English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (14 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sheila Moraes
  • Jan 02, 2013

Absolutely beautiful and perfect!

A-line Strapless Sweetheart Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stephanie_vdv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

Well made and gorgeous color. The material is excellent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M.A.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

L'abito è ben fatto, bel colore (verde scuro) e belle rifiniture. La fascia sotto il seno risulta un pò più larga di quanto immaginassi.
Unico neo, i tempi di consegna: quasi un mese e mezzo dal giorno dell'ordine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By attila.romeo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2014

Ho scelto questo vestito per la mia damigella. Il colore è verde salvia, tessuto chiffon. Qualità e colore decisamente sopra le mie aspettative. Molto soddisfatta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By baily116
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

Das Kleid ist wunderschön, allerdings bilden sich am Saum durch die Falttechnik des Rocks so komische Kringel die man im online Shop nicht sieht. Mir war das Kleid trotz maßschneidern viel zu weit und leider war es auch schief genäht. Habe mit dem Kundendienst gesprochen und eine Teilrückzahlung erhalten. Top!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By happy customer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2013

I ordered two dresses for my bridesmaid in candy pink. Two of them were larger than what I expected, so I emailed the customer service who responded promptly and happily accepted the exchange request.

I have just received the exchanged dress, which fit perfectly.

To any new purchaser of this dress - I suggest to buy the dress with one size down. It is very importantly to have a fit/tight bust as the the hips is quite flexible.

My two bridesmaids normally wear size 6 and 12 (Australian sizes). They got a size 2 and size 4 for this dress.

Happy shopping!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Macy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2013

Ich habe das Kleid sehr schnell erhalten.
Es wurde maßangefertigt. Das Kleid passt perfekt, nur leider entspricht die Farbe nicht der angegebenen auf der Website. Ich habe das Kleid in Jäger grün bestellt und es kam in türkis. das ist für mich schon ein großer Unterschied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jacqdani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

I ordered four of this dress in yellow for four of my bridesmaids. Three dresses came in a light lemony yellow colour, but one came in a yellow canary colour. I ordered and received all these dresses at the same time - so I don't know how I ended up with one of the same dress in a completely different shade of yellow. Besides that, the dresses themselves are very nice and the girls look great in them - but needless to say, I was very disappointed with the one dress being a completely different shade than the rest.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Theresa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2012

Great dress, arrived just in time for the wedding. Needed minor alterations. Great quality dresses, was very impressed and would recommend this sight to others.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emma
  • Oct 27, 2011

Hi, does anyone have any pictures of this dress? please can you email me at emmacooksey@yahoo.com? thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Strapless Sweetheart Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Spaghetti Straps Dress
8% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Georgette A Line Jewel Dress (1466939)
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line One Shoulder Knee-length Side-Draped Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon Sheath Column V Neck Dress
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Sweetheart Dress (1466927)
3% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Sweetheart Dress (722115)
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Asymmetrical Chiffon Sheath Column High Neck Dress (710815)
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Lace A Line Scoop Dresses
3% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Sweetheart Sleeveless Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line One Shoulder Dress With Flowers
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon Sheath Column Sweetheart Party Dress
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon Empire Sweetheart Homecoming Dress
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Sweetheart Tea-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress (52058)
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Halter Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress (1996124)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Stretch Satin A Line Strapless Dress with Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Halter Floor-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress (808922)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon A Line Strapless Dress (808848)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Princess Square Knee-length Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress (699335)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Princess Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress (663681)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Stretch Satin A Line Jewel Dress (663659)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Stretch Satin A Line Strapless Dress (663652)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Princess One Shoulder Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor-length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress (605512)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Strapless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress(568048)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon Sheath Column High Neck Dress (568043)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Princess One Shoulder Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Strapless Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dresses
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest