English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (590 reviews)
Write a review
  • By marsha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is absolutely beautiful. i was worried about buying my wedding dress online, plus my 3 bridesmaids dresses too... but they were all fantastic and perfectly made. I highly recommend this company.. Thank you so much

Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Pick Up Skirt / Sash / Ribbon Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Pick Up Skirt / Sash / Ribbon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kate C
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I am so happy with my order. I was very skeptical of ordering a dress online without trying it on, but it fits absolutely perfectly! I ordered a size 16, and I am very excited to say that nothing was wrong, and I even have a little wiggle room. ;)
It shipped very quickly, and like I said, I couldn't be happier.
I will definitely shop at LitB again!

Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Pick Up Skirt / Sash / Ribbon
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tartan Bride
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I am absolutely thrilled with this dress! It is so simple, comfortable but just beautiful and fitted me perfect, the best choice for my wedding dress, and great value for money.
I ordered size 16, it arrived in 15 days in perfect condition and I just had to fix the length.
I don't think any other dress would be better for me on my big day!
Thank You LITB, stay as you are, I will buy here again!

Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Pick Up Skirt / Sash / Ribbon Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Pick Up Skirt / Sash / Ribbon
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sposa Romina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2013

NN trovo le parole x descrivere il giorno perfetto...ma sopratutto abito perfetto da ogni punto di vista,arrivato 20 giorni prima,BELLISSIMOOOOOO...ragazze se nn sapete quale abito comprare fidatevi di me fatelo su Lightinthebox ...grazieee ancora Romina

Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Pick Up Skirt / Sash / Ribbon
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hedda Junior
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2013

Habe dieses Kleid zur Hochzeit meines Sohnes in burgunderrot mit schwarzer Schleife maßschneidernlassen. War sehr skeptisch wegen des niedrigen Preises.
Nach 12 Tagen war das Kleid bei mir in einem kleinen Paket. Ich dachte sofort, da kann nicht mein langes Kleid aus Taft drin sein und bingo . . . danebengedacht *smile. Es war drin und nach der ersten Anprobe saß es perfekt. Ich bin so glücklich mit diesem wunderbaren Kleid. Es ist unglaublich, aber es muß wirklich nichts geändert werden.
Traurig bin ich nur, wenn ich an die armen chinesischen Näherinnen denke, denn die bekommen ganz wenig für ihre tolle Arbeit.
Also... Light in the box ist durchaus empfehlenswert.

Sehr glücklich und gerade von einer Fotosession aus dem winterlichen Schwarzwald nach Hause zurück gekehrt mit ca. 100 Fotos, eines schöner als das andere.

Jetzt brauche ich noch einen Begleiter, der jede Woche einmal mit mir auf entsprechende Anlässe geht, um dieses wunderbare Kleid tragen und zeigen zu können.

Übrigens, in einem klassischen Konzert in Basel/Schweiz trug die Soloklarienetistin ein fast gleiches Kleid in silberblau auch ein Traum!

Ich bin 63 Jahre und das Kleid steht mir wie einer 18 jährigen.

Hoffe, vielen Frauen, die bei der Bestellung skeptisch sind, zu einer positiven Entscheidung zu verhelfen.
Übrigens, ich hab mich mit einem Maßband selber vermessen. Das klappt!!!

Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Pick Up Skirt / Sash / Ribbon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mette Storm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2013

Det var super flot, og lækkert stof. Kan klart anbefale den til en galla fest eller finere fest. den sidder rigtig godt, og er lige så smuk som på billedet. Jeg valgte den i "Ruby" og så dejlig en farve.

Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Pick Up Skirt / Sash / Ribbon
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nanny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

Ein wunderschönes Kleid, traumhafte Verarbeitung. Habe es zu einer Hochzeit bestellt in der Farbe champagner. Die Lieferung ging super schnell, ich glaube ich habe 3 Wochen gewartet. Nach so einem Kleid sucht man hier in Deutschland vergeblich! Und das dann auch noch zu diesem Wahnsinnspreis! Ich musste knapp 40 Euro Zoll zahlen (auf den Preis des Kleides und auf die Stola), die Rechnung von FedEx kam ca. 2 Wochen nach Lieferung des Kleides. Aber immernoch super günstig! Hier kaufe ich gerne wieder ein!

Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Pick Up Skirt / Sash / Ribbon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Magnifique robe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

superbe robe, très bon rapport qualité prix. j'attendais avec appréhension car j'avais commandé une taille 8 correspondant à 38 (or mes mensurations au niveau taille et hanches étaient un peu au dessus et correspondaient à la taille 10, mais une taille 10 aurait été trop large pour ma poitrine). or je suis rentrée dedans même si au niveau du ventre, c'est un petit peu short mais ça passe et j'en suis très heureuse.
elle est magnifique, j'ai réalisé le rêve de porter une robe de princesse !! lol
le noeud que j'ai pris en couleur champagne fait très joli sur la robe, c'est une touche de couleur en plus.
j'ai pris la robe en marron, je pensais que ce serait plus foncé mais cela ne m'a pas déçu car le taffetas donne un aspect brillant, avec de jolis reflets. j'en suis totalement satisfaite et ne regrette pas mon achat !

Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Pick Up Skirt / Sash / Ribbon
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Clara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2012

O vestido é lindo! Bem acabado, costura perfeita! Fiquei extremamente satisfeita e estou recomendando o site para todas as amigas!

Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Pick Up Skirt / Sash / Ribbon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Caro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2012

Grossartig. Das Kleid ist genau so wundervoll wie auf dem Bild. Tolle Verarbeitung, schnelle Lieferung. Bei mir fielen keine zusätzlichen Zollgebühren an. Das PreisLeistungsverhältnis stimmt hier. Ich war erst skeptisch, weil hier nur positive Bewertungen stehen, jetzt weiß ich aber auch wieso. Absolute Kaufempfehlung!

Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Pick Up Skirt / Sash / Ribbon Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Pick Up Skirt / Sash / Ribbon
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Pick Up Skirt / Sash / Ribbon
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 59.99
 Knee-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Pick Up Skirt / Sash / Ribbon / Crystal Brooch
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress A-line Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon / Lace Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Bateau Plus Size / Petite with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Sweep / Brush Train Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite withSash / Ribbon / Split
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant / Lace-up A-line Sweetheart with Bow(s)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping / Criss Cross / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Crystal Brooch / Criss Cross
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping / Ruching
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Convertible Dress A-line One Shoulder / Strapless / V-neck Floor-length Jersey with
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Straps Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Criss Cross / Ruching
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up A-line Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Beading / Side Draping / Cascading Ruffles
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Strapless / Sweetheart with Criss Cross
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party / Formal Evening / Wedding Party Dress - Convertible Dress A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Jersey with
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Dress - Mini Me Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Beading / Sash / Ribbon / Side Draping
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruffles / Ruching
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless with Flower(s) / Criss Cross
5% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up Sheath / Column V-neck with Lace
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Straps with Criss Cross
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up A-line / Princess Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Beading / Side Draping
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Halter / One Shoulder / Strapless / Sweetheart / V-neck / Straps with
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Halter / One Shoulder / Strapless / Sweetheart / V-neck / Straps with
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up Sheath / Column V-neck with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - Convertible Dress A-line Plus Size / Petite with Sash / Ribbon / Criss Cross / Crystal Brooch
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Scoop with
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Square Plus Size / Petite with Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Tulle Bridesmaid Dress - Convertible Dress A-line Plus Size / Petite with Ruffles / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress A-line V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Buttons / Draping / Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Floor-length Organza / Satin Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column StraplessApple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Rectangle / Plus
1% buyUSD $ 45.00
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruffles / Pleats / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up A-line Strapless with
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Off-the-shoulder / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me Sheath / Column V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Dress - Mini Me Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Appliques / Beading / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me Sheath / Column V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest