English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (226 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Beautiful!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is the second dress I have ordered and I am as happy with this one as I was the first! I ordered the dress in Royal Blue and received many compliments. I am only 5'2" so the knee length dress fit me like a tea length but that was how I wanted it so it worked out pretty well. Shipping was fast and as usually the craftsmanship of the dress was spectacular. I have already recommended this site to friends and family for formal gowns. I was not able to get any full lenght photos taken that evening but I do have one that will show the beading and color of the dress.

Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dorothy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought a dress for my cousin's wedding. I chose a standard size 16 (in red) and it fits exactly.
the dress is lovely and well-sewn, sewn-in bra and top of dress feels like corset nicely underline and smooth wrinkles. dress is not too short (I'm 5'6')
fast shipping and the content exactly as it should. I recommend this company and this dress also.

Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mrs Coltutt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Fantastic and beautifully made dress! Ordering was quick and easy, the dress arrived exactly when they said it would. I got in in forest green, which turned out to be a rich and elegant color. Even though I don't have the figure of the model showcasing the dress (I wish!), the cut gave me more of a figure than I really have (OMG, I actually have a WAIST?!?! Where'd that come from?) The built-in boning and bra give you a beautiful silhouette, and was surprisingly comfortable.

If you don't order custom measurements, be sure to follow the sizing chart offered by LITB. Their sizes run smaller than US sizes. I'm a US size 8-10, but ordered this dress in a size 12. It fit, but was snug. The workmanship on the dress is superb, and held in all my jiggly bits without making me look like a sausage.

I wore it on formal night on a cruise, ate copious amounts of food and danced the night away. The flowy skirt looks great on the dance floor! Not once did the dress pinch or cut in to me. I got soooooooo many compliments, and even my teenage daughter took a spontaneous picture of me in the dress, to show her friends when we got home. Can't get a much higher compliment than having your teenage daughter think you look hot enough to show to her friends.

Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laurie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

What a beautiful, classic dress! The fit was exactly right, and it the sequin detail is just what it needs to be a standout. I am not small by any means, but this dress is incredibly flattering.

Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ingrid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for one of my bridesmaids in a custom size and it fit perfectly. The dress is so well made and the beading detail is really good quality. It looks shiny in the picture but it isn't at all - it must be the lighting. Lightinthebox are amazing and so helpful, I'd order from them again any day.

Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By heather g
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

Excellent fit. Will be perfect for cruise elegant night dinner.

Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By missdecime
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2014

I was the belle of the ball! The dress was well made although I ordered a size too large. I receive lots of compliments.

Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jodi Moss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2013

I bought this dress for my daughter to be a flower girl in a wedding. She is a plus size teenager. This dress was SO flattering. We were concerned that, with the short time frame and the requirements we had that we wouldn't be able to find one that we could afford.

She felt as pretty as she looked. I have attached a picture of her in this pretty dress. The price was right, the shipping was quick and we had it altered quickly so she was ready to go when it was time.

Thank you so much!

Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2013

I ordered this dress for my bridesmaids in red. To be honest, I wasn't quite sure what to expect as red is such a brave colour. I was pleasantly surprised. The shade of red (ruby) has actually a slight orange tint just like on the sample sheet and it looks really nice. The gemstones are stitched beautifully too. Overall quality is amazing with detailed boning and lining. I am very happy with the dress and I hope my bridesmaid like it too!

Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Grace
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2013

My dress was shipped a few days before it was scheduled. It was well made and beautiful. My measurements fall between size 2 and 4 so I ordered size 4 . After a bit of taken in at the top part, the fitting is fine. For color I chose grape. Grape in chiffon is a bit dull compare to satin but it is a nice color. I am short , 5 ft , so the dress is like tea-length to me but I like it this way. This is my first buy from LITB and I am very happy with my purchase because the quality of the dress is good, it is true to size and is very flattering too. I have already placed my second order.

Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
44% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday/Wedding Party Dress - Dark Green Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Bateau Knee-length Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday/Wedding Party Dress - Royal Blue Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Prom/Holiday Dress - Black Sheath/Column Scoop Knee-length Chiffon/Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Homecoming Wedding Party/Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Queen Anne Knee-length Lace/Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Wedding Party/Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Wedding Party Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Jewel Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Prom Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Halter Short/Mini Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Asymmetrical/Short/Mini Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Homecoming Prom/Formal Evening/Wedding Party Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder Ankle-length Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday/Graduation Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes A-line Bateau Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Prom/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Tea-length Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder Asymmetrical Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Straps/Square Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Satin A Line Jewel Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Spaghetti Straps Short/Mini Chiffon/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party Dress - Regency Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Wedding Party Dress - Royal Blue Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Stretch Satin/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball/Wedding Party Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Sweet 16 Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Bateau Knee-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Wedding Party Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Bateau Short/Mini Satin/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday/Homecoming Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Lace
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest