English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (29 reviews)
Write a review
  • By liiyna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

FAITH Robe de Demoiselle d'Honneur Mousseline robe parfaite et conforme a ce que jattendais merci beaucoup !

Lanting Asymmetrical / Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Green Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Варвара
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2013

Заказала данную модель, цвет тёмнофиолетовый. 12 размер идеально подошёл на мои 9779101. Оформила и оплатила заказ 26 июня, 11 июля мне его доставил курер в офис (Москва). Итого всего 14 дней! Довольна всем очень: цветом ткани, качеством пошива и материала. Просто идеальное платье для свидетельницы, в магазине такого не найдешь, особенно когда нужен определенный цвет. Теперь выбираю платье для следующего праздника! СПАСИБО!

Lanting Asymmetrical / Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Green Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amanda Perkins
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2016

This dress is for my sister. It's beautiful. I will upload pictures when we both attend my sister's wedding soon. Thank you for such a beautiful dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Deneal_W
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

Excellent service. Everything was as promised.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By manyando.matale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

The dress was as described with the stitched done perfectly.
This is not my 1st purchase with with LITB so will definitely be calling again.
Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucindacbowen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2014

Lovely dress. Great fit. Can't wait to wear it for my grand daughters christening

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

I'm very satisfied with my purchase the dress is much beautiful than the picture and it's a good quality and fits perfectly. I will be posting pictures soon because the date is just around the corner.
Thanks lightinthebox .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Raquel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2013

Beautiful dress. I ordered green and it looks just like in the photo. I ordered my true size but should have ordered one size smaller. The dress has a built in bra so we do not need to wear a bra under the dress. Short ladies be careful beacause the dress will look longer in shorter gals. The long tips goes way under the knee, almost midleg. I am 1,63m tall.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elizabeth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

Beautiful dress, I was very surprised and impressed by the great quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tnclarke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

The dress is absolutely beautiful!!!!! I bought it in candy pink. It was well made and the builtin bra gave great support. The cute sweetheart neckline and flowing chiffon asymmetrical hem are flirty and gorgeous. It looks even more beautiful in person than online. My best friend/ Maid of Honor loves it! Thanks LightInTheBox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Asymmetrical / Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Green Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 59.49
 Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sage Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Square
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Ruby / Royal Blue / Champagne / Regency Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Ruby / Grape / Royal Blue / Champagne / Watermelon Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Straps
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sage / Royal Blue / Ruby / Champagne / Grape Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/ColumnStrapless /
1% buyUSD $ 59.49
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Royal Blue / Ruby / Champagne / Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Sweetheart
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Regency Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Halter / V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party / Prom / Homecoming / Wedding Party Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Sweetheart
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Knee-length Tulle Bridesmaid Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes / Petite A-line One Shoulder
2% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Asymmetrical Tulle Bridesmaid Dress - Ivory A-line Strapless
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Knee-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Mix&Match Convertible Dress Asymmetrical Jersey Sheath/Column Dress (633752)
3% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Silver / Royal Blue / Ruby / Champagne / Grape Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Sweetheart
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Watermelon Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless
4% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lanting Knee-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Jewel
4% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Daffodil / Ruby / Lilac /Royal Blue / Sage / Regency Sheath/Column Scoop
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Champagne A-line Sweetheart
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Mix & Match Dresses Short/Mini Tulle and Lace 6 Styles Bridesmaid Dresses (3227834)
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Ocean Blue / Royal Blue / Ruby / Champagne / Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / PrincessStraps /
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon / Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Daffodil / Royal Blue / Ruby / Champagne / Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Straps
6% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Orange / Royal Blue / Ruby / Champagne / Grape Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy / Royal Blue / Ruby / Champagne / Grape Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Scoop
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Misses / Pear / Inverted Triangle / Hourglass / Apple / Petite / Plus Sizes Sheath/Column
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest