English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (81 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Érika Paris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Hello

I bought this dress for my niece. She wore at my wedding.
I chose the color Watermelon size 2 was perfect and did not need adjustment.
Delivery was fast, I did not have to pay additional costs everything perfect.
I love to shop at Light in the box.
Already bought about 10 dresses and stuff.

Thank you

______________________________________

Olá.

Comprei este vestido para a minha sobrinha. Ela usou em meu casamento.
Escolhi na cor Watermelon tamanho 2 e ficou perfeito nem precisou de ajustes.
A entrega foi rápida, não tive que pagar custos adicionais tudo perfeito.
Adoro comprar no Light in the box.
Já comprei mais ou menos 10 vestidos e outras coisas.

Obrigada

Lanting Bride Short / Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Lanting Bride Short / Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By INGE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2013

Very very nice. I do love it. Was very anxious and my hopes have come true. I look nice in this dress !

Lanting Bride Short / Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maritza3044
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2015

The dress is beautiful. I will buy another dress with that company.

Lanting Bride Short / Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kyomy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

Excelent quality. It was delivered soon. I had a good surprise when i received the dresses

Lanting Bride Short / Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By daniela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

perfetto....io l'ho preso su misura..l'arrivo è stato anticipato. L'unica pecca è stata la batosta dovuta alla dogana...purtroppo questa è la legge italiana e non ci si può far niente!!

Lanting Bride Short / Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Blanca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2013

Le compre este vestido a mi hija menor, porque era testigo del casamiento de Civil de mi hija mayor, es hermoso, lástima que esta vez tuve que pagar aduana, porque la AFIP se le antojo cobrarme un 50 % adicional al valor que ellos estimaron que gracias a Dios era inferior a lo pagado, pero el vestido es una belleza y le quedaba perfecto, fue el único de los tres vestidos que compre que no tuve que mandar a arreglar.
Volvere a comprar y ahora será para mi

Lanting Bride Short / Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Lanting Bride Short / Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2015

Das Kleid ist wie auf dem Bild dargestellt.
Die Länge ist für große Menschen perfekt. Ich bin 1,78m und wollte, dass das Kleid den Boden nicht berührt. Ohne Schuhe gerade so nicht, mit hohen Schuhen hängt es ca. 8cm über dem Boden perfekt.
Einziges Manko: Für Frauen mit großen Brüsten gemacht und relativ schwer. Habe das Kleid extra in Größe 32 bestellt, damit es oben rum passt. Fällt sehr groß aus und rutscht daher durch das Gewicht nach unten (musste noch geändert werden).
Ich habe für mein Packet Zollgebühren bezahlt und diese nun eingereicht, da ich extra eine Versicherung abgeschlossen hatte. Die Zufriedenheit mit dem Service hängt nun davon ab, wie schnell und reibungslos die Zollgebühren zurückerstattet werden...

Lanting Bride Short / Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By דנה
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2013

הזמנתי שמלה מידה 2 צבע אבטיח. היו בעיות עם המשלוח בישראל ביקשו ממני להוסיף 300 שח על בדיקות מכס מכיוון שהמשלוח היה דרך פדקס. התלוננו שלא ידענו ובסוף שילמנו 150. שווה לברר את זה אם זה אפשרי לפני.
השמלה הגיעה, איכותית, עטופה. הצבע אבטיח יותר כהה מבתמונה המקורית.
בתמונה שצילמתי היא נראית קצת כתומה אבל במציאות היא ורודה יותר. השמלה יפה ואני ממליצה. בדקתי את ההיקפים של מידה 2 וראיתי שהם לא מדויקים עלי לגמרי בהכל אבל הזמנתי בכל זאת,על הגוף היא יושבת טוב אבל היא המאחורה ארוך מדי והחזה מעט גדול לכן אני צריכה ללכת לתופרת. ממליצה לקחת מידות ספציפיות ולשלם קצת יותר ושיהיה מדויק.

Lanting Bride Short / Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cruz.shasha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2016

Amazing dress. The fabric is good quality and perfect for a bridesmaid.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shannonjameslilly
  • Oct 06, 2015

I wish I was able to see what all the colors looked like that's the only thing I don't like about this app

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride Short / Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Halter with Draping
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Cocktail Party / Formal Evening / Wedding Party Dress - Convertible Dress A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Jersey with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - See Through / Mini Me A-line Jewel Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Halter / One Shoulder / Strapless / Sweetheart / V-neck / Straps with
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line / Princess V-neck Plus Size / Petite withBow(s) / Draping / Sash /
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Straps Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Ruffles / Side Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Bateau Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Pockets / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite withSash / Ribbon / Side
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Short / Mini Organza Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Ball Gown Strapless Plus Size / Petite withBow(s) / Pick Up Skirt / Criss
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Sash / Ribbon
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Wedding Dress Chapel Train Sweetheart Lace / Tulle with Appliques / Bow / Sequin / Beading
3% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Jewel / Straps Plus Size / Petite withBeading / Sash / Ribbon /
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross / Ruching
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball / Wedding Party Dress A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon with Criss Cross / Ruching
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up A-line Strapless Plus Size / Petite withBeading / Side Draping /
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Halter Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruffles / Ruching / Pleats
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress A-line Jewel with
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Short / Mini Tulle Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up A-line Sweetheart with Sash / Ribbon
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Ruffles / Side Draping
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line / Princess One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite withBeading / Draping /
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Dress Sheath / Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon with Draping / Flower(s) / Cascading Ruffles
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Ruffles / Cascading Ruffles
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Scoop with Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Short / Mini Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess High Neck / One Shoulder / Strapless / V-neck with
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruffles / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Short / Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Prom / Wedding Party Dress - See Through A-line / Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Crystal Detailing / Criss Cross / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless Plus Size / Petite withCrystal Detailing / Draping /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest