English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (579 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Abito da sogno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2013

Ho comprato questo vestito per il matrimonio di mia sorella.
L'ho acquistato dopo averlo visto indossato da una mia amica.
E' fantastico, ben rifinito con reggiseno incorporato e bustino con le stecche.
L'unico neo sono state le tasse. Hanno inciso molto sul prezzo finale.
Però ne è valsa la pena.
Ne abbiamo presi tre e abbiamo fatto delle applicazioni di pizzo e perle.
Potete vedere altre foto qui:
http://lesartine.blogspot.it/2013/09/matrimonio-in-famiglia.html

Anna

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marsha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is absolutely beautiful. i was worried about buying my wedding dress online, plus my 3 bridesmaids dresses too... but they were all fantastic and perfectly made. I highly recommend this company.. Thank you so much

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sposa Romina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2013

NN trovo le parole x descrivere il giorno perfetto...ma sopratutto abito perfetto da ogni punto di vista,arrivato 20 giorni prima,BELLISSIMOOOOOO...ragazze se nn sapete quale abito comprare fidatevi di me fatelo su Lightinthebox ...grazieee ancora Romina

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FANTASTICO!!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2013

Ho ordinato questo vestito per un ballo e devo dire che era davvero meraviglioso, la taglia era perfetta, anche se in più c'erano le spese della dogana.

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2013

Finalmente posso scrivere e far vedere la foto! Mi sono sposata il 18 Maggio ma avevo ordinato il vestito ad ottobre quasi per scherzo. Mai avrei pensato di vederlo arrivare, starci dentro e ricevere cosí tanti complimenti! Ho ordinato il vestito con misure personalizzate, color blu inchiostro. Un'amica dalle mani d'oro l'ha impreziosito con dei fiorellini e... Semplicemente spettacolare! Puntuali nella consegna, ottime rifiniture, ottima tenuta. Ho solo usato il nastro del fiocco per ricavare delle spalline per sostenere quello che ho davanti... Mi sposerei di nuovo con lo stesso vestito perchè ci sono stata proprio bene dentro e... Con i soldi risparmiati ho fatto un gran bel viaggio di nozze! Super consigliato!

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kate C
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I am so happy with my order. I was very skeptical of ordering a dress online without trying it on, but it fits absolutely perfectly! I ordered a size 16, and I am very excited to say that nothing was wrong, and I even have a little wiggle room. ;-)
It shipped very quickly, and like I said, I couldn't be happier.
I will definitely shop at LitB again!

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Haile
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

perfekt kjole!!!!

Jeg likte kjolen veldig, den er behagelig å ha på og har vakker utseende.

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hedda Junior
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2013

Habe dieses Kleid zur Hochzeit meines Sohnes in burgunderrot mit schwarzer Schleife maßschneidernlassen. War sehr skeptisch wegen des niedrigen Preises.
Nach 12 Tagen war das Kleid bei mir in einem kleinen Paket. Ich dachte sofort, da kann nicht mein langes Kleid aus Taft drin sein und bingo . . . danebengedacht *smile. Es war drin und nach der ersten Anprobe saß es perfekt. Ich bin so glücklich mit diesem wunderbaren Kleid. Es ist unglaublich, aber es muß wirklich nichts geändert werden.
Traurig bin ich nur, wenn ich an die armen chinesischen Näherinnen denke, denn die bekommen ganz wenig für ihre tolle Arbeit.
Also... Light in the box ist durchaus empfehlenswert.

Sehr glücklich und gerade von einer Fotosession aus dem winterlichen Schwarzwald nach Hause zurück gekehrt mit ca. 100 Fotos, eines schöner als das andere.

Jetzt brauche ich noch einen Begleiter, der jede Woche einmal mit mir auf entsprechende Anlässe geht, um dieses wunderbare Kleid tragen und zeigen zu können.

Übrigens, in einem klassischen Konzert in Basel/Schweiz trug die Soloklarienetistin ein fast gleiches Kleid in silberblau - auch ein Traum!

Ich bin 63 Jahre und das Kleid steht mir wie einer 18 jährigen.

Hoffe, vielen Frauen, die bei der Bestellung skeptisch sind, zu einer positiven Entscheidung zu verhelfen.
Übrigens, ich hab mich mit einem Maßband selber vermessen. Das klappt!!!

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tartan Bride
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I am absolutely thrilled with this dress! It is so simple, comfortable but just beautiful and fitted me perfect, the best choice for my wedding dress, and great value for money.
I ordered size 16, it arrived in 15 days in perfect condition and I just had to fix the length.
I don't think any other dress would be better for me on my big day!
Thank You LITB, stay as you are, I will buy here again!

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By EMILIE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

BONJOUR ROBE RECU CE MATIN TRES SATISFAITE COMMANDée en ivoire CEINTURE BORDEAU ELLE EST PARFAITE COMMANDEE LE 5 JANVIER ELLE EST ARRIVEE CE MATIN LUNDI 28 JE N AI PAS EU DE FRAIS DE DOUANE JE REVIENDRAI VERS VOUS POUR D AUTRES OCCASSION MERCI <3

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
55% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 59.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Sweep Brush Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress (663661)
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Satin Trumpet Mermaid Strapless Dress
2% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Empire One Shoulder Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Off the Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Stretch Satin A Line Princess V Neck Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor-length Chiffon Sheath Column V-neck Dress With Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Sweetheart Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon A Line Sweetheart Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Empire Halter Dress
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Convertible Dress Floor-length Georgette Sheath/Column Dress (1739561)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Georgette Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column V Neck Dress(551453)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Stretch Satin A Line One Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Jewel Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Straps Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Brown Plus Sizes A-line/Princess/Sheath/Column Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Fuchsia Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon Empire Sweetheart Homecoming Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee-length Chiffon A-line Straps Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Sleeveless Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Short/Mini Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes A-line Bateau
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Georgette Sheath Column V Neck Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest