English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (82 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Érika Paris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Hello

I bought this dress for my niece. She wore at my wedding.
I chose the color Watermelon size 2 was perfect and did not need adjustment.
Delivery was fast, I did not have to pay additional costs everything perfect.
I love to shop at Light in the box.
Already bought about 10 dresses and stuff.

Thank you

______________________________________

Olá.

Comprei este vestido para a minha sobrinha. Ela usou em meu casamento.
Escolhi na cor Watermelon tamanho 2 e ficou perfeito nem precisou de ajustes.
A entrega foi rápida, não tive que pagar custos adicionais tudo perfeito.
Adoro comprar no Light in the box.
Já comprei mais ou menos 10 vestidos e outras coisas.

Obrigada

Lanting Bride® Short / Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Lanting Bride® Short / Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by INGE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2013

Very very nice. I do love it. Was very anxious and my hopes have come true. I look nice in this dress !

Lanting Bride® Short / Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maritza3044
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2015

The dress is beautiful. I will buy another dress with that company.

Lanting Bride® Short / Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kyomy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

Excelent quality. It was delivered soon. I had a good surprise when i received the dresses

Lanting Bride® Short / Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daniela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

perfetto....io l'ho preso su misura..l'arrivo è stato anticipato. L'unica pecca è stata la batosta dovuta alla dogana...purtroppo questa è la legge italiana e non ci si può far niente!!

Lanting Bride® Short / Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Blanca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2013

Le compre este vestido a mi hija menor, porque era testigo del casamiento de Civil de mi hija mayor, es hermoso, lástima que esta vez tuve que pagar aduana, porque la AFIP se le antojo cobrarme un 50 % adicional al valor que ellos estimaron que gracias a Dios era inferior a lo pagado, pero el vestido es una belleza y le quedaba perfecto, fue el único de los tres vestidos que compre que no tuve que mandar a arreglar.
Volvere a comprar y ahora será para mi

Lanting Bride® Short / Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Lanting Bride® Short / Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Christina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2015

Das Kleid ist wie auf dem Bild dargestellt.
Die Länge ist für große Menschen perfekt. Ich bin 1,78m und wollte, dass das Kleid den Boden nicht berührt. Ohne Schuhe gerade so nicht, mit hohen Schuhen hängt es ca. 8cm über dem Boden perfekt.
Einziges Manko: Für Frauen mit großen Brüsten gemacht und relativ schwer. Habe das Kleid extra in Größe 32 bestellt, damit es oben rum passt. Fällt sehr groß aus und rutscht daher durch das Gewicht nach unten (musste noch geändert werden).
Ich habe für mein Packet Zollgebühren bezahlt und diese nun eingereicht, da ich extra eine Versicherung abgeschlossen hatte. Die Zufriedenheit mit dem Service hängt nun davon ab, wie schnell und reibungslos die Zollgebühren zurückerstattet werden...

Lanting Bride® Short / Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by דנה
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2013

הזמנתי שמלה מידה 2 צבע אבטיח. היו בעיות עם המשלוח בישראל ביקשו ממני להוסיף 300 שח על בדיקות מכס מכיוון שהמשלוח היה דרך פדקס. התלוננו שלא ידענו ובסוף שילמנו 150. שווה לברר את זה אם זה אפשרי לפני.
השמלה הגיעה, איכותית, עטופה. הצבע אבטיח יותר כהה מבתמונה המקורית.
בתמונה שצילמתי היא נראית קצת כתומה אבל במציאות היא ורודה יותר. השמלה יפה ואני ממליצה. בדקתי את ההיקפים של מידה 2 וראיתי שהם לא מדויקים עלי לגמרי בהכל אבל הזמנתי בכל זאת,על הגוף היא יושבת טוב אבל היא המאחורה ארוך מדי והחזה מעט גדול לכן אני צריכה ללכת לתופרת. ממליצה לקחת מידות ספציפיות ולשלם קצת יותר ושיהיה מדויק.

Lanting Bride® Short / Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cruz.shasha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2016

Amazing dress. The fabric is good quality and perfect for a bridesmaid.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shannonjameslilly
  • Oct 06, 2015

I wish I was able to see what all the colors looked like that's the only thing I don't like about this app

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride® Short / Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Sweetheart with Appliques / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 2017 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Lace-up Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Sweetheart with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 2017 Lanting Bride® Ankle-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Strapless with Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride® Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride® Asymmetrical Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite withBeading / Draping / Criss
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 2017 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Lace-up Bridesmaid Dress - Sweetheart with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 2017 Lanting Bride® Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Sweetheart with Beading / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping / Criss Cross / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Satin Lace-up Bridesmaid Dress - Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride® Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon Lace-up Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Strapless Plus Size / Petite withBeading / Side Draping /
2% buyUSD $ 76.49
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite withDraping /
2% buyUSD $ 59.49
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - A-line / Princess V-neck Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Ruffles / Side Draping
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - A-line One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping / Criss Cross
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 2017 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Open Back Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Sweetheart with Draping Criss Cross Ruching
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Mini Me Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite withSash / Ribbon / Side
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 2017 Lanting Bride® Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line One Shoulder with Side Draping
4% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Lanting Bride® Short / Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite withCrystal Detailing / Side
4% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Lanting Bride® Asymmetrical Lace See Through Bridesmaid Dress - A-line / Princess V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Lace
5% buyUSD $ 76.49
 Lanting Bride® Asymmetrical Jersey Convertible Dress Bridesmaid Dress - A-line V-neck Plus Size / Petite with
5% buyUSD $ 59.49
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Jewel with
5% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping
6% buyUSD $ 59.49
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Crystal
6% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - A-line One Shoulder with Criss Cross
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Lace / Satin Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Sweetheart with Buttons / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line One Shoulder with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Halter Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 2017 Lanting Bride® Asymmetrical Chiffon Elegant Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Sweetheart with Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Strapless with Crystal Detailing / Cascading Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Scoop Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 59.49
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line / Princess Jewel / Straps Plus Size / Petite withBeading / Sash / Ribbon /
1% buyUSD $ 59.49
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Mini Me Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruffles / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Lanting Bride® Short / Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Criss
1% buyUSD $ 59.49
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Strapless / Sweetheart with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride® Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Strapless with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Asymmetrical Lace Sparkle & Shine Sexy Elegant Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Jewel with Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Strapless Apple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Rectangle / Plus
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Jersey Convertible Dress Bridesmaid Dress - A-line One Shoulder / Strapless / V-neck Plus Size / Petite with
1% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Lanting Bride® Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Halter with Draping
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lanting Bride® Short / Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Sweetheart with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 2017 Lanting Bride® Asymmetrical Chiffon Open Back Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Sweetheart with Beading Criss Cross Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Short / Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line / Princess Strapless / SweetheartApple / Hourglass /
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Lace Mini Me Bridesmaid Dress - A-line One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 2017 Lanting Bride® Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line V-neck with
1% buyUSD $ 80.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
BTest