English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (9 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Doreen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2012

Bought this beautiful dress for my daughter for her prom. It fits her nicely. The material is good quality. The design is simple and elegant.

A-line Square Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line Square Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ssouthorn87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2014

Perfect! Dresses were just what we wanted

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By meggeorge21
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

The dress is nicely made and arrived in fairly good condition. It requires some steaming but that's about it! I'm really happy with it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

Very flattering style. High quality material and perfect fit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nathalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2013

Ik ben zeer tevreden over mijn aankoop!
Goede kwaliteit, mooie stof , uitstekend maatwerk!
Ik heb zelf mijn maten opgegeven en het kleed pas perfect!

Volgende keer als ik een feestkleed nodig heb bestel ik zeker weer via deze site!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Debb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

Very impressed by the quality and make of this dress. It's one of my bridesmaids dresses and I'm so happy it turned out exactly like its pic.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cuter than pic!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

This dress is so flattering for so many different body types and is so much cuter in person than in the photos. The fabric is heavier satin which won't snag as easily and it makes you feel very fun! I highly recommend this dress - but also order 1 or 2 sizes larger (minimum) than you normally would because this dress runs very small

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By khalid taha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2012

HEI
det er hyegglige å bistele hos dere . jeg bistelte denne kjole og jeg har bekreftelse på det ok og jeg er valdig travelt fordi jeg har fest denne uke og det er viktige og få kjole min nå .
HMV
BEKLAGER fordi jeg snakker litt norsk og skriver også

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dianne Shephard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2012

I was very happy with the quality of the dresses I ordered. They are also beautifully lined.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Square Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Satin A Line Jewel Dress With Bows
10% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Georgette A Line Jewel Dress (1466939)
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Lace A Line Scoop Dresses
5% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon and Stretch Satin A Line V Neck Dress
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Lace A Line Princess Strapless Dress
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Square Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Strapless Knee-length Satin Lace Bridesmaid/Homecoming Dress
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Square Dress
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Sweetheart Dress
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Empire Halter Dress
3% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Sleeveless Party Dress
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress With Criss-Cross Bodice (1616882)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line V-neck Short/Mini Satin Cocktail Dress (808906)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Short Mini Taffeta A Line Bateau Dress (808905)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Bateau Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress (808899)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress A Line V Neck Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress (808882)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Knee-length Satin And Lace Bridesmaid Dress (808850)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Off-the-shoulder Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress (710821)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Scoop Natural Ankle-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress(710820)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Princess Square Knee-length Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress (699335)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Strapless Knee-length Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress (663669)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Jewel Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Stretch Satin Sheath Column Straps Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Satin And Lace Sheath Column Strapless Dress (631241)
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Princess One Shoulder Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Square Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Jewel Knee-length Beading Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column Knee-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress (605549)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest