English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (29 reviews)
Write a review
  • By liiyna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

FAITH Robe de Demoiselle d'Honneur Mousseline robe parfaite et conforme a ce que jattendais merci beaucoup !

Knee-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Варвара
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2013

Заказала данную модель, цвет тёмнофиолетовый. 12 размер идеально подошёл на мои 9779101. Оформила и оплатила заказ 26 июня, 11 июля мне его доставил курер в офис (Москва). Итого всего 14 дней! Довольна всем очень: цветом ткани, качеством пошива и материала. Просто идеальное платье для свидетельницы, в магазине такого не найдешь, особенно когда нужен определенный цвет. Теперь выбираю платье для следующего праздника! СПАСИБО!

Knee-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amanda Perkins
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2016

This dress is for my sister. It's beautiful. I will upload pictures when we both attend my sister's wedding soon. Thank you for such a beautiful dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Deneal_W
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

Excellent service. Everything was as promised.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By manyando.matale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

The dress was as described with the stitched done perfectly.
This is not my 1st purchase with with LITB so will definitely be calling again.
Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucindacbowen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2014

Lovely dress. Great fit. Can't wait to wear it for my grand daughters christening

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

I'm very satisfied with my purchase the dress is much beautiful than the picture and it's a good quality and fits perfectly. I will be posting pictures soon because the date is just around the corner.
Thanks lightinthebox .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Raquel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2013

Beautiful dress. I ordered green and it looks just like in the photo. I ordered my true size but should have ordered one size smaller. The dress has a built in bra so we do not need to wear a bra under the dress. Short ladies be careful beacause the dress will look longer in shorter gals. The long tips goes way under the knee, almost midleg. I am 1,63m tall.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elizabeth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

Beautiful dress, I was very surprised and impressed by the great quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tnclarke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

The dress is absolutely beautiful!!!!! I bought it in candy pink. It was well made and the builtin bra gave great support. The cute sweetheart neckline and flowing chiffon asymmetrical hem are flirty and gorgeous. It looks even more beautiful in person than online. My best friend/ Maid of Honor loves it! Thanks LightInTheBox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Knee-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Square
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Straps
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless / Sweetheart
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Sweetheart
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Halter / V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Prom / Wedding Party Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Sweetheart
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Tulle Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel
2% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line One Shoulder
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Asymmetrical Tulle Bridesmaid Dress A-line Strapless
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Knee-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Mix&Match Convertible Dress Asymmetrical Jersey Sheath/Column Dress (633752)
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Sweetheart
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Mix & Match Dresses Floor-length Tulle 4 Styles Bridesmaid Dresses (3789964)
4% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless
4% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Knee-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Daffodil / Ruby / Lilac /Royal Blue / Sage / Regency Sheath/Column Scoop
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Sweetheart
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Mix & Match Dresses Short/Mini Tulle and Lace 6 Styles Bridesmaid Dresses (3227834)
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel / Straps
6% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Knee-length Chiffon / Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Straps
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Scoop
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Apple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Plus Size / Petite / Misses Sheath/Column Sweetheart
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest