English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by margarida
  • Nov 08, 2012

eu comprei uma vestido e um espartilho e não recebi ainda fiz esta compra dia 7 e 8/10/2012

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by onetruediamond
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

I was very pleased with my order. the dress was made with very good quality. I will say the dresses run smaller than my regular size. I had to purchase 2 sizes larger. I was still very happy with my order. Also if you need your item in a short time this may not be the site because shipping took about 2 to 3 weeks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ebony stanback
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

This was my 1st time hearing about and making a purchase. I was extremely pleased with the product, price and delivery time. Thanks Light in the Box!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bendonnajackson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2014

Lovely fit, beautiful colour :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sol
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2013

this is amazing, i looove it. The dress fits perfectly, and the area wher it's tight makes me look really skinny and im a plus size girl and this dress do not make me bigger at all! love it1

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Chelsea F
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

This dress is absolutely stunning. I bought it in black with custom measurements, and was a bit worried that the dress would not fit properly, inducing expensive returns.

I was so wrong.
The dress fit perfectly, the material is beautiful, the bust/corset is very sturdy and the bones are not uncomfortable when sitting down.
The only (small) con is that the zip that is in the side of the dress was a tiny bit stiff due to being new, so I am a bit worried that it will break (although so far so good!).

Thank you, Lightinthebox, for an amazing dress!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sheree
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2012

My dress arrived on the estimated shipping day. It is beautifully custom made and I will be buying from Light In The Box again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fiona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2012

Beautiful colour. Ink Blue, more green than blue tho. Generous sizing, I did not pre measure but bought a standard size, therefore need to have it taken in. (better to be safe than sorry). beautifully made. Exactly what i was looking for. Postage was quick and communication was excellent. Will definitely shop here again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hairston948
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

Very pleased with the dress. It was just as it was pictured online.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tzippora Fried
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2012

I never thought that ordering a dress from a different country would work but i decided to take a chance and i am so happy i did. The measurements for the dress were exactly accurate, the color i ordered was exactly the color it showed. The dress has amazing fabric that i love. The only thing i would say is be careful the dress is very delicate my zipper broke but i am pretty sure that it is because i was to ruff when i was trying to pull it up. But overall i was very happy with this dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Floor-length Halter Bridesmaid Dress - Open Back Sleeveless Chiffon
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column V-neck Plus Size / Petite withFlower(s) / Ruching / Side Draping /
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor-length Chiffon - A-line Straps with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length V-neck Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length Halter Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress - Beautiful Back Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column V-neck with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Strapless with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Mini Me Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon / Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column V-neck with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Criss Cross
2% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping / Criss Cross
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Off-the-shoulder / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite withDraping /
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column V-neck with Criss Cross
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length Strapless Bridesmaid Dress - Color Block Sleeveless Satin
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Tea-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Ball Gown V-neck with Lace
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Criss Cross
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Sweep / Brush Train Strapless Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up Sleeveless Satin
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Mini Me Bridesmaid Dress - A-line V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping / Ruching
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Mini Me Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Square Plus Size / Petite with Draping
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length Halter V-neck Bridesmaid Dress - Mini Me Sleeveless Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon / Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Bateau Plus Size / Petite with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Scoop with Ruching
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length V-neck Bridesmaid Dress - Floral Sleeveless Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Off-the-shoulder / V-neck Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Criss
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - A-line / Sheath / Column V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length V-neck Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Halter Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruffles / Ruching / Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length V-neck Bridesmaid Dress - Open Back Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length V-neck Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Mini Me Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length Halter Bridesmaid Dress - Open Back Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Jewel with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Bateau with Draping / Sash / Ribbon / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column V-neck Plus Size / Petite with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length Halter V-neck Bridesmaid Dress - Open Back Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Mini Me Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruffles / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length Halter Bridesmaid Dress - Open Back Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length Bateau Bridesmaid Dress - Beautiful Back Furcal Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Asymmetrical One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line V-neck with Beading / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line V-neck with Lace / Sash / Ribbon / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length V-neck Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant Sleeveless Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length Sweetheart Straps Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon / Charmeuse - A-line One Shoulder with Beading / Sash / Ribbon / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Dress - Mini Me Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Beading Sash / Ribbon Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length V-neck Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant Sleeveless Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Strapless Spaghetti Straps Bridesmaid Dress - Floral Sleeveless Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Bateau Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest