English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (594 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Wonderful
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2012

Das Kleid ist wirklich wunderschön und passt perfekt. Ich hab es mit Hilfe der Größentabelle ausgesucht und es sitzt wie maßgeschneidert. Es sieht haargenau wie auf den Bildern aus und man kann sich echt nicht beschweren. (Ich hab es in der Farbe Burgunderrot, siehe Bilder)
Der Rock fällt sehr schön und nach einer Weile aufhängen wird es ganz glatt, nachdem es etwas knittrig aus dem Karton kommt.
Die beliegende Schleife kann man einfach selbst binden und sieht eigentlich aus wie auf dem Bild mit ein bisschen probieren.
Die Nähte sind sehr gut verarbeitet und das Kleid an sich fühlt sich sehr gut auf der Haut an. Dank eingenähten BH hält es auch ohne Probleme.

Ich hab es am 25.4.'12 in Auftrag gegeben und heute (16.5.) kam es an. Früher als der angegebene Termin. (Ich hab ExpressBestellung gewählt.) Die Lieferung war unproblematisch, der Lieferant war sehr freundlich und wollte das Paket meinen Nachbarn übergeben. Bin dann aber gerade gekommen. :D Die Lieferung geht über Fedex.

Die Kaufabwicklung war auch kein Problem, habe mit Kreditkarte bezahlt und die Bearbeitung hat sofort begonnen. Ich hab keine Einfuhrsteuern oder Zoll bezahlt.

Bestelle hier gerne wieder!

Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marsha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is absolutely beautiful. i was worried about buying my wedding dress online, plus my 3 bridesmaids dresses too... but they were all fantastic and perfectly made. I highly recommend this company.. Thank you so much

Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kate C
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I am so happy with my order. I was very skeptical of ordering a dress online without trying it on, but it fits absolutely perfectly! I ordered a size 16, and I am very excited to say that nothing was wrong, and I even have a little wiggle room. ;)
It shipped very quickly, and like I said, I couldn't be happier.
I will definitely shop at LitB again!

Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tartan Bride
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I am absolutely thrilled with this dress! It is so simple, comfortable but just beautiful and fitted me perfect, the best choice for my wedding dress, and great value for money.
I ordered size 16, it arrived in 15 days in perfect condition and I just had to fix the length.
I don't think any other dress would be better for me on my big day!
Thank You LITB, stay as you are, I will buy here again!

Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sposa Romina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2013

NN trovo le parole x descrivere il giorno perfetto...ma sopratutto abito perfetto da ogni punto di vista,arrivato 20 giorni prima,BELLISSIMOOOOOO...ragazze se nn sapete quale abito comprare fidatevi di me fatelo su Lightinthebox ...grazieee ancora Romina

Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hedda Junior
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2013

Habe dieses Kleid zur Hochzeit meines Sohnes in burgunderrot mit schwarzer Schleife maßschneidernlassen. War sehr skeptisch wegen des niedrigen Preises.
Nach 12 Tagen war das Kleid bei mir in einem kleinen Paket. Ich dachte sofort, da kann nicht mein langes Kleid aus Taft drin sein und bingo . . . danebengedacht *smile. Es war drin und nach der ersten Anprobe saß es perfekt. Ich bin so glücklich mit diesem wunderbaren Kleid. Es ist unglaublich, aber es muß wirklich nichts geändert werden.
Traurig bin ich nur, wenn ich an die armen chinesischen Näherinnen denke, denn die bekommen ganz wenig für ihre tolle Arbeit.
Also... Light in the box ist durchaus empfehlenswert.

Sehr glücklich und gerade von einer Fotosession aus dem winterlichen Schwarzwald nach Hause zurück gekehrt mit ca. 100 Fotos, eines schöner als das andere.

Jetzt brauche ich noch einen Begleiter, der jede Woche einmal mit mir auf entsprechende Anlässe geht, um dieses wunderbare Kleid tragen und zeigen zu können.

Übrigens, in einem klassischen Konzert in Basel/Schweiz trug die Soloklarienetistin ein fast gleiches Kleid in silberblau auch ein Traum!

Ich bin 63 Jahre und das Kleid steht mir wie einer 18 jährigen.

Hoffe, vielen Frauen, die bei der Bestellung skeptisch sind, zu einer positiven Entscheidung zu verhelfen.
Übrigens, ich hab mich mit einem Maßband selber vermessen. Das klappt!!!

Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mette Storm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2013

Det var super flot, og lækkert stof. Kan klart anbefale den til en galla fest eller finere fest. den sidder rigtig godt, og er lige så smuk som på billedet. Jeg valgte den i "Ruby" og så dejlig en farve.

Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nanny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

Ein wunderschönes Kleid, traumhafte Verarbeitung. Habe es zu einer Hochzeit bestellt in der Farbe champagner. Die Lieferung ging super schnell, ich glaube ich habe 3 Wochen gewartet. Nach so einem Kleid sucht man hier in Deutschland vergeblich! Und das dann auch noch zu diesem Wahnsinnspreis! Ich musste knapp 40 Euro Zoll zahlen (auf den Preis des Kleides und auf die Stola), die Rechnung von FedEx kam ca. 2 Wochen nach Lieferung des Kleides. Aber immernoch super günstig! Hier kaufe ich gerne wieder ein!

Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Magnifique robe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

superbe robe, très bon rapport qualité prix. j'attendais avec appréhension car j'avais commandé une taille 8 correspondant à 38 (or mes mensurations au niveau taille et hanches étaient un peu au dessus et correspondaient à la taille 10, mais une taille 10 aurait été trop large pour ma poitrine). or je suis rentrée dedans même si au niveau du ventre, c'est un petit peu short mais ça passe et j'en suis très heureuse.
elle est magnifique, j'ai réalisé le rêve de porter une robe de princesse !! lol
le noeud que j'ai pris en couleur champagne fait très joli sur la robe, c'est une touche de couleur en plus.
j'ai pris la robe en marron, je pensais que ce serait plus foncé mais cela ne m'a pas déçu car le taffetas donne un aspect brillant, avec de jolis reflets. j'en suis totalement satisfaite et ne regrette pas mon achat !

Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Clara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2012

O vestido é lindo! Bem acabado, costura perfeita! Fiquei extremamente satisfeita e estou recomendando o site para todas as amigas!

Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Floor-length Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Royal Blue Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite A-line V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless / Sweetheart
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess / Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Sweep/Brush Train Half Sleeve Lace / Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Lanting Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Lanting A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Sweetheart Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Ruby / Royal Blue / Brown / Champagne / Regency Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless
2% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Ruby / Grape / Royal Blue / Champagne Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Straps / Sweetheart
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck / Straps
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Burgundy / Fuchsia / Dark Green / Regency / Silver / White / Royal Blue / Pool / Jade A-line
3% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Lanting Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Strapless
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon / Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Sweep/Brush Train Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Sweetheart / Strapless
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - Sky Blue Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Sheath/Column V-neck
5% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Gray Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Ankle-length Jewel Tulle
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Regency Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
7% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Wedding Party / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Pool Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Dress - Fuchsia / Royal Blue / Ruby / Champagne / Grape Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Satin
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Orange / Royal Blue / White / Black / Lavender / Champagne / Daffodil / Blushing Pink / Sage
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Mix & Match Dresses Floor-length Chiffon 5 Styles Bridesmaid Dresses (2840143)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Champagne Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Dress - Fuchsia Plus Sizes / Petite A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Sweep/Brush Train Satin / Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon / Lace Junior Bridesmaid Dress - Champagne A-line Scoop
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Mix&Match Convertible Dress Asymmetrical Jersey Sheath/Column Dress (633752)
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Lanting Floor-length Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Watermelon / Royal Blue / Ruby / Champagne / Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-lineStrapless /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest