English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (64 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Wena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2011

This is my second dress I've ordered from this site and I am pleased once again. I highly suggest getting custom tailored. My dresses have come in perfectly fitted to me. I will be using this site again.

Knee-length Organza / Satin Bridesmaid Dress-Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katharina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2011

My dress arrived a few minutes ago!
I orderd it on February 17, 2011 Custom sized. The express shipping took only 3 days. (I live in Munich, Germany)
First i was skeptic about ordering a costum sized dress from China especially a online shop. The payment per paypal was easy...without any problems. I calculated the duty & taxes, which are to pay on date of delivery, into the whole amount so I wasn´t surprised. (in my case 2 dresses about 100$ about 55€ to paid at the delivery service)
Good quality for a small price. I´m happy with my dress. Fit´s good.
The colour is "watermelon" which is in real more like "salmon pink". I wished it was a lil bit more red or coral than pink but I also like this colour.
A friend of mine is gonna be married in July can´t wait to wear it on her wedding.

Knee-length Organza / Satin Bridesmaid Dress-Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aneson76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

I ordered this dress in Pearl Pink, the same color as shown on the model. The dress I received is well made and true to size, but the color is more apricot than pink. Please be aware of the color difference when ordering this dress.

Knee-length Organza / Satin Bridesmaid Dress-Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless Knee-length Organza / Satin Bridesmaid Dress-Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gemma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2011

Compré el vestido en el mismo color que sale en la foto para una boda y quedamos ENCANTADAS! Las medidas eran como se especificaba, el color idéntico a la foto, al igual que la forma y los tejidos. El envío nos llegó tal y como estaba previsto y todo fue muy bien en general.
Desde entonces, recomiendo la página www.lightinthebox.com a todas mis amigas y familiares.

Knee-length Organza / Satin Bridesmaid Dress-Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ali
  • Jul 09, 2011

ho acquistato questo vestito per un'occasione davvero speciale: il mio matrimonio!!! il vestito è bellissimo e di ottima fattura. Il servizio di consegna eccellente.

Knee-length Organza / Satin Bridesmaid Dress-Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cecile
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2011

contente de mon achat, robe trés jolie et trés bien taillé (prise en taille 38)
j'ai commandé malgrés les centaines d'avis negatif sur internet contre lightinthebox .. avec un peu d'apréhension...
mais je suis ravie : j'ai recu des emails à chaque étapes de préparation et d'expedition de ma commande, tout c'est bien passé
j'ai payé 22€ de douane pour une commande de 85€ (c'était prévu...)
mis apart le délai de préparation que j'ai trouvé trés long, car j'avais fait exprés de commander une robe en taille standart ...
mais je vous conseil vraiment le site et leurs magnifiques robes ! je vous met la photo, car c'est grace a ca que j'ai pu me décidé pour ma robe ;)
merci encore

Knee-length Organza / Satin Bridesmaid Dress-Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By titi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

Commandé en Pèche, Robe très belle, finition super, par contre je l'ai reçu 2 jours avant le mariage.

Knee-length Organza / Satin Bridesmaid Dress-Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By norbeat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

El vestido es muy guapo, solo que me quedó un poco más largo de lo que pensaba, yo creo que se debe a que soy más baja de la modelo

Knee-length Organza / Satin Bridesmaid Dress-Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By saretta_p
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

Vestito arrivato con un po' di ritardo per problemi del corriere. Quando ho scritto al sito si sono subito attivati e nel giro di poco il pacco mi è stato consegnato. Il vestito è molto bello e corrisponde, sia x fattezze sia x colore, a ciò ke avevo visto nelle immagini. Sono molto soddisfatta.

Knee-length Organza / Satin Bridesmaid Dress-Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ms.green_2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

Love the dresses great quality looks just like the dress on the site and delivery time was awesome! I bought them for some girls I hoe they can fit them! Over all I love the dresses.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Knee-length Organza / Satin Bridesmaid Dress-Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 59.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress-Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Sweetheart
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress A-line Jewel
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress-Plus Size / Petite A-line Sweetheart
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress-Plus Size / Petite A-line Scoop
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Chiffon / Lace Bridesmaid Dress-Plus Size / Petite A-line Bateau
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Strapless
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress-Plus Size / Petite A-line Sweetheart
7% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Sweetheart
9% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress-Plus Size / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart
10% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Floor-length Stretch Satin / Georgette Bridesmaid Dress-Plus Size / Petite A-line One Shoulder
11% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Jewel
12% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Knee-length Lace / Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy A-line Scoop
13% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest