English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (14 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sheila Moraes
  • Jan 02, 2013

Absolutely beautiful and perfect!

Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stephanie_vdv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

Well made and gorgeous color. The material is excellent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By happy customer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2013

I ordered two dresses for my bridesmaid in candy pink. Two of them were larger than what I expected, so I emailed the customer service who responded promptly and happily accepted the exchange request.

I have just received the exchanged dress, which fit perfectly.

To any new purchaser of this dress I suggest to buy the dress with one size down. It is very importantly to have a fit/tight bust as the the hips is quite flexible.

My two bridesmaids normally wear size 6 and 12 (Australian sizes). They got a size 2 and size 4 for this dress.

Happy shopping!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Theresa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2012

Great dress, arrived just in time for the wedding. Needed minor alterations. Great quality dresses, was very impressed and would recommend this sight to others.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emma
  • Oct 27, 2011

Hi, does anyone have any pictures of this dress? please can you email me at emmacooksey@yahoo.com? thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By em
  • Sep 03, 2011

I ordered this dress in ivory to wear for my relatively informal, backyard wedding. It arrived quickly...far earlier than promised. The material is great, and the top of the dress is beautiful, exactly as the picture shows. The bottom of the dress, however, is MUCH more heavily pleated than the picture would lead one to believe. I must have said 20 times since then that my dress looks like an accordion! Either way, lightinthebox customer service responded VERY quickly to my complaint and did cover the cost of alterations (locally) to make my dress actually look like the one in the picture. I would not advise someone to pass on this dress because it is pretty and overall a good value, but do be aware that the bottom of it is not exactly as pictured. Again though, I cannot say enough about the afterthesale service that this company provides. They turned an unhappy customer into a happy customer!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michelle
  • Sep 03, 2011

Can this dress be made floor length instead of short? If not do you have a dress very similar to this but floor length?

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sophc19
  • Aug 24, 2011

We couldn't be happier with our LightInTheBox order. We ordered 5 dresses for our bridesmaids and they all arrived within 2 weeks, straight to our door, with no hassle. We would highly recommend this site and will be using it in the future for more purchases.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jacqdani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

I ordered four of this dress in yellow for four of my bridesmaids. Three dresses came in a light lemony yellow colour, but one came in a yellow canary colour. I ordered and received all these dresses at the same time so I don't know how I ended up with one of the same dress in a completely different shade of yellow. Besides that, the dresses themselves are very nice and the girls look great in them but needless to say, I was very disappointed with the one dress being a completely different shade than the rest.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By GRAZIA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2011

Il corsetto è perfetto, la parte di sotto è un pò larga rispetto alla foto, ma forse non è esattamente della mia misura Il tessuto è fedelissimo, come anche il colore. il personale è cortese e le risposte sono immediate e sempre molto gentili ed educate...peccato per le spese della dogana. Ora che so come valutare le misure, la prossima volta sarò sicuramente più fortunata. Grazie mille per la gentilezza!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest