English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (44 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sue Jones
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2011

FEATURED REVIEW

So pleased with these gorgeous dresses ... worth every penny even with the added tax! Posted a couple of photos to help anyone looking for the colour orange ... i just ordered and hoped the colour would be right and it is 'just perfect' ... Thanks x

A-line Floor-length Taffeta Flower Girl Dress A-line Floor-length Taffeta Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Law985
  • Feb 01, 2014

I just received this dress (in record time!) and I am SO impressed. I was very worried about ordering online because I am an OCD control freak and my wedding is quite fancy. I decided to go for it because it looked like a lovely dress for a killer price, you brides out there know what I mean ;) Anyway, I thought I would write a review to sooth the nerves of other brides like me out there! The dress I ordered is PEARL PINK with a CHAMPAGNE sash... My colors are antique gold & peach so one of my worries was that the colors would be too far off, but I think it works well - similar color without being too "matchy-matchy" So anyway, my point to this story is if you find a dress on this site that comes in a color close to what you are needing do not hesitate to order!! Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!

A-line Floor-length Taffeta Flower Girl Dress A-line Floor-length Taffeta Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Suzanne Jones
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2012

So pleased with these gorgeous dresses ... worth every penny even with the added tax! Posted a couple of photos to help anyone looking for the colour orange ... i just ordered and hoped the colour would be right and it is 'just perfect' ... Thanks x

A-line Floor-length Taffeta Flower Girl Dress A-line Floor-length Taffeta Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By phillip
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2011

I have today received my daughters dress ready for a wedding, and am very pleased to say it's just too beautiful for words, I was very concerned about ordering as i live in U.K but all my fears were put to rest when i opened to box. from the moment of paying to it being delivered to my door the updates were fast and the tracking system always let me know what stage my order was at. I paid the extra charge for a custom fit and it's perfect, I have attached some photos for you to see, if you are considering ordering but scared because unlike a bridal shop you can't view before you buy, don't be the pictures on the website are correct although they don't do the dresses full justice as they are far more beautiful when you see them on. I will be ordering from LITB again i think for the price you just cant get any better, thankyou LITB

A-line Floor-length Taffeta Flower Girl Dress A-line Floor-length Taffeta Flower Girl Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vivicolom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2012

nous avons reçu les robes (on en a commandé 2 ) en blanc et ceinture noir,et elles sont tous simplement magnifique !!! encore plus belle que la photo du site ! ... pas de frais de douane (j'avais peur !!) tissu de très bonne qualité et bonne couture,robe doublé avec en plus de la tulle en dessous et un autre tissu encore en dessous.
faire attention à la taille (la taille enfant 2 par exemple,ne veut pas dire 2 ans ! ... bien mesurer avant ! nous sommes ravi,merci encore !

A-line Floor-length Taffeta Flower Girl Dress A-line Floor-length Taffeta Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patricia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2011

Très belle robe très belle qualité de tissu. Je suis ravie ma fille aussi. Livré en temps et en heure.

Le seule problème c'est que ça taille trop trop trop grand mais je sais faire les retouches donc ça va encore. Vous verrez ci joint une photo avec retouche et une autre photo sans la retouche. j'ai dû enlever au moins 10 cm.

Et aussi dommage que j'ai eu 15 euro de taxe sur marchandise pour DHL.

A part ça nous sommes très satisfait dans l’ensemble. Je suis prête à re commander sur Light in the box si besoins.

A-line Floor-length Taffeta Flower Girl Dress A-line Floor-length Taffeta Flower Girl Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rosangelaatte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Amazing quality and craftmanship!Make sre you measure...my daughter usually wears size 12 ...but I had to get size 10.These are made to order so they won't ake them back:measure,measure,measure!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sarah Harbinson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

The dresses are amazing! Beautiful quality...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MANDY DEERE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2012

WHEN THIS DRESS ARRIVED I WAS WELL IMPRESSED IT WAS BEAUTIFUL AND MY GRANDCHILDREN LOVED IT . IT WAS MADE WELL THE DETAIL IS AMAZING THANKYOU .I HAVE ORDERD FIVE UPTO NOW AND I STILL NEED TWO MORE THEY LOOK ABSOLUTELY STUNNING .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katherine H.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2012

This dress was beautiful also. Lavender and Regency
( belt)are the colors are chose for it. My little girl loved it. Especially when she spun around. She was a doll I ordered it a little bigger for so that she can grow into it, I just had the bottom hemmed so that it wouldn't drag on the floor :D Everything was gorgeous again thank you. The staff did an amazing job yet again :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Floor-length Taffeta Flower Girl Dress
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Flower Girl Dress Floor-length Satin A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Sleeveless Dress
13% buyUSD $ 54.99
 Flower Girl Dress Ankle-length Taffeta Ball Gown Sleeveless Dress
10% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Flower Girl Dress Floor-length Satin/Tulle A-line/Princess Sleeveless Dress
5% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Flower Girl Dress Floor-length Satin/Organza A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Sleeveless Dress
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Flower Girl Dress Ankle-length Satin A-line Sleeveless Dress
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Flower Girl Dress Floor-length Chiffon A-line/Princess Sleeveless Dress
3% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Flower Girl Dress Floor-length Organza/Taffeta A-line/Princess Sleeveless Dress
3% buyUSD $ 54.99
 Flower Girl Dress Floor-length Satin/Organza A-line/Princess Sleeveless Dress
3% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Flower Girl Dress Tea-length Polyester Ball Gown Dress
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Flower Girl Dress Tea-length Satin/Tulle Ball Gown Sleeveless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Flower Girl Dress Tea-length Chiffon A-line Sleeveless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Flower Girl Dress Tea-length Satin A-line/Princess Short Sleeve Dress
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Flower Girl Dress Floor-length Satin A-line/Princess Sleeveless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Flower Girl Dress Floor-length Taffeta A-line/Princess Sleeveless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Flower Girl Dress Floor-length Satin/Tulle A-line/Princess Sleeveless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Flower Girl Dress Floor-length Taffeta A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Sleeveless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Flower Girl Dress Tea-length Satin A-line/Ball Gown Sleeveless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Flower Girl Dress Floor-length Satin/Lace A-line/Princess Sleeveless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Flower Girl Dress Floor-length Satin/Organza A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Sleeveless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Flower Girl Dress Floor-length Satin/Taffeta A-line/Princess Sleeveless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Flower Girl Dress Floor-length Satin/Organza Ball Gown Sleeveless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 54.99
 Flower Girl Dress Floor-length Taffeta A-line/Princess Sleeveless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Flower Girl Dress Floor-length Satin/Organza Ball Gown Sleeveless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Flower Girl Dress Floor-length Satin/Organza Ball Gown Sleeveless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Flower Girl Dress Floor-length Satin A-line/Princess Sleeveless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest