English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (126 reviews)
Write a review
  • By K Young
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Ordered this for my flower girl.

Was a bit worried about ordering online - but extremely happy I did!!

Size wise - we had to order a size up. Originally it was for the length to be right and expected bodice to be loose, but it's not. It is spot on. Length is a bit long too, but easy to fix.

Construction is brilliant - lined in cotton, then uses a satin and chiffon layer on top. Grape colour belt matches my birdesmaid dresses great. Ordered Ivory, but its quite white - definately not a creamy ivory like I expected - but still amazing andbeautifully made.

Passes the test from Miss 6 - it twirls!

A-line Square Floor-length Chiffon Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fab dress!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

Absolutely thrilled with this dress.

I ordered the wrong size and cancelled the order when I realised. Received the dress within two weeks!

The dress looks really nice on my flower girl, but it is slightly big on the chest area.

A-line Square Floor-length Chiffon Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ladyfloatmaster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

Love the dress she going to make a beautiful flower girl.

A-line Square Floor-length Chiffon Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ashley heide
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered 2 of these dresses for my flower girls. They arrived quickly and with the exact colour I wanted. I love them and cannot wait for my girls to wear them. Thank you and I will most definitely be ordering from lightinthebox again

A-line Square Floor-length Chiffon Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By keyana_lee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

I ordered to dress the look just like the pic I really love the dresses they just a little big in the shoulder area..

A-line Square Floor-length Chiffon Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bride 2014
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2014

Ok I am super critical I needed to save money and couldn't afford dessy flower girl dresses at £150 per child although I loved them I thought I would take a risk since I had a few months to the wedding and order online. The reason it's not 5 stars instead of 4 is purely on delivery be warned 3-5 business days it was not (after making the dresses) I waited 10 working days which is annoying!

Quality:

AMAZING better than high street ones I have seen!
Satin lining chiffon finish quality fabric
Likeness:

100% like the photo I chose ivory it's like a soft white which was what I expected if you are looking for a more cream the colour is not for you

Delivery:

Longer than expected if your in a hurry luckily I wasn't be aware with construction time it took apox 6 weeks to arrive on my door step

Hope this helped will upload a picture once the girls have tried it on :-)

Recommend :

YES!!!! LOVE THEM!

A-line Square Floor-length Chiffon Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By akoamarine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2015

Rien a dire sur la qualité de la robe, c'est juste qu il faudra refaire un ourlet sur le bas car elle est vraiment très très longue par rapport a la façon de la porter.
Que se soit en 13 ans ou en 5 ans.
J'ai eu pour 3 robes 62€ de frais de douanes a payer en plus.
Sinon magnifique robe. Exactement comme celle de la photo.

A-line Square Floor-length Chiffon Flower Girl Dress A-line Square Floor-length Chiffon Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By annia1982
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

Robe MAGNIFIQUE. j'avais vu que les commentaires de cette robe étaient très positifs mais je n'imaginais pas qu'elle puisse être aussi belle.
Je n'en reviens pas de la super qualité, je suis vraiment ravie.

Je suis simplement déçue des délai :
Commande faite le : 14/01/14
Envoi effectué le : 26/01/14
Reçu "en express" le : 07/02/14
Je trouve ça un peu trop long et le service express trop cher et pas assez rapide pour de l'express. Il faut prévoir de commander au moins un mois et demi avant la réception.

Je pense que le service express ne mérite pas son nom car j'ai reçu une autre commande expédie le même jour sur le même site en standard avant celle ci !


En voyant la qualité de la robe, j'ai vite oublié le temps d'attente.

N'hésitez pas à la commander vous ne serez pas déçu.

A-line Square Floor-length Chiffon Flower Girl Dress A-line Square Floor-length Chiffon Flower Girl Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beautiful dress
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

I live The dress! And good service from lightintheboX. I will order more from this store ;)

A-line Square Floor-length Chiffon Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By D. Bird
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2013

Dress was made beautifully. I ordered it one size larger. That was a mistake...should have ordered exactly according to measurements shown. The dress is lovely and arrived very fast. I would recommend Light in the box to anyone who wants superior quality at a low price.
Thank you Light in the box!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Square Floor-length Chiffon Flower Girl Dress
50% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
10% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Bateau Floor-length Satin And Tulle Flower Girl Dress
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line Sleeveless Ankle-length Organza And Taffeta Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Ball Gown Scoop Tea-length Polyester Flower Girl Dress With Flower Ribbons (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line Princess Jewel Tea-length Satin Flower Girl Dress (733991)
1% buyUSD $ 54.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Chiffon And Stretch Satin Flower Girl Dresses (733918)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Scoop Knee-length Satin And Tull Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line Bateau Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Halter Knee-length Satin Chiffon Flower Girl Dress With Bows
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Ball Gown Square Floor-length Taffeta Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Princess Jewel Ankle-length Lace Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Princess Scoop Ankle-length Lace And Taffeta Flower Girl Dress (733981)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Scoop Ankle-length Chiffon Flower Girl Dress (733919)
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 A-line Princess Spaghetti Straps Organza And Satin Flower girl Dress(618896)
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 A-line Princess Jewel Tulle Flower girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line Princess Jewel Tea-length Tulle Flower Girl Dress (551499)
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Satin And Tulle Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Bateau Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Taffeta Organza Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Spaghetti Straps Court Train Taffeta Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest