English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (22 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ablack1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2016

This is a beautiful dress. I should have got it custom made though as my daughter is in between sizes and we will need to get alterations as it is too big - my fault. This is our third dress from light in the box and I am happy to recommend. They are well made and special. Thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kate Smith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2012

This excellent value for money dress was stylish and elegant. The tailoring was high quality and the fabric texture and quality surprisingly good for the price. I was particularly impressed with the speed of the service. This particular product didn't have any tailoring time, because it was off the peg, so of course we had to make our own alterations.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Conace Tony
  • Jul 14, 2011

veramente bello

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By donna
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2010

i ordered 4 of these for my bridesmaids and they are beautiful really nice material and good quality . i ordered the colour blue but was worried by the other review that it wouldnt be the correct colour but it is ,its like a turqouise blue and is perfect thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yvonne grant
  • Mar 18, 2010

hi lightinthebox i recieved my dress and it was excatly what i wanted the quality was superb and the color excatly the color i asked for BEAUTIFUL thanks light in the box

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tess
  • Jul 08, 2009

These dresses are beautiful the picture does nothing for them as it a side on photo but they are so nice. The only thing is i ordered the blue which is meant to be like a baby blue and the blue that came is nothing and i mean nothing like the blue they show in the colour chart but i love the colour that did come its more like a light teal colour its BEAUTIFUL again thankslight in the box !!!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tinoy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2013

J'ai commandé ce produit pour mes deux filles de 4 et 6 ans et demi. Les robes sont arrivées dans les délais convenus et sont d'excellente qualité. Elles étaient emballées dans des sacs à fermeture zipees, le tout expédié dans un carton solidement fermé.
Les coutures sont parfaites, les doublures très bien finies. Les attaches des bretelles sont cachées dans le dos. La fermeture éclair est sécurisée par une attache qui empêche la fermeture éclair de redescendre.
Je recommande ces produits et ce site sur lequel j'ai commandé grand nombre d'articles divers dont je suis entièrement satisfaite.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cinzia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

PROPRIO COME DESCRITTO, OTTIMA LA FATTURA CURATI I PARTICOLARI

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By flavia terni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

delizioso ben rifinito ho scelto color chamapgne molto piu' bello della foto sono soddisfatta e farao' senz altro altri acquisti ..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maibritt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

Super lækker kjole som virker til at være i god kvalitet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with Beading / Bow(s) / Ruffles
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Satin Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Spaghetti Straps Natural with Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Satin Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Spaghetti Straps Natural with Side Draping / Crystal Brooch
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Buttons / Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line / Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Cotton / Tulle / Sequined / Polyester Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with Ruffles / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless V-neck with Draping / Flower(s) / Split Front
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps withAppliques / Flower(s) /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with Bow(s) / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with Flower(s)
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Queen Anne / Straps withBow(s) / Flower(s) / Sash /
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Straps with Bow(s) / Crystal Detailing / Flower(s)
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Beading / Flower(s) / Pick Up Skirt
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Jewel withAppliques / Beading / Ruffles /
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Spaghetti Straps Natural with Ruffles / Side Draping
4% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Bateau withFlower(s) / Sash /
4% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Square with Appliques / Beading / Ruffles / Side Draping
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Jewel withBeading / Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon /
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Wedding Party Dress A-line / Princess Jewel Ankle-length Chiffon with Bow(s) / Buttons / Draping / Ruching
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Satin Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess V-neck Natural with Sash / Ribbon / Criss Cross
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Organza / Taffeta Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter with Beading / Bow(s) / Criss Cross
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading / Side Draping
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless V-neck with Beading / Crystal Detailing
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with Appliques / Beading / Tiers
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps withFlower(s) / Sash / Ribbon /
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless Straps with Bow(s) / Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Sweep / Brush Train Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless Jewel with Flower(s) / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress Sleeveless Scoop with Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Scoop with Draping / Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Bateau with Bow(s) / Lace / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Straps with
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with Ruffles / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line One Shoulder with Beading / Sash / Ribbon / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Bow(s) / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Dress A-line Spaghetti Straps Tea-length Chiffon with
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Sheath / Column Bateau Natural with Beading / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Shantung Sleeveless Scoop with Buttons / Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Cotton / Tulle Sleeveless V-neck with
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Scoop withFlower(s) / Pick Up Skirt / Ruffles / Side
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Taffeta Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line One Shoulder with Bow(s)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps / Scalloped with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Taffeta Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps withBeading / Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless V-neck with Beading / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with Bow(s) / Side Draping / Criss Cross / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Cotton / Tulle / Polyester Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 29.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest