English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (99 reviews)
Write a review
  • By KBarnes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2014

I ordered this dress to wear at my bridal shower and as my second wedding dress that I'll change into during my reception in Mexico. I am going to wear my more formal wedding dress at a local reception so I wanted a short, cute dress to change into in Mexico to try and keep my formal dress in good condition. My shower is in May and wedding is in June and I can't wait to wear this dress! I just ordered my normal size in this dress (didn't special order it with exact measurments) and it fits great! The dress was delivered very quickly too!

Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fadenartig
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

Gute Verarbeitung, schöne Farbe alles prima. Gerne bestelle ich wieder bei Ihnen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alison Whitehea
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2013

Am 85% happy - dress hem is not sitting correctly. Bodice is a little larger than I had expected, especially when I was professionally measured and selected smaller measurements.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Isabel
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

Mooie jurk, goede kwaliteit, mooi afgewerkt.
Heb de jurk op maat laten maken en ze past perfect!
Snelle levering.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By groom's mom
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2013

my future daughter in law is in Brazil , and she feel in love with this dress on the net, and really wanted it for the garden reception after the wedding, ordering was easy and service was very fast, quality is great, thanks for making the future wedding great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By NYAMA
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

Size=2, Color=DarkGreen, Height=163cm
I love this dress!

胸周りが少し余っていたので、ドレスが落ちてこないか不安でしたが全然大丈夫でした。中にブラが内蔵されており、がっちり固定してくれてるおかげで、かがんでも谷間すら見えません。
生地も安っぽくなくて、サイズさえ合えばとても良いお品だと思います^^

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucy joce
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2013

Had these in the pool, in size 22-26 I must say I was over the moon with them the colour, sizes, quality and they are perfect, they were also very reliable I had my dresses within a month.Plus the built in bra is perfect to.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By youko
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2013

とても素晴らしいです!私はウエディング
のために買いました!シンプルなものを
探していたので、良かったです!画像どおり
かな?と心配しましたが、とても素晴らしいです!
胸にも、シッカリしたブラになっていて背中でベルト
を止められるし最高です!私はsでも少し大きかってので
直そうと思います!160センチ44キロ
もう少し、細いのと丈が短いと良かったです

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CRISTINA
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

ABITO BELLO, COLORE PIU' SCURO DI QUELLO CHE PENSAVO(PRESO ROSA CHIARO), TEMPI DI CONSEGNA LUNGHISSIMI. AVEVO IL MATRIMONIO SABATO E L'ABITO MI E' ARRIVATO LUNEDI' DOPO. AVEVO ANCHE PAGATO UN EXTRA PER CONSEGNA URGENTE 3-5 GG LAVORATIVI MA COMUNQUE CI HANNO MESSO 11GG.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Светлана
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2013

заказ получен вовремя, даже немного раньше срока, размер подошел (заказывала 16, рус.52), сшито качественно.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Strapless Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Flowers
22% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line One Shoulder Dress
6% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Jewel Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Strapless Dress  (579736)
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Strapless Knee-length Satin Beading Sash/Ribbon Ruching Pick Up Skirt Cocktail Dress
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Queen Anne Knee-length Lace And Chiffon Cocktail Dress
2% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Asymmetrical Lace A Line Princess V Neck Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Princess Sweetheart Knee-Length Organza Cocktail/Prom Dress (663704)
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Sequined Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Princess Short/Mini Organza And Tulle Cocktail Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Halter Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail/Prom Dress With Beading
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Cocktail Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ball Gown One Shoulder Short/Mini Satin Cocktail Party Dress
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Jewel Short/ Mini Chiffon Sequined Cocktail Dress
2% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line Straps Chiffon Over Stretch Satin Cocktail Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Strapless Knee-length Satin Cocktail/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Jewel Knee-length Lace Cocktail Dress (1241477)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Stretch Satin And Tulle Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Jersey Evening Dress (1049257)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line/Princess Scoop Short/Mini Tulle Cocktail/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon And Lace Cocktail Dress (759834)
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Sweetheart Short/Mini Organza And Lace Cocktail/Prom Dress (751954)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Scoop Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail Dress (722112)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace Cocktail Dress (699500)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Taffeta Cocktail Dress (699498)
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 A-line One Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail Dress (631250)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Short/Mini Crystal Detailing Chiffon Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column Bateau Sequined And Chiffon Cocktail Dress (466763)
1% buyUSD $ 109.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest