English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.7 (57 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lisa Dierks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is exactly like a Jovani gown I've been drooling over for a couple of years - Only better!! I was able to select the color I wanted and have it make to my measurements! I looks amazing on!! I did have to take the shoulder seams up, as I am very short waisted. If you are doing custom measurements, I encourage you to include upper arm, shoulder to waist, and arm length in your notes, particularly if you are not "average" in these areas. In spite of the little bit of work (which just made it more my own) I am very pleased with the workmanship and the price.

 A-line V-neck Sweep/ Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (4) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mary.tourneur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2014

Beautiful dress cant wait to wear the dress but i need to fix it first a little bit too big.Very well made ,i'm sure i'm going to look stunning on my daughter's wedding day.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gcs.r.kane
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

This dress is beautiful, slimming, fully supportive, flowing, and works well for all forms of ballroom dancing. I could not be more pleased.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By harveydenis
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2014

Absolutely love the dress, it's extremely well made & looks fantastic on. Fit for a queen, will defin be ordering more, thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By belsheikh
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

The dress is beautiful, the other photos dont do it justice!
Its exactly the picture and just oozes elegance!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sue.piper-lane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

I am completely delighted with my dress. The dress is very well made and the fabric excellent quality. Well worth having made to custom measurements. It did take longer that I had originally anticipated and would therefore allow a minimum of one month from order to delivery to ensure that it reaches you in time. The customer service was excellent and all queries were dealt with quickly and efficiently. I can't wait to wear it tonight! I will definitely be returning for further purchases in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kimbenne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

The quality of this dress was even better than I could have imagined. I felt like a princess wearing it!
Have already ordered more!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By prince_sam56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

great and i like it so much

i will back soon

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rola Afyouni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

my evening dress is very beautifull & shinning dress. I used with pleasure. thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Raina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2013

Dresses arrived in 5 working days. Ordered it one size smaller that given measurements given, as on a diet for sons wedding in September ... Fits perfectly right now, but hopefully will need it taken in nearer the time .... only thing to do is have it shortened and the skirt it taken in slightly .. not big deal. Ordered it in purple and its a really good colour
Tracking system great too

Love the dress and looks great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line V-neck Sweep/ Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress
35% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 127.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
7% buyUSD $ 88.49
 A-line Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Split Front inspired by Ziyi Zhang
6% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Sequined Bateau Neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress Inspired By Evan Rachel Wood at the Emmys
5% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Melissa McCarthy
4% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
3% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Leelee Sobieski
3% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
3% buyUSD $ 147.49
 A-line Cowl Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Tia Carrere at Grammy
2% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress inspired by Mila Kunis
1% buyUSD $ 88.49
 A-line Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (254531)
1% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Evening Dress inspired by Katharine Mcphee
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Sheath/Column Cowl Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 88.49
 A-line Straps Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 117.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress  (466566)
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress With Beading And Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Bateau Floor-length Satin Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 127.99
 Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress With Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 127.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Tulle And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Charmeuse Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.79

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
BTest