English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (156 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2015

Fabulous dress I can't wait to wear it in my cousins wedding!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karenagale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2015

The dresses are true to size and they love them. The dresses will be beautiful for my wedding.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tink69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

the dress is just what i wanted

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Love love love!
  • Jun 22, 2015

My daughter wore this for her friends quinceanera and the dress was fabulous! It fit perfectly, was beautifully made and was almost $50 less than a big chain bridal store.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By acgrimshaw
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2015

Really chuffed with the dresses, I feel they are really good quality for the amount paid.
There was also really speedy delivery service and great customer service as well.

Thank you so much. :) x

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Darby
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

Ordered this dress in Jade. The colour and style are gorgeous. The sizing was perfect and it was shipped on time. The dress is excellent quality and has a build in bra. I am very impressed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brandi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

I ordered 4 dresses for my bridesmaids in the pool color, they were beautiful! The color was so much more beautiful in person than online.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DeeDeeGoins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

Love the dress, great quality. My daughter is going to look awesome in it at her brothers wedding

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pamilee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

LOVE LOVE LOVE the dresses! High quality, fast shipping and couldn't be happier!! Thank you so much! I will tell ALL of my friends about this site and you will be seeing more orders from me for sure!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kerryvcsmith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2014

stunning perfect in all areas from workman ship to delivery and communication. this will look stunning on my bridesmaid

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest