English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (90 reviews)
Write a review
  • By K Young
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Ordered this for my flower girl.

Was a bit worried about ordering online - but extremely happy I did!!

Size wise - we had to order a size up. Originally it was for the length to be right and expected bodice to be loose, but it's not. It is spot on. Length is a bit long too, but easy to fix.

Construction is brilliant - lined in cotton, then uses a satin and chiffon layer on top. Grape colour belt matches my birdesmaid dresses great. Ordered Ivory, but its quite white - definately not a creamy ivory like I expected - but still amazing andbeautifully made.

Passes the test from Miss 6 - it twirls!

A-line Square Floor-length Chiffon Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By reana shaw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I am very happy with the quality of this dress which i purchased for flowergirl dresses, the girls look beautiful with them on!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ashley heide
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered 2 of these dresses for my flower girls. They arrived quickly and with the exact colour I wanted. I love them and cannot wait for my girls to wear them. Thank you and I will most definitely be ordering from lightinthebox again

A-line Square Floor-length Chiffon Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sandy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2014

I am so impressed with the quality of this dress. It is made out of high quality materials and it is absolutely beautiful!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By siobhano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

Great dress could not fault it. Have to get it takin up but perfect for my daughter. Like a princess in it

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lauraegan1985
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

Absolutely delighted with these dresses I bought 2 for my flower girls they are made to a high standard and are a very good quality I would say they are quite long for the age sizes but it wont cost much to get them taken up a bit I would definitely recommend these dresses to anyone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kelsta85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

I cannot be happier! The quality is great and fits my daughter perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pambernard1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

Nice dress, but does not fit. They will not return for another size. So, don't get it thinking you can get another one to fit. They say they make them to custom, but when I ordered it was in stock already. And they say you can return when you buy. I'm very disappointed. The other dresses we ordered were poor quality and looked like costumes, not the pretty dresses in picture, and we can't return those either.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maryaboki
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

the dresses look great, a little long but great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jacobs88.cj
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

I was very pleased with this dress. It fit perfectly. It is more beautiful in person than it is in the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Square Floor-length Chiffon Flower Girl Dress
54% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
7% buyUSD $ 67.19
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
3% buyUSD $ 59.39
 A-line Scoop Satin Tulle Floor-length Flower Girl Dress
3% buyUSD $ 52.19
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Scoop Floor-length Satin And Organza Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 53.89
 A-line/Ball Gown Jewel Ankle-length Satin Flower Girl Dress With Ribbon And Bow
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Jewel Neckline Tea-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Jewel Tea-length Satin And Organza Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Scoop Knee-length Satin And Tull Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Ball Gown Scoop Floor-length Pearls Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 97.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Taffeta Tulle Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 77.59
 Ball Gown Bateau Floor-length Satin And Tulle Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 47.59
 Ball Gown Square Tea-length Satin  Organza Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Bateau Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Taffeta Organza Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.19
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 54.39
 Ball Gown Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Satin Tulle Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Ball Gown Scoop Floor-length Organza Over Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Ball Gown Jewel Floor-length Organza Over Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 97.99
 A-line Floor-length Taffeta Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 38.39
 A-line Scoop Lace Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 38.39
 Ball Gown Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest