English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (95 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Tammy A.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Purchased this dress to wear at an annual awards dinner that I help coordinate, rewore to another event a year later, and will remain a part of my wardrobe. Ideal design for many body types. Absolutely gorgeous design. Love the bodice lines and the flow of the skirt. Primarily worn with the lovely wrap but looks great without as well.

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck / Spaghetti Straps Tea-lengthTulle / Stretch
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2014

This dress was for my husbands 60th birthday party.
I was a bit worried about the size of the dress when I ordered it as they do not offer this model as made to measure. My measurements do not correspod to any standard size. Chest and hips correspod to a 12 but unfortunately my waist is closer to a 16. I went ahead and ordered a 14. The fit was much better than expected. A bit too big on the chest but you cannot really see it as I kept the bolero over it all night. The black part of the dress is stretch so thanks to this I had no problem with the waist. All in all a good buy, I had loads of compliments on the night. Attached a picture taken at the party

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck / Spaghetti Straps Tea-lengthTulle / Stretch
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roger JAMET
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

Bonjour


commande n°: 1301201003925249
expédiée le 09/02/13 , délai de livraison estimé 3 à 5 jours ouvrés,

aujourd'hui lundi 18/02/13 commande non livrée ?

Merci de votre réponse

Roger JAMET 48 rue d'Amsterdam 37100 TOURS / France . mail : rogjamet@gmail.com

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck / Spaghetti Straps Tea-lengthTulle / Stretch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By danetchi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

Beautiful dress exquisitely made, all details as in picture.
She loves it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By agmbarry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2015

I love the cut of this dress, it fits smug, and looks great. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hipsalive
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

Received my dress today for a wedding in August, less than 2 hours ago and had to try it on. I ordered a size 18 and it is very flattering. I have a small waist and am bigger in the hips. The only problem is that I need more support in the chest area and will wear a strapless bra with the dress and will need to have the straps altered as well. Once I get the alterations done, I will make sure that I post a picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By terri-lee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

Very comfortable beautiful dress

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By meyingayas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

beautiful dress .. a lot gave me a compliment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eileenandken
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

i have already said this dress is lovely fits very nice and the style is really good and it came very quickly concidering it was from far away places

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tezz.kezz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

Lovely dress just took longer than expected for delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest