English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (103 reviews)
Write a review
  • By teresa.cambule
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2015

Abito bellissimo!!! Colori stupendi!!! Mi é arrivato in tempissimo! se decidete di prenderlo fatelo un mesetto prima perchè poi è sicuramente da accorciare, quindi a parte la lunghezza tutte le altre misure erano perfette!!! Questo abito ha colpito molte persone, qualcuno mi ha chiesto chi era lo stilista!! E' veramente bello, me ne sono innamorata dalla prima volta che l ho visto, e me ne sono rinnamorata quando l ho indossato <3

Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Stretch Satin
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mhatter_49047
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was absolutely stunning! The pictures do not do it justice at all. My daughter loved it & it fit beautifully.

Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Stretch Satin
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By antoniats30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2014

I RECEIVED THE DRESS WITH A DELAY OF FEW DAYS,BUT ITS EXACTLY AS IN THE PICTURE ,THE FABRIC IS BRILLIANT,BUT I SHORTENED IT,BECAUSE IT WAS TOO LONG..THANK YOU IN ADVANCE...

Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Stretch Satin
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By diastolz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2014

Super mooie jurk ,alleen de lengte is erg lang.Gisteren een geweldig feest mee gehad !!

Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Stretch Satin
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lelia282
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2014

It's a very nice dress exactly as in picture the only thing is that it is a bit long . Use the size guide since it will vary from the usual size . Really nice fabric

Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Stretch Satin
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By snharman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress 5th November, size 10 and received it in Melbourne, Australia on the 15th November, it came very quickly. It was exactly as pictured and fitted perfectly. (i have bought a dress from here before in 2009) and it also fitted perfectly. The event was my work xmas party and the theme was glamorous, in fact I won first price for best dressed, out of about 280 people, probably 70% women, anyway was a good compliment for my colleagues.) See attached pic, before I left. I'm a sewer my self and its really well made, the only thing it was about 15cm too long and I had to shorten it.

Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Stretch Satin
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MERAVIGLIOSO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

semplicemente meraviglioso....è stato un successone.

Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Stretch Satin Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Stretch Satin
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Very Happy lady
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

LOVE THIS DRESS!! its is great thick (but not heavy) material used. The stitching is so well done & all of the individual beading & jewels added are stunning! I had no clue that this dress would look even better than I imagined. Worth every cent! :)

Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Stretch Satin
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Taisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

O meu vestido nem chegou ainda e já está fazendo sucesso. Adorei os modelos e a variedade do site. Já indiquei para várias pessoas.

Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Stretch Satin
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carlotta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2012

il mio vestito è arrivato propio al ultimo giorno però sono stata davvero felice di vederlo e di poterlo indossare al matrimonio di mia cugina ..l'unica pecca è il dazio della dogana ...92 euro ...e alla fine ho sforato un pò il mio badget però il vestito è meraviglioso e mi ha fatto fare una stupenda figura con ospiti e parenti !!grazie

Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Stretch Satin
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (10) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Stretch Satin
15% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 159.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
18% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart/Strapless Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Prom/Holiday Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Tea-length Taffeta
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Prom/Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Sweetheart/Strapless Floor-length Stretch Satin
2% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Sequined
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart/Strapless Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Bateau Sweep/Brush Train Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Sequined/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Cocktail Party/Prom/Homecoming/Sweet 16 Dress - A-line/Princess One Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length/Watteau Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Cocktail Party/Wedding Party Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck/Spaghetti Straps Tea-length Tulle/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest