English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (23 reviews)
Write a review
  • By liiyna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

FAITH - Robe de Demoiselle d'Honneur Mousseline robe parfaite et conforme a ce que jattendais merci beaucoup !

Bridesmaid Dress Asymmetrical Chiffon A Line Strapless Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Варвара
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2013

Заказала данную модель, цвет тёмно-фиолетовый. 12 размер идеально подошёл на мои 97-79-101. Оформила и оплатила заказ 26 июня, 11 июля мне его доставил курер в офис (Москва). Итого всего 14 дней! Довольна всем очень: цветом ткани, качеством пошива и материала. Просто идеальное платье для свидетельницы, в магазине такого не найдешь, особенно когда нужен определенный цвет. Теперь выбираю платье для следующего праздника! СПАСИБО!

Bridesmaid Dress Asymmetrical Chiffon A Line Strapless Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By manyando.matale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

The dress was as described with the stitched done perfectly.
This is not my 1st purchase with with LITB so will definitely be calling again.
Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucindacbowen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2014

Lovely dress. Great fit. Can't wait to wear it for my grand daughters christening

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

I'm very satisfied with my purchase the dress is much beautiful than the picture and it's a good quality and fits perfectly. I will be posting pictures soon because the date is just around the corner.
Thanks lightinthebox .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Raquel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2013

Beautiful dress. I ordered green and it looks just like in the photo. I ordered my true size but should have ordered one size smaller. The dress has a built in bra so we do not need to wear a bra under the dress. Short ladies be careful beacause the dress will look longer in shorter gals. The long tips goes way under the knee, almost mid-leg. I am 1,63m tall.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elizabeth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

Beautiful dress, I was very surprised and impressed by the great quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tnclarke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

The dress is absolutely beautiful!!!!! I bought it in candy pink. It was well made and the built-in bra gave great support. The cute sweetheart neckline and flowing chiffon asymmetrical hem are flirty and gorgeous. It looks even more beautiful in person than online. My best friend/ Maid of Honor loves it! Thanks LightInTheBox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By canari56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

Très belle manufacture, robe magnifique mais attention beaucoup plus longue en vraie que sur le mannequin.... l'asymétrie m'arrive presque à la chaville je mesure 1m61...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dorothe.djouffa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

Die Ware war wie bestellt und kam sehr schnell an
Danke

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bridesmaid Dress Asymmetrical Chiffon A Line Strapless Dress
23% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Asymmetrical/Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line/Princess Sweetheart/Strapless
7% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line One Shoulder Dress With Flowers
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Strapless Dress
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Asymmetrical Chiffon A Line Strapless Dress
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Sleeveless Dress
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Sweetheart Dress (722115)
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Lace A Line One Shoulder Dress (710809)
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon and Stretch Satin A Line V Neck Dress
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Short Mini Chiffon Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Sweep Brush Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress (663661)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Lace A Line Princess Strapless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Strapless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Sweetheart Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line/Princess Halter
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Satin Sheath Column Strapless Dress (808864)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Short Mini Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress (699517)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Lace And Satin A Line Bateau Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Strapless hem-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line One Shoulder Dress (493584)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Satin Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Straps Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Spaghetti Straps Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Straps Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Stretch Satin Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Empire One Shoulder Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest