English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 4 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Kerry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Such a wonderful site with so many beautiful dresses. This dress was may first choice, but took me several months to make my final choice. I ordered my dress on the 3rd June payment via PayPal was received by 6th June. Website said expected shipping was 20th June, which was correct, dress arrived in Adelaide (Australia) 24th June. I ordered the Royal Blue another choice that was difficult because there are so many beautiful colours. I ordered the size 12, the only alterations required were the straps and length had to be shortened. My girls are graduating from Middle & Senior School next year and the have already found many potential dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jo_bonello
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2014

This is the 2nd custom dress order I have received from you and again my dress is LOVELY! I am extremely pleased with quality of my dress, it's as lovely as I imagined it would be, and I appreciate the careful way it was shipped.

Thank you for a beautiful, custom, special occasion dress at an affordable price! I have recommended you to many of my friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Louise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2013

I bought this dress in Royal Blue colour was not a bright as expected but still gorgeous.

The dress is really well made. The whole garment is fully lined, including the skirt's satin under layer, leaving no raw edges. I was rather impressed.

I was afraid that the jewelled trim on the front would look tacky but it is really nice and good quality. However, it is not a brooch as noted in the description, it is a sewn on embellishment.

Delivery was rather quick I had my dress within 2 weeks of placing the order (I live in the UK). It arrived very well packaged and was delivered by UPS.

I will definitely be using Light in the box again. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kdosunmu96
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

The dress is beautiful, I ordered it in blue and couldn't be more pleased with the shape and color. As a short (and rather round) person I was really worried about the dress fitting properly. With the exception of the shoulder straps, it fits perfectly. The straps are a bit too long but I'm going to get that fixed by a tailor. All in all I give this gown a big thumbs up.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by seepdpony
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2013

beautiful dress at a great value. dress ran a little big,however i cant wait to wear it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jennifer Schroe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2016

I ordered a custom size..but it was too big..loved the color..shipping was fast..Customer service replied promptly...fairly satisfied

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FECHA RECEPCION
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2016

hola buenos dias:
Me gustaria saber si lo recibiria antes del 8 de julio, tengo el evento el 9 y si va a llegar mas tarde pues ya no podré usarlo.
gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by veronik.martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

I'm very please with dress! The color and the fabric were very nice! The fit was a bit snug but got it altered with no problem. Overall experience was excellent!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mbeachv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2015

Recibido muchas gracias. Lo mejor de todo es sin nada de costos de envío ni aranceles

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alexandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

Leider zu klein.
Achtung! Zusätzliche VersandGebühren von Euro 122 musste ich bezahlen!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Elegant A-line Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon withDraping Crystal Brooch Criss
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Sparkle & Shine Furcal Celebrity Style A-line Princess Jewel Sweep / Brush TrainChiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Open Back A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column Bateau Floor-length / Chapel Train with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Elegant Sheath / Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon withBeading Lace Side
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Elegant A-line Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Appliques Beading Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Elegant A-line Princess Sweetheart Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon withDraping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 2017 TS Couture® Prom Formal Evening Dress A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon with Flower(s) / Draping / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Prom Formal Evening Dress - Lace-up A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette with Appliques Beading Pearl Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Elegant A-line Princess V-neck Court Train Chiffon withAppliques Beading Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Crystal Detailing
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Prom Dress - Open Back A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon with Side Draping Ruching
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Sparkle & Shine A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Color Gradient A-line Strapless Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon withCrystal
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Open Back Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon withAppliques Beading Criss
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Appliques / Criss
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Prom  Formal Evening Dress A-line V-neck Floor-length Satin with Beading / Criss Cross
4% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Open Back A-line V-neck Floor-length Tulle Jersey with Appliques
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Elegant A-line Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon withBeading Crystal Detailing
5% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Beading / Crystal Detailing / Criss Cross / Ruching
5% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Sparkle & Shine A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Stretch Satin with Beading Draping
5% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Open Back A-line Princess One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Stretch Satin withBeading Side
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Elegant A-line Princess One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon withBow(s) Lace Split Front
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Dress - See Through A-line V-neck Floor-length Tulle with Appliques Beading
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Black Tie Gala Dress - Elegant Furcal Sheath / Column V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Elegant Celebrity Style Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon withBeading Criss
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Beautiful Back Color Block A-line Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Cowl / V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Sparkle & Shine Elegant Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin Chiffon with
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Elegant Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Beading Draping Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Georgette with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Open Back Celebrity Style A-line Princess V-neck Floor-length Organza withCriss
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Beading / Crystal Detailing / Ruching / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Prom  Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column Jewel Floor-length Chiffon with Appliques / Beading / Draping / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Wedding Party Dress - Elegant A-line Princess Jewel Floor-length Chiffon withCrystal
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Open Back Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon withCrystal Detailing Sash /
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Homecoming / Formal Evening / Holiday Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Scoop Floor-length Chiffon with Ruching / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired A-line Princess Scoop Floor-length Stretch Satin withDraping Lace
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon withAppliques /
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Elegant Sheath / Column Bateau Floor-length Chiffon withBeading Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon with Beading / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Elegant A-line Jewel Floor-length Stretch Satin with Appliques Beading
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Sequined / Georgette with Sequins / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Black Tie Gala Dress - Open Back A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon withBeading
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line / Ball Gown Bateau Floor-length Satin
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Beading / Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Elegant A-line Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Tulle withAppliques
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest