English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (51 reviews)
Write a review
  • By agnes dumoutier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2014

parfaite magnifique comme je voulais

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BarbaraG
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

Das Kleid ist wirklich toll verarbeitet und lässt sich gut tragen. Allerdings ist es schade, dass ich trotz Maßanfertigung jetzt die Träger noch kürzen lassen muss, weil sie einfach viel zu lang sind.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karine b
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

la robe est jolie mais malgré le fait de l'avoir faite sur mesure je dois faire des retouches car par exemple les manches sont trop grandes elles ne tiennent pas du tout sur mes épaules.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gilles.acher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

magnifique robe et bravo les mesures ont été respectées juste un problème au niveau des bretelles elles ne tiennent pas je vais être obligé de faire des retouches

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ldsugar4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

Bought dress in dark navy, classy without being over stated. Material made of good quality. Very pleased with this dress!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lisawilke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

Dress looked as pictured. Misunderstood the return policy. Did not think that ordering a size as still a custom order. Dress did not fit but can't return because considered custom order. Will have to have altered so it fits correctly.

Update to review: Was granted an exception to the return policy & returned dress for full refund. Great. In the future I would order a custom sized dress, so no issues with it fitting correctly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By j.mak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2014

Unfortunately it didn't quite fit me well at the top and I had to spend money getting it altered.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lili.wag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

Colis reçu dans les délai. Qualité de la robe : satisfaisante

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cathy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2013

I love this dress. It fit well. I would like to have ordered the dress in an emerald green or dark brown color for fall. I only rated it as good because they have only a few colors to choose from, I ordered the royal blue. It's very pretty.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jenny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

I am really happy with the quality of the product and the delivery time was also earlier than expected. Also the customer service is really good.
I ordered the custom size, but not really know what went wrong when I received it, it is a little bit bigger. But still happy with the dress quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon
17% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Tea-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon/Tulle
17% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Stretch Satin/Lace
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Asymmetrical Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Lace/Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Taffeta/Lace
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Taffeta
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Chiffon/Satin
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Tea-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Asymmetrical Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Tea-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Tea-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Sweep/Brush Train Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Asymmetrical Mother of the Bride Dress - Long Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Tea-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Chiffon/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest