English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (9 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Doreen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2012

Bought this beautiful dress for my daughter for her prom. It fits her nicely. The material is good quality. The design is simple and elegant.

Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Square Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Square
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ssouthorn87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2014

Perfect! Dresses were just what we wanted

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By meggeorge21
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

The dress is nicely made and arrived in fairly good condition. It requires some steaming but that's about it! I'm really happy with it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

Very flattering style. High quality material and perfect fit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Debb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

Very impressed by the quality and make of this dress. It's one of my bridesmaids dresses and I'm so happy it turned out exactly like its pic.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cuter than pic!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

This dress is so flattering for so many different body types and is so much cuter in person than in the photos. The fabric is heavier satin which won't snag as easily and it makes you feel very fun! I highly recommend this dress but also order 1 or 2 sizes larger (minimum) than you normally would because this dress runs very small

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dianne Shephard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2012

I was very happy with the quality of the dresses I ordered. They are also beautifully lined.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nathalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2013

Ik ben zeer tevreden over mijn aankoop!
Goede kwaliteit, mooie stof , uitstekend maatwerk!
Ik heb zelf mijn maten opgegeven en het kleed pas perfect!

Volgende keer als ik een feestkleed nodig heb bestel ik zeker weer via deze site!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By khalid taha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2012

HEI
det er hyegglige å bistele hos dere . jeg bistelte denne kjole og jeg har bekreftelse på det ok og jeg er valdig travelt fordi jeg har fest denne uke og det er viktige og få kjole min nå .
HMV
BEKLAGER fordi jeg snakker litt norsk og skriver også

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Square
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Scoop
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Daffodil / Ruby / Grape / Royal Blue / Champagne Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Lanting Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Scoop
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite A-line V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sage Plus Sizes / Petite A-line V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Jewel
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress - Daffodil A-line / Princess Halter / V-neck
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Tea-length V-neck Taffeta
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Ruby / Grape / Champagne / Regency / Ocean Blue Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Jewel
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Knee-length Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Jewel
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Short/Mini Bridesmaid Dress - Royal Blue Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Sweep/Brush Train Half Sleeve Lace / Stretch Satin
6% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Lanting Mix&Match Convertible Dress Asymmetrical Jersey Sheath/Column Dress (633752)
7% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Black Polyester Tailored Fit Two-Piece Suit
8% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Heart-shaped Soap Roses(Random Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Sheath/Column Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Long Sleeve
9% buyUSD $ 58.19

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest