English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (574 reviews)
Write a review
  • By marsha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is absolutely beautiful. i was worried about buying my wedding dress online, plus my 3 bridesmaids dresses too... but they were all fantastic and perfectly made. I highly recommend this company.. Thank you so much

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kate C
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I am so happy with my order. I was very skeptical of ordering a dress online without trying it on, but it fits absolutely perfectly! I ordered a size 16, and I am very excited to say that nothing was wrong, and I even have a little wiggle room. ;-)
It shipped very quickly, and like I said, I couldn't be happier.
I will definitely shop at LitB again!

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tartan Bride
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I am absolutely thrilled with this dress! It is so simple, comfortable but just beautiful and fitted me perfect, the best choice for my wedding dress, and great value for money.
I ordered size 16, it arrived in 15 days in perfect condition and I just had to fix the length.
I don't think any other dress would be better for me on my big day!
Thank You LITB, stay as you are, I will buy here again!

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 12/12/14Bride
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

I ordered this dress with custom measurements for my wedding and it is absolutely perfect. There is no way that a standard size would have fit me. I had tried on dresses in stores and the cost of alterations was ridiculous. I ordered the dress at the last minute. It was supposed to ship from China to Florida on 11/24 but to my delight it arrived on 11/21. A signature was required. I received a text the night before with instructions on how to get DHL to leave the package so I didn't have to take time off work. I could not have asked for a better experience. Some of the reviews scared me but I took a chance and I'm glad I did. The material doesn't need ironing, just hang it and the few wrinkles fall out. The stitching is impeccable. There are bra hooks inside to keep the dress in place.

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By servusdeamor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

I LOVED my dress. It looked lovely and since I got the custom fitting, was perfect for my EXTREMELY petite frame (4'11). It was delivered in the time specified and in beautiful condition. Well made and elegant. Thank you so much LITB for making my big day wonderful!!

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By krisztina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Great dress, very nice fabric. I ordered it in ivory colour with a sage coloured belt, going really well together. Arrived in 10 days, in perfect condition.

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kattya.szeles
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

i love it! perfect :) we've ordered 5 same dresses, and all of them is perfect, and the sizes are good too. thank you sooo much!

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kkeefer0817
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

This dress was perfect for the black tie event we attended. I had it custom made and it exceeded my expectations. The fabric is really pretty and soft. I thought the taffeta may look cheap but it doesn't. The fit was perfect and the corset back allows you to tighten or loosen according to your fit/need. This dress is not only beautiful but very comfortable as well. I received many compliments during the evening. I would definitely recommend this dress.

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By L. Martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

I chose to order this dress in 'Ruby' and made use of the custom measurements service, as I am short but not slim so it's often hard to find dresses that fit right. This dress will be for my high school prom in June, I ordered early to make sure it would arrive in plenty of time.

The dress is very well made and the stitching is excellent. The dress is lined in the same colour as the colour you order it in. The material is very nice although a little wrinkled due to the small shipping boxes. The lines have already started to drop out though so it will be fine by prom.

The built in bra is good but I wish it went a bit tighter, even using custom measurements I feel a bit paranoid about it falling down.

I like the colour, it is a very bright postbox red, not exactly ruby but I expected this as I'd read previous reviews.

The shape is flattering; it reminds me of Disney princess gowns. The lacing on the backis a nice touch and means you can tighten it a little if the dress feels a bit big. At the back, the dress comes to about an inch below the bottom of your shoulder blades.

There is enough length in my dress to wear low heels, which is what I wanted.

You can wear it with or without the belt, it's just a long sash you can tied around you. Could maybe be tied further up with the bow at the back if you wanted.

Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase. I got it on offer at £80, with custom measurements (£20) and shipping/customs, it came to £115 which is extremely good value.

Shipping took longer than expected but this was because it was Chinese New Year. It came in 2 weeks. I sent a customer ticket to LITB to see if they knew where my dress was and they were extremely helpful, replying the next day to tell me where my dress was, why it was taking longer than anticipated and when it would be delivered.We weren't in on the first attempted delivery so we rearranged for the parcel to be sent to an alternative address (work) and told them what times we would be there so they could deliver it whilst we were in. You get 3 attempted deliveries until you have to pay for it to be redelivered. You can either arrange a new time, an alternate delivery address or collect it from the nearest UPS base.

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By frinesanti85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

Perfect fit with custom measurements. Great quality materials. Ruby color. Got a lot of compliments from strangers. Very pleased.

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
55% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 59.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Sweep Brush Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress (663661)
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Satin Trumpet Mermaid Strapless Dress
2% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Empire One Shoulder Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Off the Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Stretch Satin A Line Princess V Neck Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor-length Chiffon Sheath Column V-neck Dress With Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Sweetheart Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon A Line Sweetheart Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Empire Halter Dress
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Georgette Sheath Column Convertible Dress (1739561)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Georgette Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column V Neck Dress(551453)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Stretch Satin A Line One Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Jewel Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Straps Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/ Column Strapless Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/ Column Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Over Satin Separate Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon Empire Sweetheart Homecoming Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee-length Chiffon A-line Straps Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Sleeveless Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Empire Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Over Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Bateau Short/Mini Sleeveless Satin Bridesmaid Dress(699310)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Georgette Sheath Column V Neck Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest