English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (23 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Alina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought the dress for a evening greek wedding!! Spectacular dress , perfect made just a bot too Long even for a tall 1.75 cm woman as me i had to struggle to not triped over all the time holding it !

A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon And Sequined Evening Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mimmi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

Jag var väldigt sent ute med att köpa balklänning då jag klickade in mig på lightinthebox hemsida. Här hittade jag en otroligt vacker klänning i färgen svart, vilket jag inte var ute efter. Som turen jag hade så fanns den i elfenbensfärg. Dock fanns det ingen bild på hur den såg ut men jag gjorde en vild chansning och klickade hem klänningen i elfenbensfärg. Jag fick hem klänningen förra veckan och jag är hur nöjd som helst med både modellen och färgen. Storleken stämde inte helt över med måtten men jag har lämnat in den hos en skräddare nu och kan knappt vänta tills jag får ta på mig klänningen igen. Jättefin verkligen!

A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon And Sequined Evening Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Oh so beautiful
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

the dress is so beautiful, I am in love with it, the beading is the same as the photos nothing different what you see is what you get, thank you light in the box for yet another perfect dress

A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon And Sequined Evening Dress A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon And Sequined Evening Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kayla.crawford
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2014

The dress was exactly as pictured, made well and the fit was perfect, having a size 20 bust and size 12 body usually makes it really hard to find dresses, but this one was perfect, and i didnt even have to get it made to fit, got a size 20 and the flow was so perfect it didnt even need altering, i reccommend light in the box to almost everyone ! either tiny or plus size :) my leavers night was great xxx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By montana0195
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

It was the most beautiful dress i've ever seen. Sadly the dress didn't fit so i have to take it to a tailor. Check yours size 2 before order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By solepuntohome
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

Me encanto mi vestido!! el proceso de comprarlo fue muy facil, y me llego en una semana. La confeccion excelente!!! supero mis expectativas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By silviapallini72
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

Abito arrivato in ritardo ma risponde alle aspettative:bellissimo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ellie_4ever
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

Superfin klänning dock aningen för stor och lång. Måtten stämde inte riktigt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By opglebanova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

Отличное платье! Очень красивое и высокого качества!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By antoinette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

wonderful dress and very happy with the fitting. thankyou :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress (699405)
50% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line High Neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress With Beading
50% buyUSD $ 149.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest