English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (102 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Fantastic!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress came earlier than expected. It was a custom fit so I was kind of nervous. I've lost a bunch of weight and my upper arms did not shrink with the rest of me. I got in contact with customer service to convey the size of my arms. They were gracious and responded that it would be to my specifications. I have never been more surprised (pleasantly) than I was when I received this dress. It was very, very well made and fits perfectly. The material under the see-through material was almost double. I can't think of the way to describe it properly but it was beyond well done.

The picture taken was when I received the dress, not for the occasion that I purchased it (my daughter's wedding--yes, she specified red). I am thrilled with my purchase and highly recommend this website!

A-line V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carolest51
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

Beautiful dress, fits perfectly, looks good. It's really well finished off. I am very pleased with this item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By woglet7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2014

Absolutely beautiful! Quick delivery and mint condition... Money well spent :-)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By loopyloulouz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

I received my beautiful outfit today & I am extremely pleased with it. Thank you so much & I know I will be using your company again & again!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 2anngray
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

Perfect fit. Just need to make it shorter because I am petite.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By viv.gallimore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

What a beautiful outfit. The quality is outstanding and I am delighted with my purchase. I have already been looking for accessories on you website and will be ordering a headband to go with it. I have recommended LITB to all my friends, it is,without doubt, my favourite website!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alison Fletcher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

This quality of this dress is amazing. So is the jacket. Made exactly to my request and the tailoring workmanship is first class. This is my mother of the bride outfit and I am very very happy with it. Have shown it to all my friends and recommended light in the box to them. They were very impressed. A great delivery service too - absolutely no hiccups! I will be buying from here again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beverly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2013

My first time ordering a dress over the internet. I am very pleased. the dress fits perfectly and I love the color. I am very impressed with the quality of workmanship. Delivery was speedy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vicki S
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2013

This dress is incredibly flattering and very, very pretty. Unfortunately I am nowhere near as petite as the model in the picture, but this dress makes me feel supported and glamorous.
It was ordered for a particularly special occasion-a Garden Party at Buckingham Palace, and I will be proud to wear it on the day.
Thank you very much for such a wonderful dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leesa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2013

Awesome ,beautiful dress! I ordered two sizes larger because I have a larger waist and it fit perfect! Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
28% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 A-line V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
19% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Stretch Satin And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (682760)
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Mother Of The Bride Dress (172684)
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Lace And Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Tea-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress (551489)
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Knee-length Beaded Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Knee-length Taffeta Mother Of The Bride Dress With A Wrap
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Taffeta And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (568156)
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Jewel Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line V-neck Knee-length Taffeta  Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Georgette Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (618844)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Lace And Satin Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Matte Satin Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/ Column Cowl Short Sleeve Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Queen Anne Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon And Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (699350)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Bateau Knee-length Tulle And Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress (612479)
1% buyUSD $ 179.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest