English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (103 reviews)
Write a review
  • By David and Mario
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

We were very happy with this the second tome we ordered. Colour we just as we wanted and almost perfect fir just had to do a little stich or two at the back to stop gap but nothing too bad.

40th Wedding anniversary went as planned and Marion looked as good as she has for the last 40 years and the 1000s of photos she has posed for over that time. Not good enough for publication now but ok on here.

can you enter us into your i pod competition. Thanks

Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Heather Lapan
  • May 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

After a huge panic over another dress that did not advertise the correct size, I found this dress. I wanted purple for my junior prom and there was no way I was changing my mind. I ordered this without a custom size, but I was super excited. It came in a week before prom and it fit near perfectly! I looked so pretty and it was poofy just like I like! It looks good on younger, plus size girls which is so rare. 10/10!

Also, the little bit of black material was added to my dress. It was a bit too low in the front for my liking..

Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natalia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I have received the dress within a month from the day I ordered it. It is as beautiful as in the photo. It's much pufier than the photo but you can take the tulle out very easily. Thank you Light in the Box, I just love it!!!!

Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kayla Glass
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I custom ordered the measurements for the dress and it was tailored perfectly! The color is just what I wanted, and I can't wait to wear it in my friend's wedding this December! My only issue with the dress is just that it was a little poofier than I had expected, but I'm already coming around to liking the fuller skirt! I love this dress and so does my bride (she cried when I tried it on because it was so perfect)!

Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (6) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tod
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2014

Omg beautiful dress . My ex girlfriend asked me to be her maid of honor . Being a male and it being clear id have to look like the bridesmaids and wear a dress i hesitated but agreed . The dress measurement are right on . I figured it wouldnt fit but to my surprise it did . The quality of the dress is out of this world . The dress was very comfortable to wear . Being maid of honor i felt right at home with the girls . We all looked beautiful in our dresses . I felt so much the part and pretty too. Light in the box has quality made dresses that are wonderful to wear and the most comfortable around .

Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amazing
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2013

perfect fit, had to take out two layers off netting but was so easy to do only took ten minutes, So happy with everything!

Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By G.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2013

The dress was made and shipped and arrived so fast it was almost unbelievable! The dress itself is gorgeous and well made. If this dress is indicative of the quality generally on this site, then I would for sure order from here again. I need to get it taken in, in the bust because I managed to lose weight between ordering and the dress arriving, but here's a picture nonetheless. I think the dress is totally cute, even on a big ol' plussized girl like me. (And as to there being a lot of crinoline... when someone is as big as I am, the tulle is welcome as it helps give the illusion of a waistline.) :)

Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beautiful Dress
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

I order this dress so I would have something special for my Hens night. The dress arrived a month within ordering, and was absolutely perfect. The dress is well made, no problems at all with the stitching or zip. I am plus size, and the dress still fit true in the larger size.

I purchased this dress in watermelon, and the color is pinker than in the picture but still very pretty.

As per the other reviews, there is a lot of tulle in this dress but it was perfect as I was dressing as a princess. The tulle looks like it was sworn in last, and should be easy to unpick. This dress was very comfortable, and pretty. I definitely plan on wearing this dress again.

(**please note in the photo I am wearing a white collar/ shawl over this dress as I am dressed in costume as a princess but the photo still shows the length and how well it fits over the bust)

Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Janelle
  • Aug 23, 2011

I ordered this dress for my bridesmaid dress. The package had a little delay in customs but i did receive it on time for the event and they even refunded my shipping because of the delay. There customer service is really awesome and the product very high quality!! Thanks again!

Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

I ordered this dress as a bridesmaid dress for my friend's wedding in October. I got the custom measurements, but even so, the dress needed some major alterations in the bodice (which was several inches too big). I also cut out all the crinoline from the underskirt because it was just too poofy. Otherwise, the jade colour (which ended up looking more turquoise/teal, which we had hoped) was beautiful, and the fabric was really nice and well sewn. Overall very happy with the dress!

Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite A-line V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Lanting Knee-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Bateau
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Daffodil / Ruby / Grape / Royal Blue / Champagne Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Lanting Tea-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Off-the-shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy / Royal Blue / Ruby / Champagne / Grape Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Scoop
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Knee-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Jewel
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Lanting Tea-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Straps / Square
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Formal Evening Dress - As Picture A-line Bateau Tea-length Satin
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Scoop
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Knee-length Short Sleeve Lace / Taffeta
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sage / Royal Blue / Ruby / Champagne / Grape Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/ColumnStrapless /
2% buyUSD $ 59.49
 Lanting Knee-length Georgette Bridesmaid Dress - Pearl Pink A-line Jewel
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Lace / Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Black A-line Scoop
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Knee-length Chiffon / Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Daffodil / Royal Blue / Ruby / Champagne / Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Straps
3% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Regency Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Halter / V-neck
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Knee-length Chiffon / Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes / Petite A-line V-neck
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Grape Misses / Pear / Inverted Triangle / Hourglass / Apple / Petite / Plus Sizes Sheath/Column
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sky Blue Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Cowl
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Lanting A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Tea-length V-neck Taffeta
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Tea -length Lace Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Purple A-line Boat Neckline
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Dress - Ruby / Grape / Royal Blue / Champagne Plus Sizes / Petite A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Green Maternity A-line / Princess V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Scoop
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon / Lace Junior Bridesmaid Dress - Champagne A-line Scoop
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Ruby / Grape / Royal Blue / Champagne / Lavender Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Square
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Sweetheart
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Lanting Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes / Petite A-line One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Burgundy Knee-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Royal Blue Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Scoop
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes / Petite A-line V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Lavender Sheath/Column V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Watermelon / Royal Blue / Ruby / Champagne / Grape Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Ruby / Grape / Royal Blue / Champagne Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Halter
1% buyUSD $ 59.49
 Lanting Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Sage Plus Sizes / Petite A-line V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 71.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest