English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (64 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Wena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2011

This is my second dress I've ordered from this site and I am pleased once again. I highly suggest getting custom tailored. My dresses have come in perfectly fitted to me. I will be using this site again.

Lanting Knee-length Satin / Organza Bridesmaid Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Strapless
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katharina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2011

My dress arrived a few minutes ago!
I orderd it on February 17, 2011 Custom sized. The express shipping took only 3 days. (I live in Munich, Germany)
First i was skeptic about ordering a costum sized dress from China especially a online shop. The payment per paypal was easy...without any problems. I calculated the duty & taxes, which are to pay on date of delivery, into the whole amount so I wasn´t surprised. (in my case 2 dresses about 100$ about 55€ to paid at the delivery service)
Good quality for a small price. I´m happy with my dress. Fit´s good.
The colour is "watermelon" which is in real more like "salmon pink". I wished it was a lil bit more red or coral than pink but I also like this colour.
A friend of mine is gonna be married in July can´t wait to wear it on her wedding.

Lanting Knee-length Satin / Organza Bridesmaid Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Strapless
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aneson76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

I ordered this dress in Pearl Pink, the same color as shown on the model. The dress I received is well made and true to size, but the color is more apricot than pink. Please be aware of the color difference when ordering this dress.

Lanting Knee-length Satin / Organza Bridesmaid Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Strapless Lanting Knee-length Satin / Organza Bridesmaid Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gemma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2011

Compré el vestido en el mismo color que sale en la foto para una boda y quedamos ENCANTADAS! Las medidas eran como se especificaba, el color idéntico a la foto, al igual que la forma y los tejidos. El envío nos llegó tal y como estaba previsto y todo fue muy bien en general.
Desde entonces, recomiendo la página www.lightinthebox.com a todas mis amigas y familiares.

Lanting Knee-length Satin / Organza Bridesmaid Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Strapless
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ali
  • Jul 09, 2011

ho acquistato questo vestito per un'occasione davvero speciale: il mio matrimonio!!! il vestito è bellissimo e di ottima fattura. Il servizio di consegna eccellente.

Lanting Knee-length Satin / Organza Bridesmaid Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Strapless
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cecile
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2011

contente de mon achat, robe trés jolie et trés bien taillé (prise en taille 38)
j'ai commandé malgrés les centaines d'avis negatif sur internet contre lightinthebox .. avec un peu d'apréhension...
mais je suis ravie : j'ai recu des emails à chaque étapes de préparation et d'expedition de ma commande, tout c'est bien passé
j'ai payé 22€ de douane pour une commande de 85€ (c'était prévu...)
mis apart le délai de préparation que j'ai trouvé trés long, car j'avais fait exprés de commander une robe en taille standart ...
mais je vous conseil vraiment le site et leurs magnifiques robes ! je vous met la photo, car c'est grace a ca que j'ai pu me décidé pour ma robe ;)
merci encore

Lanting Knee-length Satin / Organza Bridesmaid Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Strapless
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By titi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

Commandé en Pèche, Robe très belle, finition super, par contre je l'ai reçu 2 jours avant le mariage.

Lanting Knee-length Satin / Organza Bridesmaid Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By norbeat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

El vestido es muy guapo, solo que me quedó un poco más largo de lo que pensaba, yo creo que se debe a que soy más baja de la modelo

Lanting Knee-length Satin / Organza Bridesmaid Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By saretta_p
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

Vestito arrivato con un po' di ritardo per problemi del corriere. Quando ho scritto al sito si sono subito attivati e nel giro di poco il pacco mi è stato consegnato. Il vestito è molto bello e corrisponde, sia x fattezze sia x colore, a ciò ke avevo visto nelle immagini. Sono molto soddisfatta.

Lanting Knee-length Satin / Organza Bridesmaid Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Strapless
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ms.green_2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

Love the dresses great quality looks just like the dress on the site and delivery time was awesome! I bought them for some girls I hoe they can fit them! Over all I love the dresses.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Knee-length Satin / Organza Bridesmaid Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Strapless
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes / Petite A-line One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Lanting Knee-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - Pearl Pink A-line Jewel
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Knee-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Jewel
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Honeymoon / Cocktail Party / Formal Evening / Sweet 16 Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes / Petite A-line One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Satin / Tulle Bridesmaid Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Blushing Pink A-line V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lanting Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Scoop
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Daffodil / Ruby / Grape / Royal Blue / Champagne Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck
3% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Lanting Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Sweetheart
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sky Blue Sheath/Column
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Princess Ivory Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace/Tulle Sleeveless
4% buyUSD $ 58.19
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Ruby / Royal Blue / Champagne / Regency Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Pearl Pink Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Mix & Match Dresses Knee-length Chiffon 6 Styles Bridesmaid Dresses (2839950)
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lanting Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Sweetheart
7% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sage Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Square
7% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Mix&Match Convertible Dress Floor-length Georgette Sheath/Column Dress (1739561)
8% buyUSD $ 71.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest