English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (105 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Bronny
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

Love the dress. I will probably out shine my daughter on her wedding day lol. Fantastic low price for such an elegant dress. The size and the colour just perfect. Thank you light in the box.

A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Asymmetrical Short Sleeve Chiffon / Lace with Flower(s) / Pleats
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marikiresich
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2016

The dress was beautiful, perfect match when I looked in internet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fmrabti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2016

happy with the dress

thank you very much

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bobodog23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2015

Very well constructed and beautiful. I will be a repeat customer.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mprice167
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2015

My Mom's dress is beautiful. I am ordering another one in a different size as well.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sue.steele2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2015

Was perfect for second day of wedding duties!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rsbgr.kr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2015

This is a gorgeous dress and looks even better on. The quality of the work is top notch and the fabric is very rich in color. It has built in padding on the top and could be worn without a bra. It needs slight alternations at the shoulders but let’s face it our body sizes don’t really fit a mold. As a suggestion, fit to your waist and hips. I am so impressed with this dress. My daughter is wearing it for my granddaughter’s wedding. She is going to look amazing.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mrs.leatha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2015

I love my dress, it was perfect for my son's wedding

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By isibor_p
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2015

Very pleased with this dress,having read the various reviews, I decided to order one size up from my usual size it still a bit tight but would well without food
My advice is if u are ordering this dress,order two sizes up
Being my first order with light in the box am very pleased with it
Good quality material
Have just placed another order
Thank u like gut in the box ,will continue to order from u

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tcoulson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2015

Beautiful dress. Worked perfect

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Asymmetrical Short Sleeve Chiffon / Lace with Flower(s) / Pleats
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Lace-up Asymmetrical Short Sleeve Satin Chiffon withFlower(s) / Side Draping /
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Little Black Dress Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle with Beading / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Satin with Flower(s) / Ruffles / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Tea-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Short / Mini 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon with Beading
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon withBeading / Draping / Criss Cross / Ruching /
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet / Mermaid Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length Half Sleeve Lace / Taffeta with Lace
3% buyUSD $ 125.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Tulle with Appliques / Beading / Criss Cross
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - See Through Sweep / Brush Train Sleeveless Chiffon / Lace with Appliques / Beading
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Taffeta with Appliques
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Tulle with Flower(s) / Side Draping / Criss Cross / Ruching
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Appliques / Criss Cross
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Knee-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon with Draping
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Satin with Beading
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Lace withAppliques / Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon /
7% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Knee-length Half Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle with Appliques / Ruching
7% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Dress Sheath / Column Cowl Knee-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon with Crystal Brooch / Side Draping
8% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Asymmetrical Sleeveless Chiffon / Lace with Bow(s)
8% buyUSD $ 109.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest