English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (43 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Rebekah
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered 3 of these dress for the bridesmaids for my wedding, they were absolutely amazing, great quality and sizes fit perfect. Highly recommend for any brides out there or girl for there school balls or any occasion. Lightinthebox is a great website and cheap for anyone out there who has a budget or just loves the dresses!

Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ilaria81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2016

The dress is gorgeous, I was pleasantly surprised .. Finished with care, lined, chiffon well-made. I chose the color sky blue.
Unfortunately I could not prove it, because I'm pregnant, but having bought a size US 12 / UK 16 / EU 42 are quite certain that it will only be retouched!
I could follow the whole order, from the payment, shipment, which was traceable and fast! The package even came early! I ordered the 18/02 and the estimated delivery was by the end of March, actually the 09/03 the package was already traveling with DHL carrier! Arrived within four days, very fast. I already knew that I would have paid customs duties, so when ordering I proceeded to pay separately for insurance reimbursement, which promptly I was done in a matter of two days, attaching photos of the receipts of payment.
great customer service, definitely buy again with LightInTheBox.com!

Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2013

I'M HAPPY...
Well made dress, great quality, fit perfectly, and fast delivery.
I Recomend especially for bridemaids :)

Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Flavia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

Abito magnifico! Perfetto in ogni sua parte;cuciture rifinite, sottoveste coprente e morbida, regiseno ben incorporato e tessuto ottimo. Il colore è esattamente quello che avevo scelto e perfettamente identico con la stola. Tanto bello da far pensare di averlo comprato in atelier!

Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brooke Hewson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

Perfect The craftsmanship was outstanding. Detail in the stitching was that like a boutique. Very impressed and will be purchasing more in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Debbie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2012

Fantastic. Quick & easy to order. The dress fits perfectly & was here in time for the big day. Thanks so much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2012

Really pleased with my recent purchase, i ordered two dresses for my bridesmaid and they are both perfect! i was a little apprehensive at first as this is a new site to me but when my package arrived i was so happy. The quality is amazing, they look exactly as they do on the picture. Thank you light in the box!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natasha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2012

Excellent quality, fit perfectly and was outstanding for the occasion, will definitely order more, fabulous service, thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tammy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2012

The dress was beautifu, great quality. The items were shipped quickly, got my package in a couple of weeks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Esther
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2012

I did not know what to expect, I was skeptical about shopping with them even with the positive review. But overall I am impressed. This dress is really nice, the color is great, quality is great.

trust me I am a real person leaving a review and not the store themselves. I will upload pictures from that day or when i get the chance. Now I plan to order the remaining clothes for the other bridesmaids.

Thanks lightinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Daffodil / Ruby / Grape / Royal Blue / Champagne Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sage Plus Sizes / Petite A-line V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Champagne A-line Sweetheart
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Knee-length Chiffon / Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Daffodil / Royal Blue / Ruby / Champagne / Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Straps
2% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Lanting Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes / Petite A-line One Shoulder
3% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Sweetheart
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Sweetheart
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy A-line Halter
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Wedding Cotton Umbrella
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape / Royal Blue / Champagne / Burgundy Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Halter
7% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Champagne Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless
8% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sage Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Square
9% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Pool Maternity Sheath/Column One Shoulder
10% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Royal Blue Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Scoop
11% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest