English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (545 reviews)
Write a review
  • By marsha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is absolutely beautiful. i was worried about buying my wedding dress online, plus my 3 bridesmaids dresses too... but they were all fantastic and perfectly made. I highly recommend this company.. Thank you so much

A-line Strapless Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Pick Up Skirt A-line Strapless Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kate C
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I am so happy with my order. I was very skeptical of ordering a dress online without trying it on, but it fits absolutely perfectly! I ordered a size 16, and I am very excited to say that nothing was wrong, and I even have a little wiggle room. ;-)
It shipped very quickly, and like I said, I couldn't be happier.
I will definitely shop at LitB again!

A-line Strapless Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tartan Bride
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I am absolutely thrilled with this dress! It is so simple, comfortable but just beautiful and fitted me perfect, the best choice for my wedding dress, and great value for money.
I ordered size 16, it arrived in 15 days in perfect condition and I just had to fix the length.
I don't think any other dress would be better for me on my big day!
Thank You LITB, stay as you are, I will buy here again!

A-line Strapless Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Pick Up Skirt A-line Strapless Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ANN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

Was a little worried, as I am big boned, and wasn't sure how this dress would fit. I ordered a size 14 in sage green. I received the dress in 1 week. It came in a small box and was packaged nicely. The dress was folded and was turned inside out. It has a built in bra. The color and fit was perfect!!! I would recommend purchasing a garment bag to hang it in. It is too nice to get dusty. I would oder this dress again in another color.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By oneiro8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2014

Realy nice. As i imagined it... :) recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dakotasmom18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2014

Its a gorgeous dress. Very much recommend this dress for any occasion.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ericakare
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

My bridesmaids look amazing, regardless of their shape in this dress.
The quality was so much more than expected.
I have purchased a few things from LITB now, haven't been let down.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By servusdeamor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

I LOVED my dress. It looked lovely and since I got the custom fitting, was perfect for my EXTREMELY petite frame (4'11). It was delivered in the time specified and in beautiful condition. Well made and elegant. Thank you so much LITB for making my big day wonderful!!

A-line Strapless Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Pick Up Skirt A-line Strapless Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cebaskin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

Love it! Very satisfied with the workmanship, fast delivery, and good price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lettypoole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

Ordered this dress for one of my bridesmaids to wear to our wedding. We did custom measurements and it came back perfect! Thanks again Light In The Box!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Strapless Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Pick Up Skirt
53% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 59.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress (663661)
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/ Column Strapless Floor-length Satin Organza Separate Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress With a Wrap
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Empire One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder  Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Stretch Satin A Line Princess V Neck Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon A Line Sweetheart Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Empire Halter Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/ Column Strapless Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress (1036889)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Criss-Cross Bodice
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Jewel Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Straps Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/ Column Strapless Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/ Column Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Over Satin Separate Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon Empire Sweetheart Homecoming Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line StrapsTea-length Chiffon Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line V-neck Sleeveless Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Empire Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Over Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 93.59

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest