English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (579 reviews)
Write a review
  • By 12/12/14Bride
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

I ordered this dress with custom measurements for my wedding and it is absolutely perfect. There is no way that a standard size would have fit me. I had tried on dresses in stores and the cost of alterations was ridiculous. I ordered the dress at the last minute. It was supposed to ship from China to Florida on 11/24 but to my delight it arrived on 11/21. A signature was required. I received a text the night before with instructions on how to get DHL to leave the package so I didn't have to take time off work. I could not have asked for a better experience. Some of the reviews scared me but I took a chance and I'm glad I did. The material doesn't need ironing, just hang it and the few wrinkles fall out. The stitching is impeccable. There are bra hooks inside to keep the dress in place.

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SVET-LANA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

.. Красотень.... Чувствуешь в нем себя принцессой из детской мечты.Одно но, плохо, что нет брителек, но я их сделала из длинного пояса.

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By servusdeamor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

I LOVED my dress. It looked lovely and since I got the custom fitting, was perfect for my EXTREMELY petite frame (4'11). It was delivered in the time specified and in beautiful condition. Well made and elegant. Thank you so much LITB for making my big day wonderful!!

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By krisztina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Great dress, very nice fabric. I ordered it in ivory colour with a sage coloured belt, going really well together. Arrived in 10 days, in perfect condition.

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lady.perky61
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

I finally received my dress and for the most part it is fantastic. I love the colours and the fit is great!
However, the sash that is with the dress was not totally sewed together and will need to have a little work done to it.
Other than that, the delay in shipping the dress was the only other real obstacle that I had, having to wait an additional couple of weeks for delivery.
With this however, the company is to honor a 30% discount for the delay, I think that this is great.
The only other issue that was not mentioned when ordering is the customs charges that are to be paid COD when parcel is delivered. This was an additional $55.00 that I had to pay that I wasn't expecting to pay.

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kattya.szeles
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

i love it! perfect :) we've ordered 5 same dresses, and all of them is perfect, and the sizes are good too. thank you sooo much!

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lia_cannata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

abito perfettamente riusciti....ben rifinito..........è stato un ottimo acquisto

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By linobord
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2014

Un abito di ottima fattura e qualità ad un prezzo contenuto. Ho scelto il rosa perla come colore, che dal vivo sembra ancora più bello delle foto. L'ho preso con 65% di sconto ed in più non mi hanno fatto pagare nemmeno le spese di dogana! Se state attenti a prendere le vostre misure, non si sbaglia. Ho preso una 10 e devo dire che veste perfettamente. Assolutamente consigliato!

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kkeefer0817
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

This dress was perfect for the black tie event we attended. I had it custom made and it exceeded my expectations. The fabric is really pretty and soft. I thought the taffeta may look cheap but it doesn't. The fit was perfect and the corset back allows you to tighten or loosen according to your fit/need. This dress is not only beautiful but very comfortable as well. I received many compliments during the evening. I would definitely recommend this dress.

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patri_dfreire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

Todo perfecto. Rápido y sin problemas.
Desde que lo compré, hasta que llegó, pasaron 16 días. Así que no tengo queja. El vestido es una pasada, la tela muy bien y por dentro en el pecho trae ya copas con tiras para abrochar como un sujetador. Llegó un poco arrugado abajo pero normal tras el envio. Dejo fotos del vestido tal cual llegó.

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
55% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 59.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Sweep Brush Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress (663661)
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Satin Trumpet Mermaid Strapless Dress
2% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Empire One Shoulder Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Off the Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Stretch Satin A Line Princess V Neck Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor-length Chiffon Sheath Column V-neck Dress With Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Sweetheart Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon A Line Sweetheart Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Empire Halter Dress
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Convertible Dress Floor-length Georgette Sheath/Column Dress (1739561)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Georgette Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column V Neck Dress(551453)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Stretch Satin A Line One Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Jewel Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Straps Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Brown Plus Sizes A-line/Princess/Sheath/Column Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Fuchsia Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon Empire Sweetheart Homecoming Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee-length Chiffon A-line Straps Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Sleeveless Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Short/Mini Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes A-line Bateau
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Georgette Sheath Column V Neck Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest