English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (143 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ladyfloatmaster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

Love the dress she going to make a beautiful flower girl.

Lanting Bride ® A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless Square with Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by K Young
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Ordered this for my flower girl.

Was a bit worried about ordering online but extremely happy I did!!

Size wise we had to order a size up. Originally it was for the length to be right and expected bodice to be loose, but it's not. It is spot on. Length is a bit long too, but easy to fix.

Construction is brilliant lined in cotton, then uses a satin and chiffon layer on top. Grape colour belt matches my birdesmaid dresses great. Ordered Ivory, but its quite white definately not a creamy ivory like I expected but still amazing andbeautifully made.

Passes the test from Miss 6 it twirls!

Lanting Bride ® A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless Square with Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ashley heide
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered 2 of these dresses for my flower girls. They arrived quickly and with the exact colour I wanted. I love them and cannot wait for my girls to wear them. Thank you and I will most definitely be ordering from lightinthebox again

Lanting Bride ® A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless Square with Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Linny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2016

I bought 4 of these dresses for my flowergirls. 1 was for a toddler. The dresses looks a lot better in real life. The material is great quality. My flowergirls loved it. The armpit gap is a bit bigger than I thought but the girls didn't mind. It was a hot day. Be sure to follow the size chart.

Lanting Bride ® A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless Square with Draping
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by keyana_lee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

I ordered to dress the look just like the pic I really love the dresses they just a little big in the shoulder area..

Lanting Bride ® A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless Square with Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fab dress!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

Absolutely thrilled with this dress.

I ordered the wrong size and cancelled the order when I realised. Received the dress within two weeks!

The dress looks really nice on my flower girl, but it is slightly big on the chest area.

Lanting Bride ® A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless Square with Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akoamarine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2015

Rien a dire sur la qualité de la robe, c'est juste qu il faudra refaire un ourlet sur le bas car elle est vraiment très très longue par rapport a la façon de la porter.
Que se soit en 13 ans ou en 5 ans.
J'ai eu pour 3 robes 62€ de frais de douanes a payer en plus.
Sinon magnifique robe. Exactement comme celle de la photo.

Lanting Bride ® A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless Square with Draping Lanting Bride ® A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless Square with Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Beautiful dress
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

I live The dress! And good service from lightintheboX. I will order more from this store ;)

Lanting Bride ® A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless Square with Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reana shaw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I am very happy with the quality of this dress which i purchased for flowergirl dresses, the girls look beautiful with them on!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Julie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2016

We ordered these for our girls for our wedding ages 2, 9 and 11 don't order based on age, make sure to measure your child and use the size chart. If you do that you'll be satisfied!! Great material and they look so cute. I'll have to hem the 2yr olds but other than that it's great!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride ® A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless Square with Draping
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 59.49
 Lanting Bride ® A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon / Stretch Satin Sleeveless Jewel
1% buyUSD $ 63.99
 A-line Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 47.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Short Sleeve Scoop with Buttons
1% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless High Neck with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Lanting Bride ® A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Appliques / Bow(s)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride ® A-line Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 A-line Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Silk Sleeveless Square with
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lanting Bride ® A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Short Sleeve Jewel with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless V-neck with
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Sheath / Column Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Short Sleeve Jewel with
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride ® A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon / Satin Sleeveless Scoop withBow(s)
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Buttons Flower(s) Sash / Ribbon
2% buyUSD $ 84.20
 Lanting Bride ® A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Organza Sleeveless Jewel with Lace
3% buyUSD $ 50.99
 Lanting Bride ® A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Bateau with Bow(s)
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon / Lace Sleeveless Scoop with
3% buyUSD $ 47.99
 Lanting Bride ® A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Organza Sleeveless Jewel with Bow(s) / Lace / Sash / Ribbon
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride ® A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Bateau with Flower(s)
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Polyester Scoop with Lace
5% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lanting Bride ® A-line Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless Scoop with Draping
5% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Lanting Bride ® A-line / Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Bow(s) / Ruching
6% buyUSD $ 50.99
 Lanting Bride ® A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Sleeveless Jewel with Sash / Ribbon
6% buyUSD $ 101.99
 Formal Evening / Wedding Party / Vacation Dress A-line Square Ankle-length Organza with
6% buyUSD $ 59.49
 Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin / Polyester Short Sleeve Jewel with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lanting Bride ® A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless Scoop with Beading / Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride ® Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride ® A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon / Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Organza Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lanting Bride ® A-line / Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with Bow(s) / Sash
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest