English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (108 reviews)
Write a review
  • By mhatter_49047
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was absolutely stunning! The pictures do not do it justice at all. My daughter loved it & it fit beautifully.

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Floral Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-lengthStretch
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By snharman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress 5th November, size 10 and received it in Melbourne, Australia on the 15th November, it came very quickly. It was exactly as pictured and fitted perfectly. (i have bought a dress from here before in 2009) and it also fitted perfectly. The event was my work xmas party and the theme was glamorous, in fact I won first price for best dressed, out of about 280 people, probably 70% women, anyway was a good compliment for my colleagues.) See attached pic, before I left. I'm a sewer my self and its really well made, the only thing it was about 15cm too long and I had to shorten it.

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Floral Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-lengthStretch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Very Happy lady
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

LOVE THIS DRESS!! its is great thick (but not heavy) material used. The stitching is so well done & all of the individual beading & jewels added are stunning! I had no clue that this dress would look even better than I imagined. Worth every cent! :)

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Floral Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-lengthStretch
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (9) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lelia282
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2014

It's a very nice dress exactly as in picture the only thing is that it is a bit long . Use the size guide since it will vary from the usual size . Really nice fabric

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Floral Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-lengthStretch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By teresa.cambule
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2015

Abito bellissimo!!! Colori stupendi!!! Mi é arrivato in tempissimo! se decidete di prenderlo fatelo un mesetto prima perchè poi è sicuramente da accorciare, quindi a parte la lunghezza tutte le altre misure erano perfette!!! Questo abito ha colpito molte persone, qualcuno mi ha chiesto chi era lo stilista!! E' veramente bello, me ne sono innamorata dalla prima volta che l ho visto, e me ne sono rinnamorata quando l ho indossato <3

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Floral Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-lengthStretch
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By antoniats30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

I RECEIVED THE DRESS WITH A DELAY OF FEW DAYS,BUT ITS EXACTLY AS IN THE PICTURE ,THE FABRIC IS BRILLIANT,BUT I SHORTENED IT,BECAUSE IT WAS TOO LONG..THANK YOU IN ADVANCE...

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Floral Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-lengthStretch
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MERAVIGLIOSO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

semplicemente meraviglioso....è stato un successone.

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Floral Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-lengthStretch TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Floral Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-lengthStretch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Taisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

O meu vestido nem chegou ainda e já está fazendo sucesso. Adorei os modelos e a variedade do site. Já indiquei para várias pessoas.

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Floral Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-lengthStretch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carlotta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2012

il mio vestito è arrivato propio al ultimo giorno però sono stata davvero felice di vederlo e di poterlo indossare al matrimonio di mia cugina ..l'unica pecca è il dazio della dogana ...92 euro ...e alla fine ho sforato un pò il mio badget però il vestito è meraviglioso e mi ha fatto fare una stupenda figura con ospiti e parenti !!grazie

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Floral Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-lengthStretch
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (11) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By r_softah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2016

So beautiful garment with a good material.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Floral Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-lengthStretch
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 159.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Color Gradient Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Quinceanera / Sweet 16 Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Ball Gown / Princess One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Lace / Jersey with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Bateau Tea-length Lace / Tulle with Appliques / Beading / Bow(s)
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Lace-up A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette with Appliques / Beading / Pearl Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Sequined with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Apple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Plus Size / Petite / MissesSheath
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Sexy / See Through / Beautiful Back Trumpet / Mermaid Square Sweep / Brush Train Jersey with
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Floral / Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length
2% buyUSD $ 159.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line Bateau Asymmetrical Stretch Satin with Beading / Bow(s) / Lace / Sash / Ribbon
3% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Halter / Off-the-shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Family Gathering Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite High Neck Floor-length Chiffon with Draping
4% buyUSD $ 132.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless Floor-length Chiffon withAppliques / Beading / Sash /
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Lace-up / Elegant Fit & Flare One Shoulder Floor-length Lace / Tulle with Lace
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Beautiful Back / Color Block / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck
5% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Furcal / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Strapless Floor-length Sequined
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Furcal Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon withSplit Front /
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Lace / Tulle with Appliques / Beading / Lace / Sequins
6% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Floor-length
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Elegant / Floral Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon withCrystal Detailing /
6% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Satin with Pockets
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Furcal / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - High Low Apple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Plus Size / Petite / Misses Sheath / Column
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress Sheath / Column Scoop Ankle-length Charmeuse with Lace / Cascading Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress A-line Bateau Floor-length Georgette with Draping / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired / Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant / Vintage Inspired / Floral / Sparkle & Shine Sheath / Column Jewel Floor-length
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Sexy Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Off-the-shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 123.49
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Lace / Organza / Satin with
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Sweetheart Ankle-length Chiffon / Lace with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired / Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Sequined with Crystal Detailing / Pearl Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 129.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest