English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (101 reviews)
Write a review
  • By laura
  • Sep 09, 2011

i have just ordered this dress in watermelon.. and will be happy enough to put a picture up when it arrives!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2011

My dress and the other products come at me on september, 6.. I love 'em.... the dress is very very beautiful :)
thnx a lot :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Meg
  • Sep 08, 2011

Could you please send me an attachment of this dress in ivory and champagne? thank you! :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marta
  • Sep 07, 2011

Do you have a picture of this dress in a watermelon? Also can you make it a bit longer?
Thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cheryl faupel
  • Aug 30, 2011

i would like to order this dress for a christening. i live in UK and would just like to know how much it is in pounds and when would i need to order it so i could have it for 16th October.
thanks in advance

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tyeler
  • Aug 29, 2011

I was wondering, as this site seems perfect to order from and almost too good to be true, if I could order this dress in red? Any dress I like on this site I can chose it to be red even if the picture is a different color? That would be amazing! Thanks!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rhiana
  • Aug 17, 2011

If I get this dress in red, will the flowers also be in red?
And also, which part of this dress is chiffon and which part of the dress is the elastic woven satin?
Thank you!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sierra
  • Aug 09, 2011

If I buy this dress and decide I do not like it or it doesn't fit how I want it to can I return it and get my money back?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alvren4ever
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

The dress is absolutely gorgeous. Definitely satisfied with this purchase. However, the color I chose, ruby, came in a brighter red than expected. Not disappointed though! The dress is stunning.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By melaniek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

Beautiful dress.. great quality of fabric. Only issue is that the website doesn't tell you how long "processing takes. I purchased my dress Feb 20th and I chose 3-5 day shipping, my order status kept saying It was processing and was expected to be shipped march 15th, almost a month later. However, once it did ship it was at my doorstep within 2 days. Worth the wait.. Just make sure you don't need it asap.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Graduation Dress - White Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Knee-length Chiffon
22% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line One Shoulder Dress
6% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Wedding Party Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Jewel Knee-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Strapless Dress  (579736)
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Wedding Party/Holiday Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless Knee-length Satin
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Queen Anne Knee-length Lace/Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Asymmetrical Lace A Line Princess V Neck Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Prom/Holiday Dress - White Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Sweetheart Knee-length Organza
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Sequined
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Prom/Holiday Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Sweetheart Short/Mini Organza/Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Prom Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Halter Short/Mini Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party Dress - Silver Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Sweetheart/Strapless Asymmetrical/Knee-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Sweet 16 Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line One Shoulder Short/Mini Satin
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - Champagne A-line/Princess Jewel/Halter Short/Mini Chiffon/Sequined
2% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party Dress - Royal Blue Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Off-the-shoulder/Sweetheart Knee-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday/Homecoming Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes A-line Strapless Knee-length Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming TS Couture Cocktail Party / Prom Dress Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Jewel Knee-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday/Graduation Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Prom/Holiday Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes A-line Scoop Short/Mini Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday/Graduation Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Wedding Party/Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes A-line Sweetheart Short/Mini Organza/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes A-line Scoop Short/Mini Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Wedding Party/Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Wedding Party Dress - Chocolate Plus Sizes A-line One Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Short/Mini Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Bateau Short/Mini/Asymmetrical Chiffon/Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 109.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest