English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (63 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ali
  • Jul 11, 2011

ho acquistato questo vestito per un'occasione davvero speciale: il mio matrimonio!!! il vestito è bellissimo e di ottima fattura. Il servizio di consegna eccellente.

A-line Strapless Knee-length Organza Over Satin Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By saretta_p
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

Vestito arrivato con un po' di ritardo per problemi del corriere. Quando ho scritto al sito si sono subito attivati e nel giro di poco il pacco mi è stato consegnato. Il vestito è molto bello e corrisponde, sia x fattezze sia x colore, a ciò ke avevo visto nelle immagini. Sono molto soddisfatta.

A-line Strapless Knee-length Organza Over Satin Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By titi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

Commandé en Pèche, Robe très belle, finition super, par contre je l'ai reçu 2 jours avant le mariage.

A-line Strapless Knee-length Organza Over Satin Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By norbeat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

El vestido es muy guapo, solo que me quedó un poco más largo de lo que pensaba, yo creo que se debe a que soy más baja de la modelo 😄

A-line Strapless Knee-length Organza Over Satin Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aneson76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

I ordered this dress in Pearl Pink, the same color as shown on the model. The dress I received is well made and true to size, but the color is more apricot than pink. Please be aware of the color difference when ordering this dress.

A-line Strapless Knee-length Organza Over Satin Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress A-line Strapless Knee-length Organza Over Satin Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gemma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2011

Compré el vestido en el mismo color que sale en la foto para una boda y quedamos ENCANTADAS! Las medidas eran como se especificaba, el color idéntico a la foto, al igual que la forma y los tejidos. El envío nos llegó tal y como estaba previsto y todo fue muy bien en general.
Desde entonces, recomiendo la página www.lightinthebox.com a todas mis amigas y familiares.

A-line Strapless Knee-length Organza Over Satin Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cecile
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2011

contente de mon achat, robe trés jolie et trés bien taillé (prise en taille 38)
j'ai commandé malgrés les centaines d'avis negatif sur internet contre lightinthebox .. avec un peu d'apréhension...
mais je suis ravie : j'ai recu des e-mails à chaque étapes de préparation et d'expedition de ma commande, tout c'est bien passé
j'ai payé 22€ de douane pour une commande de 85€ (c'était prévu...)
mis apart le délai de préparation que j'ai trouvé trés long, car j'avais fait exprés de commander une robe en taille standart ...
mais je vous conseil vraiment le site et leurs magnifiques robes ! je vous met la photo, car c'est grace a ca que j'ai pu me décidé pour ma robe ;)
merci encore

A-line Strapless Knee-length Organza Over Satin Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2011

This is my second dress I've ordered from this site and I am pleased once again. I highly suggest getting custom tailored. My dresses have come in perfectly fitted to me. I will be using this site again.

A-line Strapless Knee-length Organza Over Satin Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katharina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2011

My dress arrived a few minutes ago!
I orderd it on February 17, 2011 - Custom sized. The express shipping took only 3 days. (I live in Munich, Germany)
First i was skeptic about ordering a costum sized dress from China - especially a online shop. The payment per paypal was easy...without any problems. I calculated the duty & taxes, which are to pay on date of delivery, into the whole amount so I wasn´t surprised. (in my case - 2 dresses about 100$ - about 55€ to paid at the delivery service)
Good quality for a small price. I´m happy with my dress. Fit´s good.
The colour is "watermelon" which is in real more like "salmon- pink". I wished it was a lil bit more red or coral than pink but I also like this colour.
A friend of mine is gonna be married in July - can´t wait to wear it on her wedding.

A-line Strapless Knee-length Organza Over Satin Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giulia
  • Mar 29, 2013

Il vestito sembra bellissimo, ho solo una domanda prima di acquistarlo: l'organza dei pannelli è molto lucida?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Strapless Knee-length Organza Over Satin Bridesmaid/Wedding Party Dress
21% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 59.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line One Shoulder Dress With Flowers
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Sweetheart Dress
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Short Mini Chiffon Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Spaghetti Straps Dress
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Off-the-shoulder Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress (710821)
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Lace A Line One Shoulder Dress (710809)
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Sweep Brush Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress (663661)
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Lace A Line Princess Strapless Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Satin A Line Jewel Dress With Bows
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Sweetheart Dress
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Satin Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Asymmetrical Chiffon A Line Strapless Dress
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon and Stretch Satin A Line V Neck Dress
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Sleeveless Dress
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Strapless Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Straps Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Empire Halter Dress
2% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon Empire Sweetheart Homecoming Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Satin Ball Gown Strapless Party Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Georgette A Line Princess Strapless Dress (1996111)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Georgette A Line Jewel Dress (1466939)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Georgette Sheath Column Convertible Dress (1739561)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Short Mini Lace Sheath Column V Neck Dress (1611809)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Princess Sweetheart Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress (1036877)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Sweetheart Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Knee-length Satin And Lace Bridesmaid Dress (808850)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest