English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (46 reviews)
Write a review
  • By CORREIA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2013

Robe magnifique : taille idéale mais un peu trop longue !!!
Dés que ma fille l'a vue elle a voulu l'essayer... "Je ressemble à une princesse m'a-t-elle dit"
Pas du tout déçue par ce produit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sarah Harbinson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

The dresses are amazing! Beautiful quality...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MANDY DEERE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2012

WHEN THIS DRESS ARRIVED I WAS WELL IMPRESSED IT WAS BEAUTIFUL AND MY GRANDCHILDREN LOVED IT . IT WAS MADE WELL THE DETAIL IS AMAZING THANKYOU .I HAVE ORDERD FIVE UPTO NOW AND I STILL NEED TWO MORE THEY LOOK ABSOLUTELY STUNNING .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leighann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2012

The dress was beautiful. The size was perfect for my daughter. I am very happy with the quality of the dress. It was so worth what I paid for it. I will definitely be ordering from them again in the future. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcela Souza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2012

Pergunta: este vestido em questão vem com anágua?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katherine H.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2012

This dress was beautiful also. Lavender and Regency
( belt)are the colors are chose for it. My little girl loved it. Especially when she spun around. She was a doll I ordered it a little bigger for so that she can grow into it, I just had the bottom hemmed so that it wouldn't drag on the floor :D Everything was gorgeous again thank you. The staff did an amazing job yet again :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2012

kleidchen ist ein Traum!
Nur nach dem waschen sind die Blumenblätter auseinander gegangen.
sonst super Qualität

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mom0f3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2012

This was a great buy! I bought it on the advise of other reviews and I wasn't disappointed in quality and beauty. What I didn't expect was how heavy it would be! My daughter is 8 but fits a size 10. I bought size 11 to be on the safe side, but as it turns out it is too big and will have to be altered and shortened. Hopefully, when it is shortened it will lose a little bit of the weight!!!! The other thing i didn't expect was the $35 of duty I had to pay to the delivery company at my door...buyer beware!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By manuela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2012

Ich war sehr zufrieden!! Es sieht sehr süss aus!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Samantha Murphy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2012

These dresses were well made, beautiful and exactly the same as in the picture.

I would recommend this company to anyone.

Workmanship is second to none and I would have no hesitation in buying from them again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Floor-length Taffeta Flower Girl Dress
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 64.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
13% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown V-neck Ankle-length Taffeta Flower Girl Dress
11% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Tulle Satin Flower Girl Dress
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
6% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Ankle-length Criss Cross Satin Flower Girl Dresses
4% buyUSD $ 54.99
 A-line Square Floor-length Chiffon Flower Girl Dress
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Taffeta Organza Flower Girl Dress
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Capped Floor-length Organza Over Satin Flower Girl Dress
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Ball Gown Scoop Tea-length Polyester Flower Girl Dress With Flower Ribbons (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line Scoop Tea-length Chiffon Flower Girl Dress (734013)
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Princess Jewel Tea-length Satin Flower Girl Dress (733991)
2% buyUSD $ 54.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress (733985)
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Princess Jewel Floor-length Taffeta Flower Girl Dresses (733952)
2% buyUSD $ 74.99
 A-line Princess Jewel Floor-length Satin And Tulle Flower Girl Dress (733951)
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Ball Gown Square Floor-length Taffeta Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line Satin Tea-length Flower Girl Dress With Spaghetti Straps
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 A-line Square Floor-length Lace Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Taffeta Satin Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown Scoop Floor-length Satin And Organza Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Taffeta Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Ball Gown Scoop Floor-length Organza Over Satin Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Satin Organza Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Satin Flower Girl Dress
2% buyUSD $ 74.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest