English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (576 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Magnifique robe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

superbe robe, très bon rapport qualité prix. j'attendais avec appréhension car j'avais commandé une taille 8 correspondant à 38 (or mes mensurations au niveau taille et hanches étaient un peu au dessus et correspondaient à la taille 10, mais une taille 10 aurait été trop large pour ma poitrine). or je suis rentrée dedans même si au niveau du ventre, c'est un petit peu short mais ça passe et j'en suis très heureuse.
elle est magnifique, j'ai réalisé le rêve de porter une robe de princesse !! lol
le noeud que j'ai pris en couleur champagne fait très joli sur la robe, c'est une touche de couleur en plus.
j'ai pris la robe en marron, je pensais que ce serait plus foncé mais cela ne m'a pas déçu car le taffetas donne un aspect brillant, avec de jolis reflets. j'en suis totalement satisfaite et ne regrette pas mon achat !

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By martine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

wow service tres rapide ma fille est super belle dedans jai 6 autres robes a commender attention jarrive merci a toute l équipe

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By EMILIE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

BONJOUR ROBE RECU CE MATIN TRES SATISFAITE COMMANDée en ivoire CEINTURE BORDEAU ELLE EST PARFAITE COMMANDEE LE 5 JANVIER ELLE EST ARRIVEE CE MATIN LUNDI 28 JE N AI PAS EU DE FRAIS DE DOUANE JE REVIENDRAI VERS VOUS POUR D AUTRES OCCASSION MERCI <3

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DAGUENET
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2012

tombé impeccable je suis ravie

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By audrey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2012

rien a redire la robe était juste pafaite je l'ai customiser un peu avec un lacet de couleur et des pinces a cheveux la livraison super rapide et en total conformité
Genial merci

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cartron
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2012

Magnifique robe, bien taillée, de bonne qualité! Elle et moi avons fait notre effet =)

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Camille
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2012

Bonjour, Je cherchais une robe de demoiselle d'honneur, pour le mariage de ma meilleure amie et je suis tombée sur votre site. J'ai tout de suite été charmée par cette robe "Hosana". Je l'ai commnadée le 25 mars 2012 et l'ai reçue le 5 avril 2012. Vraiement remarquable le délai de livraison... La robe est parfaite, comme sur la photo, voire mieux. La couleur, je l'ai choisie en fuschia, est magnifique, les finitions sont parfaites, le tissu, la tenue, c'est génial... Avec le soutien-gorge intégré dans la robe, c'est tout simplement magique !!!
Je recommande ce site, pour trouver une belle robe à un prix plus que raisonnable !!!

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By valérie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2011

La robe est superbe et à mes mensurations, pas besoin de jupon en dessous. Le tissu est doublé et magnifique. Je l ai pris d une seule couleur et j en suis tres cintente. Par contre, je pense que la prochaine fois j en prendrai une en vert epinard plutot qu en vert foncé

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Flavia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2011

Je suis tres tres contente de ma robe totalement conforme a la photo plus de tres bonne qualité
j'ai etait une vrai princesse dedans
je vous montre le resultat sur moi vu que je fait du 52

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (9) (7) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2012

tres bonne qualitée
par contre frais de douane important

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
55% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 59.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Sweep Brush Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress (663661)
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Satin Trumpet Mermaid Strapless Dress
2% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Empire One Shoulder Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Off the Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Stretch Satin A Line Princess V Neck Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor-length Chiffon Sheath Column V-neck Dress With Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Sweetheart Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon A Line Sweetheart Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Empire Halter Dress
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Georgette Sheath Column Convertible Dress (1739561)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Georgette Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column V Neck Dress(551453)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Stretch Satin A Line One Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Jewel Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Straps Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - A-line/Princess/Sheath/Column Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon Empire Sweetheart Homecoming Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee-length Chiffon A-line Straps Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Sleeveless Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Short/Mini Satin Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Bateau
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Georgette Sheath Column V Neck Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest