English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (574 reviews)
Write a review
  • By A modern bride
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2011

I hate white wedding dresses, but I like the ruched, ball-gown look. I saw this dress and thought that it had both the shape/style I wanted and I LOVED the fact that I had a variety of color choices to choose from. I was skeptical about ordering a dress online, but it was early enough before the wedding, and the dress was inexpensive enough that I figured if it was horrible I still had both time and money left to try something else.

And I couldn't be more happy with it!

The color is delicious, it's comfortable and I feel like a princess. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it, which has led to a few friends ordering their own dresses from the site for the wedding (including my mother). People still can't believe the value and quality of the gowns, at these prices!

ANY formal dress I need in the future will be ordered from this site. I am now, and forever will be, a loyal customer.

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patrícia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2011

This was the first time that I bought a dress over the internet. I must say that I don't regret it.
This dress is even more beautiful than what it shows in the picture.
It fit perfectly, it was made for me!
My friends keep saying that I look like a princess.
I have a few pounds more than what I should have but this dress makes me look and feel like a princess! I love it!!

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (13) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2011

This was one of the best online purchases I've made! I bought this dress for my maid of honor. And she is heavy set and this dress looked great on her! I am very happy with this purchase! I have 3 more bridesmaids that will be buying this dress as well! I order the dress on a friday and received it the next Thursday! Thank you so much!

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lady.perky61
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

I finally received my dress and for the most part it is fantastic. I love the colours and the fit is great!
However, the sash that is with the dress was not totally sewed together and will need to have a little work done to it.
Other than that, the delay in shipping the dress was the only other real obstacle that I had, having to wait an additional couple of weeks for delivery.
With this however, the company is to honor a 30% discount for the delay, I think that this is great.
The only other issue that was not mentioned when ordering is the customs charges that are to be paid COD when parcel is delivered. This was an additional $55.00 that I had to pay that I wasn't expecting to pay.

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ilse.zwaenepoel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

Very nice dress...I'm looking forward for the big day to show it to everybody ... It's a nice forest green with a golden ribbon. It's a dress made for me because a 38 was to big at the top and I was scared that a 36 won't be to small on the hips. So happy....

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By X
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

Came on time, even a bit earlier. I had to pay more when receiving the package (customs duty) - about 13 pounds. I have not been warned about it!
The dress fits well and there are no rips.

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SVET-LANA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

.. Красотень.... Чувствуешь в нем себя принцессой из детской мечты.Одно но, плохо, что нет брителек, но я их сделала из длинного пояса.

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LebedinskayaS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

Очень красивое платье. Качественная работа. Ношу с удовольствием. Спасибо!

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lia_cannata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2014

abito perfettamente riusciti....ben rifinito..........è stato un ottimo acquisto

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By linobord
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2014

Un abito di ottima fattura e qualità ad un prezzo contenuto. Ho scelto il rosa perla come colore, che dal vivo sembra ancora più bello delle foto. L'ho preso con 65% di sconto ed in più non mi hanno fatto pagare nemmeno le spese di dogana! Se state attenti a prendere le vostre misure, non si sbaglia. Ho preso una 10 e devo dire che veste perfettamente. Assolutamente consigliato!

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Dress With Pick Up Skirt
55% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 59.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Sweep Brush Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress (663661)
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Satin Trumpet Mermaid Strapless Dress
2% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Empire One Shoulder Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Off the Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Stretch Satin A Line Princess V Neck Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor-length Chiffon Sheath Column V-neck Dress With Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Sweetheart Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon A Line Sweetheart Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Empire Halter Dress
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Taffeta A Line Strapless Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Georgette Sheath Column Convertible Dress (1739561)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Georgette Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column V Neck Dress(551453)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Stretch Satin A Line One Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Jewel Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Straps Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/ Column Strapless Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/ Column Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Over Satin Separate Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon Empire Sweetheart Homecoming Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee-length Chiffon A-line Straps Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Sleeveless Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Empire Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Over Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Bateau Short/Mini Sleeveless Satin Bridesmaid Dress(699310)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Georgette Sheath Column V Neck Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest