English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (8 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Bindi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

Great colour, great feel to the dress but it was made longer than stated so I will have to get some one to take it up... over all happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By canzler1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Smuk kjole der svarer til varebeskrivelsen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eligaelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

J'habite sur l'île de la Réunion.
J'ai passé la commande le 07/10/14. Le colis est arrivé à la maison le 24/10/14. Les délais de confection (7-9jours) et de livraison express (3-5jours) ont été largement respectés. J'en ai été très surprise (positivement bien sûr, au vu de certains commentaires qui me laissaient craindre le pire!).
J'ai reçu le colis par DHL. J'ai du payer des frais de douane assez élevés (100€ pour une commande de 3robes).
Mais vite oublié lorsque j'ai ouvert le carton! :)
Le modèle de robe est tel que présenté sur la photo. J'ai été quelque peu surprise du poids. Pour protéger le tissu, une protection a été appliquée sur les strass au niveau de la ceinture.
La taille commandée impeccable.Je dois juste faire couper dans le bas car un ti peu trop long.Mais ce n'est pas perdu: je pourrais me faire faire un châle ou une écharpe pour compléter ma tenue.
Robe commandée en couleur Vert de Jade: j'adooooooooooooooooooore!
J'ai hâte de la porter! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By timonowalena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

Платье очень понравилось и цвет такой, как хотела. Фото нет, так как пришлось отдать платье на переделку. Оно на 30 см длинное мне. Из отрезанной длинны получится болеро и тогда это платье можно будет надеть и в прохладное время года. Спасибо.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MLPAJS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2014

The sizes are true to size. I ordered a size too large think it would run small. Now I have a dress that is a size too large! But beautiful heavy material. I wish it fit.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2012

I purchased this dress with a great deal of trepidation. It took me many views of the website as zillions of 'what if...?' thoughts of doubt tousled through my mind. What if it doesn't fit? What if the colour is awful? What if it doesn't come in time? ... and so many other doubting questions. I finally decided that the only way I was going to know, was to order it and find out.

Throughout the entire process - from choosing the dress style and colour, right through to awaiting the delivery, I was extremely apprehensive, however my worries were for naught. The dress is BEAUTIFUL and worth the leap of faith. Being plus size and hourglass, I have a difficult time finding dresses in the right style that are a good fit. When I got this dress, it was another 4 days before I had the courage to try it on!

I ordered the dress in Regency and the colour is perfect. Before deciding, I viewed all the dresses pictured in this colour, made in the same material, to get a better indication of the colour and how the light affected it. This certainly helped.

The other great option I chose, was to go for a style with a lace up back, to give me more flexibility with the fit, which was genuinely true to sizing. With a corset underneath, this dress looks so 'red carpet', even without a petticoat. It really is perfect for our Hollywood party.

THANK YOU lightinthebox.com You have made my purchasing experience a monumentally wonderful one and I have recommended you to all my friends and family. I will wear this dress to our Hollywood party, looking as just as stunningly amazing as I feel in it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shannon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2012

The dress was of high quality, and a heavier weight material that helped to hide my flaws. I am 6' tall and needed to get a bridal hem to make sure I wasn't tripping on it, which was an additional $160 - but this was a dress worth the investment.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Penny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2012

This dress is georgous and looks fantastic on.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
9% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Plus Size Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
8% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon And Tulle Evening Dress (551359)
6% buyUSD $ 94.99
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress
6% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Bateau Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
3% buyUSD $ 84.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (699415)
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess One Shoulder Asymmetrical Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Tea-length Stretch Satin And Tulle Cocktail Dress With A Wrap
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Bateau Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Georgette Evening Dress (LF230)
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette Evening Dress (LF196)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Floor-length Georgette Convertible Dress (1539444)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Lace Evening Dress (B002720)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Stretch Satin and Lace Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Ankle-length Jersey Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (944183)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Appliques Chiffon Evening Dress (612415)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Stretch Satin Evening Dress (889749)
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Grace Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Halter Sweep/Brush Train Stretch Satin Evening Dress (759974)
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (759932)
1% buyUSD $ 109.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest