English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (141 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ladyfloatmaster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

Love the dress she going to make a beautiful flower girl.

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless Square with Draping / Sash / Ribbon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By K Young
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Ordered this for my flower girl.

Was a bit worried about ordering online but extremely happy I did!!

Size wise we had to order a size up. Originally it was for the length to be right and expected bodice to be loose, but it's not. It is spot on. Length is a bit long too, but easy to fix.

Construction is brilliant lined in cotton, then uses a satin and chiffon layer on top. Grape colour belt matches my birdesmaid dresses great. Ordered Ivory, but its quite white definately not a creamy ivory like I expected but still amazing andbeautifully made.

Passes the test from Miss 6 it twirls!

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless Square with Draping / Sash / Ribbon
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ashley heide
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered 2 of these dresses for my flower girls. They arrived quickly and with the exact colour I wanted. I love them and cannot wait for my girls to wear them. Thank you and I will most definitely be ordering from lightinthebox again

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless Square with Draping / Sash / Ribbon
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By keyana_lee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

I ordered to dress the look just like the pic I really love the dresses they just a little big in the shoulder area..

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless Square with Draping / Sash / Ribbon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fab dress!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

Absolutely thrilled with this dress.

I ordered the wrong size and cancelled the order when I realised. Received the dress within two weeks!

The dress looks really nice on my flower girl, but it is slightly big on the chest area.

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless Square with Draping / Sash / Ribbon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By akoamarine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2015

Rien a dire sur la qualité de la robe, c'est juste qu il faudra refaire un ourlet sur le bas car elle est vraiment très très longue par rapport a la façon de la porter.
Que se soit en 13 ans ou en 5 ans.
J'ai eu pour 3 robes 62€ de frais de douanes a payer en plus.
Sinon magnifique robe. Exactement comme celle de la photo.

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless Square with Draping / Sash / Ribbon Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless Square with Draping / Sash / Ribbon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beautiful dress
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

I live The dress! And good service from lightintheboX. I will order more from this store ;)

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless Square with Draping / Sash / Ribbon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By reana shaw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I am very happy with the quality of this dress which i purchased for flowergirl dresses, the girls look beautiful with them on!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2016

I ordered this dress for my daughter to be in her cousin's wedding in November. It fits absolutely perfectly! I just went by the size chart and her measurements. Very good quality of fabric.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lillaridley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2016

Dress is beautiful granddaughter loves it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless Square with Draping / Sash / Ribbon
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Flower(s) / Ruffles / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon / Stretch Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Sash / Ribbon / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Bateau withFlower(s) / Sash /
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon / Satin Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps withAppliques / Beading /
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Bateau with Beading / Draping
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Satin Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Jewel Natural with Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Silk Scoop with Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Jewel withEmbroidery / Sash /
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless Scoop with Bow(s) / Flower(s) / Side Draping
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Bateau with Beading / Draping
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel withAppliques / Beading / Bow(s) / Sash /
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Ankle-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line One Shoulder with Side Draping
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Sleeveless Jewel with Sash / Ribbon
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening / Wedding Party / Vacation Dress A-line Square Ankle-length Organza with
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Short Sleeve Jewel with Bow(s)
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Bow(s) / Draping / Sash / Ribbon
4% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with Lace / Pearl Detailing / Sequins
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps withAppliques / Beading /
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Taffeta Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps withBeading / Crystal
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with Bow(s) / Ruching
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Straps with Draping / Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Beading / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Silk / Tulle Sleeveless Halter with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless Scoop with Draping / Ruffles / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Satin / Tulle Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line Jewel with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 First Communion / Wedding Party Dress A-line / Princess Halter Floor-length Tulle with Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with
1% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless Scoop with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride Ankle-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column V-neck Empire with Draping / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Formal Evening / Wedding Party Dress A-line Jewel Tea-length Satin / Tulle with
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon / Lace Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Taffeta Sleeveless Square with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath / Column Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless Straps with
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Taffeta Sleeveless Straps with Tiers
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Sweep / Brush Train Flower Girl Dress - Tulle / Sequined Sleeveless Scoop with Flower(s) / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin / Tulle Short Sleeve Scoop with
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle / Sequined Short Sleeve Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Satin Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line Jewel Natural with Draping / Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 53.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Bow(s) / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest