English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (102 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Katie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was simply beautiful. I chose it for it's elegance and classic silhouette, and it didn't disappoint. It did , however, require alterations. According to the size chart I should have been exactly a size 4, but when it arrived it was a little big to be flattering. This stress must fit tightly around the ridge and waist in order to avoid looking matronly. Once I had it altered, I never wanted to take it off! Such a beautiful, elegant, classy dress.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon / Tulle TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon / Tulle
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Silvia Ramirez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

vaya que puedo decir de este vestido! esta PRECIOSO! se lo encargue a mi hija apra su graduacion y sobresalia entre todas las niñas se veia divina con el! un color fuera de lo comun, verde jade, jamas me arrepiento de haberle comprado su vestido en light in the box, de verdad que nos encanto a todos, la textura de la gasa, ek cuidado de las pedrerias y el encaje, vaya divino el vesito y divina tambien se veia ella! lo recomiendo al 1000%


adjunto una foto de ella guapisima con su vestido y otra de ella con sus primas! las 3 usando su vesitdo de light in the box en su graduacion, ( y mi hija en su mano con su iphone y su carcasa dura de red azul , que tambien compro en light in the box hahah)

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon / Tulle TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon / Tulle
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hannah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Truly a perfect dress. I bought this in gold for my sorority formal dance and I have never felt more beautiful. I bought a size 2, I'm 5'6" and 32" bust 25" waist it fit PERFECTLY. Also, it arrived within 23 weeks of ordering. I highly recommend this dress you will look and feel like a princess :)

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon / Tulle
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By S.Luciano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in black for the formal Marine Corps Birthday Ball. I was nervous because it was last minute and I didn't fit exactly into the offtherack sizes. I utilized the online chat help and determined that I had enough time to have the dress custom made to my measurements. The customer service agent even gave me a promo code to use at checkout that saved me $20. I was thrilled when my custom dress arrived 2 weeks later and fit perfectly. I am 5'9" and usually have trouble finding dresses that are the right length. This was perfect with 2.5" heels and there was certainly enough length for an even higher heel (but I didn't want to tower over my 6' husband). The dress is wellmade of quality materials and was surprisingly heavy. The price was excellent and the customer service was too. I would definitely recommend buying from Light in the Box and will likely order from them again.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon / Tulle
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cecilia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I just got the dress and it's absolutely lovely. I'd ordered it in sky blue, in a size 16 that was supposed to be a little too small in the waist. But according to the reviews here, the dress was slightly large in sizing. And it was, size 16 fit me PERFECTLY.

I was a bit nervous about how the color was going to look in real life, but it was great. The dress feels really heavy and luxurious. I was also surprise at the silk(?) underskirt, I'd thought the dress was chiffon right through, but it looked very good.

The only negative thing was that the catch just above the zipper, the little hook and eye to hold the top part closed, there was a hook but no eye. Annoying, but not the end of the world.

Overall, I'm superpleased.
I've attached some pictures of how it look on me when I first got it.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon / Tulle TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon / Tulle
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Josephine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2014

This dress is just perfect!
I wore it for a violin recital and everyone loved it!

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon / Tulle TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon / Tulle
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By silverspoons96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

Buy this dress. You won't be disappointed.:) I am 5'11 and trying to find a dress for my high school banquet was almost next to impossible. I got the custom measurements done which I do believe made it cost a bit more but was well worth it. I just received it in the mail today, a month after ordering with the custom measurements, and it fit PERFECTLY. Love it! I will definitely order from here again^^

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon / Tulle
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

"Wow!" was the first thing that came in to my mind when I opened the package. I had ordered the dress in ´burgundy´ for my prom. The color is really pretty, and the size was luckily just right! The dress is, contrary to the stock picture, pretty heavy (it has a thick satin lining) which gives the dress a very luxurious feeling. The seams are wellsewn and the beading on the bust is also goodquality. Since I am 174 cm (that is, 5 feet 8½ inches) tall I was worried that the dress would be too short for me. So if you are as tall as me (or even taller but won't be wearing heels) there is no need to order a custom size only because of the length of the dress. Since the dress I very classy and quite modest (it doesn't have a open bust for example), I got a lot of compliments for this dress from people of various ages. :) In case it wasn't clear already, I was really happy to dance my prom in this glorious dress!

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon / Tulle
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Courtney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

I love this dress! I took this photo as soon as it was delivered to my house, which was within 7 days and I live in Australia.
I was unsure about choosing a different colour to the default of silver but this is the 'Pool' and it's beautiful.
Unfortunately it had a hook and no eye but I can live with that
Also I'm quite tall, about 180cm, so I was worried about the length but it's fine, I can even wear heels if I want to :)

(Sorry about the lighting of the picture, it was taken on a phone)

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon / Tulle
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claralala
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

Oggi è arrivato il mio abito! È molto bello e la stoffa non ha una grinza! Le perline del corpetto sono attaccate bene e il ricamo è preciso! Il pacco è arrivato on anticipo rispetto a quello che mi aspettavo e credo che se ordinerò ancora da questo sito, sceglierò ancora la consegna espresso!

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon / Tulle
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon / Tulle
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Gold Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Jewel Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 125.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Prom / Military Ball Dress - Pool Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Grape / Sky Blue / Candy Pink Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Bateau Floor-length
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon / Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Prom / Military Ball Dress - Royal Blue Plus Sizes / Petite Ball Gown / A-line Bateau Floor-length Satin
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Prom / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Bateau Sweep/Brush Train Sequined
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Dark Green Plus Sizes / Petite A-line V-neck Floor-length Lace / Taffeta
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Wedding Party Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Ankle-length Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Prom / Military Ball Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes / Petite Ball Gown Strapless Floor-length Satin
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball / Wedding Party Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Jade Plus Sizes / Petite A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Prom / Military Ball Dress - Candy Pink Plus Sizes / Petite A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Lace
5% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Brown Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Jewel Floor-length Chiffon / Lace
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Royal Blue A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Halter / Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Ocean Blue Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Clover / Black A-line Bateau Floor-length Tulle / Charmeuse / Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Silver Ball Gown Jewel Floor-length Satin / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Prom / Military Ball Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Floor-length / Watteau Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Royal Blue Apple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Plus Sizes / Petite / Misses
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train / Watteau Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Pearl Pink A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Ink Blue A-line Jewel Asymmetrical Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Multi-color Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Tulle / Charmeuse
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line High Neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Scoop Floor-length Tulle / Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Dark Green Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Bateau Floor-length Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Prom / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Jewel Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Champagne Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball / Prom Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest