English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (156 reviews)
Write a review
  • By kerryvcsmith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

very stunning and I am positive my niece will look great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By franke07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

Received my dress quickly and it got great! Loved the added inner bra strap sewed into the dress. Will definitely order from this website again when the need arises!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By malky
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

great dress, ordered in green, very summery and fresh looking.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By valerie.i
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

I'm quite happy with the purchase and I did recommend that my friend Deloris Smith order the same item for her wedding. She did and she was also happy with her purchases.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By debra.pook
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2014

beautiful dresses, good quality and defiantly worth paying the tax to get them through customs. very pleased as so are the bridesmaids

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MICHAL.KORETSKY
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

I ordered it in size 12, and it is AMAZING!
a bit big on me (size 38 EU and 80C bra ) but it is easily fixed :)
It's really good, nice, and beautiful!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By em.thomas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2013

Dress is exactly as described, fits well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2013

So thrilled with this dress, i bought it for my bridesmaid to wear and she is very happy with it too. Quality is impeccable, colour very true to website.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tamjo23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2013

his is a very well made dress, not cheap at all. I was worried about ordering online, but am very satisfied. I went to local dress shops and got my size and then ordered online.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Suzie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2013

This dress is stunning!! It is well made and worth the cost however it really does run small... buy large and have altered or buy as a custom with your measurements. The craftsmanship of this dress is amazing, right down to the bra back strap in the dress (no need for even a strapless bra with the dress). I bought the dress for my 10th wedding anniversary....a little confusion about when it would arrive so it did not arrive for me to wear on the event I intended. The dress feels as much fun on as the pictures make it look!!! I love the dress!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest