English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (100 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2012

It's really amazing, really well done.
It's elegant and it fits perfectly.
All the roses are beautiful.
Looked much better than on photos on line...I would recommend to everybody.
I wanna thanks LIGHTINTHEBOX for it!

Cocktail Party/Graduation Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Knee-length Chiffon
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Berkys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2011

Este lo compre para la graduación de mi hija que tenia que ir de blanco, pues igual la calidad buena no lo siguiente, osea que el traje de fin de año ya lo estoy mirando.....

Cocktail Party/Graduation Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Knee-length Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Danielle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2012

I have just purchased this dress as a "sample dress" to look at the style/colour/workmanship for my bridesmaids dresses.

Sample arrived quickly and is very well made - exactly to the measurements i gave. I am looking at ordering the rest!

Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

Pool color is very pretty. Well constructed. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By KBarnes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2014

I ordered this dress to wear at my bridal shower and as my second wedding dress that I'll change into during my reception in Mexico. I am going to wear my more formal wedding dress at a local reception so I wanted a short, cute dress to change into in Mexico to try and keep my formal dress in good condition. My shower is in May and wedding is in June and I can't wait to wear this dress! I just ordered my normal size in this dress (didn't special order it with exact measurments) and it fits great! The dress was delivered very quickly too!

Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By groom's mom
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2013

my future daughter in law is in Brazil , and she feel in love with this dress on the net, and really wanted it for the garden reception after the wedding, ordering was easy and service was very fast, quality is great, thanks for making the future wedding great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucy joce
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2013

Had these in the pool, in size 22-26 I must say I was over the moon with them the colour, sizes, quality and they are perfect, they were also very reliable I had my dresses within a month.Plus the built in bra is perfect to.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ann
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2013

I bought this dress for my daughter for my wedding. The dress is drop dead gorgeous. I bought the color Daffodil, it is a beautiful color to hence a tropical Carribean wedding. I recommend that you measure yourself before you order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By P Stovall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2013

Product arrived and was the perfect prom dress for my daughter. I have recommended
Light in the Box to several of our friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisa Nicolson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

The dress is perfect, well maid, and fits great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cocktail Party/Graduation Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Knee-length Chiffon
22% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line One Shoulder Dress
6% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Wedding Party Dress - A-line/Princess Jewel Knee-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Strapless Dress  (579736)
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party/Wedding Party/Holiday Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless Knee-length Satin
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - A-line Queen Anne Knee-length Lace/Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Asymmetrical Lace A Line Princess V Neck Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Prom/Holiday Dress - A-line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-length Organza
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Sequined
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Prom/Holiday Dress - A-line/Princess Sweetheart Short/Mini Organza/Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Prom Dress - A-line/Princess Halter Short/Mini Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party Dress - A-line/Princess Sweetheart/Strapless Asymmetrical/Knee-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party/Sweet 16 Dress - A-line One Shoulder Short/Mini Satin
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - A-line/Princess Jewel/Halter Short/Mini Chiffon/Sequined
2% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Cocktail Party Dress - A-line/Princess Off-the-shoulder/Sweetheart Knee-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party/Holiday/Homecoming Dress - A-line Strapless Knee-length Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party/Holiday/Prom Dress - Sheath/Column Jewel Knee-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday/Graduation Dress - Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Prom/Holiday Dress - A-line Scoop Short/Mini Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday/Graduation Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Wedding Party/Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - A-line Sweetheart Short/Mini Organza/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - A-line Scoop Short/Mini Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Wedding Party/Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Cocktail Party/Wedding Party Dress - A-line One Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Short/Mini Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - Sheath/Column Bateau Short/Mini/Asymmetrical Chiffon/Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 109.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest