English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (27 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Cate, Florida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

This dress and my jacket arrived 9 days after I placed the order. Now that's FAST!!!
Colors are a perfect match.

The dress is wonderful, sorry I did not order one size larger it fits, but with all the inner lining and boning it would feel better if it were a little larger. I have time to drop 5 lbs.

The dress and jacket are gorgeous The color is true to the color chart.

The jacket I ordered matches the dress perfectly. My upper arms are heavy, the joys of getting older. The jacket sleeves fit nicely... not tight. Which really surprised me. This company really does a beautiful job.

The dress style and material are perfect. The dress looks just like the one on the model only in my choice of color and material. How FABULOUS!!!

Over all so VERY VERY Pleased! Will tell everyone about this site!!! Cate, Florida

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Groom mom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2012

I loved this dress-- very well made and flattering. The quality of this dress is the same as the expensive wedding boutiques. Very happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Glenda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2012

Absolutely thrilled with this dress - it is so well made and looks a million dollars!! One other amazing thing is how tiny the box is that it arrived in - I could not believe it but once unpacked and hung up the dress was revealed in all its glory.
I have had to have the bust line altered by a local dressmaker so would in the future order a specifically made to measure dress however this is something that is easily remedied.
The only slight negative is that I had to pay import duty on the dress on delivery (£31 odd) - the delivery driver told me that if the dress had been declared a gift it is likely that this import duty would not have been charged.This did not detract from the joy I felt when I tried the dress on and loved it. Also even with the import duty the price is amazingly good - when I took the dress to the local dressmaker to alter she remarked on how well the dress was made and if she had had to make it for me from scratch she would have charged more than twice the price paid and could have even been nearer to three times the price.
The pictures on the site desplay the dress so well and the colours on the colour chart are accurate.
Due to my own incompetance on the computer at one stage I had ordered two of these dresses in different colours however I was able to request cancelationl of these and the lovely folks at Light in The Box just cancelled them with no problems. I was then able to order the dress in the correct colour safe in the knowledge that I wasn't going to be chasing refunds etc.
I received the dress well within the advertised time frame and am sure if a rush order were needed then by contacting the folks at Light in The Box they would do all they could to accommodate such a request.
All in all a very positive experience with Light in The Box, I would not hesitate to recommend them to all and sundry!!
Thank you all at Light in The Box, you have created a very satisfied customer in me!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Terri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2012

I received this dress today, It is amazing. I have never purchased a dress or gown that has fit so great. As a Marines wife I have purchase many formal dresses. The quality and craftman ship is impeckable. I would recomend if you need a dress for a wedding or any other event purchase it from Light in the box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Helen hackett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2012

The dress arrived within the time specified and is beautifully made. The colour was exact and the craftsmanship second to none. Very happy with the price.
regards Helen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jilena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2011

Wow so impressed stunning dress and well made beautifully lined so happy thanks!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rlivernois
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2012

Ordered this dress for my wedding coming up in June. The blush pink is perfect! The length exactly what I wanted. The only thing that I will need to have tailored is the bust. A little too small, but the rest fits perfect! So excited by this find.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JJ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2012

Beautiful dress. It does look different in person as the hemlines were different that in the picture. I just sent it out for a good ironing and to remove the sleeves, but would like to upload a pic when its done. Its clearly very well made and Im looking forward to wearing it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By E Campbell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2012

Got these dresses in aquamarine for bridesmaids and was pleased with the quality of the product. But on delivery was stumped for a further £75.22 which was unexpected so if you are considering ordering anything from this site remember to factor in these potential hidden charges before ordering or else get a very unpleasant and unwelcome shock like I did.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stephanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2012

This dress was 1 of 4 for my bridesmaids, it is very well made and will be easy to alter for the perfect fit, its also a bit long but that also is an easy fit. Very satisfied with the quality and the fast delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ruby Tea-length Sleeveless Chiffon
25% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon/Tulle
11% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Royal Blue Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
9% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Floor-length Half Sleeve Stretch Satin/Lace
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ivory Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Lilac Tea-length Sleeveless Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Sweep/Brush Train Short Sleeve Taffeta/Lace
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Silver Floor-length Sleeveless Satin/Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ruby Floor-length Long Sleeve Satin
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ink Blue Knee-length Half Sleeve Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Regency Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Champagne Floor-length Half Sleeve Lace/Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Lavender Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Sky Blue Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Grape Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Pool Tea-length/Asymmetrical Sleeveless Chiffon/Lace
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Asymmetrical Long Sleeve Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/ Column V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Matte Satin Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Knee-length Sleeveless Satin
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Knee-length Half Sleeve Taffeta
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Sage Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon/Satin
2% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest