English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (46 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Norma Scott
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2011

I received the bridesmaid dress in less time than expected and all went quite smoothly. The quality of the fabric and tailoring more than met my expectations......the sizing was perfect. There was one small problem and that was that this was posted as an A-line Sweetheart dress. The neckline is definitely not sweetheart which was disappointing since that was one of the reasons I ordered it. In spite of the neckline, the dress is beautiful and definitely good value for the money....thank you Lightinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Annie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2010

I ordered 3 of them , red colour with white sash .It took only 3 weeks in total ,to reach the stuff to me in
NZ
and I must say that they looked exactly described and shown on the picture.Very stunning!!!!!! Just loved it .The Size 10 which I ordered for my daughter who is 10 , is perfect fitting..Thank you " Light in the box" .Also the online Chat option avaiable was so helpful
when I had questions to ask before I placed my order.Highly recomended ****************A+++++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carmen
  • Aug 03, 2010

The dress is beautiful! We ordered dark navy, and it fit perfectly. It arrived approximately 2 weeks after we ordered it, which is amazing. My daughter loves it, and so do I.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patrikoann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

Grym klänning
SUPER DUPER
SNABBT SÄKERT O HELT GALET FIN !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mig.dominguez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

Colis recu en ordre selon notre attente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karenstadhouder
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

Een prachtig jurkje, maandag avond kan ze het jurkje passen.
Ben benieuwd. Alleen met de verzending ervan ben ik niet te vreden.
Heeft 6 dagen vast gelegen in Utrecht, had het pas binnen na 11 dagen.
Ondanks dat ik versnelde verzending had.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By roswinda_monsma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

hele mooie kwaliteit en snel geleverd!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By johannerichard1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2014

Elle est un peu grande, mais magnifique. Je vous recommande le produit de bonne couture, elle est doublée et elle a une crinoline. Je suis très heureuse de cet achat.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cristinaabejon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

Los vestido estan muy bien hechos, con mucho detalle.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Keyko Oshiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2013

O vestido e muito bonito o acabamento e bem feito eu amei o vestido e ficou muito bom no corpo perfeito era o que eu esperava

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 64.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
13% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless
11% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
6% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line Ankle-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
4% buyUSD $ 54.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza/Taffeta Sleeveless
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Polyester
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 A-line Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Chiffon Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line/Princess Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Short Sleeve
2% buyUSD $ 54.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 74.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line/Ball Gown Tea-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Lace Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess/Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Taffeta Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Organza Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 74.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest