English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (90 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Carla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2014

This dress was for my husbands 60th birthday party.
I was a bit worried about the size of the dress when I ordered it as they do not offer this model as made to measure. My measurements do not correspod to any standard size. Chest and hips correspod to a 12 but unfortunately my waist is closer to a 16. I went ahead and ordered a 14. The fit was much better than expected. A bit too big on the chest but you cannot really see it as I kept the bolero over it all night. The black part of the dress is stretch so thanks to this I had no problem with the waist. All in all a good buy, I had loads of compliments on the night. Attached a picture taken at the party

Homecoming Cocktail Party/Wedding Party Dress - Grape A-line/Princess V-neck/Spaghetti Straps Tea-length Tulle/Stretch Satin
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roger JAMET
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

Bonjour


commande n°: 1301201003925249
expédiée le 09/02/13 , délai de livraison estimé 3 à 5 jours ouvrés,

aujourd'hui lundi 18/02/13 commande non livrée ?

Merci de votre réponse

Roger JAMET 48 rue d'Amsterdam 37100 TOURS / France . mail : rogjamet@gmail.com

Homecoming Cocktail Party/Wedding Party Dress - Grape A-line/Princess V-neck/Spaghetti Straps Tea-length Tulle/Stretch Satin
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tammy A.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

Purchased this dress to wear at an annual awards dinner that I help coordinate, re-wore to another event a year later, and will remain a part of my wardrobe. Ideal design for many body types. Absolutely gorgeous design. Love the bodice lines and the flow of the skirt. Primarily worn with the lovely wrap but looks great without as well.

Homecoming Cocktail Party/Wedding Party Dress - Grape A-line/Princess V-neck/Spaghetti Straps Tea-length Tulle/Stretch Satin
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By j D ndjantou
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

Très très jolie robe. Convient à mes attentes.
j'ai fait la une de la cérémonie et plusieures
personnes sont prêtes à la commander mais
avec d'autres couleurs si possible.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By simon
  • Nov 02, 2014

cette robe est tros magnifique je là veux bien domage j'ai recommande mes sa passe pas

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yves.deffand
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

Superbe robe, très bien finit, vraiment belle et esthetique ,très belle couleur, de très bonne qualité,dommage que ups demande 70 euros de livraison.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By couturier joela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

robe parfaite, élégante et parvenue à temps pour le mariage de ma fille.
Merci à votre équipe, encore merci!
cordialement à vous tous.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christel Schies
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2013

Commande reçu comme prévue
Taille , couleur,coupe comme je les espérais
Ravie de mon achat
N'hésiterai pas à recommander sur ce site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Génial!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2013

La robe correspond à 100% à mes attentes et le délai plus court que prévu la taille nickel très beau produit merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MATZ YVETTE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2013

La robe que j'ai commandéé est superbe
La taille impeccable, le délai respecté.
Surprise: il faut règler la TVA lors de la livraison

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Wedding Party Dress - Grape A-line/Princess V-neck/Spaghetti Straps Tea-length Tulle/Stretch Satin
24% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Prom/Holiday Dress - Black Sheath/Column Scoop Knee-length Chiffon/Tulle
8% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday/Wedding Party Dress - Dark Green Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Bateau Knee-length Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
4% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Wedding Party Dress - Royal Blue Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Stretch Satin/Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday/Wedding Party Dress - Royal Blue Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Queen Anne Knee-length Lace/Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line High Neck Ankle-length Lace
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Tulle/Stretch Satin
2% buyUSD $ 113.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Multi-color Plus Sizes A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Wedding Party/Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Prom/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Tea-length Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party Dress - Royal Blue Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Off-the-shoulder/Sweetheart Knee-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder Asymmetrical Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Dress - Champagne Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Blue/Green Ombre Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 104.49
 Dress - Chocolate Sheath/Column Scoop Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Print A-line/Princess Strapless Knee-length Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Homecoming Prom/Formal Evening/Wedding Party Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder Ankle-length Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Prom/Homecoming/Sweet 16 Dress Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Multi-color Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Tulle/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Queen Anne Tea-length Velvet
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes A-line Bateau Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 75.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Wedding Party Dress - Jade Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Lace/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess High Neck Knee-length Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest