English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (94 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lisa Nicolson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

The dress is perfect, well maid, and fits great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lexilou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2012

Brought 2 of these dresses for my bridesmaids. Excellent communication and received them within a couple of weeks. Great quality and as shown in picture..very happy with these dresses. Would purchase from LITB again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cheryl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2012

I can honestly say I am extremely impressed with the quality and look of this dress. It surpasses the dresses I've seen at the high end dress shops. I am wearing this dress to my wedding in Maui in April, with the flowers it completed the look perfectly. There is also a built in bra to hold the top a little more snug.
Again, an impresseve dress... If you are on the fence about ordering from Light in the box because of their "too good to be true" prices have no fear! They really come through!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2012

This dress is so gorgeous.I am very impressed with the fabric quality and the design.It is very well made and even has a bra strap closure built in so it doesnt fall downI am very impressed with this dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2012

This dress is gorgeous and the tailors are so experienced because i got my sizes wrong and they corrected me.The staff is very proffessional.Thanks Light in the box.I will certainly buy from this website again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2012

This dress fits perfect, I put in my measurements and it could not be more spot on:) I'm also very happy with the colour and details in the flowers.

A-line Strapless Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Flowers
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dominique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2012

I was looking for a wedding dress that would be fit for a Las Vegas wedding. 110 degree temps outside for pictures,but still make me feel like a bride. This dress is very pretty. It has a lot of attention to detail. It feels very nice on,soft & slinky. It has an in-built bra which is great! also has boning for the shaping which is very comfortable. I used the size chart & measured myself. Size 12. It fits perfectly. True sizing! I would highly recommend this beautiful dress. I will even get to keep it as a fun cocktail dress after the wedding. Who can say they really get to wear their wedding dress more then once?! I will!!! The shipping was as it said....arrived very quickly once it was shipped. I got in on a special so only had to pay 50% shipping GREAT DEAL! the dress arrived in a very well packaged box,& was inside out for added protection.They really do take care of your dress!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Darlene Bernard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2012

quality very good...high quality well made ...double lined sized correctly. Looked exactly like it do on photos on line...would recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Donna G.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2012

What a really nice fun dress. It was everything that was described on the website.
The colour we choice was perfect and we love the material.
Shipping was on time and the size was correct.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bride
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2011

This dress is for my bridesmaid, it matches my dress perfect and we love it so much! What a fab find, thank you so much, quick delivery and a really lovely product :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Strapless Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Flowers
22% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.29
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line One Shoulder Dress
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Jewel Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
5% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Strapless Dress  (579736)
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Strapless Knee-length Satin Beading Sash/Ribbon Ruching Pick Up Skirt Cocktail Dress
4% buyUSD $ 79.29
 A-line Queen Anne Knee-length Lace And Chiffon Cocktail Dress
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 [BlackFridaySale]Bridesmaid Dress Asymmetrical Lace A Line Princess V Neck Dress
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Sequined Evening Dress
3% buyUSD $ 117.99
 [BlackFridaySale]A-line Princess Short/Mini Organza And Tulle Cocktail Dress
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 [BlackFridaySale]A-line Halter Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail/Prom Dress With Beading
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Cocktail Dress
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Jewel Short/ Mini Chiffon Sequined Cocktail Dress
3% buyUSD $ 147.49
 A-line Straps Chiffon Over Stretch Satin Cocktail Dress
3% buyUSD $ 89.69
 [BlackFridaySale]A-line Strapless Knee-length Satin Cocktail/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 107.99
 [BlackFridaySale]Sheath/Column Jewel Knee-length Lace Cocktail Dress (1241477)
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 [BlackFridaySale]Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Stretch Satin And Tulle Cocktail Dress
2% buyUSD $ 67.99
 [BlackFridaySale]Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Jersey Evening Dress (1049257)
2% buyUSD $ 109.79
 A-line/Princess Scoop Short/Mini Tulle Cocktail/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.69
 A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
2% buyUSD $ 88.39
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon And Lace Cocktail Dress (759834)
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Sweetheart Short/Mini Organza And Lace Cocktail/Prom Dress (751954)
2% buyUSD $ 79.29
 A-line Scoop Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail Dress (722112)
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 [BlackFridaySale]A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace Cocktail Dress (699500)
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 [BlackFridaySale]A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Taffeta Cocktail Dress (699498)
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Organza Cocktail/Prom Dress (663704)
2% buyUSD $ 79.29

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest