English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (537 reviews)
Write a review
  • By tonystaxi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2014

I ordered 4 bridesmaids dresses in watermelon colour they came brilliant quality, everything perfect ! just becareful with sizes! The 12 was perfect but 14 was same size so maybe get size bigger to be safe otherwise cannot fault.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amymcgill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2014

very elegant, perfect for my plus sized maid of honor

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kkeefer0817
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

This dress was perfect for the black tie event we attended. I had it custom made and it exceeded my expectations. The fabric is really pretty and soft. I thought the taffeta may look cheap but it doesn't. The fit was perfect and the corset back allows you to tighten or loosen according to your fit/need. This dress is not only beautiful but very comfortable as well. I received many compliments during the evening. I would definitely recommend this dress.

A-line Strapless Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jasmaine.dunham
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

I love the way this dress fits to my body I am a plus size lady and they got the measurements right down to the number I love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By L. Martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

I chose to order this dress in 'Ruby' and made use of the custom measurements service, as I am short but not slim so it's often hard to find dresses that fit right. This dress will be for my high school prom in June, I ordered early to make sure it would arrive in plenty of time.

The dress is very well made and the stitching is excellent. The dress is lined in the same colour as the colour you order it in. The material is very nice although a little wrinkled due to the small shipping boxes. The lines have already started to drop out though so it will be fine by prom.

The built in bra is good but I wish it went a bit tighter, even using custom measurements I feel a bit paranoid about it falling down.

I like the colour, it is a very bright postbox red, not exactly ruby but I expected this as I'd read previous reviews.

The shape is flattering; it reminds me of Disney princess gowns. The lacing on the backis a nice touch and means you can tighten it a little if the dress feels a bit big. At the back, the dress comes to about an inch below the bottom of your shoulder blades.

There is enough length in my dress to wear low heels, which is what I wanted.

You can wear it with or without the belt, it's just a long sash you can tied around you. Could maybe be tied further up with the bow at the back if you wanted.

Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase. I got it on offer at £80, with custom measurements (£20) and shipping/customs, it came to £115 which is extremely good value.

Shipping took longer than expected but this was because it was Chinese New Year. It came in 2 weeks. I sent a customer ticket to LITB to see if they knew where my dress was and they were extremely helpful, replying the next day to tell me where my dress was, why it was taking longer than anticipated and when it would be delivered.We weren't in on the first attempted delivery so we rearranged for the parcel to be sent to an alternative address (work) and told them what times we would be there so they could deliver it whilst we were in. You get 3 attempted deliveries until you have to pay for it to be redelivered. You can either arrange a new time, an alternate delivery address or collect it from the nearest UPS base.

A-line Strapless Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Pick Up Skirt A-line Strapless Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By frinesanti85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

Perfect fit with custom measurements. Great quality materials. Ruby color. Got a lot of compliments from strangers. Very pleased.

A-line Strapless Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Pick Up Skirt
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mrspwillson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

This dress is an amazing deal! Beautiful on, fast ship, great transaction!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jclaire13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

This dress is just gorgeous! It was delivered quickly and the quality is (as always) superb. Can't wait to wear it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aarons2010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

Fantastic. I am ordering another in different color. Love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shannon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

This dress was perfect! I utilized the custom measurements option and it was a perfect fit. I was a little skeptical at the quality I would be receiving given the sale price, but I am in love with it in every way!! I almost want to keep Light In The Box my own little secret!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Strapless Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Pick Up Skirt
56% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Empire Halter Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
9% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Strapless Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress
7% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Ball Gown Strapless Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Strapless Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/ Column Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Over Satin Separate Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Strapless Empire Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 87.29
 Sheath/ Column Strapless Floor-length Satin Organza Separate Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress With a Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Empire Strapless Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 97.99
 A-line Princess V-neck Floor-length Stretch Satin Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/ Column Strapless Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 87.29
 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 97.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Halter Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Strapless Knee-length Taffeta Pick-up Bridesmaid/Homecoming Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Strapless Empire Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 77.59
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Asymmetrical Stretch Satin Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Strapless Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Strapless Floor-length Stretch Satin Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 97.99
 Sheath/ Column Strapless Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 77.59
 A-line V-neck Sleeveless Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid/Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 87.29
 Sheath/ Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Over Satin Separate Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 87.29
 Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Strapless Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid/Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest