English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (83 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Érika Paris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Hello

I bought this dress for my niece. She wore at my wedding.
I chose the color Watermelon size 2 was perfect and did not need adjustment.
Delivery was fast, I did not have to pay additional costs everything perfect.
I love to shop at Light in the box.
Already bought about 10 dresses and stuff.

Thank you

______________________________________

Olá.

Comprei este vestido para a minha sobrinha. Ela usou em meu casamento.
Escolhi na cor Watermelon tamanho 2 e ficou perfeito nem precisou de ajustes.
A entrega foi rápida, não tive que pagar custos adicionais tudo perfeito.
Adoro comprar no Light in the box.
Já comprei mais ou menos 10 vestidos e outras coisas.

Obrigada

Short/Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Short/Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vittoriaroma
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

Vestito perfetto!! nessun rimorso, tra poco ne comprerò un altro!

Short/Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By INGE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2013

Very very nice. I do love it. Was very anxious and my hopes have come true. I look nice in this dress !

Short/Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maritza3044
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2015

The dress is beautiful. I will buy another dress with that company.

Short/Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kyomy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

Excelent quality. It was delivered soon. I had a good surprise when i received the dresses

Short/Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By daniela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

perfetto....io l'ho preso su misura..l'arrivo è stato anticipato. L'unica pecca è stata la batosta dovuta alla dogana...purtroppo questa è la legge italiana e non ci si può far niente!!

Short/Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Blanca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2013

Le compre este vestido a mi hija menor, porque era testigo del casamiento de Civil de mi hija mayor, es hermoso, lástima que esta vez tuve que pagar aduana, porque la AFIP se le antojo cobrarme un 50 % adicional al valor que ellos estimaron que gracias a Dios era inferior a lo pagado, pero el vestido es una belleza y le quedaba perfecto, fue el único de los tres vestidos que compre que no tuve que mandar a arreglar.
Volvere a comprar y ahora será para mi

Short/Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Short/Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2015

Das Kleid ist wie auf dem Bild dargestellt.
Die Länge ist für große Menschen perfekt. Ich bin 1,78m und wollte, dass das Kleid den Boden nicht berührt. Ohne Schuhe gerade so nicht, mit hohen Schuhen hängt es ca. 8cm über dem Boden perfekt.
Einziges Manko: Für Frauen mit großen Brüsten gemacht und relativ schwer. Habe das Kleid extra in Größe 32 bestellt, damit es oben rum passt. Fällt sehr groß aus und rutscht daher durch das Gewicht nach unten (musste noch geändert werden).
Ich habe für mein Packet Zollgebühren bezahlt und diese nun eingereicht, da ich extra eine Versicherung abgeschlossen hatte. Die Zufriedenheit mit dem Service hängt nun davon ab, wie schnell und reibungslos die Zollgebühren zurückerstattet werden...

Short/Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By do4a666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2014

Отвратительно село. Послала свои размеры. Платье пришло больше! В груди лишних 1012 сантиметров !! В талии сантиметров 5! Складок на юбке в 3 раза больше, чем на фото. Теперь моя попа стала в 3 раза больше!!
Пришлось сильно ушивать. И только тогда оно село нормально.
Ткань хорошая, качество пошива отличное. Само платье сшито очень хорошо... Если бы не размер, цены бы ему не было.
При заказе учтите, что платье большемерит (они оставляют несколько сантиметров, чтобы можно было ушить)!
/исправила 1 звезду на 4. Только благодаря моему портному, который спас платье/

Short/Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Short/Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By דנה
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2013

הזמנתי שמלה מידה 2 צבע אבטיח. היו בעיות עם המשלוח בישראל ביקשו ממני להוסיף 300 שח על בדיקות מכס מכיוון שהמשלוח היה דרך פדקס. התלוננו שלא ידענו ובסוף שילמנו 150. שווה לברר את זה אם זה אפשרי לפני.
השמלה הגיעה, איכותית, עטופה. הצבע אבטיח יותר כהה מבתמונה המקורית.
בתמונה שצילמתי היא נראית קצת כתומה אבל במציאות היא ורודה יותר. השמלה יפה ואני ממליצה. בדקתי את ההיקפים של מידה 2 וראיתי שהם לא מדויקים עלי לגמרי בהכל אבל הזמנתי בכל זאת,על הגוף היא יושבת טוב אבל היא המאחורה ארוך מדי והחזה מעט גדול לכן אני צריכה ללכת לתופרת. ממליצה לקחת מידות ספציפיות ולשלם קצת יותר ושיהיה מדויק.

Short/Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Short/Mini / Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 62.99
 Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath/Column Halter
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Mix&Match Convertible Dress Asymmetrical Jersey Sheath/Column Dress (633752)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Mix & Match Dresses Floor-length Chiffon 5 Styles Bridesmaid Dresses (2840140)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Straps
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Bateau
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Sweetheart
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Short/Mini Organza Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Ball Gown Strapless
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line One Shoulder
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Wedding Dress-Chapel Train Sweetheart Lace / Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel / Straps
3% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Halter
3% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Formal Evening / Wedding Party / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Halter / V-neck
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Halter
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress A-line Jewel
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Short/Mini Tulle Bridesmaid Dress A-line Sweetheart
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Daffodil / Ruby / Lilac /Royal Blue / Sage / Regency Sheath/Column Scoop
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Mix & Match Dresses Short/Mini Tulle and Lace 6 Styles Bridesmaid Dresses (3227834)
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Sweetheart
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath/Column One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Prom / Wedding Party Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest