English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (230 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Beautiful!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is the second dress I have ordered and I am as happy with this one as I was the first! I ordered the dress in Royal Blue and received many compliments. I am only 5'2" so the knee length dress fit me like a tea length but that was how I wanted it so it worked out pretty well. Shipping was fast and as usually the craftsmanship of the dress was spectacular. I have already recommended this site to friends and family for formal gowns. I was not able to get any full lenght photos taken that evening but I do have one that will show the beading and color of the dress.

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Criss
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dorothy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought a dress for my cousin's wedding. I chose a standard size 16 (in red) and it fits exactly.
the dress is lovely and wellsewn, sewnin bra and top of dress feels like corset nicely underline and smooth wrinkles. dress is not too short (I'm 5'6')
fast shipping and the content exactly as it should. I recommend this company and this dress also.

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Criss
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mrs Coltutt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Fantastic and beautifully made dress! Ordering was quick and easy, the dress arrived exactly when they said it would. I got in in forest green, which turned out to be a rich and elegant color. Even though I don't have the figure of the model showcasing the dress (I wish!), the cut gave me more of a figure than I really have (OMG, I actually have a WAIST?!?! Where'd that come from?) The builtin boning and bra give you a beautiful silhouette, and was surprisingly comfortable.

If you don't order custom measurements, be sure to follow the sizing chart offered by LITB. Their sizes run smaller than US sizes. I'm a US size 810, but ordered this dress in a size 12. It fit, but was snug. The workmanship on the dress is superb, and held in all my jiggly bits without making me look like a sausage.

I wore it on formal night on a cruise, ate copious amounts of food and danced the night away. The flowy skirt looks great on the dance floor! Not once did the dress pinch or cut in to me. I got soooooooo many compliments, and even my teenage daughter took a spontaneous picture of me in the dress, to show her friends when we got home. Can't get a much higher compliment than having your teenage daughter think you look hot enough to show to her friends.

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Criss
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laurie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

What a beautiful, classic dress! The fit was exactly right, and it the sequin detail is just what it needs to be a standout. I am not small by any means, but this dress is incredibly flattering.

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Criss
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ingrid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for one of my bridesmaids in a custom size and it fit perfectly. The dress is so well made and the beading detail is really good quality. It looks shiny in the picture but it isn't at all it must be the lighting. Lightinthebox are amazing and so helpful, I'd order from them again any day.

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Criss
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lene Sando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Jeg fikk pakken i dag. Jeg var utrolig overasket og glad da alt gikk så smidig og fort. Jeg har hatt store problemer med å finne kjoler som passer min kropp. Men det supre med denne kjolen var at jeg kunne skreddersy den. Og jeg ble ikke skuffet.
Jeg skal arrangere et bachelorette party i Mai og gifte meg i Juni. Alle klär og assesoarer jeg har behov for kommer jeg til å handle fra LightInTheBox. Jeg blir en fast kunde garantert :)

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Criss
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Галина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2012

На Российский 48 заказала 8 размер,немного маловато,надо похудеть на 12 см,в груди большое,но это не заметно,в платье вшито чтото под вид корсета,качество хорошее,платье понравилось.Спасибо.

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Criss TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Criss
Reply Was this review helpful? (10) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By heather g
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

Excellent fit. Will be perfect for cruise elegant night dinner.

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Criss TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Criss TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Criss
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By missdecime
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2014

I was the belle of the ball! The dress was well made although I ordered a size too large. I receive lots of compliments.

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Criss
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jodi Moss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2013

I bought this dress for my daughter to be a flower girl in a wedding. She is a plus size teenager. This dress was SO flattering. We were concerned that, with the short time frame and the requirements we had that we wouldn't be able to find one that we could afford.

She felt as pretty as she looked. I have attached a picture of her in this pretty dress. The price was right, the shipping was quick and we had it altered quickly so she was ready to go when it was time.

Thank you so much!

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Criss
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Criss
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - Short A-line / Princess V-neck / Spaghetti Straps Tea-length Tulle / Stretch Satin with
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Square / Straps Knee-length Organza with Ruffles / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Halter Knee-length Chiffon with Crystal Detailing / Draping
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Graduation Dress - Open Back / Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Halter Knee-length Chiffon with Beading /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Company Party / Family Gathering Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel Asymmetrical Jersey with Beading / Crystal
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace with Lace
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Prom Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace with Buttons / Draping
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - Convertible Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Knee-length Jersey with
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - High Low Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Knee-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 85.49
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column Scoop Knee-length Lace with Appliques / Lace / Ruching
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - High Low Plus Size / Petite A-line High Neck Asymmetrical Chiffon with Draping / Ruffles
5% buyUSD $ 85.49
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Bateau Knee-length Chiffon with Lace
5% buyUSD $ 85.49
 Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column V-neck Knee-length Lace with Lace
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Knee-length Chiffon with Beading
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress A-line Bateau Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Draping / Ruching
7% buyUSD $ 80.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday / Wedding Party Dress - 1920s Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Bateau Knee-length Chiffon with Beading
7% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Knee-length Taffeta with Ruching
8% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Taffeta with Criss Cross
8% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest