English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (305 reviews)
Write a review
  • By debrab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

My dress arrived and it was exactly as I had imagined. Fitted perfectly. love it.

Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Belinda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my daughter to wear for a holiday music revue. It fit her perfectly, was very flattering, and she was able to sing and dance her way through the show.

Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Geraldine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

A tribute to getting something custom made. This dress is fabulous, a steal at this price for a custom made garment, the dress fits perfectly and is beautifully made to the last detail. This style also would be flattering to any woman, any figure type and any age as it has classic lines and is totally elegant. You could not do better than to choose this dress. I bought it for a Christmas dance but I would wear it for formal night on my next cruise or to any first class affair and feel second to no one. This dress is the real deal.

Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Janet M
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2011

FEATURED REVIEW

Let me start by saying, finding plus size bridesmaids dresses that are flattering and don't cost $$$$ is hard. I visisted many sites and bridal boutiques, then I found light in the box and they had a wide variety and the price was right.
I bought this as my bridesmaids dress for my cousin's wedding. The only parameters she gave were that the dresses were to be blue (I chose Navy). I liked this dress because of the sheer sleeves and the beaded ruching on the mid section, which are my "problem" spots. I watched the how to measure video and did just as they said, with my measurements I bought the size that was suggested. When the dress arrived (fast delivery) I tried it on and to my surprise it fit perfectly. The only con's I found on this dress was the fact that it was super low cut (for my modest style) and the padding/bone wiring made me feel a bit like a linebacker. I thought about having a panel put in the front to cover myself, but opted to be a little daring (step out of my comfort zone), so I bought a plunge bra and went for it! I worried a bit that it may be too heavy & hot for the July wedding, but was surprised that it wasn't too heavy or hot it was very comfortable!
I received many compliments on the dress. I think people were surprised by medressed up and my dare to bare.....lots of cleveage since I am strickly a Tshirt and jeans type of girl. I loved this dress!

Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle
Reply(2) Edit Was this review helpful? (15) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lfrancisco23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

I was so unsure whether I should get something custom made online and everything is exciting as it was described! I absolutely love this dress! And the color I bought it in was Regency. It feels so comfortable. The quality and detail is excellent. I also love that it has the built in bra!

Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gabrielle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2012

I received my beautiful dress, and have tried it on and Im loving it, the detail and craftmanship is wonderful. Im going to be wearing this for my 50th Birthday party, Im so excited. Thank you Light in the box for your professional help and support.

Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2012

I ordered this dress to wear to my daughter's wedding. Even though the reviews were all good I was still a little leary. I was quite surprised with the promptness and timeliness in which I received my order. Plus I was pleasantly surprised that the dress was better quality than I expected. It was also very pretty. I was very satisfied with my purchase and the service I received.

Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emsi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

The dress is very well made ​​and looks great, a little too "Madonna" like in the breast shape to me! Made by personal measurement. (Keep the measuring tape tight around the chest)

Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ANGELA MARIA F
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2012

ME GUSTAN MUCHO LOS PRODUCTOS. QUEREMOS SABER SI EN COLOMBIA TIENEN ALGÚN TELÉFONO DONDE CONTACTARLOS, QUIERO SABER COMO ME PUEDO ASEGURAR DE QUE AL HACER EL PAGO CON LA TARJETA DE CRÉDITO, UDS ME VAN A RESPONDER POR EL PRODUCTO QUE PEDÍ, SI LO VAN A ENVIAR TAL Y COMO LO PEDÍ Y COMO ME GARANTIZAN ESO.

Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nancy Varthalam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The Aline tea length dress arrived beautifully packed in the exact color I expected to find. It is exquisitely made right down to the last sequin. It is comfortable and the built in bra is very supportive. The dress arrived exactly when it was supposed to. I will definitely order from your company again as the prices are unbeatable for the high quality of fabric and workmanship. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Tulle
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Pool Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting A-line Mother of the Bride Dress - Royal Blue Tea-length Half Sleeve Chiffon / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Brown Knee-length Short Sleeve Lace / Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Tea-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Knee-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Floor-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Blushing Pink Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon / Lace
3% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon / Lace
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Burgundy Knee-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Taffeta
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Sweep/Brush Train Half Sleeve Lace / Stretch Satin
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Green Knee-length Sleeveless Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Royal Blue Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting A-line Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Knee-length Short Sleeve Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Mother of the Bride Dress - Dark Navy Floor-length Half Sleeve Chiffon
7% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Champagne Tea-length 3/4 Length Sleeve Lace
7% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column V-neck Scalloped Floor-length Chiffon And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (605564)
8% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Sheath/Column Plus Sizes / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Black Knee-length Sleeveless Lace
8% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest