English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (8 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Kerry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Such a wonderful site with so many beautiful dresses. This dress was may first choice, but took me several months to make my final choice. I ordered my dress on the 3rd June payment via PayPal was received by 6th June. Website said expected shipping was 20th June, which was correct, dress arrived in Adelaide (Australia) 24th June. I ordered the Royal Blue another choice that was difficult because there are so many beautiful colours. I ordered the size 12, the only alterations required were the straps and length had to be shortened. My girls are graduating from Middle & Senior School next year and the have already found many potential dress.

A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Людмила
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2015

Красивое! На 50 размер брала по таблице размер 14. В груди велико! Хотя второе платье на этот же размер в груди впритык, а по талии большое. Вот такие странности.
Ну, и подшивать подол на 12 см. придется. Доставка EMS очень быстрая.

A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Louise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2013

I bought this dress in Royal Blue - colour was not a bright as expected but still gorgeous.

The dress is really well made. The whole garment is fully lined, including the skirt's satin under layer, leaving no raw edges. I was rather impressed.

I was afraid that the jewelled trim on the front would look tacky but it is really nice and good quality. However, it is not a brooch as noted in the description, it is a sewn on embellishment.

Delivery was rather quick - I had my dress within 2 weeks of placing the order (I live in the UK). It arrived very well packaged and was delivered by UPS.

I will definitely be using Light in the box again. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jo_bonello
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2014

This is the 2nd custom dress order I have received from you and again my dress is LOVELY! I am extremely pleased with quality of my dress, it's as lovely as I imagined it would be, and I appreciate the careful way it was shipped.

Thank you for a beautiful, custom, special occasion dress at an affordable price! I have recommended you to many of my friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kdosunmu96
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

The dress is beautiful, I ordered it in blue and couldn't be more pleased with the shape and color. As a short (and rather round) person I was really worried about the dress fitting properly. With the exception of the shoulder straps, it fits perfectly. The straps are a bit too long but I'm going to get that fixed by a tailor. All in all I give this gown a big thumbs up.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By seepdpony
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2013

beautiful dress at a great value. dress ran a little big,however i cant wait to wear it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By veronik.martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

I'm very please with dress! The color and the fabric were very nice! The fit was a bit snug but got it altered with no problem. Overall experience was excellent!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alexandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

Leider zu klein.
Achtung! Zusätzliche Versand-Gebühren von Euro 122 musste ich bezahlen!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress  (466566)
9% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon And Tulle Evening Dress (551359)
6% buyUSD $ 94.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon And Tulle Evening Dress
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Appliques Chiffon Evening Dress (612415)
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette Evening Dress (LF196)
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Natural Floor-length Georgette Evening Dress(759999)
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Split Front inspired by Ziyi Zhang
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Halter Natural Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress(759951)
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette Evening Dress (759920)
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Princess Straps Tea-length Stretch Satin Cocktail/Prom Dress (635894)
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (254531)
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Ankle-length Chiffon Evening Dresses
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress (1164710)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Bateau Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (944183)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess V-neckl Floor-length Chiffon Grace Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Satin Evening Dress inspired by Marion Cotillard
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Square Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Miley Cyrus (742161)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (699415)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (605486)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line High Neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress With Beading
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line Square Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Princess V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest