English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (103 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Anila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2011

My dress and the other products come at me on september, 6.. I love 'em.... the dress is very very beautiful :)
thnx a lot :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marta
  • Sep 07, 2011

Do you have a picture of this dress in a watermelon? Also can you make it a bit longer?
Thanks

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Meg
  • Sep 07, 2011

Could you please send me an attachment of this dress in ivory and champagne? thank you! :)

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cheryl faupel
  • Aug 30, 2011

i would like to order this dress for a christening. i live in UK and would just like to know how much it is in pounds and when would i need to order it so i could have it for 16th October.
thanks in advance

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tyeler
  • Aug 27, 2011

I was wondering, as this site seems perfect to order from and almost too good to be true, if I could order this dress in red? Any dress I like on this site I can chose it to be red even if the picture is a different color? That would be amazing! Thanks!

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rhiana
  • Aug 17, 2011

If I get this dress in red, will the flowers also be in red?
And also, which part of this dress is chiffon and which part of the dress is the elastic woven satin?
Thank you!

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sierra
  • Aug 08, 2011

If I buy this dress and decide I do not like it or it doesn't fit how I want it to can I return it and get my money back?

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alvren4ever
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

The dress is absolutely gorgeous. Definitely satisfied with this purchase. However, the color I chose, ruby, came in a brighter red than expected. Not disappointed though! The dress is stunning.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By melaniek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

Beautiful dress.. great quality of fabric. Only issue is that the website doesn't tell you how long "processing takes. I purchased my dress Feb 20th and I chose 35 day shipping, my order status kept saying It was processing and was expected to be shipped march 15th, almost a month later. However, once it did ship it was at my doorstep within 2 days. Worth the wait.. Just make sure you don't need it asap.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alison Whitehea
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2013

Am 85% happy dress hem is not sitting correctly. Bodice is a little larger than I had expected, especially when I was professionally measured and selected smaller measurements.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest