English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (23 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Alina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought the dress for a evening greek wedding!! Spectacular dress , perfect made just a bot too Long even for a tall 1.75 cm woman as me i had to struggle to not triped over all the time holding it !

A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon And Sequined Evening Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Oh so beautiful
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

the dress is so beautiful, I am in love with it, the beading is the same as the photos nothing different what you see is what you get, thank you light in the box for yet another perfect dress

A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon And Sequined Evening Dress A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon And Sequined Evening Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kayla.crawford
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2014

The dress was exactly as pictured, made well and the fit was perfect, having a size 20 bust and size 12 body usually makes it really hard to find dresses, but this one was perfect, and i didnt even have to get it made to fit, got a size 20 and the flow was so perfect it didnt even need altering, i reccommend light in the box to almost everyone ! either tiny or plus size :) my leavers night was great xxx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By antoinette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

wonderful dress and very happy with the fitting. thankyou :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2013

The dress arrived today and is absolutely stunning. Very well made and fits perfectly apart from the length being a little long. Looks just as great as in the pictures on the website. Will definitely be making future purchases from LITB.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

Probably 4.5 out of 5 star. I never buy clothes online but was reccommended Light in the Box by a friend who had ordered bridesmaid dresses succesfully from this site. I was highly concerned it would not arrive in time for my event due to shipping estimated 1 week after my ball. I was also worried it would not fit or be quality poor.

The dress arrived 1 week early and was made beautifully. The best thing was the sizing was fantastic and true to size chart. The only flaw was the hook and eye do not do up over the zip - even when the dress is on the hanger - but it is not necessary as the zip holds properly and there is no gape on the back of the dress where the zip closes. The beading and sequinning was very well done.

Would have no problems ordering from this site again !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michelle Ewins
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2013

My light in the box experience was amazing !
The price was cheaper than i ever dreamed, the dress was made beautifully and delivered right on time. Wouldn't shop at any other online store.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Iris
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2013

Perfect!! The dress came swiftly, and the quality is outstanding! The design and beading is beautiful, and it looks very much alike to the photograph! Thank you so much LightInTheBox, and now i can wear this stunning dress for my formal!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sophie
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2013

Thanks lightinthebox was very happy with the dress! I was a bit worried that it wouldn't arrive on time, as I live in New Zealand and have a formal coming up but it arrived a lot earlier than I was expecting! It fits great too, but it is a bit long :( will just need to take it up a tad. There is no blemishes or ruins in the fabric or beading and I was very happy with the outcome...always a bit nerve racking buying clothing online especially for an important event but I am now content and definitely will be looking on here to buy in the future :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angela Graham
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

Beautiful, stunning dress. Customer service was outstanding, very happy with our purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (254531)
15% buyUSD $ 79.29
 A-line Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Split Front inspired by Ziyi Zhang
8% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
7% buyUSD $ 147.49
 A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
7% buyUSD $ 76.69
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress With Criss Cross
6% buyUSD $ 85.49
 Sequined Bateau Neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress Inspired By Evan Rachel Wood at the Emmys
4% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Tulle Evening/Prom Dress With Criss Cross And Draping
4% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
4% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line One Shoulder Tea-length Tulle Cocktail/Prom Dress Inspired By Kaley Cuoco At The Emmys
3% buyUSD $ 79.29
 A-line Straps Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
3% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Sheath/ Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
3% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
3% buyUSD $ 117.99
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Printing Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress
3% buyUSD $ 128.79
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress With Crystal Detailing
2% buyUSD $ 127.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Elisabetta Canalis at Golden Globe
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Chiffon Trumpet/ Mermaid Sweetheart Evening Dress Inspired by Angelina Jolie
2% buyUSD $ 85.49
 A-line V-neck Court Train Chiffon Elastic Woven Satin Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Free Measurements ! Sheath/Column Sweetheart Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress With Beading
2% buyUSD $ 125.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 88.49
 A-line V-neck Sweep/ Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 127.99
 Chiffon Sheath/Column Floor-length Evening Dress With Straps
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress With Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 117.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest