English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (99 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ivani9collins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2015

Excellent customer service!!!!!!

A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Silver Asymmetrical Short Sleeve Lace/Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Erika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2013

I ordered this dress in pearls pink size 22W. I'm excited, it's become so beautiful. I know I haven't a model figure, but I love it.

A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Silver Asymmetrical Short Sleeve Lace/Chiffon
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (9) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Heidi Isaksen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2013

Fantastisk flott kjole, perfekt passform 😄😃😀

A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Silver Asymmetrical Short Sleeve Lace/Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bronny
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

Love the dress. I will probably out shine my daughter on her wedding day lol. Fantastic low price for such an elegant dress. The size and the colour just perfect. Thank you light in the box.

A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Silver Asymmetrical Short Sleeve Lace/Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By placida martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

quisiera saber si voy a recibir mi pedido ante del 7 de abril gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yolandavelez01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

Me encantó y me quedó prefecto! Excelente calidad a un muy buen precio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mariae
  • Feb 01, 2015

Hi, Please, Could show some client a picture of this dress in bright color, red, blue, burgundy, etc?
Thank you very very much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mili
  • Aug 13, 2014

se puede hacer este pedido del vestido a medida, cuanto es el costo adicional y cuanto tarda en llegar? gracias por la información

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brujilda17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2014

El vestido que yo pedi es verde lima. El color de la gasa efectivamente lo es,pero el color del forro es un verde manzana que no queda mal pero lo hace bastante chillón. Por lo demas, el mismo es igualito a como lo pueden ver en la foto y llego acondicionado en perfectas condiciones.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fiorella Arana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2014

Hello
I could tell because the payment is not so far. Thank you,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Silver Asymmetrical Short Sleeve Lace/Chiffon
45% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon/Tulle
7% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Floor-length Half Sleeve Stretch Satin/Lace
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Asymmetrical Long Sleeve Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ivory Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ivory Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Lavender Floor-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Sweep/Brush Train Short Sleeve Taffeta/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Champagne Floor-length Half Sleeve Lace/Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Royal Blue Floor-length/Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Regency Tea-length Half Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Burgundy Knee-length Half Sleeve Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Grape Floor-length Short Sleeve Organza
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Sage Floor-length Half Sleeve Stretch Satin/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Grape Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Champagne Floor-length Half Sleeve Lace/Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Floor-length Half Sleeve Taffeta/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Burgundy Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Ink Blue Knee-length Half Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Green Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Royal Blue Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Knee-length Half Sleeve Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Lavender Sweep/Brush Train Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - Fuchsia Sweep/Brush Train Half Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest