English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.2 (11 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lauriane
  • Mar 28, 2011

This dress is really great
It is really good quality and finitions are amazing !
A toutes les françaises : Vous ferez sensation dans cette robe qui est vraiment très belle très bien finie ! Les matières sont fluides et la couleur est sublime !

A-line Strapless Short/ Mini Organza Cocktail/ Homecoming Dress(FSD0218)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By F.
  • Nov 30, 2010

It's a great dress! It fits well :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claire
  • Jun 29, 2010

This dress is fabulous I bought this dress for my daughter to attend a sweet16 and it is well made I am very pleased with the quality of the dress. She fit’s the dress snug in the breast. If you have full breasts buy a size larger than you normal or send measurements. I will defiantly buy from this site again. The color is so rich just as pictured and delivery was spot on timetable so order as sooner than later.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elizabeth
  • Jun 06, 2010

i bought this dress. this quality is outstanding and looks just like it does in the picture. i ordered mine to my size and measurements and found that it fitted perfectly. i am short so i measured my height and the length is to my knee. i have bought it for prom and i have no regrets its the best dress i have ever bought and really worth the money there is nothing bad to say about it . when i ordered it, it took the time that it said it would to arrive and arrived on time. i advise anyone to buy this dress it is beautiful in the picture but unbeliveably beautiful when bought

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lateeshia Williams
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2010

This dress is as fabulous in person as it is pictured... my only problem with it is the sizing is slighly off in my case. Suggestion to future purchaser: Either let them do the dress in your measurements or order a size larger to be altered when you recieve it. I have a larger chest than the model pictured and needless to say when I recieved the dress and tried it on it was so hard to zip I thought I would rip the dress or pass out by the time I finally got it up. Of course the bust area after getting it zipped was not flattering at all, so I think I should have ordered another size up to accomedate this, but I just ordered my normal size (major mistake!). Other than that, the dress was beautifully made, of great quality, and so on just either true to size or slightly smaller than true size!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fabia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2010

I totally love it and i ordered it. But I have a major problem!!!! I probably wont get it in time for my "prom" so I have to pick a new one from a shop :'(

This dress was perfect but I'll have it at home 2 or 3 days after my Gala. I'm so mad at myself that I didn't order it sooner.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shqiponja
  • Feb 04, 2010

i like this dress

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beatriz
  • Dec 28, 2009

this dress is so cute! i'm going to get it! But can anyone tell me how short this is? is it to the knee, midthigh? HELP!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Monique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2011

Vielen Dank für das superschöne Kleid. Stoff und Verarbeitung sind erstklassig und wie beschrieben. Besonders zufrieden bin ich auch mit der Kommunikation - schnell und entgegenkommend. Auf jedenfall empfehlenswert.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sandrine
  • Apr 11, 2011

J'ai acheté cette robe pour une journée cocktail. J'en suis vraiment contente. On se sent vraiment à l'aise et elle se porte facilement. Elle ne bouge pas, ne tombe pas et nous fait ressembler à une star.
Je vous la recommande fortement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest