English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (51 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Colleen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

I am very pleased with the quality of this dress, it is exactly the same as the photo and arrived promptly. I was very impressed with the whole process and would order again from this site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Linda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2012

OI ordered this for my daughter's wedding.It arrived quickly and it is very well tailored with good quality.It is great value for the money and I really liked it.The style is really flattering.My only disappointment was that it was heavier lined that I would of liked for a destination wedding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stacey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2012

I bought this dress for a wedding I am in and the quality of the dress is great! The sizing chart was very helpful and the dress fits perfectly.

I am very pleased and will definitely continue ordering from Light in the box!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By susan reilly
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2012

I purchased a dress from light in the box and was not happy with the way it looked on me. It was a beautiful dress, just not for me. I emailed customer service and got a very quick response. The return process is very easy and very quick. Customer service was very helpful and I will check this company again when looking for any product. Their prices are fantastic and like i said they are very easy to deal with.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brenda
  • Mar 31, 2012

If anyone else bought this dress in any other color could you please send me a pic of what it looks like in another color. Also, is this dress pretty true to fit sizing? Also, was your dress made from custom sizing or standard and how does it fit. I'm 5'4" and about 140 lbs so am hoping this looks good on someone my size. The models on these web sites are always tall and long legged, totally not my shape or size. Email to bljelke@hotmail.com. Thank you Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By June Wedding
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2012

I ordered this for my Daughter's wedding in June I love the color and the style

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Barb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2011

I searched for an outfit for my daughter's wedding for about 2 months before I spied this dress in Lightinthebox on my computer. I really liked the picture but thought It was a risk to order something unseen and that I wasn't able to try on. But I was getting desperate and it didn't seem expensive (compared to what I'd seen in the shops) so I sent in my measurements and hoped for the best. What a relief when it arrived it was stunning and fitted beautifully. I couldn't belive it is so well made for the price I'd paid. Thank you people at Lightinthebox.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Salana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2011

I have to say (1) I never leave a review and (2) I was so thankfully surprised with my buying experience with LITB. I needed the dress sooner than the ship date indicated (noticed after I placed the order) that I thought I would have to cancel the order. When they saw my notes that I would need to cancel if not shipped in time, someone (from an international number) called me on Saturday and said they would see if it could be shipped sooner than scheduled. Then....today (Tues), it arrived. I had read all the negative posts on the internet about the poor quality of their merchandise and because so concerned that I contacted my bank thinking I had been taken by an internet scam (as written by so many others online) ..... the dress is totally beautiful and the quality of a handmade dress cannot be compared to a store bought dress. It's lined fully in satin .... it fits me perfectly ..... quality fabric. I am very pleased this turned out to be a great bargain.

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2014

I ordered this in champagne and it was stunning. Just a gorgeous colour. The material is gorgeous. The main comment I have are the shoulders are very wide. I realiase it is a wide shouldered look, but they fell off my shoulder rather than sitting at the edge

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cathy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2013

I love this dress. It fit well. I would like to have ordered the dress in an emerald green or dark brown color for fall. I only rated it as good because they have only a few colors to choose from, I ordered the royal blue. It's very pretty.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest