English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (48 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sue Jones
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2011

FEATURED REVIEW

So pleased with these gorgeous dresses ... worth every penny even with the added tax! Posted a couple of photos to help anyone looking for the colour orange ... i just ordered and hoped the colour would be right and it is 'just perfect' ... Thanks x

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Queen Anne / Straps withBow(s) / Flower(s) / Sash / Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Queen Anne / Straps withBow(s) / Flower(s) / Sash /
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Law985
  • Feb 01, 2014

I just received this dress (in record time!) and I am SO impressed. I was very worried about ordering online because I am an OCD control freak and my wedding is quite fancy. I decided to go for it because it looked like a lovely dress for a killer price, you brides out there know what I mean ;) Anyway, I thought I would write a review to sooth the nerves of other brides like me out there! The dress I ordered is PEARL PINK with a CHAMPAGNE sash... My colors are antique gold & peach so one of my worries was that the colors would be too far off, but I think it works well similar color without being too "matchymatchy" So anyway, my point to this story is if you find a dress on this site that comes in a color close to what you are needing do not hesitate to order!! Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Queen Anne / Straps withBow(s) / Flower(s) / Sash / Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Queen Anne / Straps withBow(s) / Flower(s) / Sash /
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Suzanne Jones
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2012

So pleased with these gorgeous dresses ... worth every penny even with the added tax! Posted a couple of photos to help anyone looking for the colour orange ... i just ordered and hoped the colour would be right and it is 'just perfect' ... Thanks x

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Queen Anne / Straps withBow(s) / Flower(s) / Sash / Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Queen Anne / Straps withBow(s) / Flower(s) / Sash /
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By phillip
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2011

I have today received my daughters dress ready for a wedding, and am very pleased to say it's just too beautiful for words, I was very concerned about ordering as i live in U.K but all my fears were put to rest when i opened to box. from the moment of paying to it being delivered to my door the updates were fast and the tracking system always let me know what stage my order was at. I paid the extra charge for a custom fit and it's perfect, I have attached some photos for you to see, if you are considering ordering but scared because unlike a bridal shop you can't view before you buy, don't be the pictures on the website are correct although they don't do the dresses full justice as they are far more beautiful when you see them on. I will be ordering from LITB again i think for the price you just cant get any better, thankyou LITB

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Queen Anne / Straps withBow(s) / Flower(s) / Sash / Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Queen Anne / Straps withBow(s) / Flower(s) / Sash /
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vivicolom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2012

nous avons reçu les robes (on en a commandé 2 ) en blanc et ceinture noir,et elles sont tous simplement magnifique !!! encore plus belle que la photo du site ! ... pas de frais de douane (j'avais peur !!) tissu de très bonne qualité et bonne couture,robe doublé avec en plus de la tulle en dessous et un autre tissu encore en dessous.
faire attention à la taille (la taille enfant 2 par exemple,ne veut pas dire 2 ans ! ... bien mesurer avant ! nous sommes ravi,merci encore !

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Queen Anne / Straps withBow(s) / Flower(s) / Sash / Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Queen Anne / Straps withBow(s) / Flower(s) / Sash /
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patricia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2011

Très belle robe très belle qualité de tissu. Je suis ravie ma fille aussi. Livré en temps et en heure.

Le seule problème c'est que ça taille trop trop trop grand mais je sais faire les retouches donc ça va encore. Vous verrez ci joint une photo avec retouche et une autre photo sans la retouche. j'ai dû enlever au moins 10 cm.

Et aussi dommage que j'ai eu 15 euro de taxe sur marchandise pour DHL.

A part ça nous sommes très satisfait dans l’ensemble. Je suis prête à re commander sur Light in the box si besoins.

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Queen Anne / Straps withBow(s) / Flower(s) / Sash / Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Queen Anne / Straps withBow(s) / Flower(s) / Sash /
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elizabeth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2011

WOWWWWWWWWWWWWW, Une vraie beaute.
apres 2 mois de nagivation tous les soirs 2hres minimum sur le site, je decide finalement de commander une robe belle mais pas trop cher au cas ou c'est pas belle de ne pas avoir trop depenser. Livraison en 13 jours, materiel de qualite, tres bien confectionnee, vraiment bien faite. Trop grande pour ma fille mais je ferai faire les ajustements. Petit bemol, UPS m'a reclame des frais de 43 $can meme a ca je n'aurai pas trouve une robe de cette qualite a ce prix. Je reviendrai sans hesiter commander la prochaine. Je vous recommande le sur mesure pour eviter les ajustements apres. N'hesitez pas a passer vos commandes avec eux. SATISFAITE. Je vous promets des photos sous peu.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JMG
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2015

STUNNING! The fit is PERFECT. The quality is equally impressive. There is no need for another crinoline as the dress has some natural stiffness and fullness. I bought the sky blue with a white sash for my daughter to wear to see Cinderella on stage. She is thrilled with the dress! As a 9 year old she didn't want to wear an actual costume, but wanted something special to wear to the show. This dress is the solution Cinderella colors, but not costumey. Honestly, she can wear this dress to other events. I am incredibly pleased and will definitely shop here again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lmos120
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2015

Beautiful dress, great quality, machine washable. It runs long.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rosangelaatte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Amazing quality and craftmanship!Make sre you measure...my daughter usually wears size 12 ...but I had to get size 10.These are made to order so they won't ake them back:measure,measure,measure!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Queen Anne / Straps withBow(s) / Flower(s) / Sash /
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Princess Chapel Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless V-neck with
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless V-neck with Draping / Flower(s) / Split Front
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line / Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Cotton / Tulle / Sequined / Polyester Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 A-line Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Silk Sleeveless Square with
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps withAppliques / Beading /
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin Sleeveless Scoop withBow(s) / Draping / Lace / Sash /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with Beading / Bow(s) / Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta / Tulle Square with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Beading / Sash / Ribbon
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless Jewel with Appliques / Beading
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Buttons / Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Bateau withFlower(s) / Sash /
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Bateau with Beading / Draping
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Sleeveless V-neck with Bow(s) / Lace / Criss Cross
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Organza Sleeveless Jewel with Lace
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Scoop withAppliques / Beading / Bow(s) /
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Sweep / Brush Train Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Wedding Party Dress A-line / Princess Jewel Ankle-length Chiffon with Bow(s) / Buttons / Draping / Ruching
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening / Wedding Party / Vacation Dress A-line Square Ankle-length Organza with
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless V-neck with Bow(s)
6% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Lace
6% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with
6% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Scoop with Flower(s) / Ruffles / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Square with Draping / Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Beading / Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Scoop with Bow(s)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Scoop withFlower(s) / Pick Up Skirt / Ruffles / Side
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta / Tulle Sleeveless V-neck / Straps with Draping / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with Appliques / Beading / Tiers
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless Scoop with Beading / Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Scoop with Draping / Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Appliques / Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Short Sleeve Jewel with Bow(s)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Jewel with Bow(s) / Draping / Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless V-neck with
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Straps with Bow(s) / Crystal Detailing / Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Tulle Sleeveless Jewel with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening / Wedding Party / Vacation Dress A-line Jewel Ankle-length Lace / Satin / Tulle with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Square with Draping / Flower(s) / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 A-line Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps with Flower(s) / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Bateau with Beading / Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin / Tulle Sleeveless Straps with Appliques / Beading / Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin Sleeveless Jewel withBeading / Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon /
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Floor-length / Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless Straps with Flower(s) / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest