English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (108 reviews)
Write a review
  • By malonget
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2014

eg har fått kjole. den er veldig fint, eg likte den.

A-line Tea-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carmen.charlot
  • Mar 04, 2014

où est ce que je trouve la petite veste courte assortie à la robe juliette??? ou le prix de la robe comprend il la petite veste? merci de votre réponse. Très urgent

A-line Tea-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fantastic!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress came earlier than expected. It was a custom fit so I was kind of nervous. I've lost a bunch of weight and my upper arms did not shrink with the rest of me. I got in contact with customer service to convey the size of my arms. They were gracious and responded that it would be to my specifications. I have never been more surprised (pleasantly) than I was when I received this dress. It was very, very well made and fits perfectly. The material under the see-through material was almost double. I can't think of the way to describe it properly but it was beyond well done.

The picture taken was when I received the dress, not for the occasion that I purchased it (my daughter's wedding--yes, she specified red). I am thrilled with my purchase and highly recommend this website!

A-line Tea-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By will faber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2013

over mijn jurkje wil ik zeggen dat ik dik tevreden ben de maat voering is prima de pasvorm uitstekend en de kwaliteit is ook zeer goed kortom ben dik tevreden een aanrader om daar je spullen te laten maken

met vriendelijke groet
w.j.r. faber

A-line Tea-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2011

When I ordered this dress I was excited to see how it would turn out since it needed to be shortened and some minor adjustments made. The size is great and fits nicely, but the jacket is a bit snug. The color is beautiful.

A-line Tea-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sabine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2011

Das Kleid sieht genauso aus wie auf den Bildern und zeichnet sich außerdem durch eine tolle Verarbeitung, hohe Stoffqualität und nicht zuletzt dem günstigen Preis aus. Ich werde sicher wieder bei lightinthebox bestellen.

A-line Tea-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By info
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

Fantastisk flot og passer rigtig fint

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By birgerlj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

Bestilt færdigsyet i strørrelse 22W. Kjolen passer fint omkring talje og hofte, kunne dog være lidt længere i nederdelen og brystomfanget er alt for stor. Måletabellen passer meget godt.
Kjolen er syet meget fint, over det hele i dobbelt lag, derfor bliver det vanskelligt at ændre brystomfanget, så det passer til mig.
Da der medfølger en bolero, som passer fint, har jeg beholdt kjolen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laura H'muebner
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

you emailed me this morning about the "a-line V-neck tea length chiffon mother of the bride dress with a wrap you were saying my measurements were wrong for the hollow and the length so I remeasured them and they are for the hollow it is 48 and the length is 57 to the floor. I hope this is what you want and everything goes well I'm excited to be getting the dresses soon since there is 5 of them. Thanks so much Laura Huebner

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By victoria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

Muy lindo!!!!!!!!!!, es igual que en la foto, muy contenta................Gracias!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line Tea-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Chiffon
27% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Tea-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon/Tulle
18% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Stretch Satin/Lace
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Taffeta
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Asymmetrical Mother of the Bride Dress - Long Sleeve Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Asymmetrical Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Lace/Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Tea-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - 3/4 Length Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Tea-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - 3/4 Length Sleeve Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - 3/4 Length Sleeve Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Taffeta/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Asymmetrical Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Long Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Lace/Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Taffeta/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - 3/4 Length Sleeve Lace/Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Short Sleeve Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Stretch Satin/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Knee-length Mother of the Bride Dress - Half Sleeve Chiffon/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest