English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (539 reviews)
Write a review
  • By tianna26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

this is lovely and also very well made, a must buy.............................! I will be wearing this dress for an event in October

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rosa M. Corona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

I am very pleased with your work, quality and timely scheduled arrival. Beautiful clothes and considering your business is from far away.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sabatholiver
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

This dress was very pretty and good quality. Everyone liked it. Perfect sizing, and perfect fit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By little_clouds
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

Hi the package has arrived thank you thatz so efficient! I havent try it out though in the midst of tidying up my books 😛🌟😇😊

Juz tried omg thatz a very innovative way of creating the dress its beautiful thank you! Like belle! Hihi 😛🌟😇😊😉

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kattya.szeles
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

i love it! perfect :) we've ordered 5 same dresses, and all of them is perfect, and the sizes are good too. thank you sooo much!

A-line Strapless Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Pick Up Skirt A-line Strapless Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cassandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2014

I was, as most are, so nervous buying from here. (I am a real customer,lol)even still, I needed a royal blue dress for my sister in laws wedding but wasn't spending $400 CAD on one. I found this site and saw this dress. With custom measurements it came in about 4 weeks. I ordered Mar. 17 and received it Apr. 14 as it was delayed when I had a measurement wrong. Customer service contacted me the same day and we straightened it out. Be sure to read all the information ie. How to measure, how long shipping generally takes and any taxes/tariffs/duties etc.
the dress was very well made, it even had a built in bra in it and I received nothing but compliments on it. I didn't tell anyone I ordered online but simply said "I had it custom made!" Ha! I posted a pic on "light in the box wedding" Facebook page if anyone wants to see it. I can't believe after buying and receiving the dress, shipping and duties, I only paid $140 CAD for it!! For a custom made dress! I will be purchasing my wedding dress from here as well as the one I want is $3000, and I can get a replica here for $130.. Can't go wrong with these prices on well made dresses!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kirsten.north04
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2014

I ordered this in sage green with a gold sash for my wedding and received it 3 working days after it was posted out which was brilliant for delivery to the UK. The price was fantastic and the dress itself looks gorgeous on (the only problem being that I didn't order custom tailoring so the boob area is a little big, but that's more the fault of my body shape than the dress itself!) - and there's plenty of room to adjust with the lace-up back as well as the zip. Can't wait to wear it for my wedding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By olgakard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

The dress fits well, i will recommend using this site. Thanks a lot for great job

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lperera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

I was at first a little worried about ordering on line but i am glad i took the chance.
Right from the beginning i received excellent customer service right through to delivery of the dress.
The dress was amazing my daughter was very impressed and she looked amazing in it.
I was so impressed i ordered a second dress. It was shipped a week earlier than scheduled and arrived to my door 3 days later.

Good Job guys!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By meepitskayla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2014

The dress is beautiful and the sizes are pretty much perfect - I love it, thank-you so much! :3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Strapless Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Pick Up Skirt
56% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 59.39
 Empire Halter Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
9% buyUSD $ 67.99
 A-line Strapless Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress
7% buyUSD $ 89.69
 Ball Gown Strapless Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.39
 A-line Strapless Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.19
 Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.19
 Sheath/ Column Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Over Satin Separate Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Strapless Empire Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Sheath/ Column Strapless Floor-length Satin Organza Separate Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress With a Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Empire Strapless Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.19
 A-line Princess V-neck Floor-length Stretch Satin Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Sheath/ Column Strapless Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.19
 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.69
 Trumpet/Mermaid Halter Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 A-line Strapless Knee-length Taffeta Pick-up Bridesmaid/Homecoming Dress
1% buyUSD $ 77.99
 A-line Strapless Empire Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Asymmetrical Stretch Satin Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.19
 A-line Strapless Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.49
 A-line Strapless Floor-length Stretch Satin Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.19
 Sheath/ Column Strapless Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 68.39
 A-line V-neck Sleeveless Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid/Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.19
 Sheath/ Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Over Satin Separate Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.19
 A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.19
 Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.19
 A-line Strapless Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid/Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.19

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest