English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (59 reviews)
Write a review
  • By wilma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

i ordered this dress in jade for my daughters wedding and i could not have been happier with it. i had ordered it made to measure and it fit ted like a glove. i cannot recommend this highly enough the quality of the dress is excellent.

Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Draped Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pecho.diane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

Dress is gorgeous! But too small have to take in too have altered.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vows4u
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2014

Excellent service. Goods arrived in a timely manner in perfect condition and as ordered. It has given me great confidence in your site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sweber
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

This dress is true to its size. It fit me perfectly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rhonda.roberts
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2014

Beautiful. The dress was exactly what I wanted. It was delivered in 3 days. It was a little long and I had to have it shortened, but because it was delivered so quickly I had time to get that taken care of. Thank you, I will be back.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By feirliv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

LOVE the dress. Wasn't sure about ordering a dress sight unseen for my son's wedding, but was well worth the gamble. Beautifully made, size fit to a "T"!! Ordered a "regular" size (not custom) and took @ 3 weeks to have it in hand from the time I placed the order on-line!! AWESOME dress!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kristina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

My dress arrived yesterday, less than 2 weeks after my order was placed and I absolutely love it. I ordered it in navy and it was even better than had hoped. I will have to have it altered a little, but that was probably because I ordered a little long "just in case." I sew quite a bit so I know something about quality garments when I see them and this is extremely well made. There are no loose threads, raw edges etc. It is lined in good quality satin, and even the satin lining is lined with lightweight taffeta. It "hangs" or drapes right. I have to admit I was a little nervous about ordering a dress for my son's wedding without see any part of it in real life, but I am very satisfied with it. My friend was here when it arrived and she loved it too and is now looking for one for her daughter's wedding. Thanks lightinthebox for creating a beautiful, quality, product and getting it here so quickly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Caralan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2013

What a beautiful dress...wonderfully made, very flattering. I couldn't be happier!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Judy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2013

I ordered this dress in dark navy with my measurements and was extremely happy when it arrived fitting perfectly! I am quite short and was concerned mostly about that and it is the perfect length! I love it, it fits perfectly from the bust to the length!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Barbara Cody
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

I have never order clothes on line before. I followed the directions very carefully for the custom fitting, double checking the measurements. I was very concerned that the dress would fit properly.

My dress fit perfectly! It could not have been better. The colour was exactly as shown, the material is exactly as described and the workmanship superb. I am thrilled with my purchase and cannot think of one thing that could have been better.

I am so pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend this company.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Draped Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
37% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 117.99
 A-line V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
6% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line Off-the-shoulder Sweep/ Brush Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
5% buyUSD $ 118.49
 Sheath/ Column V-neck Short Sleeve Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress(51978)
4% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Organza And Stretch Satin Mother Of The Bride Dress
3% buyUSD $ 127.79
 Sheath/ Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress(51986)
3% buyUSD $ 67.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Appliques
2% buyUSD $ 127.79
 A-line Straps Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress(52014)
2% buyUSD $ 99.59
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Organza Matte Satin Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 97.49
 A-line V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 147.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Chiffon Long Sleeve Jacket   Chiffon Pant Set
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Satin And Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.69
 Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 127.79
 A-line V-neck Short Sleeve Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.69
 A-line Straps Court Train Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line Square Floor-length Stretch Satin Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line Straps Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Matte Satin Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 68.39
 Sheath/Column Bateau Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 97.49
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Satin And Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 118.49
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.69
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother Of The Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta Satin Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 98.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest