English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (55 reviews)
Write a review
  • By malky
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

perfect, ordered in a champagne color. Very satisfied. Even nicer than pictured

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rebecca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2013

Dress arrived earlier than expected. It is well made! The color was a little darker than expected but I blame that on computer monitor settings. Tickets were responded to promptly! I would by again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dawn Marcum
  • Sep 01, 2011

Hi, I would love to order three of these for my bridesmaids but would really like the top in one color, belt and organza in another coordinating color. Is that possible? or must it be monochromatic?
Dawn Marcum

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lauren
  • Jun 23, 2011

The dress came faster than expected, and absolutely stunning!
It has a type of bra-strap built in, that allows to close as tight as wanted over the bust - which is genius!!!
The only thing was I ordered this with another dress, different style, in the same color - as bridesmaid dresses, and they are not EXACTLY the same color.. But I must admit, I am a bit of a fanatic, and noone else saw a difference but me.. so... :)
But again, the dress is beautiful.. and she looks like a fairy with it on.. (I actually had to physically take it off her, as she refused to take it off, she loved it sooooo much..)
So what can be better?!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Danielle
  • Apr 11, 2011

I had to get this for a friends wedding - I have yet to recieve mine but the others came in beautifully! I can't want to get mine and try it on!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By audrey
  • Apr 06, 2011

I was reading the details about this dress and it says the belt is brown? If i ordered the dress in sage could I get a sage belt instead of brown? Is there any special way I would have to order it?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By poppy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2011

Hello, I ordered 3 of these dresses in watermelon for my bridesmaids, I ordered a size 2 and 2 size 4's (UK 6 & 2 size 8's). I was very nervous about ordering on line but I was overjoyed when they arrived, well made fantastic vaule for money. They fitted my bridesmaids like a glove. Thankyou light in the box!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2011

This is my second dress I've ordered from this site and I am pleased once again. I highly suggest getting custom tailored. My dresses have come in perfectly fitted to me. I will be using this site again.

A-line Strapless Knee-length Organza Over Satin Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tara
  • Mar 15, 2011

I would love to order this dress for a friend's wedding that I am in. Is it possible to have thin spaghetti straps added onto this dress?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katharina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2011

My dress arrived a few minutes ago!
I orderd it on February 17, 2011 - Custom sized. The express shipping took only 3 days. (I live in Munich, Germany)
First i was skeptic about ordering a costum sized dress from China - especially a online shop. The payment per paypal was easy...without any problems. I calculated the duty & taxes, which are to pay on date of delivery, into the whole amount so I wasn´t surprised. (in my case - 2 dresses about 100$ - about 55€ to paid at the delivery service)
Good quality for a small price. I´m happy with my dress. Fit´s good.
The colour is "watermelon" which is in real more like "salmon- pink". I wished it was a lil bit more red or coral than pink but I also like this colour.
A friend of mine is gonna be married in July - can´t wait to wear it on her wedding.

A-line Strapless Knee-length Organza Over Satin Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Strapless Knee-length Organza Over Satin Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
25% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Empire Strapless Knee-length Tulle Over Satin Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress
9% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Princess Strapless Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress
6% buyUSD $ 58.79
 Empire Halter Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line V-neck Knee-length Chiffon and Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line V-neck Sleeveless Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
3% buyUSD $ 67.99
 A-line Sweetheart Tea-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress (52058)
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Empire Sweetheart Knee-length Chiffon Over Mading Bridesmaid/ Homecoming Dress
3% buyUSD $ 59.39
 A-line V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Ball Gown Strapless Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress
2% buyUSD $ 59.39
 A-line Strapless Knee-length Chiffon Stretch Satin Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress
2% buyUSD $ 58.79
 Empire One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Strapless Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
2% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Sheath/ Column One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
2% buyUSD $ 67.19
 A-line Halter V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Matte Satin Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress
2% buyUSD $ 59.19
 A-line Strapless Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
2% buyUSD $ 59.39
 A-line Strapless Knee-length Taffeta Pick-up Bridesmaid/Homecoming Dress
2% buyUSD $ 87.29
 A-line Strapless Sleeveless Tea-length Lace Over Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon Over Satin Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 87.29
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 A-line Strapless Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid/ Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 117.59
 A-line V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress (22563)
1% buyUSD $ 59.19
 A-line Straps Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 A-line Strapless Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.19

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest