English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (83 reviews)
Write a review
  • By bt_express
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I needed a simple elegant short dress for a summer wedding and this dress fit all the requirements. I put my custom measurements in and I think I would have ordered a size 16, if I didn't use custom measurements. The only change I made was to the V-neck line. I folded the neckline inwards to make the V-neck wider and sewed it down by hand with needle and thread. Also, since I'm short (by some standards (5' 2")), I"m wearing 4" high heel shoes. This dress worked perfectly for what I needed and added elegance to our special day. The was very comfortable and I didn't have to wear a push up bra. Also, the dress is well constructed with good quality fabric. Thank you, LITB!!

A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Organza Wedding Dress A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Organza Wedding Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beautiful dress
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I am an over 40 3rd time bride and wanted something sort of casual for our Jamaican beach wedding. This dress was perfect! I ordered the dress a year before our wedding and it arrived within a month of ordering. I provided my measurements and it fit perfect. I did order it a bit longer so it would have a small train affect to it. I also had it altered to remove the straps and had the neckline brought down a little. Removing the straps did not affect it staying up, it has the right amount of ribbing to hold it up. I was extremely satisfied with the dress.
When I had the alterations done, the seamstress was nicely surprised that I had ordered this on-line. She said the dress was very well made.

A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Organza Wedding Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emma French
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I got married 27/12 my dress looked stunning I felt beautiful, and although I was a little surprised at shipping tax it was worth every penny. I just wish I could have worn my dress for longer. My husband and I have agreed to get married again so I will make sure I get o wear it again....stunning thank you

A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Organza Wedding Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By papsno.1girl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2014

The dress is beautiful. The fit is perfect everywhere except at the bust and it's a little snug.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By boschaef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

I love my dress!! It was custom made and fits great!!

A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Organza Wedding Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eabernard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

I had never heard of this site so I had some reservations about ordering. I ordered a custom fit and still received it within a few weeks just as promised, and for such a reasonable price. I don't see why anyone would order from anywhere else.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chantal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2013

I ordered this dress for my August outdoor wedding. I received my order on time, even a few days early! I got the dress made to my measurements and it fit perfect. The only thing I had to do to it is shorten the spaguetti straps, which wasn't a big deal at all. I'm 5 feet tall and it is a great fit and style. I will be wearing this dress with cowboy boots for our western theme wedding and can't believe how nice it's all come together. The bottom layer goes to just above my knee and the other layers bring it all together. I will be pinning up the train for the evening dance party but it did not come with that option, would have been nice to include a little button or what not (doing this myself). I was surprised by the quality of the dress. I would recommend getting properly measured and definitely get this dress made to your measurements, totally worth the extra $$. The dress would be very hard to "take in" as the material is very thick. Totally excited for my big day!! I will post pics after the wedding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Becky
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2013

This dress is absolutely stunning! Far prettier than in the picture. The fabric and workmanship is excellent. Using the custom measurements made it step-into perfect. I may need to shorten the straps a bit, but that's it. I can't wait to wear it on the beach when we elope!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Becky Trotman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2013

I ordered this A-line-V-neck-Asymmetrical-Satin-Organza-Wedding-Dress on March 20th today, April 10th, 21 days later it's arrived and its GORGEOUS!! At 48, and a size 16 plus I was terrified of having a custom made dress from so far away. I had read reviews and some negative made me a bit wary, BUT I needn't have worried at all! It's a perfect fit, it came beautifully packed in a box, and it comes with its own protective zipped dress bag to hang it up in. At £188 I'm amazed, its beautiful quality, its beautifully made, and I feel fabulous in it! My wedding isn't until next year so I'd better not change shape! But I ordered so early thinking if it wasn't right or didn't turn up I could re-think. But all that stress was unnecessary, Lightinthebox is brilliant! Thank you, Thank you. I recommend anyone to order from here. I plan now to look at sashes and shoes......and not worry this time! : )

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stacy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

I have never ordered a dress on line before. ESPECIALLY a wedding dress. I found the measurement guide easy to use. I got my wedding dress last Thursday and it fits perfectly. My new husband will love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Organza Wedding Dress
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 147.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Scalloped-Edge Asymmetrical Tulle Wedding Dress
11% buyUSD $ 97.49
 A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Tea-length Chiffon Wedding Dress
7% buyUSD $ 97.49
 Ball Gown Bateau Knee-length Satin Tulle Wedding Dress inspired by Audrey Hepburn Funny Face
7% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/ Column Sweetheart Ankle-length Chiffon Wedding Dress With A Wrap
5% buyUSD $ 87.59
 A-line / Ball Gown Strapless Asymmetrical Organza Wedding Dress
5% buyUSD $ 97.49
 A-line Jewel Ankle-length Tulle Wedding Dress(788859)
3% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line Strapless Tea-length Tulle And Taffeta Wedding Dress (710772)
3% buyUSD $ 69.59
 A-line Princess Sweetheart Court Train Appliques Tulle Wedding Dress
3% buyUSD $ 147.49
 Sheath/ Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Elastic Satin Wedding Dress
3% buyUSD $ 127.79
 Sheath/ Column Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon Wedding Dress
3% buyUSD $ 118.79
 A-line Bateau Knee-length Satin Wedding Dress
3% buyUSD $ 113.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Knee-Length Charmeuse Wedding Dress
3% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Tulle Short/Mini Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 LTBridal Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Court Train Lace Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 78.39
 LTBridal A-line Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Tulle And Lace Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 68.59
 Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Cotton Wedding Dress (710785)
1% buyUSD $ 80.39
 Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Wedding Dress (710775)
1% buyUSD $ 69.59
 A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Wedding Dress (710771)
1% buyUSD $ 79.19
 Sheath/Column Bateau Sweep/Brush Train Stretch Satin Wedding Dress (710744)
1% buyUSD $ 69.59
 Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Tulle Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 141.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Wedding Dress (699579)
1% buyUSD $ 176.99
 Sheath/Column High Neck Floor-length Chiffon And Lace Wedding Dress (699420)
1% buyUSD $ 141.99
 Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon Wedding Dress (636694)
1% buyUSD $ 80.39
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Wendding Dress (635877)
1% buyUSD $ 97.49

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
BTest