English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (225 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jane7187
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2012

L'unica nota negativa , come tutti sappiamo l'aggiunta delle spese doganali, io su una spesa di €134.00 ho pagato € 37.00 .
A parte questo sono molto soddisfatta,l'abito è bello , cuciture perfette , il tessuto è bello. L'ho ordinato su misura , tutto rispettato a parte in vita che è un po' largo, ma onestamente questo l'avevo messo in preventivo.
I tempi di spedizione sono stati rispettati , quindi per me l'esperienza è piu' che positiva, sicuramente acquisterò ancora. Un consiglio, ordinate con abbondante anticipo, cosi' avete il tempo di fare modifiche nel caso servissero.

Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Olga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Заказ сделала 28 ноября, отправили 6 декабря, 8 декабря вышло из Китая и .. пропало.. :(
Общалась со службой поддержки (на русском!!) - очень быстро отвечали, вернули стоимость доставки (платье уже никак не успевало к НГ), в итоге я получила его 3 января.
Само платье изумительного качества! и цвета! В общем - полный восторг!
С размером долго мучилась, взяла 12 и почти угадала!! (можно было и 10 брать) Российский у меня 46 (рост 173), иногда 48, финский (EU) 40, другие EU - 40-42. Английский именно 12. Американский от 6 до 11 - разная одежда очень по-разному даже у одного производителя.
Платье сидит идеально, скрывает все выпуклости на талии, ОЧЕНЬ рекомендую для скрытия недостатков. Откровенно стройнит. :)
Только верх спины я бы сделала ниже, а то он выше 7-го позвонка.
Очень хорошо и плотно сшит лиф - бюстгалтер не нужен. В лифе еще остался запас на очень большую грудь. ;) За счет общей плотности, предполагаю, что для лета может быть жарко всем закрытым корсетом местам.
Ткани (и шифон, и атлас) просто шикарны, цвет виноградный очень красивый и глубокий, качество пошива идеальное! Оцениваю, как премиум класс!
Спасибо большое за такое по-настоящему шикарное платье!

Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By heather g
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

Excellent fit. Will be perfect for cruise elegant night dinner.

Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sasa123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

刺繍の下の布が安っぽく見えますが、全体的にみると使えそうです。
前回注文したドレスが凄く良かったのでそう思うのかもしれません。

Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By peesche
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

Hübsches kleid mit schöner Dekoration, leider ist es bei den Armausschnitten sehr eng, und bei der Taille steht die Naht auf der einen Seite komisch ab... Schade weil es sonst sehr schön ist.

Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By missdecime
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2014

I was the belle of the ball! The dress was well made although I ordered a size too large. I receive lots of compliments.

Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By H
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

Overall I will buy from lightinthebox again, but there were a couple of issues.

Pros:
1) Generally, the quality was VERY good for the price. We ordered three of these for bridesmaid dresses. I was very impressed with the quality of the fabric and workwomanship. Nicely lined too.
2) Affordable compared to bridal shops for very plain and crunchy taffeta
3) This dress is extremely comfortable! Floaty chiffon swishes nicely, and the full back on the dress means no adjusting strapless bra annoyance.
4) You can't really see it on the model's black dress but the sewing from the sequin detail falls in soft pleats for some nice texture/volume.
5) Although they warn you, beware that the duties and taxes can come to almost half the price of the dress itself.

Cons:
1) The DHL delivery was a hassle with poor service. For Canadian customers it would really be better to deliver via Canada Post.
2) Despite very accurate measurements and paying extra for custom sizing, I still had to pay to get the bust and waist taken in, which was very disappointing.
3) Monitors vary, but FYI the royal blue colour was really more like this: http://www.lightinthebox.com/A-line-V-neck-Knee-length-Chiffon-Bridesmaid--Wedding-Party-Dress--HSX120-_p24111.html, when we were expecting this: http://www.lightinthebox.com/Nina-Dobrev-A-line-V-neck-Short--Mini-Chiffon-Elastic-Satin-Cocktail-Dress--FSA11411-_p162894.html. In the end the colour is close enough to what the couple wanted, but I would certainly recommend getting a swatch beforehand. It would be nice if lightinthebox offered affordable individual swatches for colour and fabric, instead of having to pay $30 for the whole book of colours of a particular fabric. Would be better customer service.

Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jodi Moss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2013

I bought this dress for my daughter to be a flower girl in a wedding. She is a plus size teenager. This dress was SO flattering. We were concerned that, with the short time frame and the requirements we had that we wouldn't be able to find one that we could afford.

She felt as pretty as she looked. I have attached a picture of her in this pretty dress. The price was right, the shipping was quick and we had it altered quickly so she was ready to go when it was time.

Thank you so much!

Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beautiful!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is the second dress I have ordered and I am as happy with this one as I was the first! I ordered the dress in Royal Blue and received many compliments. I am only 5'2" so the knee length dress fit me like a tea length but that was how I wanted it so it worked out pretty well. Shipping was fast and as usually the craftsmanship of the dress was spectacular. I have already recommended this site to friends and family for formal gowns. I was not able to get any full lenght photos taken that evening but I do have one that will show the beading and color of the dress.

Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2013

I ordered this dress for my bridesmaids in red. To be honest, I wasn't quite sure what to expect as red is such a brave colour. I was pleasantly surprised. The shade of red (ruby) has actually a slight orange tint just like on the sample sheet and it looks really nice. The gemstones are stitched beautifully too. Overall quality is amazing with detailed boning and lining. I am very happy with the dress and I hope my bridesmaid like it too!

Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
44% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party/Holiday/Wedding Party Dress - A-line/Princess Bateau Knee-length Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party/Holiday/Wedding Party Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Cocktail Party/Prom/Holiday Dress - Sheath/Column Scoop Knee-length Chiffon/Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Wedding Party/Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - A-line Queen Anne Knee-length Lace/Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Wedding Party/Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Wedding Party Dress - A-line/Princess Jewel Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Prom Dress - A-line/Princess Halter Short/Mini Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Asymmetrical/Short/Mini Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Prom/Formal Evening/Wedding Party Dress - A-line/Princess One Shoulder Ankle-length Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday/Graduation Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - A-line Bateau Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Prom/Holiday Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Tea-length Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Prom/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess One Shoulder Asymmetrical Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - A-line/Princess Straps/Square Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Satin A Line Jewel Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - A-line/Princess Spaghetti Straps Short/Mini Chiffon/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Cocktail Party Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Cocktail Party/Wedding Party Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Stretch Satin/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball/Wedding Party Dress - Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party/Sweet 16 Dress - Sheath/Column Bateau Knee-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Cocktail Party/Wedding Party Dress - Sheath/Column Bateau Short/Mini Satin/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party/Holiday/Homecoming Dress - A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Lace
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest