English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (28 reviews)
Write a review
  • By liiyna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

FAITH Robe de Demoiselle d'Honneur Mousseline robe parfaite et conforme a ce que jattendais merci beaucoup !

Knee-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Flower(s) / Ruching
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amanda Perkins
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2016

This dress is for my sister. It's beautiful. I will upload pictures when we both attend my sister's wedding soon. Thank you for such a beautiful dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Deneal_W
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

Excellent service. Everything was as promised.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By manyando.matale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

The dress was as described with the stitched done perfectly.
This is not my 1st purchase with with LITB so will definitely be calling again.
Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucindacbowen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2014

Lovely dress. Great fit. Can't wait to wear it for my grand daughters christening

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

I'm very satisfied with my purchase the dress is much beautiful than the picture and it's a good quality and fits perfectly. I will be posting pictures soon because the date is just around the corner.
Thanks lightinthebox .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Raquel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2013

Beautiful dress. I ordered green and it looks just like in the photo. I ordered my true size but should have ordered one size smaller. The dress has a built in bra so we do not need to wear a bra under the dress. Short ladies be careful beacause the dress will look longer in shorter gals. The long tips goes way under the knee, almost midleg. I am 1,63m tall.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elizabeth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

Beautiful dress, I was very surprised and impressed by the great quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tnclarke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

The dress is absolutely beautiful!!!!! I bought it in candy pink. It was well made and the builtin bra gave great support. The cute sweetheart neckline and flowing chiffon asymmetrical hem are flirty and gorgeous. It looks even more beautiful in person than online. My best friend/ Maid of Honor loves it! Thanks LightInTheBox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angie V
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2016

Me encanto es perfecto exactamente igual que la foto excelente calidad el envío a tiempo ?

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Knee-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Flower(s) / Ruching
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Square Plus Size / Petite withFlower(s) / Sash / Ribbon / Side
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless Plus Size / Petite withCrystal Detailing / Draping /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Straps Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Ruffles / Side Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Short / Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line / Princess One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite withBeading / Draping /
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Prom / Wedding Party Dress - See Through A-line / Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Criss Cross
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Tulle Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line / Princess Jewel Plus Size / Petite withAppliques / Beading / Crystal
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Sash / Ribbon
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Asymmetrical Tulle Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up A-line Strapless with Sequins
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess V-neck Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon /
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Cocktail Party / Formal Evening / Wedding Party Dress - Convertible Dress A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Jersey with
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Beading / Criss Cross / Ruching
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Dress Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Tulle with Crystal Detailing
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping
4% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - See Through / Mini Me A-line Jewel Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Scoop with Crystal Detailing
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant / Lace-up A-line Sweetheart with Bow(s)
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Short / Mini Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess High Neck / One Shoulder / Strapless / V-neck with
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Jewel / Straps Plus Size / Petite withBeading / Sash / Ribbon /
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon / Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line Straps Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruching
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Ruffles / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Scoop Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruffles / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column SweetheartApple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Plus Size /
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest