English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (83 reviews)
Write a review
  • By kmonty2950
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

I am a full figured woman and this dress was perfect. The quality was amazing and I felt like a million.

Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Side Draping
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wilma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

i ordered this dress in jade for my daughters wedding and i could not have been happier with it. i had ordered it made to measure and it fit ted like a glove. i cannot recommend this highly enough the quality of the dress is excellent.

Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Side Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pkowis
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2016

The dress is beautiful it was made custom to my size and fits nicely. The zipper has no problems. The only kind of issue just as they say the color is lighter than I expect a Burgundy to be. I have included the way it was shipped. From the day I ordered it to I received was only 15 days.

Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Side Draping Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Side Draping Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Side Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shercara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2016

I ordered this dress in Clover green and the color was exactly as shown, and I was very pleased with it. I wore this dress to my niece's wedding, and on formal night on our cruise. I did not order custom size, but wish I had. The length was too long, and I did not realize that the fit of a "Sheath/Column" dress was so straight under the chiffon I have a good local dress maker that was able to alter the dress perfectly and remark on how well it was made. Even after spending $100 on alterations - the dress was still worth it! I received MANY MANY compliments on it each time I wore it - and hope to have another occasion to wear it again in the future. I highly recommend Light in the Box and would not hesitate to purchase from them in the future, but will spend the extra $$ for a custom fit order in the future. Thanks for this beautiful dress!

Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Side Draping
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stunning!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2011

I am in love with this dress!! The material was perfect and quality wonderful. I did need a small amount of tailoring at the hem because one side was longer than the other, but very easy to fix. The dress was stunning for the outside wedding I got it for. Thank you Light In The Box!!

Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Side Draping
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Denise Robbins
  • Aug 15, 2011

I ordered this dress and a shawl in Royal Blue, and wow they are both beautiful. I ordered custom sizeing and it still only took about 14 days to get them. The quality is surperb. I do have a small customer service issue, that seemed to be going fine..they were responding quickly and very eager it seemed to take care of my issue. However now that a decision has been determined and its time to make good on their promises the link to submit my response to customer service isn't working properly..and it's looking more and more like I may not get taken care of afterall.
In this photo I'm standing on 5 inchs of books and wearing 2 inch heals..way to long, even though in the picture of the model it's only floor length..

Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Side Draping Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Side Draping
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Donna Jackson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2012

I ordered this dress in brown, size 8, and it arrived timely and to specs. It is a beautiful dress. The design and sewing detail on the dress is amazing! Be sure to check out the detail on the back of the dress! I am a woman over 55 and this dress is great to accent the bodice and overlook any shape malformations from the bodice down!!

Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Side Draping
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By iisraela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

The dress is very pretty need a little tailoring but nothing complicated.
very heavy and vith a very thick fabric in the inside hot inside the dress.

but i am pleased with the color and it fits very nicely

The picture is before tailoring.

Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Side Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By naughty2178
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2016

This a beautiful dress and it fit good. It is a little big around the waist but I am not sure if that was our measuring skills or the company. However, we love it and my mom will look great in my wedding! Thanks so much!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jenni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2016

I recieved my custom made dress within 1.5 weeks. It's Beautiful and fits perfectly!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Side Draping
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Draping / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Ruffles / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - See Through Sweep / Brush Train Half Sleeve Lace / Stretch Satin with
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon withBeading / Crystal Detailing / Criss
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon withBeading / Crystal Detailing /
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Court Train Short Sleeve Georgette with Beading / Sequins
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length / Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon withBeading /
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet / Mermaid Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - See Through Sweep / Brush Train Short Sleeve Lace / Taffeta
3% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Ankle-length Short Sleeve Tulle / Charmeuse with Appliques
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length / Watteau Train Sleeveless Chiffon withBeading / Draping /
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath / Column Mother of the Bride Dress Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon with
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Ankle-length Half Sleeve Chiffon / Lace with Lace / Ruching
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon withCrystal Detailing / Ruffles / Side
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Mother of the Bride Dress Tea-length Half Sleeve Chiffon / Lace with Lace / Criss Cross / Ruching
6% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Stretch Satin withBeading / Side
7% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride Ankle-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Square with Pattern / Print
7% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length Long Sleeve Chiffon withBeading /
8% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon / Lace with Lace
8% buyUSD $ 119.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest