English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (105 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ivani9collins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2014

Excellent customer service!!!!!!
I just love this dress,had to do some alterations but was refunded the difference.

Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Silver Asymmetrical Short Sleeve Lace / Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bronny
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

Love the dress. I will probably out shine my daughter on her wedding day lol. Fantastic low price for such an elegant dress. The size and the colour just perfect. Thank you light in the box.

Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Silver Asymmetrical Short Sleeve Lace / Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Erika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2013

I ordered this dress in pearls pink size 22W. I'm excited, it's become so beautiful. I know I haven't a model figure, but I love it.

Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Silver Asymmetrical Short Sleeve Lace / Chiffon
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (10) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Heidi Isaksen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2013

Fantastisk flott kjole, perfekt passform

Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Silver Asymmetrical Short Sleeve Lace / Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marikiresich
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2016

The dress was beautiful, perfect match when I looked in internet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fmrabti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2016

happy with the dress

thank you very much

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bobodog23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2015

Very well constructed and beautiful. I will be a repeat customer.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mprice167
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2015

My Mom's dress is beautiful. I am ordering another one in a different size as well.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sue.steele2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2015

Was perfect for second day of wedding duties!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rsbgr.kr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2015

This is a gorgeous dress and looks even better on. The quality of the work is top notch and the fabric is very rich in color. It has built in padding on the top and could be worn without a bra. It needs slight alternations at the shoulders but let’s face it our body sizes don’t really fit a mold. As a suggestion, fit to your waist and hips. I am so impressed with this dress. My daughter is wearing it for my granddaughter’s wedding. She is going to look amazing.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest