English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (96 reviews)
Write a review
  • By gsnorth77
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2016

Very flattering dress for plus size. Jacket sleeve was a bit tight. Otherwise, loved it. Please make a lighter-colored version!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By danetchi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

Beautiful dress exquisitely made, all details as in picture.
She loves it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By agmbarry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2015

I love the cut of this dress, it fits smug, and looks great. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hipsalive
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

Received my dress today for a wedding in August, less than 2 hours ago and had to try it on. I ordered a size 18 and it is very flattering. I have a small waist and am bigger in the hips. The only problem is that I need more support in the chest area and will wear a strapless bra with the dress and will need to have the straps altered as well. Once I get the alterations done, I will make sure that I post a picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By terri-lee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

Very comfortable beautiful dress

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By meyingayas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

beautiful dress .. a lot gave me a compliment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eileenandken
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

i have already said this dress is lovely fits very nice and the style is really good and it came very quickly concidering it was from far away places

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tezz.kezz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

Lovely dress just took longer than expected for delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By birdhaven7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

gorgeous dress extremely well made perfect sizing very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bushratt7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

Dress is as pictured, fits as I expected. Fabric is one that wont crush easily which is great for travelling to special events. Nice to have a little stretch in the fabrics as they fit better, a little more for giving. Wearing this to a family wedding. Keep making and designing nice clothing, Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - Short A-line / Princess V-neck / Spaghetti Straps Tea-length Tulle / Stretch Satin with
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Company Party Dress A-line High Neck Knee-length Tulle with Appliques / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - Short Sheath / Column V-neck Knee-length Tulle / Stretch Satin with Ruching / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Prom Dress - 1950s / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Straps Tea-length Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Wedding Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless Short / Mini Taffeta withBow(s)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Short A-line / Princess V-neck Knee-length Tulle with
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Prom Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Halter Short / Mini Chiffon withCrystal
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday / Wedding Party Dress - 1920s Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Bateau Knee-length Chiffon with Beading
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Graduation Dress - Open Back / Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Halter Knee-length Chiffon with Beading /
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Wedding Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Knee-length Chiffon with Beading
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column Jewel Short / Mini Jersey with Appliques / Criss Cross
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Criss
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column Scoop Knee-length Lace with Appliques / Lace / Ruching
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Cocktail Party Dress Princess Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Satin with Appliques / Sash / Ribbon / Sequins
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Bateau Knee-length Lace with Lace
7% buyUSD $ 49.99
 TS Couture® Family Gathering / Company Party Dress - 1950s Plus Size / Petite Ball Gown Bateau Tea-length Satin with Appliques / Beading
8% buyUSD $ 104.49
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Prom Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace with Buttons / Draping
8% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Crystal Detailing /
9% buyUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest