English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (8 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Kerry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Such a wonderful site with so many beautiful dresses. This dress was may first choice, but took me several months to make my final choice. I ordered my dress on the 3rd June payment via PayPal was received by 6th June. Website said expected shipping was 20th June, which was correct, dress arrived in Adelaide (Australia) 24th June. I ordered the Royal Blue another choice that was difficult because there are so many beautiful colours. I ordered the size 12, the only alterations required were the straps and length had to be shortened. My girls are graduating from Middle & Senior School next year and the have already found many potential dress.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Gold Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Людмила
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2015

Красивое! На 50 размер брала по таблице размер 14. В груди велико! Хотя второе платье на этот же размер в груди впритык, а по талии большое. Вот такие странности.
Ну, и подшивать подол на 12 см. придется. Доставка EMS очень быстрая.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Gold Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Louise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2013

I bought this dress in Royal Blue - colour was not a bright as expected but still gorgeous.

The dress is really well made. The whole garment is fully lined, including the skirt's satin under layer, leaving no raw edges. I was rather impressed.

I was afraid that the jewelled trim on the front would look tacky but it is really nice and good quality. However, it is not a brooch as noted in the description, it is a sewn on embellishment.

Delivery was rather quick - I had my dress within 2 weeks of placing the order (I live in the UK). It arrived very well packaged and was delivered by UPS.

I will definitely be using Light in the box again. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jo_bonello
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2014

This is the 2nd custom dress order I have received from you and again my dress is LOVELY! I am extremely pleased with quality of my dress, it's as lovely as I imagined it would be, and I appreciate the careful way it was shipped.

Thank you for a beautiful, custom, special occasion dress at an affordable price! I have recommended you to many of my friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kdosunmu96
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

The dress is beautiful, I ordered it in blue and couldn't be more pleased with the shape and color. As a short (and rather round) person I was really worried about the dress fitting properly. With the exception of the shoulder straps, it fits perfectly. The straps are a bit too long but I'm going to get that fixed by a tailor. All in all I give this gown a big thumbs up.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By seepdpony
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2013

beautiful dress at a great value. dress ran a little big,however i cant wait to wear it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By veronik.martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

I'm very please with dress! The color and the fabric were very nice! The fit was a bit snug but got it altered with no problem. Overall experience was excellent!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alexandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

Leider zu klein.
Achtung! Zusätzliche Versand-Gebühren von Euro 122 musste ich bezahlen!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Gold Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Gold Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
9% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
6% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Pearl Pink A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Ocean Blue Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Georgette
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Sequined
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Halter Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Multi-color Plus Sizes A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Prom/Homecoming/Cocktail Party Dress - Royal Blue Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Straps Tea-length Stretch Satin
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball/Wedding Party Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train/Watteau Train Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Dark Green Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Multi-color Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Ankle-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Jade Plus Sizes A-line Bateau Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress Plus Sizes A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Multi-color Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Square Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Homecoming Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Regency Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Pool Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes A-line/Princess High Neck/V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Ocean Blue Plus Sizes A-line Square Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Jade Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest