
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2011

My good lady ordered this dress.
It arrive quickly matched the desriptions supplied here and was of such good finished quality we were suprised. It was much better than we expected.
Overall the service/Quality and delivery were excellent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By StarTrekSarah1701
  • Jul 09, 2011

I bought this dress as my wedding dress and I'm extremely happy with it. It's well made, a beautiful colour (identical to that shown in the picture, which in itself, is unusual for an internet purchase) and was delivered long before the estimated date. I'm extremely happy with my purchase and I will definitely be using this website again for any dress purchases I need to make in the future! A+++

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Sky Blue Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Floor-length Half Sleeve Stretch Satin/Lace
17% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Lavender Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Grape Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Lace/Satin
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ivory Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Grape Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
3% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ruby Floor-length Long Sleeve Satin
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Sage Floor-length Half Sleeve Stretch Satin/Lace
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon/Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Sweep/Brush Train Short Sleeve Taffeta/Lace
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Floor-length Half Sleeve Taffeta/Lace
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ivory Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Asymmetrical Long Sleeve Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Jade Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Champagne Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon/Satin
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Pearl Pink Sweep/Brush Train Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Champagne Floor-length Long Sleeve Satin
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Chocolate Floor-length Short Sleeve Satin
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Burgundy Floor-length Half Sleeve Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Tulle/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Champagne Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Champagne Floor-length Half Sleeve Lace/Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Lavender Sweep/Brush Train Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest