English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (186 reviews)
Write a review
  • By rubymrv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

Love it. Love the quality, color and it fits perfectly. Love this dress!

Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By datha04
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I wore the ivory dress i used the measurement chart and it fit perfect! I had the perfect dress for the perfect wedding!

Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angelap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in Royal Blue, for a wedding I attended.I was very happy with the quality overall, it fitted perfectly and I recieved lots of compliments on both the dress and the colour. There is no way I could have bought a similar dress for this price in Australia! I have now ordered my bridesmaids dresses from Light In the Box and will continue to order from here for special events in the future!

Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps
Reply Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By saidichen84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

arrive much earlier than expect! what a great job light in the box! The fast service make me less stressful since my wedding day is coming up soon. pretty nice i love the color!! i order ivory! the only thing is it will look even better if it came with a belt or sth...but easy solve ...The quality is so good! cant wait to wear it in the party!

Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kyumi
  • Oct 07, 2014

Commande bien reçue, robe superbe.
Le bleu encre est en réalité plus un bleu mer/vert mais j'étais dans les tons du mariage et je n'ai eu que des compliments avec cette robe. De plus la qualité est impressionnante et les finitions nickels.
Un grand Merci à l'équipe lightinthebox qui m'a permis d'avoir cette jolie robe en un temps records pour assister à la cérémonie de mes amis!

Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By la.eccezionale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

Ein traumhaftes Kleid, es sitzt wie angegossen und sieht dazu noch sehr gut aus. Ich bin rundherum begeistert und sehr zufrieden

Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rétch
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

Première commande sur ce site et je suis plus que satisfaite. J'ai commandé cette robe sur mesure et en couleur pourpre et elle correspond en tous points à mes attentes. Les finitions et la qualité du tissus sont juste parfaites.
Robe et site de vente à recommander.

Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cocohnut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2012

Très contente de ma commande, c'est la seconde fois que je commande sur ce cite et je suis toujours satisfaite. Robe conforme à la description, belle qualité et finitions soignées. Livrée avant la date prévue. Cache bien le ventre, à titre indicatif je m'habille en 50 et j'ai pris une taille 54, c'est juste un peu trop grand au niveau de la poitrine.
17 euros de frais de douane.

Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2012

Très belle robe. Ne pas hésiter à la prendre sur mesure (ce que je n'ai pas fait et j'ai du la reprendre légèrement car trop grande au niveau de la poitrine). Qualité top et couleur superbe!! Je recommande! Les fleurs sont bien sur la robe d'origine mais je les ai enlevé.

Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By murielle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

Satisfaite de ma commande. J'ai commandé en taille 4 (je fais du 36) et en couleur argent (c plutôt gris clair). Pas de retouche à faire à 1re vue. Seul point négatif: pas de soutien gorge intégré.

Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Prom / Wedding Party Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Knee-length Lace / Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Bateau
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Straps
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Knee-length Half Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Halter
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Sweetheart
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath/Column Halter
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Knee-length Chiffon / Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Straps
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Scoop
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Lace / Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line Scoop
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath/Column One Shoulder
4% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Halter
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Honeymoon / Cocktail Party / Formal Evening / Sweet 16 Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Bateau
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon / Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Bateau
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon / Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line V-neck
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy A-line Straps
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Lace / Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line Sweetheart
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Sweetheart
6% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Knee-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress A-line Jewel
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Daffodil / Ruby / Lilac /Royal Blue / Sage / Regency Sheath/Column Scoop
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest