English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (48 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sue Jones
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2011

FEATURED REVIEW

So pleased with these gorgeous dresses ... worth every penny even with the added tax! Posted a couple of photos to help anyone looking for the colour orange ... i just ordered and hoped the colour would be right and it is 'just perfect' ... Thanks x

A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Law985
  • Feb 01, 2014

I just received this dress (in record time!) and I am SO impressed. I was very worried about ordering online because I am an OCD control freak and my wedding is quite fancy. I decided to go for it because it looked like a lovely dress for a killer price, you brides out there know what I mean ;) Anyway, I thought I would write a review to sooth the nerves of other brides like me out there! The dress I ordered is PEARL PINK with a CHAMPAGNE sash... My colors are antique gold & peach so one of my worries was that the colors would be too far off, but I think it works well similar color without being too "matchymatchy" So anyway, my point to this story is if you find a dress on this site that comes in a color close to what you are needing do not hesitate to order!! Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!

A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Suzanne Jones
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2012

So pleased with these gorgeous dresses ... worth every penny even with the added tax! Posted a couple of photos to help anyone looking for the colour orange ... i just ordered and hoped the colour would be right and it is 'just perfect' ... Thanks x

A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By phillip
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2011

I have today received my daughters dress ready for a wedding, and am very pleased to say it's just too beautiful for words, I was very concerned about ordering as i live in U.K but all my fears were put to rest when i opened to box. from the moment of paying to it being delivered to my door the updates were fast and the tracking system always let me know what stage my order was at. I paid the extra charge for a custom fit and it's perfect, I have attached some photos for you to see, if you are considering ordering but scared because unlike a bridal shop you can't view before you buy, don't be the pictures on the website are correct although they don't do the dresses full justice as they are far more beautiful when you see them on. I will be ordering from LITB again i think for the price you just cant get any better, thankyou LITB

A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vivicolom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2012

nous avons reçu les robes (on en a commandé 2 ) en blanc et ceinture noir,et elles sont tous simplement magnifique !!! encore plus belle que la photo du site ! ... pas de frais de douane (j'avais peur !!) tissu de très bonne qualité et bonne couture,robe doublé avec en plus de la tulle en dessous et un autre tissu encore en dessous.
faire attention à la taille (la taille enfant 2 par exemple,ne veut pas dire 2 ans ! ... bien mesurer avant ! nous sommes ravi,merci encore !

A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patricia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2011

Très belle robe très belle qualité de tissu. Je suis ravie ma fille aussi. Livré en temps et en heure.

Le seule problème c'est que ça taille trop trop trop grand mais je sais faire les retouches donc ça va encore. Vous verrez ci joint une photo avec retouche et une autre photo sans la retouche. j'ai dû enlever au moins 10 cm.

Et aussi dommage que j'ai eu 15 euro de taxe sur marchandise pour DHL.

A part ça nous sommes très satisfait dans l’ensemble. Je suis prête à re commander sur Light in the box si besoins.

A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elizabeth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2011

WOWWWWWWWWWWWWW, Une vraie beaute.
apres 2 mois de nagivation tous les soirs 2hres minimum sur le site, je decide finalement de commander une robe belle mais pas trop cher au cas ou c'est pas belle de ne pas avoir trop depenser. Livraison en 13 jours, materiel de qualite, tres bien confectionnee, vraiment bien faite. Trop grande pour ma fille mais je ferai faire les ajustements. Petit bemol, UPS m'a reclame des frais de 43 $can meme a ca je n'aurai pas trouve une robe de cette qualite a ce prix. Je reviendrai sans hesiter commander la prochaine. Je vous recommande le sur mesure pour eviter les ajustements apres. N'hesitez pas a passer vos commandes avec eux. SATISFAITE. Je vous promets des photos sous peu.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JMG
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2015

STUNNING! The fit is PERFECT. The quality is equally impressive. There is no need for another crinoline as the dress has some natural stiffness and fullness. I bought the sky blue with a white sash for my daughter to wear to see Cinderella on stage. She is thrilled with the dress! As a 9 year old she didn't want to wear an actual costume, but wanted something special to wear to the show. This dress is the solution Cinderella colors, but not costumey. Honestly, she can wear this dress to other events. I am incredibly pleased and will definitely shop here again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lmos120
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2015

Beautiful dress, great quality, machine washable. It runs long.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rosangelaatte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Amazing quality and craftmanship!Make sre you measure...my daughter usually wears size 12 ...but I had to get size 10.These are made to order so they won't ake them back:measure,measure,measure!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 64.99
 A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress-Taffeta Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Ball Gown Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown/A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza/Satin Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Floor-length Taffeta Junior Bridesmaid Dress - Pool A-line / Princess Straps
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Lace Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line/Ball Gown/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Short Sleeve
3% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line / Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress-Satin / Tulle Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line/Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless
4% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza/Shantung Sleeveless
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace/Satin Short Sleeve
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line/Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 A-line/Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta/Tulle Short Sleeve
6% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Floor-length Satin Junior Bridesmaid Dress - Ruby A-line / Princess Spaghetti Straps
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line/Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Cotton/Polyester Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Satin / Tulle / Polyester Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Personalized Toasting Flutes - Love Birds
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Court Train Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Taffeta Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Strapless Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line/Ball Gown/Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Floor-length Taffeta Junior Bridesmaid Dress - Jade A-line / Princess Straps / Square
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace/Taffeta Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Satin Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace / Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Princess Knee-length Flower Girl Dress - Lace/Tulle Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 59.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest