English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (96 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

I ordered this dress as a bridesmaid dress for my friend's wedding in October. I got the custom measurements, but even so, the dress needed some major alterations in the bodice (which was several inches too big). I also cut out all the crinoline from the underskirt because it was just too poofy. Otherwise, the jade colour (which ended up looking more turquoise/teal, which we had hoped) was beautiful, and the fabric was really nice and well sewn. Overall very happy with the dress!

Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Princess V Neck Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tod
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2014

Omg beautiful dress . My ex girlfriend asked me to be her maid of honor . Being a male and it being clear id have to look like the bridesmaids and wear a dress i hesitated but agreed . The dress measurement are right on . I figured it wouldnt fit but to my surprise it did . The quality of the dress is out of this world . The dress was very comfortable to wear . Being maid of honor i felt right at home with the girls . We all looked beautiful in our dresses . I felt so much the part and pretty too. Light in the box has quality made dresses that are wonderful to wear and the most comfortable around .

Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Princess V Neck Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David and Mario
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

We were very happy with this the second tome we ordered. Colour we just as we wanted and almost perfect fir just had to do a little stich or two at the back to stop gap but nothing too bad.

40th Wedding anniversary went as planned and Marion looked as good as she has for the last 40 years and the 1000s of photos she has posed for over that time. Not good enough for publication now but ok on here.

can you enter us into your i pod competition. Thanks

Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Princess V Neck Dress Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Princess V Neck Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amazing
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2013

perfect fit, had to take out two layers off netting but was so easy to do only took ten minutes, So happy with everything!

Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Princess V Neck Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Britta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2013

*Review in het Nederlands hieronder*

I ordered this dress in lavender to wear as a bridesmaid. The dress is beautiful and well made, the color is what I expected it to be and the material is just as shown in the pictures. As a lot of people mentioned before; the dress is really 'puffy'. I have removed the two net underskirt layers to make the dress hang from the waist rather than flare out. It looks much better on me now, with the underskirts it made me look quite a lot larger than I am.
The dress is very comfortable to wear and really compliments your body. I ordered a standard size, because the size chart is very accurate and you can see for yourself what size you will need. The dress arrived within 12 days, never expected it so soon! I recommended Light in the Box to a few friends and would order from this shop again.

Pros:
- The color is what I expected, the material is as shown in the pictures;
- The dress is very comfortable to wear;
- The size chart is easy in use and accurate;
- The dress arrived within 12 days.

Cons:
- The dress is very puffy, had to take the two net underlayers out.

----

Ik heb deze jurk in de kleur lavendel besteld om te kunnen dragen als bruidsmeisje. De jurk is erg mooi en goed gemaakt, de kleur is wat ik verwacht had en het materiaal is net zoals op de foto's. Zoals een aantal mensen reeds hebben genoemd is de jurk erg 'pompeus'. Om deze reden heb ik de twee onderjurken van gaas verwijderd en nu hangt de jurk netjes vanaf het middel omlaag. De jurk staat mij nu veel beter, de onderjurken lieten mij een stuk steviger ogen dan ik daadwerkelijk ben. 
De jurk is zeer comfortabel om te dragen en komt je lichaam echt ten goede. Ik heb een standaard maat besteld, de maattabel is erg accuraat en zo kun je zelf uitzoeken welke maat je nodig hebt. De jurk kwam 12 dagen na de bestelling al binnen, dit had ik nooit zo snel verwacht! Ik heb Light in the Box bij een aantal vrienden aanbevolen en zou hier zelf zeker opnieuw bestellen.

Pluspunten:
- De kleur is wat ik verwacht had en het materiaal is net zoals op de foto's;
- De jurk is zeer comfortabel om te dragen;
- De maattabel is erg accuraat;
- De jurk kwam 12 dagen na de bestelling binnen.

Minpunten:
- De jurk is erg pompeus, ik heb de twee onderjurken van gaas moeten verwijderen.

Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Princess V Neck Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By G.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2013

The dress was made and shipped and arrived so fast it was almost unbelievable! The dress itself is gorgeous and well made. If this dress is indicative of the quality generally on this site, then I would for sure order from here again. I need to get it taken in, in the bust because I managed to lose weight between ordering and the dress arriving, but here's a picture nonetheless. I think the dress is totally cute, even on a big ol' plus-sized girl like me. (And as to there being a lot of crinoline... when someone is as big as I am, the tulle is welcome as it helps give the illusion of a waistline.) :-)

Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Princess V Neck Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Heather Lapan
  • May 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

After a huge panic over another dress that did not advertise the correct size, I found this dress. I wanted purple for my junior prom and there was no way I was changing my mind. I ordered this without a custom size, but I was super excited. It came in a week before prom and it fit near perfectly! I looked so pretty and it was poofy just like I like! It looks good on younger, plus size girls which is so rare. 10/10!

Also, the little bit of black material was added to my dress. It was a bit too low in the front for my liking..

Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Princess V Neck Dress Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Princess V Neck Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beautiful Dress
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

I order this dress so I would have something special for my Hens night. The dress arrived a month within ordering, and was absolutely perfect. The dress is well made, no problems at all with the stitching or zip. I am plus size, and the dress still fit true in the larger size.

I purchased this dress in watermelon, and the color is pinker than in the picture - but still very pretty.

As per the other reviews, there is a lot of tulle in this dress - but it was perfect as I was dressing as a princess. The tulle looks like it was sworn in last, and should be easy to unpick. This dress was very comfortable, and pretty. I definitely plan on wearing this dress again.

(**please note in the photo I am wearing a white collar/ shawl over this dress as I am dressed in costume as a princess - but the photo still shows the length and how well it fits over the bust)

Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Princess V Neck Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Catherine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

I ordered 7 dresses for bridemaid dresses. Royal blue is the color I chose. The dresses are very poofy in the bottom. There are two layers of tuelle and I took out one of the layers and it looks a lot better. It was really easy to take out with a seam ripper.

Also just so you know, the bust is padded. It does not seem to pose a problem for any of my bridesmaids though.

The picture looks yellower than in real life.

Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Princess V Neck Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

I bought this dress for my daughter, with custom measurements. It fits perfectly.
There are 4 underskirts and the sewing is well done.
Shipping was fast and easy.
Customs duty was first paid by FedEx and I got a bill from them about 2 weeks later.
The color is Ink Blue.

Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Princess V Neck Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Princess V Neck Dress
27% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Sleeveless Party Dress
14% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon and Stretch Satin A Line V Neck Dress
12% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Satin A Line Jewel Dress With Bows
7% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Wedding Party Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee-length Chiffon A-line Straps Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Sleeveless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon Sheath Column Scoop Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor-length Chiffon Sheath Column V-neck Dress With Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Tea Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Wedding Party Dress (22563)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Georgette A Line Jewel Dress (1466939)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Georgette A Line Jewel Dress (808914)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Stretch Satin Sheath Column Straps Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon and Lace Sheath Column Bateau Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Strapless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line/Princess One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Halter Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Spaghetti Straps Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line/Princess One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line High Neck Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Tea Length Chiffon A Line Off the shoulder Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Jewel Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin A Line V Neck Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon Sheath Column V Neck Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column One Shoulder Dress (1466937)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Lace A Line V Neck Dress (1241476)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - A-line V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest