English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (86 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Tammy A.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Purchased this dress to wear at an annual awards dinner that I help coordinate, but will serve me well at future events. Ideal design for many body types. Absolutely gorgeous design. Love the bodice lines and the flow of the skirt. Will probably wear part of the evening with the lovely wrap and part without. Photo is try-on when the package arrived, before I've even adjusted the straps; the event hasn't taken place yet.

A-line Spaghetti Straps Tea-length Stretch Satin And Tulle Cocktail Dress With A Wrap
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2014

This dress was for my husbands 60th birthday party.
I was a bit worried about the size of the dress when I ordered it as they do not offer this model as made to measure. My measurements do not correspod to any standard size. Chest and hips correspod to a 12 but unfortunately my waist is closer to a 16. I went ahead and ordered a 14. The fit was much better than expected. A bit too big on the chest but you cannot really see it as I kept the bolero over it all night. The black part of the dress is stretch so thanks to this I had no problem with the waist. All in all a good buy, I had loads of compliments on the night. Attached a picture taken at the party

A-line Spaghetti Straps Tea-length Stretch Satin And Tulle Cocktail Dress With A Wrap
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roger JAMET
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

Bonjour


commande n°: 1301201003925249
expédiée le 09/02/13 , délai de livraison estimé 3 à 5 jours ouvrés,

aujourd'hui lundi 18/02/13 commande non livrée ?

Merci de votre réponse

Roger JAMET 48 rue d'Amsterdam 37100 TOURS / France . mail : rogjamet@gmail.com

A-line Spaghetti Straps Tea-length Stretch Satin And Tulle Cocktail Dress With A Wrap
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By terri-lee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

Very comfortable beautiful dress

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By meyingayas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

beautiful dress .. a lot gave me a compliment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eileenandken
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

i have already said this dress is lovely fits very nice and the style is really good and it came very quickly concidering it was from far away places

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tezz.kezz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

Lovely dress just took longer than expected for delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By birdhaven7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

gorgeous dress - extremely well made - perfect sizing - very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bushratt7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

Dress is as pictured, fits as I expected. Fabric is one that wont crush easily which is great for travelling to special events. Nice to have a little stretch in the fabrics as they fit better, a little more for giving. Wearing this to a family wedding. Keep making and designing nice clothing, Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carlaruiz98
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

great dress and excellent price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Spaghetti Straps Tea-length Stretch Satin And Tulle Cocktail Dress With A Wrap
24% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 109.98
 Chiffon Sheath Scoop Knee-length Cocktail/Prom Dress With Beaded Neckline
8% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Bateau Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon And Tulle Evening Dress (551359)
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Stretch Satin And Tulle Cocktail Dress With A Wrap
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail/Prom Dress
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Queen Anne Knee-length Lace And Chiffon Cocktail Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line High Neck Ankle-length Lace Evening Dress (699490)
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Tulle And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette Evening Dress (759920)
1% buyUSD $ 109.98
 A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace Cocktail Dress (699500)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line V-neck Tea-length Taffeta Cocktail/Prom Dress(699433)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Straps Chiffon Over Stretch Satin Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza And Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress (663685)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Princess One Shoulder Asymmetrical Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress(568163)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Strapless Knee-length Tulle Dress
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line One Shoulder Tea-length Tulle Cocktail/Prom Dress Inspired By Kaley Cuoco At The Emmys
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Appliques Chiffon Evening Dress (612415)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line One Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Tulle And Stretch Satin Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Lace Evening Dress (944182)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Queen Anne Tea-length Velvet Evening Dress (835164)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Bateau Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress (759958)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Sequined Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Lace And Stretch Satin Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line High-neck Knee-length Chiffon And Lace Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest