English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (145 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Great Quality
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress as one of 3 for my bridesmaids in a custom size and it is absolutely fantastic quality. So good, that when I accidentally turned it inside out getting it out of the packaging, I thought they'd just sent the wrong design as even inside out it looked great! The fit was fantastic and very flattering on my friend, who is about a size 12 and fairly curvy. She also really liked that the fit means she can wear a proper bra with the dress (doesn't need strapless etc.)

Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Sleeveless Party Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By A. Rodriguez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Loved the dress! Loved the color! Loved the fit! It was very well made. I was nervous that the dress would not fit right even though I provided my measurements. So pleasantly surprised! I loved the way I looked in the dress. Two of my friends ordered different dresses but in the same color - we all were very happy with our dresses. This is not a "one function only dress"! I have already told some friends to check out lightinthebox. Prices are reasonable. Quality is wonderful!

Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Sleeveless Party Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By my red dress
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Ok so i got my dress today sooner than expected my son and husband loves it
It fits well

Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Sleeveless Party Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pacifini
  • May 27, 2010

Got this dress in grape for one of my bridesmaids. She was very happy with it. We adjusted the hem so it became knee length and was perfect for my wedding (you can see this in the attached pic).

Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Sleeveless Party Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julia. Luzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress, did not expect so so beautiful on my body and the color was beautiful .. Sewing were also very good job thank you very much for the dress and for packaging. Best wishes

Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Sleeveless Party Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By llgry
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2014

I ordered by the measurements and it fits my daughter pretty well! Needs to have the shoulders taken in a tiny bit, but other than that its beautiful.

Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Sleeveless Party Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mitchell
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

These are beautiful dresses. My bridesmaid ordered a 12, in the picture she's wearing size 16. The dress run small. I suggest you go up a size. I'm very excited with my purchase just disappointed at myself for not going up in sizes. My wedding party loves the dress......the most exciting part of why they love it is the price & they will be able to wear it again to a formal dinner, another wedding as a party dress, etc. I'm very happy with the dresses and the quality of them. I believe the money spent on their dresses will pay off for more than just my wedding but for future parties to come. They will have a dress to wear and it didn't cost a fortune.
A very happy Bride! 8 )

Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Sleeveless Party Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Clara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2011

I got this dress in the amount of time they said it would ship. A couple of things. The dress is tea-length on me not knee length (I am 5'9" and have always had things be short not too long), which is fine with me, but the other bridesmaids dresses are knee length. Also the hunter green color is more a teal then green. I went with a size 12 as I was right on the border of the 10 and so glad that I did as it fits almost perfect (just little big in the shoulders, which is nothing new for me).
Over all it is a great dress and it looks good. For the price you can't beat it.

Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Sleeveless Party Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CJ (Australia)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2013

Good dress. Very well made, but required alteration to the bust, even though I got it made to measure. That said, it was half an hours work at most, so no huge deal. Delivery was prompt, and it arrived in masses of time for my Masters graduation. Was comfortable in it all day, and got many compliments. Would recommend.

Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Sleeveless Party Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brígida
  • Jun 05, 2011

Hello
I was very happy with the dress. It is very elegant and simple and can be used on several occasions.
It's very pretty When it is tight in the band area. However, not to force the zip could be placed inside some brackets. It's just a suggestion.
The general assessment is great. is very well worked and well finished.
Thank you all
Hugs

Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Sleeveless Party Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Sleeveless Party Dress
38% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon and Stretch Satin A Line V Neck Dress
9% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Wedding Party Dress
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Princess V Neck Dress
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee-length Chiffon A-line Straps Dress
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Satin A Line Jewel Dress With Bows
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Tea Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Wedding Party Dress (22563)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column V Neck Dress(551453)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor-length Chiffon Sheath Column V-neck Dress With Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Square Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column Halter Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Spaghetti Straps Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Tea Length Chiffon A Line Off the shoulder Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Asymmetrical/Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Sweetheart/Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon and Lace Sheath Column Bateau Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon Sheath Column Scoop Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Sleeveless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Taffeta A Line Bateau Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Matte Satin A Line Halter V Neck Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Jewel Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Stretch Satin Sheath Column Straps Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon Sheath Column High Neck Dress (568043)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon Sheath Column Halter High Neck Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line Straps Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Over Elastic Satin Empire One Shoulder Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line High Neck Wedding Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Ruby/Grape/Royal Blue/Champagne/Burgundy Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Halter
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Georgette A Line Jewel Dress (1466939)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest