English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (111 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Wai Mun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

I ordered this for one of my two bridesmaids as part of my beach wedding in Singapore. We (bridesmaid and I) are very pleased with it.

Colour
Champagne Gold Colour is exactly like the colour reference, a very gentle gold colour.

Sizing
My bridesmaid is usually an AU size 8 10. I ordered it in AU size 8 for her and it fits her well. True to size. Minor alterations required for the length, it went slightly below the knees. She is of average height for an Asian girl.

Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Side Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By beks.92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

Nothing but compliments. Measurements weren't right tho that was probely my fault lol

Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Side Draping Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Side Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lara.0630
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2016

Minden termék amit rendeltem,tokéletes állapotban,méretben érkezett. Nagyon szép minden és pont olyan amit kértem. Koszonom szepen.

Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Side Draping Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Side Draping Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Side Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By romerokaren95
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2016

hermoso vestido este fue un regalo que le hice a una amiga y realmente se veia maravillosas el blanco que ocupo la novia también lo compre aquí y se veía realmente maravillosa me encanto una tela sencilla fresca y casual lo compramos color champai

Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Side Draping Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Side Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kia.jokela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

Tuotteet olivat huolitellut ja siistit. Tuote on paremp livenä kuin kuvassa. Koot vastasivat hyvin antamaanne mittataulukkoa. Tilauksen käsittely kesti kuitenkin odotettua kauemmin. Kuriiripalvelusta jouduimme kyselemään tuotetta useampaan kertaan, kun UPSlta ei informaatio kulkenut kovin hyvin meillepäin. Tuotteet saapuivat kuitenkin viidessä (5) arkipäivässä, kuten oli sovittu.

Lisämaksuja tuotteelle tuli 88€ tullista 213€ tilauksesta. UPS veloitti meiltä noin 15€ palvelumaksun tullauksesta.

Me maksoimme tuotteen euroissa, tulli sai tiedot tuotteesta dollareissa. Kuukaudessa dollari oli vahvistunut sen verran että jouduimme maksamaan enemmän tulliveroja, kuin alunperin oli suunniteltu. Ostopäivän hinnoilla tullin verot olivat 83€ Yhteensä ylimääräisiä suunnittelemattomia kuluja tuli tullin veroista 5€ ja UPS perimä tullausmaksu 14,88€

Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Side Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2013

Ho ordinato il vestito prendendo le taglie da sola come indicato nel filmato e avevo un qualche dubbio in merito .. Vestito arrivato nel tempo indicato (anzi un paio di giorni prima), taglia perfetta. Pensavo solo fosse più leggero ..ma altrimenti molto bello ..acquistato anche il coprispalle dello stesso colore.

Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Side Draping
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By christelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

Très belle robe, commandée sur mesure et correspond tout à fait. Couleur comme sur le site! Très contente.

Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Side Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mrivas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2016

Fits perfectly. Great Material and color! I highly recommend this product.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

My bridesmaid will look wonderful..The colour is exactly what we wanted and the material is flowing.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hera1064
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

The dress is gorgeous.....too bad I paid an extra twenty dollars for expedited shipping to receive the dress a week after I needed it!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Side Draping
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Straps Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Ruffles / Side Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Ruffles / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Color Gradient A-line Scoop Plus Size / Petite with Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless Plus Size / Petite withCrystal Detailing / Draping /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Jewel / Straps Plus Size / Petite withBeading / Sash / Ribbon /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line Jewel Plus Size / Petite with Beading / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon / Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line Straps Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Prom / Wedding Party Dress - See Through A-line / Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line / Princess V-neck Plus Size / Petite withBow(s) / Draping / Sash /
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Plus Size / Petite withDraping /
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Short / Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder with Side Draping
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Honeymoon / Cocktail Party / Formal Evening / Sweet 16 Dress A-line One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon with Side Draping
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Square Plus Size / Petite withFlower(s) / Sash / Ribbon / Side
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant / Lace-up A-line Sweetheart with Bow(s)
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Sash / Ribbon
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Lace / Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me Sheath / Column Bateau Plus Size / Petite with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Organza Bridesmaid Dress A-line Strapless Plus Size / Petite with
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Side Draping
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Dress Sheath / Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon with Draping / Flower(s) / Cascading Ruffles
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess V-neck Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon /
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Flower(s)
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross / Ruching
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon with Crystal Detailing
6% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Dress - Mini Me Sheath / Column One Shoulder Asymmetrical Chiffon with Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon / Ruching / Criss Cross
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Jewel Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Sash / Ribbon / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Apple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Rectangle / Plus Size / Petite / MissesMother of the Bride
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Knee-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Taffeta withLace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Ruffles / Cascading Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride Tea-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Off-the-shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath/Column Petite Wedding Dress-Short/Mini Square Lace
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon withDraping /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me Sheath / Column V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest