English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (51 reviews)
Write a review
  • By fdarti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

Beautiful dress. the burgundy color was lighter than expected. My only disappointment is the sleeves are too long (It was not customized) and fall off easily from my shoulders.

A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aránzazu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2011

Y para muestra de como te lo entregan os dejo una foto de como venía empaquetado y otra del vestido. ¿A qué esta perfecto?

A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (3) (7) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Janette
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

Beautiful dress, got it for my daughters wedding in August very pleased, did have to pay £26.00 custom charge when delivered which I didn't expect but still a beautiful dress for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By traceydavis1970
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2014

I purchased this dress to wear to my daughters wedding.it was a perfect fit and beautiful. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shops
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

Extraordinary dress, well made. To my surprise, no aditional custom duty.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By egrima23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2014

I received the dress on time. It was a perfect fit. I really like it. Well Done for the service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ldsugar4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

Bought dress in dark navy, classy without being over stated. Material made of good quality. Very pleased with this dress!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lisawilke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

Dress looked as pictured. Misunderstood the return policy. Did not think that ordering a size as still a custom order. Dress did not fit but can't return because considered custom order. Will have to have altered so it fits correctly.

Update to review: Was granted an exception to the return policy & returned dress for full refund. Great. In the future I would order a custom sized dress, so no issues with it fitting correctly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roxane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2013

Nice looking dress, perfect outfit for wedding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jeanine Seeley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

I ordered the dress for my son's upcoming wedding I was leery of buying a dress in line but it was, Exactly as it looked in the picture it was absolutely gorgeous, It fit great and I'm so happy with it cannot wait to wear it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
17% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon/Tulle
17% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Floor-length Half Sleeve Stretch Satin/Lace
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Silver Asymmetrical Short Sleeve Lace/Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Sweep/Brush Train Short Sleeve Taffeta/Lace
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Burgundy Knee-length Half Sleeve Taffeta
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Knee-length Half Sleeve Chiffon/Satin
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Champagne Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ruby Tea-length Sleeveless Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ivory Knee-length Sleeveless Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Asymmetrical Sleeveless Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ink Blue Knee-length Half Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ruby Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Royal Blue Knee-length Short Sleeve Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - White Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Silver Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Grape Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Green Tea-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Pearl Pink Sweep/Brush Train Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Asymmetrical Long Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Knee-length Half Sleeve Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Regency Tea-length Half Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Knee-length Half Sleeve Chiffon/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Lavender Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest