English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (61 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Wena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2011

This is my second dress I've ordered from this site and I am pleased once again. I highly suggest getting custom tailored. My dresses have come in perfectly fitted to me. I will be using this site again.

Lanting Bride Knee-length Organza / Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Ruffles / Cascading Ruffles
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katharina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2011

My dress arrived a few minutes ago!
I orderd it on February 17, 2011 Custom sized. The express shipping took only 3 days. (I live in Munich, Germany)
First i was skeptic about ordering a costum sized dress from China especially a online shop. The payment per paypal was easy...without any problems. I calculated the duty & taxes, which are to pay on date of delivery, into the whole amount so I wasn´t surprised. (in my case 2 dresses about 100$ about 55€ to paid at the delivery service)
Good quality for a small price. I´m happy with my dress. Fit´s good.
The colour is "watermelon" which is in real more like "salmon pink". I wished it was a lil bit more red or coral than pink but I also like this colour.
A friend of mine is gonna be married in July can´t wait to wear it on her wedding.

Lanting Bride Knee-length Organza / Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Ruffles / Cascading Ruffles
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gemma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2011

Compré el vestido en el mismo color que sale en la foto para una boda y quedamos ENCANTADAS! Las medidas eran como se especificaba, el color idéntico a la foto, al igual que la forma y los tejidos. El envío nos llegó tal y como estaba previsto y todo fue muy bien en general.
Desde entonces, recomiendo la página www.lightinthebox.com a todas mis amigas y familiares.

Lanting Bride Knee-length Organza / Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Ruffles / Cascading Ruffles
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ali
  • Jul 09, 2011

ho acquistato questo vestito per un'occasione davvero speciale: il mio matrimonio!!! il vestito è bellissimo e di ottima fattura. Il servizio di consegna eccellente.

Lanting Bride Knee-length Organza / Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Ruffles / Cascading Ruffles
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cecile
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2011

contente de mon achat, robe trés jolie et trés bien taillé (prise en taille 38)
j'ai commandé malgrés les centaines d'avis negatif sur internet contre lightinthebox .. avec un peu d'apréhension...
mais je suis ravie : j'ai recu des emails à chaque étapes de préparation et d'expedition de ma commande, tout c'est bien passé
j'ai payé 22€ de douane pour une commande de 85€ (c'était prévu...)
mis apart le délai de préparation que j'ai trouvé trés long, car j'avais fait exprés de commander une robe en taille standart ...
mais je vous conseil vraiment le site et leurs magnifiques robes ! je vous met la photo, car c'est grace a ca que j'ai pu me décidé pour ma robe ;)
merci encore

Lanting Bride Knee-length Organza / Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Ruffles / Cascading Ruffles
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By titi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

Commandé en Pèche, Robe très belle, finition super, par contre je l'ai reçu 2 jours avant le mariage.

Lanting Bride Knee-length Organza / Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Ruffles / Cascading Ruffles
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ms.green_2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

Love the dresses great quality looks just like the dress on the site and delivery time was awesome! I bought them for some girls I hoe they can fit them! Over all I love the dresses.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sturner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

The dress is a great product and fit very good. It is true to size!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By malky
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

perfect, ordered in a champagne color. Very satisfied. Even nicer than pictured

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rebecca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2013

Dress arrived earlier than expected. It is well made! The color was a little darker than expected but I blame that on computer monitor settings. Tickets were responded to promptly! I would by again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride Knee-length Organza / Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Ruffles / Cascading Ruffles
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress A-line Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - See Through / Mini Me A-line Jewel Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Honeymoon / Cocktail Party / Formal Evening / Sweet 16 Dress A-line One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Satin / Tulle Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress A-line Scoop Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Dress - Mini Me Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Beading / Sash / Ribbon / Side Draping
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me Sheath / Column V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me A-line / Princess V-neck Plus Size / Petite withBow(s) / Draping / Sash /
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress A-line Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Lace
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column with Draping / Ruching
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Side Draping
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - See Through / Mini Me A-line / Princess Jewel Plus Size / Petite with
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with Beading / Draping / Sash / Ribbon
5% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up / Elegant Ball Gown Halter / Jewel / One Shoulder / Strapless / V-neck with Lace
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Lace / Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Bateau Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Lace
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
7% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Square Plus Size / Petite withFlower(s) / Sash / Ribbon / Side
7% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - Convertible Dress A-line Plus Size / Petite withSash / Ribbon / Criss Cross /
7% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest