English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (182 reviews)
Write a review
  • By rubymrv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

Love it. Love the quality, color and it fits perfectly. Love this dress!

Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Flower(s) / Tiers
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By datha04
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I wore the ivory dress i used the measurement chart and it fit perfect! I had the perfect dress for the perfect wedding!

Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Flower(s) / Tiers Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Flower(s) / Tiers
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angelap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in Royal Blue, for a wedding I attended.I was very happy with the quality overall, it fitted perfectly and I recieved lots of compliments on both the dress and the colour. There is no way I could have bought a similar dress for this price in Australia! I have now ordered my bridesmaids dresses from Light In the Box and will continue to order from here for special events in the future!

Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Flower(s) / Tiers
Reply Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rétch
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

Première commande sur ce site et je suis plus que satisfaite. J'ai commandé cette robe sur mesure et en couleur pourpre et elle correspond en tous points à mes attentes. Les finitions et la qualité du tissus sont juste parfaites.
Robe et site de vente à recommander.

Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Flower(s) / Tiers
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cocohnut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2012

Très contente de ma commande, c'est la seconde fois que je commande sur ce cite et je suis toujours satisfaite. Robe conforme à la description, belle qualité et finitions soignées. Livrée avant la date prévue. Cache bien le ventre, à titre indicatif je m'habille en 50 et j'ai pris une taille 54, c'est juste un peu trop grand au niveau de la poitrine.
17 euros de frais de douane.

Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Flower(s) / Tiers Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Flower(s) / Tiers
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2012

Très belle robe. Ne pas hésiter à la prendre sur mesure (ce que je n'ai pas fait et j'ai du la reprendre légèrement car trop grande au niveau de la poitrine). Qualité top et couleur superbe!! Je recommande! Les fleurs sont bien sur la robe d'origine mais je les ai enlevé.

Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Flower(s) / Tiers
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2012

Premier achat sur light in the box.
Très belle robe ! Le bustier est plutôt bien conçu. Coupe très belle !
Cependant quelques défauts :
La couleur diffère de la couleur indiqué. Je l’ai commandé en bleue saphir (royal blue), je pensais qu’elle serait bleu profond alors qu’elle est bleu électrique.
Taille légèrement trop grande au niveau du bustier : j’ai pris une taille 6 (standard), car c’est exactement mes mensurations, mais le bustier baille légèrement (mais quelques points et ça sera réglé). Je vous conseille donc de choisir sur mesures, ce n’ai pas beaucoup plus cher !
Je trouve les deux fleurs de décoration (en haut à gauche) hideuses : je pense les découdre.
Par contre, ce n’est pas une robe légère, le bustier maintient très fermement et tient plutôt chaud. Je n’aime pas vraiment la matière du bustier (« soutiengorge intégré »), je trouve qu’il gratte et fait transpirer. Les coques (en mousse, pour augmenter la poitrine) ne me plaisent pas trop, mais c’est très personnel.
N’hésitez pas à commander, la robe est très belle ! Elle est parfaite pour un cocktail, je pense la porter à me remise des diplômes. Elle m’est revenue à 115 euros si on compte les taxes et une partie du transport. Prenez du surmesure, ça évitera qu’elle baille juste audessus des seins !

Avis général sur light in box:
Attention aux frais de douanes: à la réception vous devrez payer (20% de TVA + 12% de frais de douane + un part à DHL pour collecter la taxe), soit, sur ma commande moyenne (2 robes et un sac) près de 33%. Pensez bien que vous achetez hors taxes!
Respect des délais annoncés (2 robes + 1 sac reçus en 24 jours, soit 18 jours ouvrés)
Bonne qualité sur les habits (les deux robes que j'ai commandées sont de bonne qualité).

Si comme moi, c'est votre gardien qui réceptionne votre colis, vous pouvez appeler DHL afin de connaitre le montant exact des frais de taxes + douanes, afin de lui laisser le chèque du montant exact. Avec DHL express, vous pouvez également demander un fois la réexpédition gratuitement, ce qui est très pratique.

Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Flower(s) / Tiers Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Flower(s) / Tiers
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sotheary
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2016

It is nice dress and the size is perfect for me. It can trust this website to order online because I got products in two weeks. But shipping is expensive. :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By micklimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2016

great fabric, very well constructed. couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By latuitee7510
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

Gorgeous just not the right size for me

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Flower(s) / Tiers
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Prom / Wedding Party Dress - See Through A-line / Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Knee-length Lace / Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Bateau Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Straps Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Ruffles / Side Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Knee-length Half Sleeve Chiffon with Beading / Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - See Through / Mini Me A-line / Princess Jewel Plus Size / Petite with
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line Jewel Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Side Draping
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line / Princess V-neck Plus Size / Petite withBow(s) / Draping / Sash / Ribbon / Side
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Halter with Draping
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Knee-length Chiffon / Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line Straps Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruching
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress A-line Scoop Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Lace
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Lace / Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line Scoop with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Short / Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder with Side Draping
4% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter Plus Size / Petite with Draping
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Honeymoon / Cocktail Party / Formal Evening / Sweet 16 Dress A-line One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon with Side Draping
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Bateau Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Pockets / Sash / Ribbon
5% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Floor-length Chiffon / Lace Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Bateau Plus Size / Petite with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon / Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line Straps with Sash / Ribbon / Criss Cross / Ruching
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Lace / Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line Sweetheart with Buttons / Lace
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant / Lace-up A-line Sweetheart with Bow(s)
6% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Knee-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress A-line Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Draping / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Scoop with Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - See Through / Mini Me A-line Jewel Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest