English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 4 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Sheila Moraes
  • Jan 02, 2013

Absolutely beautiful and perfect!

LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length Strapless Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress - Open Back Sleeveless Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephanie_vdv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

Well made and gorgeous color. The material is excellent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by happy customer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2013

I ordered two dresses for my bridesmaid in candy pink. Two of them were larger than what I expected, so I emailed the customer service who responded promptly and happily accepted the exchange request.

I have just received the exchanged dress, which fit perfectly.

To any new purchaser of this dress I suggest to buy the dress with one size down. It is very importantly to have a fit/tight bust as the the hips is quite flexible.

My two bridesmaids normally wear size 6 and 12 (Australian sizes). They got a size 2 and size 4 for this dress.

Happy shopping!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Theresa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2012

Great dress, arrived just in time for the wedding. Needed minor alterations. Great quality dresses, was very impressed and would recommend this sight to others.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emma
  • Oct 27, 2011

Hi, does anyone have any pictures of this dress? please can you email me at emmacooksey@yahoo.com? thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by em
  • Sep 03, 2011

I ordered this dress in ivory to wear for my relatively informal, backyard wedding. It arrived quickly...far earlier than promised. The material is great, and the top of the dress is beautiful, exactly as the picture shows. The bottom of the dress, however, is MUCH more heavily pleated than the picture would lead one to believe. I must have said 20 times since then that my dress looks like an accordion! Either way, lightinthebox customer service responded VERY quickly to my complaint and did cover the cost of alterations (locally) to make my dress actually look like the one in the picture. I would not advise someone to pass on this dress because it is pretty and overall a good value, but do be aware that the bottom of it is not exactly as pictured. Again though, I cannot say enough about the afterthesale service that this company provides. They turned an unhappy customer into a happy customer!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Michelle
  • Sep 03, 2011

Can this dress be made floor length instead of short? If not do you have a dress very similar to this but floor length?

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sophc19
  • Aug 24, 2011

We couldn't be happier with our LightInTheBox order. We ordered 5 dresses for our bridesmaids and they all arrived within 2 weeks, straight to our door, with no hassle. We would highly recommend this site and will be using it in the future for more purchases.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kimper13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2016

This dress fit ok will need a little altering but that is expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jacqdani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

I ordered four of this dress in yellow for four of my bridesmaids. Three dresses came in a light lemony yellow colour, but one came in a yellow canary colour. I ordered and received all these dresses at the same time so I don't know how I ended up with one of the same dress in a completely different shade of yellow. Besides that, the dresses themselves are very nice and the girls look great in them but needless to say, I was very disappointed with the one dress being a completely different shade than the rest.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length Strapless Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress - Open Back Sleeveless Chiffon
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Halter Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Jewel with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length Jewel Bridesmaid Dress - Short Sleeveless Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Strapless Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress - Open Back Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon - A-line V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Criss Cross / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Short / Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up Sleeveless Chiffon Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Criss Cross
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress - Short Sleeveless Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress - Short Sleeveless Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross / Ruching
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress - Open Back Sleeveless Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 62.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length Strapless Bridesmaid Dress - Little Black Dress Sleeveless Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Straps Bridesmaid Dress - Short Sleeveless Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length Jewel Bridesmaid Dress - Short Sleeveless Chiffon Stretch Satin
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length V-neck Bridesmaid Dress - Short Sleeveless Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column Strapless with Criss Cross
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length V-neck Bridesmaid Dress - Elegant Sleeveless Georgette
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Tea-length Strapless Bridesmaid Dress - Color Block Sleeveless Organza Satin
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length Strapless Bridesmaid Dress - Color Block Sleeveless Satin
6% buyUSD $ 59.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress - Short Sleeveless Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sheath / Column V-neck with Side Draping
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Tulle Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Strapless with Bow(s)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Sweetheart with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length Strapless Bridesmaid Dress - Convertible Dress Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length Strapless Bridesmaid Dress - Open Back Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length Strapless Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress - Little Black Dress Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length Strapless Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress - Short Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length Strapless Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress - Color Block Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon / Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Straps Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length Strapless Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress - Floral Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length Strapless Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress - Open Back Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length Strapless Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress - Sexy Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress - Short Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length V-neck Bridesmaid Dress - Short Sleeveless Chiffon Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Lace Mini Me Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Scoop Plus Size / Petite with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length V-neck Spaghetti Straps Bridesmaid Dress - Open Back Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line / Princess V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress - Open Back Sleeveless Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Scoop Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length Scoop Bridesmaid Dress - Short Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length Scoop Bridesmaid Dress - Short Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length Strapless Bridesmaid Dress - Open Back Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length Scoop Bridesmaid Dress - Short Sleeveless Chiffon Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Knee-length Strapless Bridesmaid Dress - Short Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 LAN TING BRIDE Floor-length V-neck Bridesmaid Dress - Floral Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
CTest