English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (15 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Adriana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2013

Simplesmente perfeito! Recomendo a todas! Ótima qualidade! Mas também fui pega na receita e paguei imposto feral e estadual somados em mais de 400 reais. Mesmo assim valeu cada centavo.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JT from Canada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

I ordered this gown for my daughter to wear in an upcoming pageant. We custom ordered her gown because she is 6 feet tall and can't find dresses long enough for her to wear heels, also her waist is smaller than most standard size charts. Customer service was extremely helpful with all my questions and we determined that for the correct finished length of the gown: we measured her "hollow to floor" wearing the shoes she would be wearing with her gown. Then we used this measurement (minus the 5cm/2 inches Light in Box adds to all custom ordered dresses)... for example: the measurement for my daughter's "hollow to floor" wearing her heels was 65 inches ...so we put 63 inches for "hollow to floor" in the drop down menu of "custom measurements" section when ordering.

The length of the gown is perfect... just as we ordered, and the other sizing seems good when I checked it with a measuring tape, but I won't know for certain until my daughter can try it on when she returns home from a modelling assignment.

We ordered this gown in Sky Blue. It is very pretty, but I was a bit disappointed that the colour of the satin lining was not the same shade of Sky Blue as the colour of the chiffon overlay. The satin was a cooler tone, while the chiffon was more of an aqua sky blue tone. I was sort of expecting this because you can't always get different materials in the exact same colour... so I plan to just tack the chiffon over the satin by hand on the inside of the slit so that the different colour doesn't show through when my daughter walks. Otherwise the gown is well made, lined and has an inside bra device to keep the dress from slipping down. The beading on the bodice is well done the chiffon is very soft and flowing and creates an elegant effect. The satin is heavy and was quite wrinkled from being shipped in a small box, but it only cost 25 dollars to have it steamed at my local bridal shop.

Be prepared for additional duty, taxes and FedEx charges upon arrival. They ended up being one third the cost of the gown for us in Canada. But still our total cost for this gown ended up being MUCH less than what we would have had to pay retail for this same quality of gown. (By ordering custom from Light in Box we got the exact colour, style, fit and length we wanted)

Brenda at customer service was very patient and helpful with me and all my questions. We e-mailed back and forth numerous times before I finally placed my order. We ordered 2 different custom gowns for my daughter from Light in Box on June 6 and received them both on June 24 exactly as promised. Shipping notification and tracking was also excellent!

I would definitely use this company again.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jessica
  • Jan 02, 2013

Ich habe gelesen, dass die Farbe des Kleides Purpurrot ist, doch in der Auswahl der Kleider, finde ich diese Farbe nicht.

http://www.lightinthebox.com/de/mini-schwarz-one-shoulder-sicke-cocktailkleid_p254572.html

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lluis1516
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

Muy bonitos vestidos. Gracias!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Esquilita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2014

I can not express how happy I am with this dress. I ordered it in black and it is absolutely stunning. The pic does not even do the dress justice. This company never fail's me!! The material is awesome as usual and its exactly what I thought I was getting.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2014

very nice but a bit too long. I am happy with my product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CaroBorto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

LINDO VESTIDO. RECEBI NO PRAZO E EM ÓTIMAS CONDIÇÕES.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marizela.matic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Robe élégante et très confortable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jade_caccetta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2014

I brought this dress for my engagement and it is just beautiful I cannot wait to wear it... it looks amazing both on and off! And exactly as the picture shows....Thank you so much

would of loved to had the option to have either zip or lace up but this does not take away from how happy I am with the dress....


I absolutely love it
Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By norma silvia
  • Jun 21, 2014

quiero preguntar como puedo saber que talla de vestido soy, y si el precio es en dolares, si tienes este vestido en verde jade, y cuanto cuesta el envio a tepic, nayarit mexico.
Espero su pronta respuesta.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
13% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 139.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
7% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Jersey
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Jersey
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin/Lace
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line Straps Floor-length Satin Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Halter Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Strapless Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart/Strapless Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Sweetheart/Strapless Asymmetrical Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Stretch Satin
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Lace/Tulle/Charmeuse/Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 129.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest