English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (17 reviews)
Write a review
  • By annyannka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

Платье отличное. Качество, цвет все на высоте. я в восторге. Брала желтый нарцисс, на солнце цвет особенно красивый. Огромное спасибо

Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Sweetheart/Strapless Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By So Happy!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is my first time buying a dress online and I was nervous doing so. I wanted to to be perfect because it was for my Leavers Ball. It came only a couple of days late which doesn't bother me because when it did come, it was absolutely perfect and if I ever need another formal dress I will come to this site first! So happy! Thank you so much Light in the Box!!

Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Sweetheart/Strapless Floor-length Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mari9215
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2014

Perfecto. Linda Tela. Así como se ve en la fotografía es como es. Lo empacan con mucho cuidado y hacen que el paquete no se vea grande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tricia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

Vestido muy bonito, tal y como se ve en la foto.
muy ligero , solo he tenido que entallar un poco la parte del escote

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ines
  • Aug 03, 2014

Deseo adquirir el muestrario de telas pero no he podido localizarlo en la página, me podrían auxiliar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yana.shabaeva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

beautiful and high quality dress, but color different from the color in the order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By unnsunde
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

Bestilte denne i rød, nydelig farge og riktig størrelse 16=44

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By besa-basha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

Sehr schönes Kleid, korrekte Lieferung. Danke

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By safiyyah_1997
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2014

I loved the dress and it fit beautifully however it was ruined by the lack of means of communication, the failed attempt for a refund which they said they would for an unexpected p&p charge which I was unaware of. I think light in the box have lovely dresses but they need to improve their communication and other areas greatly to become an amazing company

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By -steffilein-
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

Ich bin total begeistert... Habe lange ein kleid für eine Hochzeit gesucht und immer wieder hier gelandet. Es gibt hier einfach tolle Kleider. Mein sieht genauso toll aus, wie auf dem originalbild (klar, andere Farbe). Ich hätte wirklich nicht damit gerechnet, das ich auch so begeistert sein würde. Der Preis ist einfach unschlagbar. Ich bestelle definitiv wieder!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Sweetheart/Strapless Floor-length Chiffon
15% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
9% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Dress Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless Floor-length Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Sweet 16 Dress - Ball Gown/A-line Sweetheart/Strapless Knee-length Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart/Strapless Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress With Beading (612441)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest