English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (18 reviews)
Write a review
  • By JT from Canada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

I ordered this gown for my daughter to wear in an upcoming pageant. We custom ordered her gown because she is 6 feet tall and can't find dresses long enough for her to wear heels, also her waist is smaller than most standard size charts. Customer service was extremely helpful with all my questions and we determined that for the correct finished length of the gown: we measured her "hollow to floor" wearing the shoes she would be wearing with her gown. Then we used this measurement (minus the 5cm/2 inches Light in Box adds to all custom ordered dresses)... for example: the measurement for my daughter's "hollow to floor" wearing her heels was 65 inches ...so we put 63 inches for "hollow to floor" in the drop down menu of "custom measurements" section when ordering.

The length of the gown is perfect... just as we ordered, and the other sizing seems good when I checked it with a measuring tape, but I won't know for certain until my daughter can try it on when she returns home from a modelling assignment.

We ordered this gown in Sky Blue. It is very pretty, but I was a bit disappointed that the colour of the satin lining was not the same shade of Sky Blue as the colour of the chiffon overlay. The satin was a cooler tone, while the chiffon was more of an aqua sky blue tone. I was sort of expecting this because you can't always get different materials in the exact same colour... so I plan to just tack the chiffon over the satin by hand on the inside of the slit so that the different colour doesn't show through when my daughter walks. Otherwise the gown is well made, lined and has an inside bra device to keep the dress from slipping down. The beading on the bodice is well done the chiffon is very soft and flowing and creates an elegant effect. The satin is heavy and was quite wrinkled from being shipped in a small box, but it only cost 25 dollars to have it steamed at my local bridal shop.

Be prepared for additional duty, taxes and FedEx charges upon arrival. They ended up being one third the cost of the gown for us in Canada. But still our total cost for this gown ended up being MUCH less than what we would have had to pay retail for this same quality of gown. (By ordering custom from Light in Box we got the exact colour, style, fit and length we wanted)

Brenda at customer service was very patient and helpful with me and all my questions. We emailed back and forth numerous times before I finally placed my order. We ordered 2 different custom gowns for my daughter from Light in Box on June 6 and received them both on June 24 exactly as promised. Shipping notification and tracking was also excellent!

I would definitely use this company again.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jessica
  • Jan 02, 2013

Ich habe gelesen, dass die Farbe des Kleides Purpurrot ist, doch in der Auswahl der Kleider, finde ich diese Farbe nicht.

http://www.lightinthebox.com/de/minischwarzoneshouldersickecocktailkleid_p254572.html

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emily
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2016

Absolutely love it. Fast delivery and very good quality product. Well worth every penny.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lluis1516
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

Muy bonitos vestidos. Gracias!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Esquilita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2014

I can not express how happy I am with this dress. I ordered it in black and it is absolutely stunning. The pic does not even do the dress justice. This company never fail's me!! The material is awesome as usual and its exactly what I thought I was getting.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2014

very nice but a bit too long. I am happy with my product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marizela.matic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Robe élégante et très confortable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jade_caccetta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2014

I brought this dress for my engagement and it is just beautiful I cannot wait to wear it... it looks amazing both on and off! And exactly as the picture shows....Thank you so much

would of loved to had the option to have either zip or lace up but this does not take away from how happy I am with the dress....


I absolutely love it
Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tchiu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

I ordered the made to measure and it fitted perfectly and the workmanship is perfect. I would recommend to all my firends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tanya
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2013

I bought this dress for my daughter, she is so happy with it, it fits perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Sheath / Column V-neck / Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon withAppliques / Draping /
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress Ball Gown Strapless Floor-length Satin / Tulle / Stretch Satin with Crystal Detailing / Sash / Ribbon / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Color Gradient Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon withBeading /
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Georgette with Beading / Crystal Detailing / Draping / Crystal Brooch / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon withDraping / Flower(s) /
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Sexy Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Furcal Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon withAppliques
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Sparkle & Shine / Beautiful Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Halter / Sweetheart Court Train Satin Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Beading /
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Sexy Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Off-the-shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening Dress - See Through Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Court Train Lace / Tulle with Crystal Detailing / Lace
3% buyUSD $ 169.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Furcal Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Court Train Satin with Appliques / Beading / Split Front
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless Floor-length Satin with
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - See Through Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Court Train Velvet with Crystal Detailing
4% buyUSD $ 149.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon with Appliques
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Beading / Side Draping / Ruching
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Bateau Floor-length with Appliques
5% buyUSD $ 87.29
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon with Beading / Criss Cross
5% buyUSD $ 132.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Sexy Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon with Beading / Crystal
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Lace / Satin / Polyester with Crystal Detailing / Lace
5% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Appliques
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Scoop Tea-length Lace with Buttons / Lace
6% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Square Sweep / Brush Train Jersey with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 85.49
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Halter / High Neck Floor-lengthTulle
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Sweep / Brush Train Spandex with Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 145.49
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Quinceanera / Sweet 16 Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Halter / V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Quinceanera / Sweet 16 Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Ball Gown Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening A-line Romper Plus Size / Petite High Neck Floor-length Chiffon with Draping
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress A-line Jewel Asymmetrical Taffeta with Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Color Gradient Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon withSash / Ribbon / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel Floor-length Chiffon with Appliques / Beading / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 123.49
 Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Sequined with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Sweep / Brush Train Tulle / Jersey with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Color Gradient A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon with Draping / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant / Lace-up Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Satin with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Beautiful Back Sheath / Column High Neck Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Strapless Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball / Holiday / Wedding Party Dress - Furcal / Beautiful Back A-line Straps Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Appliques / Criss
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Lace / Stretch Satin withAppliques / Bow(s) / Sash
1% buyUSD $ 149.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest