English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (109 reviews)
Write a review
  • By mhatter_49047
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was absolutely stunning! The pictures do not do it justice at all. My daughter loved it & it fit beautifully.

TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Print Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-lengthStretch
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By snharman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress 5th November, size 10 and received it in Melbourne, Australia on the 15th November, it came very quickly. It was exactly as pictured and fitted perfectly. (i have bought a dress from here before in 2009) and it also fitted perfectly. The event was my work xmas party and the theme was glamorous, in fact I won first price for best dressed, out of about 280 people, probably 70% women, anyway was a good compliment for my colleagues.) See attached pic, before I left. I'm a sewer my self and its really well made, the only thing it was about 15cm too long and I had to shorten it.

TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Print Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-lengthStretch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Very Happy lady
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

LOVE THIS DRESS!! its is great thick (but not heavy) material used. The stitching is so well done & all of the individual beading & jewels added are stunning! I had no clue that this dress would look even better than I imagined. Worth every cent! :)

TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Print Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-lengthStretch
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (9) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lelia282
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2014

It's a very nice dress exactly as in picture the only thing is that it is a bit long . Use the size guide since it will vary from the usual size . Really nice fabric

TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Print Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-lengthStretch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By teresa.cambule
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2015

Abito bellissimo!!! Colori stupendi!!! Mi é arrivato in tempissimo! se decidete di prenderlo fatelo un mesetto prima perchè poi è sicuramente da accorciare, quindi a parte la lunghezza tutte le altre misure erano perfette!!! Questo abito ha colpito molte persone, qualcuno mi ha chiesto chi era lo stilista!! E' veramente bello, me ne sono innamorata dalla prima volta che l ho visto, e me ne sono rinnamorata quando l ho indossato <3

TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Print Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-lengthStretch
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By antoniats30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

I RECEIVED THE DRESS WITH A DELAY OF FEW DAYS,BUT ITS EXACTLY AS IN THE PICTURE ,THE FABRIC IS BRILLIANT,BUT I SHORTENED IT,BECAUSE IT WAS TOO LONG..THANK YOU IN ADVANCE...

TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Print Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-lengthStretch
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By diastolz
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

Super mooie jurk ,alleen de lengte is erg lang.Gisteren een geweldig feest mee gehad !!

TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Print Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-lengthStretch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MERAVIGLIOSO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

semplicemente meraviglioso....è stato un successone.

TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Print Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-lengthStretch TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Print Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-lengthStretch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Taisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

O meu vestido nem chegou ainda e já está fazendo sucesso. Adorei os modelos e a variedade do site. Já indiquei para várias pessoas.

TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Print Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-lengthStretch
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carlotta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2012

il mio vestito è arrivato propio al ultimo giorno però sono stata davvero felice di vederlo e di poterlo indossare al matrimonio di mia cugina ..l'unica pecca è il dazio della dogana ...92 euro ...e alla fine ho sforato un pò il mio badget però il vestito è meraviglioso e mi ha fatto fare una stupenda figura con ospiti e parenti !!grazie

TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Print Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-lengthStretch
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (11) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Print Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-lengthStretch
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 159.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Blue/Green Ombre Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Prom / Military Ball Dress - Print Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 104.49
 TS Couture® Prom / Quinceanera / Formal Evening / Sweet 16 Dress - Regency Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess / Ball Gown One Shoulder Floor-length
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress-Ruby / Pearl Pink / Royal Blue / Champagne / Black Plus Size A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Gold Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Gold Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Royal Blue Apple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Plus Sizes / Petite / Misses
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening / Prom / Military Ball Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Prom / Military Ball Dress - Pool Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Royal Blue Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Stretch Satin
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Sequined / Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Ruby / Royal Blue Plus Sizes A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Multi-color Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Lace / Jersey
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Sequined
3% buyUSD $ 134.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Strapless Floor-lengthStretch
4% buyUSD $ 159.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Regency Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Bateau Asymmetrical Stretch Satin
4% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Prom / Military Ball Dress - Fuchsia Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Bateau Floor-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Dark Navy A-line Bateau Floor-length Georgette
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes / Petite High Neck Floor-length Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Royal Blue Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Halter Floor-length Satin
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - White / Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Strapless Floor-length
6% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress-Multi-color Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Multi-color Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon / Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 104.49
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Asymmetrical Tulle Cocktail/Prom Dress (403303)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening / Prom / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Jewel Floor-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Prom / Military Ball Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Off-the-shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-lengthTulle
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Prom / Military Ball Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Ruby / Royal Blue Plus Sizes Fit & Flare One Shoulder Floor-length Lace / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Pool Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Formal Evening Dress-Multi-color Sheath/Column One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Gold Trumpet/Mermaid Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 129.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest