English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (27 reviews)
Write a review
  • By michelle sharp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

I ordered this for my bridesmaid, again, the fit was perfect, we ordered the pool colour for a beach wedding, and oh my god it looks lovely, gives the wearer more bust due to the cut over the bust, WOW thank you!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

Ordered this dress on 13th January and paid the extra to have it custom made. Total price went from £83 to £130 but it was so worth the money. Dress arrived on 28th Jan and fitted perfectly. I may just need to have the straps adjusted slightly as they slip off but so pleased with it and will certainly be using this site again. It certainly saves trekking round shops trying to find something that may or may not fit and there is so much choice. Thank you Light in the Box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ruth Nyback
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

The dress arrived very promptly. It is a lovely dress, beautifully made and the watermelon is a lovely soft color very appropriate for spring or summer.
Unfortunately, I ordered the standard size 16 and the waist is too small (my fault) in measuring. Thought I'd loose enough inches off my waist by the time I need to wear it but that's not realistic. The matching jacket I ordered (size 16) fits but I have no need for it if I can't wear the dress.
If you are interested in this dress and jacket, watermelon, size 16, I will sell it for $99 (paid $164.00). Shipping is on me.
E-mail: ruthele.nyback@gmail.com

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patti Kanduch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

I received it in good time and it was very well made and the fit was perfect. I would buy another lightin the box dress. Thank you, Patti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nathalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

Gekocht in chocoladebruin met specifieke maten. Maten klopten perfect, mooie pasvorm.
Heel tevreden met de aankoop.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rlivernois
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2012

Ordered this dress for my wedding coming up in June. The blush pink is perfect! The length exactly what I wanted. The only thing that I will need to have tailored is the bust. A little too small, but the rest fits perfect! So excited by this find.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cate, Florida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

This dress and my jacket arrived 9 days after I placed the order. Now that's FAST!!!
Colors are a perfect match.

The dress is wonderful, sorry I did not order one size larger it fits, but with all the inner lining and boning it would feel better if it were a little larger. I have time to drop 5 lbs.

The dress and jacket are gorgeous The color is true to the color chart.

The jacket I ordered matches the dress perfectly. My upper arms are heavy, the joys of getting older. The jacket sleeves fit nicely... not tight. Which really surprised me. This company really does a beautiful job.

The dress style and material are perfect. The dress looks just like the one on the model only in my choice of color and material. How FABULOUS!!!

Over all so VERY VERY Pleased! Will tell everyone about this site!!! Cate, Florida

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JJ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2012

Beautiful dress. It does look different in person as the hemlines were different that in the picture. I just sent it out for a good ironing and to remove the sleeves, but would like to upload a pic when its done. Its clearly very well made and Im looking forward to wearing it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By E Campbell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2012

Got these dresses in aquamarine for bridesmaids and was pleased with the quality of the product. But on delivery was stumped for a further £75.22 which was unexpected so if you are considering ordering anything from this site remember to factor in these potential hidden charges before ordering or else get a very unpleasant and unwelcome shock like I did.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Groom mom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2012

I loved this dress-- very well made and flattering. The quality of this dress is the same as the expensive wedding boutiques. Very happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Princess Sweetheart Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
25% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 A-line V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
11% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
9% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Square Short Sleeve Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Stretch Satin And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (682760)
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress (612479)
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Sweetheart Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Taffeta And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Bateau Satin And Tulle Mother of the Bride Dress (612473)
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Halter V-neck Floor-length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress (605561)
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress (551489)
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Square Floor-length Lace And Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Straps Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Elastic Woven Satin Mother of the Bride Dress (184568)
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Mother Of The Bride Dress (172684)
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/ Column V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Matte Satin Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/ Column Sweetheart Knee-length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line V-neck Knee-length Taffeta  Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Satin And Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress (49618)
2% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest