English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (13 reviews)
Write a review
  • By margarida
  • Nov 08, 2012

eu comprei uma vestido e um espartilho e não recebi ainda fiz esta compra dia 7 e 8/10/2012

Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon A Line Halter Dress With Side Draping Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon A Line Halter Dress With Side Draping
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By onetruediamond
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

I was very pleased with my order. the dress was made with very good quality. I will say the dresses run smaller than my regular size. I had to purchase 2 sizes larger. I was still very happy with my order. Also if you need your item in a short time this may not be the site because shipping took about 2 to 3 weeks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ebony stanback
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

This was my 1st time hearing about and making a purchase. I was extremely pleased with the product, price and delivery time. Thanks Light in the Box!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bendonnajackson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2014

Lovely fit, beautiful colour :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sol
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2013

this is amazing, i looove it. The dress fits perfectly, and the area wher it's tight makes me look really skinny and im a plus size girl and this dress do not make me bigger at all! love it1

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chelsea F
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

This dress is absolutely stunning. I bought it in black with custom measurements, and was a bit worried that the dress would not fit properly, inducing expensive returns.

I was so wrong.
The dress fit perfectly, the material is beautiful, the bust/corset is very sturdy and the bones are not uncomfortable when sitting down.
The only (small) con is that the zip that is in the side of the dress was a tiny bit stiff due to being new, so I am a bit worried that it will break (although so far so good!).

Thank you, Lightinthebox, for an amazing dress!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sheree
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2012

My dress arrived on the estimated shipping day. It is beautifully custom made and I will be buying from Light In The Box again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fiona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2012

Beautiful colour. Ink Blue, more green than blue tho. Generous sizing, I did not pre measure but bought a standard size, therefore need to have it taken in. (better to be safe than sorry). beautifully made. Exactly what i was looking for. Postage was quick and communication was excellent. Will definitely shop here again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hairston948
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

Very pleased with the dress. It was just as it was pictured online.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tzippora Fried
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2012

I never thought that ordering a dress from a different country would work but i decided to take a chance and i am so happy i did. The measurements for the dress were exactly accurate, the color i ordered was exactly the color it showed. The dress has amazing fabric that i love. The only thing i would say is be careful the dress is very delicate my zipper broke but i am pretty sure that it is because i was to ruff when i was trying to pull it up. But overall i was very happy with this dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon A Line Halter Dress With Side Draping
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Square Dress
8% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Satin Trumpet Mermaid Strapless Dress
5% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Halter Dress
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor-length Chiffon Sheath Column V-neck Dress With Criss Cross
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Jewel Dress
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon and Lace Sheath Column Bateau Dress
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon V Neck Sheath Column Dress With Side Draping
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress  Floor Length Chiffon A Line Cowl Dress
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Empire Sweetheart Dress
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress (1466937)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Lace A Line Off the Shoulder Dress (1241475)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Lace A Line One Shoulder Dress (710809)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column V Neck Dress (663677)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Georgette Sheath Column V Neck Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress (663648)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Square Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Lace A Line Princess Strapless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Strapless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column V Neck Dress(551453)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart/Straps
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Satin Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest