English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (101 reviews)
Write a review
  • By snharman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress 5th November, size 10 and received it in Melbourne, Australia on the 15th November, it came very quickly. It was exactly as pictured and fitted perfectly. (i have bought a dress from here before in 2009) and it also fitted perfectly. The event was my work xmas party and the theme was glamorous, in fact I won first price for best dressed, out of about 280 people, probably 70% women, anyway was a good compliment for my colleagues.) See attached pic, before I left. I'm a sewer my self and its really well made, the only thing it was about 15cm too long and I had to shorten it.

A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Printing Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Very Happy lady
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

LOVE THIS DRESS!! its is great thick (but not heavy) material used. The stitching is so well done & all of the individual beading & jewels added are stunning! I had no clue that this dress would look even better than I imagined. Worth every cent! :)

A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Printing Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lelia282
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2014

It's a very nice dress exactly as in picture the only thing is that it is a bit long . Use the size guide since it will vary from the usual size . Really nice fabric

A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Printing Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By antoniats30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2014

I RECEIVED THE DRESS WITH A DELAY OF FEW DAYS,BUT ITS EXACTLY AS IN THE PICTURE ,THE FABRIC IS BRILLIANT,BUT I SHORTENED IT,BECAUSE IT WAS TOO LONG..THANK YOU IN ADVANCE...

A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Printing Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By diastolz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2014

Super mooie jurk ,alleen de lengte is erg lang.Gisteren een geweldig feest mee gehad !!

A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Printing Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MERAVIGLIOSO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

semplicemente meraviglioso....è stato un successone.

A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Printing Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Printing Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Taisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

O meu vestido nem chegou ainda e já está fazendo sucesso. Adorei os modelos e a variedade do site. Já indiquei para várias pessoas.

A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Printing Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carlotta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2012

il mio vestito è arrivato propio al ultimo giorno però sono stata davvero felice di vederlo e di poterlo indossare al matrimonio di mia cugina ..l'unica pecca è il dazio della dogana ...92 euro ...e alla fine ho sforato un pò il mio badget però il vestito è meraviglioso e mi ha fatto fare una stupenda figura con ospiti e parenti !!grazie

A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Printing Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (10) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ms.green_2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

Beautiful dress better than I expected! Delivery time was right on time. Can't wait to see my daughter in it for her Sweet 15. Great price as well!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eirini petsou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

Hello
I want to please you about my order,because i have seen that it will be shupped on 19 may.please,because i have a wedding in june,could you help me to send it sooner?please!because i am from greece and it will take abiut 3-4 weeks to arrive here.
Please if you can help me i will be very pleased.
Donot hesitate to contact with me
Petsou irene

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Printing Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress
15% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 159.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
18% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
6% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Refined Evening Dress
5% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
4% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress With Flower(s)
2% buyUSD $ 139.99
 A-line V-neck Tea-length Taffeta Cocktail/Prom Dress(699433)
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Sweetheart Strapless Floor-length Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Sheath/Column  Strapless Floor-length Sequined Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress With Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Sequined Bateau Neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress Inspired By Evan Rachel Wood at the Emmys
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Split Front inspired by Ziyi Zhang
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Sequined and Tulle Evening Dress (889753)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Satin Evening Dress inspired by Marion Cotillard
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza And Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress (663685)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line V-neck Sweep/ Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (254531)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (944183)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Colorful Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Straps Floor-length Print Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Plus Size Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Taffeta Cocktail Dress (699498)
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 A-line One Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-length Print Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Tea-length Stretch Satin And Tulle Cocktail Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sequined Trumpet/ Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/ Brush Train Evening Dress inspired by Elizabeth Banks
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress (1164710)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest