English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (20 reviews)
Write a review
  • By cinzia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

PROPRIO COME DESCRITTO, OTTIMA LA FATTURA CURATI I PARTICOLARI

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By flavia terni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

delizioso ben rifinito ho scelto color chamapgne molto piu' bello della foto sono soddisfatta e farao' senz altro altri acquisti ..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By TERRY
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2012

Sono stata veramente contenta di aver ordinato questo vestito e veramente molto ben rifinito, e il raso ottimo, mia figlia e felicissima di questo vestito. presto ne ordinerò un' altro.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By terry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2012

sono stata molto contenta del vestito che ho acquistato,molto bello e ben rifinito,
peccato ci siano da pagare le spese della dogana.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lesbobols
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

super tres belle robe ma fille est ravi .La tva et frais de douane un peu elevé mais elle est tellement jolie qu'on les oublie vite........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tinoy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2013

J'ai commandé ce produit pour mes deux filles de 4 et 6 ans et demi. Les robes sont arrivées dans les délais convenus et sont d'excellente qualité. Elles étaient emballées dans des sacs à fermeture zipees, le tout expédié dans un carton solidement fermé.
Les coutures sont parfaites, les doublures très bien finies. Les attaches des bretelles sont cachées dans le dos. La fermeture éclair est sécurisée par une attache qui empêche la fermeture éclair de redescendre.
Je recommande ces produits et ce site sur lequel j'ai commandé grand nombre d'articles divers dont je suis entièrement satisfaite.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maibritt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

Super lækker kjole som virker til at være i god kvalitet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kate Smith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2012

This excellent value for money dress was stylish and elegant. The tailoring was high quality and the fabric texture and quality surprisingly good for the price. I was particularly impressed with the speed of the service. This particular product didn't have any tailoring time, because it was off the peg, so of course we had to make our own alterations.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By journo isabelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2012

de preference je la voulais en rouge mais j ai pas trouvé la couleur et aussi je suis assez pressee donc si c est plus de 5 jours c est pas possible merci bonnne soiree cordialement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cindy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2012

Robe parfaitement confectionné...
Magnifiqueeeeeeee.......
De la haute couture pour des prix vraiment très abordable !!!
Je recommande vivement Light in the box !!!
Merci encore pour votre travail.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
21% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 74.99
 Ball Gown V-neck Ankle-length Taffeta Flower Girl Dress
9% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
8% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Straps Court Train Satin Flower Girl Dress
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Bateau Floor-length Satin And Tulle Flower Girl Dress
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line Halter Tea-length Tulle And Polyester Flower Girl Dress With Flower(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Ball Gown Bateau Tea-length Satin And Tulle Tutu Dress/Flower Girl Dress With Flower
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress (733985)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Princess Scoop Floor-length Satin And Tulle Flower Girl Dress (733939)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Pretty Sleeveless Taffeta Wedding/Evening Flower Girl Dress With Flower
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Ball Grown Straps Knee-length Sleeveless Satin Flower Girl Dress With Sash
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Ball Gown Square Floor-length Taffeta Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Fabulous Ball Gown Tull Over Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line Satin Tea-length Flower Girl Dress With Spaghetti Straps
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Ball Gown Jewel Ankle-length Taffeta Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Taffeta Organza Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Taffeta Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown Spaghetti Straps Court Train Taffeta Satin Flower Girl Dresses / First Communion Dresses
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Ball Gown Scoop Floor-length Satin And Organza Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line Jewel Tea-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Satin Tulle Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest