English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (104 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Hannah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Truly a perfect dress. I bought this in gold for my sorority formal dance and I have never felt more beautiful. I bought a size 2, I'm 5'6" and 32" bust 25" waist it fit PERFECTLY. Also, it arrived within 23 weeks of ordering. I highly recommend this dress you will look and feel like a princess :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by S.Luciano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in black for the formal Marine Corps Birthday Ball. I was nervous because it was last minute and I didn't fit exactly into the offtherack sizes. I utilized the online chat help and determined that I had enough time to have the dress custom made to my measurements. The customer service agent even gave me a promo code to use at checkout that saved me $20. I was thrilled when my custom dress arrived 2 weeks later and fit perfectly. I am 5'9" and usually have trouble finding dresses that are the right length. This was perfect with 2.5" heels and there was certainly enough length for an even higher heel (but I didn't want to tower over my 6' husband). The dress is wellmade of quality materials and was surprisingly heavy. The price was excellent and the customer service was too. I would definitely recommend buying from Light in the Box and will likely order from them again.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cecilia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I just got the dress and it's absolutely lovely. I'd ordered it in sky blue, in a size 16 that was supposed to be a little too small in the waist. But according to the reviews here, the dress was slightly large in sizing. And it was, size 16 fit me PERFECTLY.

I was a bit nervous about how the color was going to look in real life, but it was great. The dress feels really heavy and luxurious. I was also surprise at the silk(?) underskirt, I'd thought the dress was chiffon right through, but it looked very good.

The only negative thing was that the catch just above the zipper, the little hook and eye to hold the top part closed, there was a hook but no eye. Annoying, but not the end of the world.

Overall, I'm superpleased.
I've attached some pictures of how it look on me when I first got it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Katie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was simply beautiful. I chose it for it's elegance and classic silhouette, and it didn't disappoint. It did , however, require alterations. According to the size chart I should have been exactly a size 4, but when it arrived it was a little big to be flattering. This stress must fit tightly around the ridge and waist in order to avoid looking matronly. Once I had it altered, I never wanted to take it off! Such a beautiful, elegant, classy dress.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Silvia Ramirez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

vaya que puedo decir de este vestido! esta PRECIOSO! se lo encargue a mi hija apra su graduacion y sobresalia entre todas las niñas se veia divina con el! un color fuera de lo comun, verde jade, jamas me arrepiento de haberle comprado su vestido en light in the box, de verdad que nos encanto a todos, la textura de la gasa, ek cuidado de las pedrerias y el encaje, vaya divino el vesito y divina tambien se veia ella! lo recomiendo al 1000%


adjunto una foto de ella guapisima con su vestido y otra de ella con sus primas! las 3 usando su vesitdo de light in the box en su graduacion, ( y mi hija en su mano con su iphone y su carcasa dura de red azul , que tambien compro en light in the box hahah)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Josephine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2014

This dress is just perfect!
I wore it for a violin recital and everyone loved it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by silverspoons96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

Buy this dress. You won't be disappointed.:) I am 5'11 and trying to find a dress for my high school banquet was almost next to impossible. I got the custom measurements done which I do believe made it cost a bit more but was well worth it. I just received it in the mail today, a month after ordering with the custom measurements, and it fit PERFECTLY. Love it! I will definitely order from here again^^

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

"Wow!" was the first thing that came in to my mind when I opened the package. I had ordered the dress in ´burgundy´ for my prom. The color is really pretty, and the size was luckily just right! The dress is, contrary to the stock picture, pretty heavy (it has a thick satin lining) which gives the dress a very luxurious feeling. The seams are wellsewn and the beading on the bust is also goodquality. Since I am 174 cm (that is, 5 feet 8½ inches) tall I was worried that the dress would be too short for me. So if you are as tall as me (or even taller but won't be wearing heels) there is no need to order a custom size only because of the length of the dress. Since the dress I very classy and quite modest (it doesn't have a open bust for example), I got a lot of compliments for this dress from people of various ages. :) In case it wasn't clear already, I was really happy to dance my prom in this glorious dress!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Courtney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

I love this dress! I took this photo as soon as it was delivered to my house, which was within 7 days and I live in Australia.
I was unsure about choosing a different colour to the default of silver but this is the 'Pool' and it's beautiful.
Unfortunately it had a hook and no eye but I can live with that
Also I'm quite tall, about 180cm, so I was worried about the length but it's fine, I can even wear heels if I want to :)

(Sorry about the lighting of the picture, it was taken on a phone)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claralala
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

Oggi è arrivato il mio abito! È molto bello e la stoffa non ha una grinza! Le perline del corpetto sono attaccate bene e il ricamo è preciso! Il pacco è arrivato on anticipo rispetto a quello che mi aspettavo e credo che se ordinerò ancora da questo sito, sceglierò ancora la consegna espresso!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Elegant A-line Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Tulle withAppliques
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Tulle with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Sparkle & Shine Ball Gown Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Lace Charmeuse withBeading Lace Pearl Detailing Ruffles Sash
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Color Gradient A-line Strapless Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon withCrystal
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Sparkle & Shine A-line Strapless Floor-length Satin Tulle with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Open Back A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Elegant Sheath / Column V-neck Asymmetrical Tulle with Beading Pleats Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress Sheath / Column Bateau Floor-length Tulle with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Prom Formal Evening Dress - Lace-up A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette with Appliques Beading Pearl Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Prom / Formal Evening Dress A-line V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Tulle with Beading / Lace / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line Bateau Floor-length Lace / Tulle with Flower(s) / Lace
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Open Back Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon withAppliques Beading Criss
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line V-neck Floor-length Organza with Sash / Ribbon
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening Dress Ball Gown V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Tulle with Appliques / Beading / Sash / Sequins
3% buyUSD $ 159.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Wedding Party Dress - Celebrity Style Vintage Inspired 1950s A-line Princess One Shoulder Ankle-length
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Beautiful Back Color Block A-line Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Sparkle & Shine A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Stretch Satin with Beading Draping
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Scoop Court Train Chiffon / Lace with Appliques / Beading / Draping / Lace / Sash / Ribbon
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Sparkle & Shine A-line Strapless Floor-length Satin Tulle with Beading
5% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Sparkle & Shine Furcal Celebrity Style A-line Princess Jewel Sweep / Brush TrainChiffon
5% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Elegant A-line Princess One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon withBow(s) Lace Split Front
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Crystal
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Sparkle & Shine Elegant Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin Chiffon with
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Beading / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Black Tie Gala Dress - Elegant A-line Bateau Floor-length Georgette with Draping Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Watteau Train Chiffon with Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Appliques / Criss
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Prom  Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column Jewel Floor-length Chiffon with Appliques / Beading / Draping / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Sparkle & Shine A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Sash / Ribbon Pleats Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Beautiful Back Sheath / Column Halter V-neck Floor-length Chiffon withBeading
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Elegant Celebrity Style A-line Princess V-neck Straps Floor-length Chiffon withBeading
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Dress - Pattern Dress A-line Strapless Ankle-length Chiffon with Pattern / Print
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Bateau Floor-length Tulle with Appliques / Beading / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Celebrity Style A-line High Neck Floor-length Organza with Split Front
1% buyUSD $ 80.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest