English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (48 reviews)
Write a review
  • By leh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

This runs big. Not sure if I'll keep it but may alter it to work.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leighann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2012

The dress was beautiful. The size was perfect for my daughter. I am very happy with the quality of the dress. It was so worth what I paid for it. I will definitely be ordering from them again in the future. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mom0f3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2012

This was a great buy! I bought it on the advise of other reviews and I wasn't disappointed in quality and beauty. What I didn't expect was how heavy it would be! My daughter is 8 but fits a size 10. I bought size 11 to be on the safe side, but as it turns out it is too big and will have to be altered and shortened. Hopefully, when it is shortened it will lose a little bit of the weight!!!! The other thing i didn't expect was the $35 of duty I had to pay to the delivery company at my door...buyer beware!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Norma Scott
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2011

I received the bridesmaid dress in less time than expected and all went quite smoothly. The quality of the fabric and tailoring more than met my expectations......the sizing was perfect. There was one small problem and that was that this was posted as an Aline Sweetheart dress. The neckline is definitely not sweetheart which was disappointing since that was one of the reasons I ordered it. In spite of the neckline, the dress is beautiful and definitely good value for the money....thank you Lightinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Annie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2010

I ordered 3 of them , red colour with white sash .It took only 3 weeks in total ,to reach the stuff to me in
NZ
and I must say that they looked exactly described and shown on the picture.Very stunning!!!!!! Just loved it .The Size 10 which I ordered for my daughter who is 10 , is perfect fitting..Thank you " Light in the box" .Also the online Chat option avaiable was so helpful
when I had questions to ask before I placed my order.Highly recomended ****************A+++++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carmen
  • Aug 03, 2010

The dress is beautiful! We ordered dark navy, and it fit perfectly. It arrived approximately 2 weeks after we ordered it, which is amazing. My daughter loves it, and so do I.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patrikoann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

Grym klänning
SUPER DUPER
SNABBT SÄKERT O HELT GALET FIN !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By roswinda_monsma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

hele mooie kwaliteit en snel geleverd!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By johannerichard1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2014

Elle est un peu grande, mais magnifique. Je vous recommande le produit de bonne couture, elle est doublée et elle a une crinoline. Je suis très heureuse de cet achat.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Keyko Oshiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2013

O vestido e muito bonito o acabamento e bem feito eu amei o vestido e ficou muito bom no corpo perfeito era o que eu esperava

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest