English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (51 reviews)
Write a review
  • By fdarti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

Beautiful dress. the burgundy color was lighter than expected. My only disappointment is the sleeves are too long (It was not customized) and fall off easily from my shoulders.

A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with Beading / Draping / Lace
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aránzazu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2011

Y para muestra de como te lo entregan os dejo una foto de como venía empaquetado y otra del vestido. ¿A qué esta perfecto?

A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with Beading / Draping / Lace A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with Beading / Draping / Lace
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (3) (7) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Janette
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

Beautiful dress, got it for my daughters wedding in August very pleased, did have to pay £26.00 custom charge when delivered which I didn't expect but still a beautiful dress for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By traceydavis1970
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2014

I purchased this dress to wear to my daughters wedding.it was a perfect fit and beautiful. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shops
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

Extraordinary dress, well made. To my surprise, no aditional custom duty.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By egrima23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2014

I received the dress on time. It was a perfect fit. I really like it. Well Done for the service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ldsugar4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

Bought dress in dark navy, classy without being over stated. Material made of good quality. Very pleased with this dress!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lisawilke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

Dress looked as pictured. Misunderstood the return policy. Did not think that ordering a size as still a custom order. Dress did not fit but can't return because considered custom order. Will have to have altered so it fits correctly.

Update to review: Was granted an exception to the return policy & returned dress for full refund. Great. In the future I would order a custom sized dress, so no issues with it fitting correctly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roxane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2013

Nice looking dress, perfect outfit for wedding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jeanine Seeley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

I ordered the dress for my son's upcoming wedding I was leery of buying a dress in line but it was, Exactly as it looked in the picture it was absolutely gorgeous, It fit great and I'm so happy with it cannot wait to wear it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with Beading / Draping / Lace
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Taffeta with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Scoop Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruffles / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress A-line Scoop Plus Size / Petite with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon withDraping / Flower(s) / Criss
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with Beading / Crystal Detailing / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Ankle-length Half Sleeve Satin with
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping / Criss Cross / Ruching
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party / Formal Evening / Wedding Party Dress - Convertible Dress A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Jersey with
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Knee-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon withFlower(s) / Criss Cross /
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon with Beading
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - See Through Knee-length Short Sleeve Lace / Taffeta withBeading / Flower(s) / Lace
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with Appliques / Beading / Ruffles / Criss Cross
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Little Black Dress Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle with Beading / Ruching
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with Appliques / Beading
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with Crystal Detailing / Side Draping
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ankle-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Square with Pattern / Print
7% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon with Crystal Detailing
7% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Knee-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Taffeta withLace / Sash /
8% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line / Princess V-neck Plus Size / Petite withBow(s) / Draping / Sash / Ribbon / Side
8% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest