English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (85 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Méry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2011

Pour commence, bien prendre vos mesures.Tout est bien expliqué. Le délais livraison à été respecté comme indiqué, à la date dite + 3 jrs pour la livraison. Vs recevez votre robe dans un petit colis (impressionnant) avec une housse. Vous dépliez votre robe... la magie commence. Elle est pliée et repliée sur elle-même. Lorsque vous la déployé, c'est très époustouflant. Elle n'est pas froissé. Juste le réflexe féminin "Le pressing". Ce modèle est très confortable et léger. Optez pour des chaussures fines. Un joli chignon, fleurs fraiches et le tour est joué. Je ne regrette absolument pas mon choix pour son prix, pour le produit (le sur mesure) et pour la livraison.
Merci à tous!!!
C'est un très jolie modèle, elle fait vraiment son effet.

Wedding Dress A-line/Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Organza Dress Wedding Dress A-line/Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Organza Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By boschaef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

I love my dress!! It was custom made and fits great!!

Wedding Dress A-line/Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Organza Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MARIA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2013

El vestido llegó en buenas condiciones, un poco ancho en el busto, no me gustó el escote, muy arriba, pero lo arreglaré y creo que quedará bien.

Wedding Dress A-line/Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Organza Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bt_express
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I needed a simple elegant short dress for a summer wedding and this dress fit all the requirements. I put my custom measurements in and I think I would have ordered a size 16, if I didn't use custom measurements. The only change I made was to the V-neck line. I folded the neckline inwards to make the V-neck wider and sewed it down by hand with needle and thread. Also, since I'm short (by some standards (5' 2")), I"m wearing 4" high heel shoes. This dress worked perfectly for what I needed and added elegance to our special day. The was very comfortable and I didn't have to wear a push up bra. Also, the dress is well constructed with good quality fabric. Thank you, LITB!!

Wedding Dress A-line/Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Organza Dress Wedding Dress A-line/Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Organza Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Egle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2013

I'm very pleased of the quality of this dress.
I ordered it with my measurements and it fits quite well. I will need to shorten straps and may be take in a little bit. But keeping in mind that it was sewn without fittings - you can't expect better fit.
Shipping was on time too. Only bad thing is taxes I had to pay. It was 102 EUR on the order for 280 EUR (Ireland) :(

Wedding Dress A-line/Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Organza Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beautiful dress
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I am an over 40 3rd time bride and wanted something sort of casual for our Jamaican beach wedding. This dress was perfect! I ordered the dress a year before our wedding and it arrived within a month of ordering. I provided my measurements and it fit perfect. I did order it a bit longer so it would have a small train affect to it. I also had it altered to remove the straps and had the neckline brought down a little. Removing the straps did not affect it staying up, it has the right amount of ribbing to hold it up. I was extremely satisfied with the dress.
When I had the alterations done, the seamstress was nicely surprised that I had ordered this on-line. She said the dress was very well made.

Wedding Dress A-line/Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Organza Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emma French
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I got married 27/12 my dress looked stunning I felt beautiful, and although I was a little surprised at shipping tax it was worth every penny. I just wish I could have worn my dress for longer. My husband and I have agreed to get married again so I will make sure I get o wear it again....stunning thank you

Wedding Dress A-line/Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Organza Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jeanette
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2012

Wow, a wonderful weddingdress! I loved it directly. It also reached Norway within 25 days after ordering! That is very fast!!! The dress is very well made and quality is high! Even though I am plussize, this dress made me feel amazing! :) I am very pleased with Lightinthebox and their products, highly recommended!

Wedding Dress A-line/Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Organza Dress Wedding Dress A-line/Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Organza Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paraphernalia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2012

I've just received this truly beautiful wedding dress and I have to admit that it's exactly as shown on the photo. The only "problems" were that it arrived later that expected (3 days) and I had to pay import taxes, but still the price was unbeatable. It is a bit large, only as far as the spaghetti straps are concerned but a friend will take them in, so problem resolved. Also the decoration I bought for my hair is stunning, suits the dress perfectly. I have to admit that I was a bit worried about the size etc. but there was not problem with that. What can I say, it did save me loads of money and I'm happy with wearing this dress on my special day!!

Wedding Dress A-line/Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Organza Dress Wedding Dress A-line/Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Organza Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Heather Dennard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2012

I bought this dress in ivory for our late December wedding and it was perfect for the occasion being a civil ceremony followed by a church blessing. Great customer service, on time overseas delivery despite short notice and fitted well as per the measuring guide considering it was not custom made. Went very well with the satin beaded shoes and satin bolero jacket they recommended to me.

Wedding Dress A-line/Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Organza Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wedding Dress A-line/Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Organza Dress
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 229.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath/Column Strapless Asymmetrical Tulle Dress
11% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath/Column Sweetheart Ankle-length Chiffon Dress
7% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Wedding Dress A-line/Princess V-neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Dress
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Wedding Dress Ball Gown Bateau Knee-length Satin,Tulle Dress
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Wedding Dress A-line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Organza Dress
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Asymmetrical Tulle And Lace Strapless Bridal Gown With Sash
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Wedding Dress A-line/Princess Strapless Tea-length Taffeta,Tulle Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Dress
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Wedding Dress A-line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Tulle Dress
2% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon Dress
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Dress
2% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Wedding Dress A-line/Princess Bateau Tea-length Organza Dress
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon Dress
2% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Dress
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Dress
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath/Column Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet/Mermaid Bateau Knee-length Lace,Tulle Dress
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Wedding Dress A-line/Princess One Shoulder Knee-length Satin,Tulle Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet Mermaid Court Train Lace Strapless With Pearl Detailing and Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Cotton Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Chiffon Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath/Column Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath/Column Bateau Sweep/Brush Train Stretch Satin Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Wedding Dress Fit & Flare Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Tulle Dress
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath/Column One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Dress
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath/Column High Neck Floor-length Chiffon,Lace Dress
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Wedding Dress A-line/Princess Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest