English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (17 reviews)
Write a review
  • By So Happy!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is my first time buying a dress online and I was nervous doing so. I wanted to to be perfect because it was for my Leavers Ball. It came only a couple of days late which doesn't bother me because when it did come, it was absolutely perfect and if I ever need another formal dress I will come to this site first! So happy! Thank you so much Light in the Box!!

Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Daffodil A-line/Princess Sweetheart/Strapless Floor-length Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By annyannka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

Платье отличное. Качество, цвет все на высоте. я в восторге. Брала желтый нарцисс, на солнце цвет особенно красивый. Огромное спасибо

Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Daffodil A-line/Princess Sweetheart/Strapless Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By safiyyah_1997
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2014

I loved the dress and it fit beautifully however it was ruined by the lack of means of communication, the failed attempt for a refund which they said they would for an unexpected p&p charge which I was unaware of. I think light in the box have lovely dresses but they need to improve their communication and other areas greatly to become an amazing company

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tracey_ser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

Lovely dress. Colour wasn't quite what I expected, more pinky apricot when I thought it was a blush pink. Shame can't do custom sizing as I still have to get it altered. Was delayed because if Chinese New Year, but litb have got it to me as soon as they could

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kayleigh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2013

This dress is fantastic, the only reason it didn't get a '5' is because the zipper is stiff and hard to pull up once it gets past the flowing chiffon bottom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lovely
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2013

The dress is absolutely lovely, it arrived faster than I expected. The only thing that bothers me about it, is that there aren't any smaller sizes. I chose the smallest and it hangs loose on me so I have to get it refitted, which is a shame.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mari9215
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2014

Perfecto. Linda Tela. Así como se ve en la fotografía es como es. Lo empacan con mucho cuidado y hacen que el paquete no se vea grande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tricia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

Vestido muy bonito, tal y como se ve en la foto.
muy ligero , solo he tenido que entallar un poco la parte del escote

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ines
  • Aug 03, 2014

Deseo adquirir el muestrario de telas pero no he podido localizarlo en la página, me podrían auxiliar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yana.shabaeva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

beautiful and high quality dress, but color different from the color in the order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Daffodil A-line/Princess Sweetheart/Strapless Floor-length Chiffon
15% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Dark Green Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
9% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Blue/Green Ombre Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Multi-color A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress Plus Sizes A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sage Plus Sizes A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Dress Sheath Column Sweetheart Dress with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless Floor-length Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Sweet 16 Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes Ball Gown/A-line Sweetheart/Strapless Knee-length Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart/Strapless Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Print Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Multi-color Plus Sizes A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Multi-color Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress With Beading (612441)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Dress - Champagne Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest