English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (27 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mazzy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress a month before my Wedding so got a bit concerned if I would get it on time....but I did!. I loved the dress and so did everyone else. The dress is beautiful and if you wear it you feel pretty special too.... I would recommend this shop and will definitely shop here again!!

Thanks guys for my dress!!!!

A-line Sweetheart Asymmetrical Lace Wedding Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This is a very beautiful dress. I was very satisfied and happy with my selection. I received so many compliments. I ordered this dress, not knowing how long it would take to get to me. I was affraid I may not have it back by my wedding date. This company went to extra efforts to make sure I had my dress in time. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

A-line Sweetheart Asymmetrical Lace Wedding Dress A-line Sweetheart Asymmetrical Lace Wedding Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maliadonlin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

I love the dress.. I did order according to my measurements and the dress is a little big BUT thats not an issue as i wanted to get it tailored to my body specifically.. The dress was actually a day earlier then quoted on the site.. All in all, Super HAPPY with it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m.noel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

Good Service. Will be doing further business in the future

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MALISSA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

BEAUTIFUL,BELLA! Very nice quality lace and liner. fit perfectly. just gorgeous. very satisfied. i love this website,i ended up buying everything for my wedding from here.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By love it!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2013

Very fast delievery!! and the material is very nice, and so well sewn. I cant wait to wear it on my wedding day!! Thank you so much!! :)

A-line Sweetheart Asymmetrical Lace Wedding Dress A-line Sweetheart Asymmetrical Lace Wedding Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cheryl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

Dress arrived on time just as said. Quality and fit was perfect. Opted for the custom measurements.
In one of the reviews I read it said that the eye was missing from the hook and eye but it is in fact there, it's sewn into the material so it's less visible when wearing.
I'd highly recommend this dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Renea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2012

Wow, this dress is stunning!!!, it is well made and so elegant and sophisticated, and the price is amazing!! My daughter was very upset when I told her that I brought my dress online, however when she saw it she said it was AMAZING!!! I can not wait to wear it on my special day. Thanks Light In The Box!! BTW It arrive just when they said it would, I am pleased to have found this website.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By P
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2012

Thank you LightinThe Box. I was thrilled to death when I saw my beautiful dress. It was everything I could want for my wedding. The picture really is nothing to seeing this dress in person. I would gladly order from you again. Although it was held up a week it still arrived in time and was well worth the wait.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Erica
  • Aug 24, 2011

hi there,
can this gown be paired with a short wrap? can u suggest a style of wrap that suits this gown?
thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Sweetheart Asymmetrical Lace Wedding Dress
21% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 127.79
 A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Tea-length Chiffon Wedding Dress
10% buyUSD $ 97.49
 Sheath/ Column Strapless Asymetrical Tulle Over Satin Wedding Dress
8% buyUSD $ 147.99
 A-line Scoop Short/Mini Taffeta Wedding Dress
5% buyUSD $ 87.59
 Sheath/Column Scoop Knee-Length Charmeuse Wedding Dress
5% buyUSD $ 67.99
 A-line / Ball Gown Strapless Asymmetrical Organza Wedding Dress
4% buyUSD $ 97.49
 Sheath/ Column Sweetheart Short/ Mini Lace Wedding Dress
4% buyUSD $ 97.49
 A-line Strapless Tea-length Chiffon Over Elastic Woven Satin Wedding Dress with Ribbon
4% buyUSD $ 69.59
 Ball Gown Sweetheart Knee-length Wedding Dress With 3D Floral
3% buyUSD $ 69.59
 Ball Gown Bateau Knee-length Satin Tulle Wedding Dress inspired by Audrey Hepburn Funny Face
3% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/ Column Sweetheart Ankle-length Chiffon Wedding Dress With A Wrap
2% buyUSD $ 87.59
 A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Organza Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 147.99
 A-line Strapless Floor-length Satin Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.69
 A-line Sweetheart Knee-length Tulle Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 127.99
 Sheath/Column Halter Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 127.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Court Train Charmeuse Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 177.49
 Sheath/ Column Side-Draped Fit and Flare Wedding Dresses
1% buyUSD $ 141.99
 Ball Gown Strapless Asymmetrical Tulle Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 118.79
 Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Tulle Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 118.79
 A-line Sweetheart Ankle-length Organza Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 118.79
 Sheath / Column Sweetheart Short / Mini T-shirt Taffeta Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Sheath/ Column Off-the-shoulder Ankle-length Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 147.59
 A-line Strapless Tea-length Organza Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.69
 Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Weddin
1% buyUSD $ 97.49

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest