English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (86 reviews)
Write a review
  • By bt_express
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I needed a simple elegant short dress for a summer wedding and this dress fit all the requirements. I put my custom measurements in and I think I would have ordered a size 16, if I didn't use custom measurements. The only change I made was to the Vneck line. I folded the neckline inwards to make the Vneck wider and sewed it down by hand with needle and thread. Also, since I'm short (by some standards (5' 2")), I"m wearing 4" high heel shoes. This dress worked perfectly for what I needed and added elegance to our special day. The was very comfortable and I didn't have to wear a push up bra. Also, the dress is well constructed with good quality fabric. Thank you, LITB!!

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Asymmetrical V-neck Organza Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Asymmetrical V-neck Organza
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beautiful dress
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I am an over 40 3rd time bride and wanted something sort of casual for our Jamaican beach wedding. This dress was perfect! I ordered the dress a year before our wedding and it arrived within a month of ordering. I provided my measurements and it fit perfect. I did order it a bit longer so it would have a small train affect to it. I also had it altered to remove the straps and had the neckline brought down a little. Removing the straps did not affect it staying up, it has the right amount of ribbing to hold it up. I was extremely satisfied with the dress.
When I had the alterations done, the seamstress was nicely surprised that I had ordered this online. She said the dress was very well made.

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Asymmetrical V-neck Organza
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emma French
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I got married 27/12 my dress looked stunning I felt beautiful, and although I was a little surprised at shipping tax it was worth every penny. I just wish I could have worn my dress for longer. My husband and I have agreed to get married again so I will make sure I get o wear it again....stunning thank you

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Asymmetrical V-neck Organza
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By boschaef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

I love my dress!! It was custom made and fits great!!

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Asymmetrical V-neck Organza
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jeanette
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2012

Wow, a wonderful weddingdress! I loved it directly. It also reached Norway within 25 days after ordering! That is very fast!!! The dress is very well made and quality is high! Even though I am plussize, this dress made me feel amazing! :) I am very pleased with Lightinthebox and their products, highly recommended!

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Asymmetrical V-neck Organza Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Asymmetrical V-neck Organza
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Heather Dennard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2012

I bought this dress in ivory for our late December wedding and it was perfect for the occasion being a civil ceremony followed by a church blessing. Great customer service, on time overseas delivery despite short notice and fitted well as per the measuring guide considering it was not custom made. Went very well with the satin beaded shoes and satin bolero jacket they recommended to me.

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Asymmetrical V-neck Organza
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bev Hill
  • Jun 30, 2011

ordered my dress with my measurements, received it in the timeframe they quoted AND it fits fanstastic!!!
I was very worried about ordering a tailored dress over the internet, but LITB had all the information there for me to make the decision to try and I will DEFINITELY order through LITB again. Thank you, you've made my happy day!!! Sorry about the shaky picture, I'll put a new one up after the Wedding.

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Asymmetrical V-neck Organza
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Egle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2013

I'm very pleased of the quality of this dress.
I ordered it with my measurements and it fits quite well. I will need to shorten straps and may be take in a little bit. But keeping in mind that it was sewn without fittings you can't expect better fit.
Shipping was on time too. Only bad thing is taxes I had to pay. It was 102 EUR on the order for 280 EUR (Ireland) :(

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Asymmetrical V-neck Organza
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cindy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2010

This was an absolutely beautiful dress.
It is a very flattering wedding dress.
I got married in it out by our pond and as you can see from the pictures it is beautiful.
The straps were long so I had the them shortened.
Great fit.

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Asymmetrical V-neck Organza
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisa Harper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2010

I ordered this dress for my casual wedding. I loved the layered look and yet the dress was only up to my knees. I am 5 foot and weigh 80 lbs...its very difficult for me to find dresses my size so I did the custom fit. When the dress came about 2 weeks later, I was pleasantly surprised. Everything fit so perfect. They had left the straps a little longer so I could adjust it myself which was not hard to do at all.
I also purchased the 2 layer elbow wedding veil(WAV0002) from here and everything went so well together. The quality of the dress and veil were superb. Attached is a
picture of me on my wedding day wearing this dress and veil. Love love love it. Will definately give Light In the Box a great recommendation. Very very pleased. If you're ordering a wedding dress, do get the custom fit though. Its well worth the money.

Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Asymmetrical V-neck Organza
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Asymmetrical V-neck Organza
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 159.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Asymmetrical Strapless Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train V-neck Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Asymmetrical Halter Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Asymmetrical V-neck Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Jewel Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Ankle-length Sweetheart Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Asymmetrical V-neck Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Floor-length Spaghetti Straps Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Floor-length Bateau Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Wedding Dress-Asymmetrical Strapless Satin
5% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Scoop Lace
6% buyUSD $ 279.99
 A-line Wedding Dress-Sky Blue Sweep/Brush Train Scoop Lace / Tulle
7% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Tea-length Jewel Organza
7% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Chapel Train Scoop Lace
8% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train V-neck Georgette
9% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Wedding Dress Asymmetrical One Shoulder Satin / Tulle with Appliques
9% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest