English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (29 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ludmila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2012

ottimo prodotto, cuciture rifinite bene, taglie precise, meraviglioso...

A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Asymmetrical Sweetheart Lace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laura!
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2013

Hola!! Ya me ha llegado mi vestido :D Estoy encantada, ha llegado puntual, la tela es de buena calidad ademas de que esta perfecto!! Yo lo pedí a medida, tuve un poco de miedo ya que nunca había comprado nada por Internet... no sabia si llegaría bien, si seria de baja calidad y demás, pero me quedo mas que satisfecha!! Estoy deseando que llegue el día de mi boda para ponerme mi precioso vestido!! Ahí os dejo dos fotos, aunque no se vean del todo bien!!! Un saludo ;D
P.D: Al principio no sabia que me cobrarían aduanas, fue después del pedido leyendo comentarios vi que si cobraban aduanas... Yo soy de España y pase miedo porque no sabia que cantidad me iban a cobrar... al final fueron 90 €uros, pero cuando vi el vestido pensé que si merecía la pena.

A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Asymmetrical Sweetheart Lace A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Asymmetrical Sweetheart Lace
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mazzy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress a month before my Wedding so got a bit concerned if I would get it on time....but I did!. I loved the dress and so did everyone else. The dress is beautiful and if you wear it you feel pretty special too.... I would recommend this shop and will definitely shop here again!!

Thanks guys for my dress!!!!

A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Asymmetrical Sweetheart Lace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By love it!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2013

Very fast delievery!! and the material is very nice, and so well sewn. I cant wait to wear it on my wedding day!! Thank you so much!! :)

A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Asymmetrical Sweetheart Lace A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Asymmetrical Sweetheart Lace
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Priccila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

Hallo allemaal,
Lang nagedacht of ik een jurk wel via internet moest kopen?!
Maar ben zoooo blij dat ik het heb gedaan. Ik was helemaal weg van deze jurk!
Heb mijn maten opgemeten, en dat is hartstikke goed gegaan. De jurk past goed. Alleen nog iets bij de taille laten innemen. Verder perfect. Er mist wel een oogje aan de boven kant vd rits. Maar dat is makkelijk te verhelpen.
Ongeloofelijk hoe snel het is gegaan.Verzending was twee dagen eerder dan aangegeven. Netjes bericht gehad, en drie dagen later was het binnen!!
Mooie kwaliteit trouwens, mooie zware stof!

Kan het iedereen aanraden....ben benieuwd wat iedereen ervan vindt !
foto is genomen tijdens het passen...moet nog wel een ander schoentje onder etc .

A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Asymmetrical Sweetheart Lace
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carmen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

Muy buena calidad en el tejido y el acabado del vestido. Luce precioso y la talla se ajusta bastante bien.
Las tonalidades del vestido, chaqueta y zapatos combinan a la perfección. Todo en tono Champaña.
Lo compré con las medidas personalizadas y merece la pena.
He quedado francamente satisfecha y me he ahorrado un dineral. Con lo que he pagado por el vestido, los zapatos y la torera en Madrid no me compro ni siquiera el vestido de una calidad similar a la que he recibido. He pagado por todo 371€ con los impuestos de las aduanas incluidos. Aquí en Madrid por ese dinero no te compras un vestido decente para casarte. Tened en cuenta que de china a España se tiene que pagar en aduana el 21% de iva y la tasa de aduana. yo he pagado por 268 € de factura, 103€ de Iva y tasa aduanera.

A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Asymmetrical Sweetheart Lace A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Asymmetrical Sweetheart Lace
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This is a very beautiful dress. I was very satisfied and happy with my selection. I received so many compliments. I ordered this dress, not knowing how long it would take to get to me. I was affraid I may not have it back by my wedding date. This company went to extra efforts to make sure I had my dress in time. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Asymmetrical Sweetheart Lace A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Asymmetrical Sweetheart Lace
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alison Neal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2012

The dress was certainly not expensive! It was easy to track and arrived nicely on time.
All in all the quality was good, only two comments. There was a hook at the back above the zip, but unfortunately no eye to attach it to and this would have meant the dress fitted a little better. Also, there were some loose threads and if you pulled on them the lace started to unravel.
I am very short and maybe I should have provided my exact measurements as on me the dress fell to over my knee and the models dress was to the knee.
I received many positive reactions to the dress.
It was a shame that the Dutch customs decided to charge me duty tax as it increased the price by €70.00!

A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Asymmetrical Sweetheart Lace
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2012

I just received this dress and it is beautiful.
The finition is not perfect, but it's only if you look at it in very fine details. Overall, the size is spot on perfect, color is what I expected, overall shape is perfect.
It came exactly on the day it was supposed to come.
I am very happy I got this wedding dress online. I recommand it warmly. See picture attached. Overall quality/price ratio is exceptional.

A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Asymmetrical Sweetheart Lace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By samily-83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

Fatto su misura e stupendo indossato!! Davvero un ottimo vestito.. e che chiaramente userô per sposarmi:)
Purtoppo oltre alle spese di spedizione gia pagate abbiamo dovuto pagare altri 40.00fr all'ups!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Asymmetrical Sweetheart Lace
13% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Asymmetrical Strapless Tulle
26% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess Wedding Dress - Ivory Asymmetrical Strapless Tulle/Lace
8% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Tea-length V-neck Taffeta
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Bateau Satin
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Tea-length Strapless Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Princess Wedding Dress - Ivory Asymmetrical Strapless Taffeta
2% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Bateau Satin/Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Princess Wedding Dress - Ivory Cathedral Train Strapless Organza
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Scoop Chiffon/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Square Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Queen Anne Satin/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Jewel Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Jewel Satin
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Princess/Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length Strapless Cotton
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Tea-length Strapless Tulle/Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Short/Mini Sweetheart Lace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Jewel Satin/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Sweetheart Satin/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 449.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - White Short/Mini Strapless Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Halter Lace
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Halter Lace
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Sweetheart Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train V-neck Lace
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Fit & Flare Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train One Shoulder Satin/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Strapless Lace
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Square Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 179.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest