English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (594 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Caro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2012

Grossartig. Das Kleid ist genau so wundervoll wie auf dem Bild. Tolle Verarbeitung, schnelle Lieferung. Bei mir fielen keine zusätzlichen Zollgebühren an. Das PreisLeistungsverhältnis stimmt hier. Ich war erst skeptisch, weil hier nur positive Bewertungen stehen, jetzt weiß ich aber auch wieso. Absolute Kaufempfehlung!

Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mitchi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2012

Das Kleid ist wirklich wunderschön und passt perfekt. Ich hab es mit Hilfe der Größentabelle ausgesucht und es sitzt wie maßgeschneidert. Es sieht haargenau wie auf den Bildern aus und man kann sich echt nicht beschweren. (Ich hab es in der Farbe Burgunderrot, siehe Bilder)
Der Rock fällt sehr schön und nach einer Weile aufhängen wird es ganz glatt, nachdem es etwas knittrig aus dem Karton kommt.
Die beliegende Schleife kann man einfach selbst binden und sieht eigentlich aus wie auf dem Bild mit ein bisschen probieren.
Die Nähte sind sehr gut verarbeitet und das Kleid an sich fühlt sich sehr gut auf der Haut an. Dank eingenähten BH hält es auch ohne Probleme.

Ich hab es am 25.4.'12 in Auftrag gegeben und heute (16.5.) kam es an. Früher als der angegebene Termin. (Ich hab ExpressBestellung gewählt.) Die Lieferung war unproblematisch, der Lieferant war sehr freundlich und wollte das Paket meinen Nachbarn übergeben. Bin dann aber gerade gekommen. :D Die Lieferung geht über Fedex.

Die Kaufabwicklung war auch kein Problem, habe mit Kreditkarte bezahlt und die Bearbeitung hat sofort begonnen. Ich hab keine Einfuhrsteuern oder Zoll bezahlt.

Bestelle hier gerne wieder!

Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By martine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

wow service tres rapide ma fille est super belle dedans jai 6 autres robes a commender attention jarrive merci a toute l équipe

Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 12/12/14Bride
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

I ordered this dress with custom measurements for my wedding and it is absolutely perfect. There is no way that a standard size would have fit me. I had tried on dresses in stores and the cost of alterations was ridiculous. I ordered the dress at the last minute. It was supposed to ship from China to Florida on 11/24 but to my delight it arrived on 11/21. A signature was required. I received a text the night before with instructions on how to get DHL to leave the package so I didn't have to take time off work. I could not have asked for a better experience. Some of the reviews scared me but I took a chance and I'm glad I did. The material doesn't need ironing, just hang it and the few wrinkles fall out. The stitching is impeccable. There are bra hooks inside to keep the dress in place.

Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By servusdeamor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

I LOVED my dress. It looked lovely and since I got the custom fitting, was perfect for my EXTREMELY petite frame (4'11). It was delivered in the time specified and in beautiful condition. Well made and elegant. Thank you so much LITB for making my big day wonderful!!

Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kattya.szeles
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

i love it! perfect :) we've ordered 5 same dresses, and all of them is perfect, and the sizes are good too. thank you sooo much!

Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kkeefer0817
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

This dress was perfect for the black tie event we attended. I had it custom made and it exceeded my expectations. The fabric is really pretty and soft. I thought the taffeta may look cheap but it doesn't. The fit was perfect and the corset back allows you to tighten or loosen according to your fit/need. This dress is not only beautiful but very comfortable as well. I received many compliments during the evening. I would definitely recommend this dress.

Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By L. Martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

I chose to order this dress in 'Ruby' and made use of the custom measurements service, as I am short but not slim so it's often hard to find dresses that fit right. This dress will be for my high school prom in June, I ordered early to make sure it would arrive in plenty of time.

The dress is very well made and the stitching is excellent. The dress is lined in the same colour as the colour you order it in. The material is very nice although a little wrinkled due to the small shipping boxes. The lines have already started to drop out though so it will be fine by prom.

The built in bra is good but I wish it went a bit tighter, even using custom measurements I feel a bit paranoid about it falling down.

I like the colour, it is a very bright postbox red, not exactly ruby but I expected this as I'd read previous reviews.

The shape is flattering; it reminds me of Disney princess gowns. The lacing on the backis a nice touch and means you can tighten it a little if the dress feels a bit big. At the back, the dress comes to about an inch below the bottom of your shoulder blades.

There is enough length in my dress to wear low heels, which is what I wanted.

You can wear it with or without the belt, it's just a long sash you can tied around you. Could maybe be tied further up with the bow at the back if you wanted.

Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase. I got it on offer at £80, with custom measurements (£20) and shipping/customs, it came to £115 which is extremely good value.

Shipping took longer than expected but this was because it was Chinese New Year. It came in 2 weeks. I sent a customer ticket to LITB to see if they knew where my dress was and they were extremely helpful, replying the next day to tell me where my dress was, why it was taking longer than anticipated and when it would be delivered.We weren't in on the first attempted delivery so we rearranged for the parcel to be sent to an alternative address (work) and told them what times we would be there so they could deliver it whilst we were in. You get 3 attempted deliveries until you have to pay for it to be redelivered. You can either arrange a new time, an alternate delivery address or collect it from the nearest UPS base.

Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By frinesanti85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

Perfect fit with custom measurements. Great quality materials. Ruby color. Got a lot of compliments from strangers. Very pleased.

Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By krisztina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

Great dress, very nice fabric. I ordered it in ivory colour with a sage coloured belt, going really well together. Arrived in 10 days, in perfect condition.

Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest