English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (594 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Janet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2012

I am an Australian buyer, and a Aussie size 18 (2XL). This is the first time I have bought a dress online, and I was very happy. The dress arrived within about two weeks, (a day ahead of their scheduled ETA) and packaged beautifully. I was very concerned because of being a bigger girl, with large bust. When I put on it fit perfectly, as I had ordered the custom sizing. I have worn the dress twice now, as I had a work ball and a masquerade ball to go to. I love the dress and everyone I have spoken to thought it looked lovely on me. The other buyers who posted photos really helped me decide and so I have posted photos too! Hope it helps you with your decision!

Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michelle Barnes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2012

I was overly impressed by how amazingly beautiful this dress actually was. This is my second online purchase of a wedding dress,and after I recieved the first one (which was so terribly made by Dressale.com) I was very fearful to put my faith in ordering again. I thank you so much for giving me hope that wedding day will still be special after all that I had gone through! I highly recommend trusting LightInTheBox to make your day special too! The dress fits perfect,it's better than I ever imagined =)

Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dawn B
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2012

I just received my dress today and it is AWESOME! Speedy delivery, true to size and great quality. I couldn't ask for anything more. The dress looks even better in person and I love the built in bra. I will definitely order from LITB again.

Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Annina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2012

We ordered this dress custom made for my maid of honour. The ordered color was dark green. The dress looks perfect and fits perfectly. Shipment was pretty fast too.

Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kirsti ofNorway
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2012

FABULOUS great dress that I'm very happy that I chose to get tailored, fitted perfectly, this is from my brother's wedding yesterday:) :) Everybody thought the dress was gorgeous. Thanks to light in the box for doing a great job ;) I love to shop here, and I find all I need right here at Light In The Box :)

Love from Kirsti

Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kirsti ofNorway
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2012

FABULOUS great dress that I'm very happy that I chose to get tailored, fitted perfectly, and I look forward to use it in my brother's wedding 30 of March :) :) Thanks to light in the box for doing a great job ;) I love to shop here, and I find all I need right here at Light In The Box :)

Love from Kirsti

Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jennifer Mable
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2012

I ordered this dress and it arrived yesterday. Not even 4 weeks after ordering. I tried it on this morning, and it is PERFECT! Absolutely beautiful, exactly like the picture on the website. I got it in ivory, as it's going to be my wedding dress. The line of the dress is exactly how it should be, and it's really flattering. Thank you, Light in the box, I am thrilled with this dress. :)
Just thought I'd upload a photo of me, on my wedding day, in this beautiful dress.

Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SHAY
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2011

LOVELY DRESS, BOUGHT IT THREE SIZE BIGGER AND STILL HAD TO TAKE IT TO THE TAYLOR BECAUSE IT WAS TOO SMALL, BOUGHT THE JACKET ON HERE TO AND THAT WAS TOO SMALL AND WAS BOUGHT THREE SIZES BIGGER, BUT WITH A GREAT TAYLOR AND HIM CUTTING THE DRESS SO IT WONT DRAG HE MANAGE TO ADD PIECES IN TO THE DRESS AND JACKET TO MAKE IT WONDERFUL, BESIDES MY ISSUES WITH THE SIZE ITS A WONDERFUL DRESS AND I GOT A LOT OF COMPLIMENTS AT THE MILITARY BALL... WILL DEF BUY MORE DRESSES ON HERE JUST MAKE SURE I HAVE MY SAME TAYLOR FOR A PERRRFECT FIT.

Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By charmaine spit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2011

i buy 2 dresses for my brisemaides,2 glasses of champagne and guest book and i am very please with becouse i dont imagine that this things it will be perfect of the picture that we see and it was perfect sizes,perfect designe excellent. and the staff is very nice,help you and honest.and i am from malta its was very far from chaina and when i make my order 3 week after i resived them all with no dameges.and when i whant to asked them somthing always send me fedback and the days that we come i make another order.

Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By katherine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2011

the dress is amazing, nobody could believe how little it cost & it fitted lovely. i had the front taken up a touch but left the bacllike a slight train. the built in bra is a good idea but if youve got big boobs like i have i'd still suggest a good strapless underneath.
it came really quickly after the first dress i bought from a shop turned out to be horrible! keep in mind you will have to pay duty which to the uk was about £26 ,Id recomend light in the box to everybody!
Our wedding will be on the new series of 4weddings in feb think its the 4th one in series, so the dress can be seen on there!

Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless Lanting Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest