English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (84 reviews)
Write a review
  • By S M A
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

El vestido me quedo precioso.....excelente terminacion....
Muchisimas gracias!!!

 A-line V-neck Sweep/ Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress  A-line V-neck Sweep/ Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tzagola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

I have always been extremely happy with my purchases & have recommend this company to everyone i know. as well as in many military spouse groups that are looking for gowns. But when i received this dress today I was very disappointed that the left sleeve was sewn shut by four/five threads causing a couple of small holes and snagging on the sleeve.

It is still a very beautiful dress but I am very disappointed in the quality control that I have become accustom to with the company.

 A-line V-neck Sweep/ Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Artemisia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2013

Ho scelto questo abito nel color Indaco.... fatto su misura... come si vede dalla foto è perfetto! non serve alcun ritocco... va solo stirato ed indossato per il prossimo gran galà natalizio... Se potessi comprerei tutti questi meravigliosi abiti... Le spedizioni sono state velocissime, circa 15 giorni, arrivato con UPS, non ho dovuto pagare nulla di spese doganali... Una vera delizia! lo consiglio vivamente!

I chose this dress in the Regency color .... tailor-made ... as you can see from the photo is perfect! do not need any retouching ... just goes ironed and worn for the next Christmas greetings party night ... If I could buy it all these wonderful clothes ... Shipments have been fast, about 15 days arrived with UPS, I do not have to pay anything to customs fees ... A real treat! I highly recommend it!

 A-line V-neck Sweep/ Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Анна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2013

Спасибо, платье прекрасно сидит и очень красиво.

 A-line V-neck Sweep/ Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress  A-line V-neck Sweep/ Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Misty Nadeau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

I have always dreaded purchasing evening wear as nothing ever fitted me properly and the fabric or color was better suited for the couch or drapes. I am so grateful to have found light in the box that custom fits my plus size. I fell in love with this dress and after reading how other plus women loved it too, I felt confident that I would love it as well. Your helpful sites on style also helped me choose a dress that best flattered my figure. I anxiously await my dress and know it will be wonderful

 A-line V-neck Sweep/ Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisa Dierks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is exactly like a Jovani gown I've been drooling over for a couple of years - Only better!! I was able to select the color I wanted and have it make to my measurements! I looks amazing on!! I did have to take the shoulder seams up, as I am very short waisted. If you are doing custom measurements, I encourage you to include upper arm, shoulder to waist, and arm length in your notes, particularly if you are not "average" in these areas. In spite of the little bit of work (which just made it more my own) I am very pleased with the workmanship and the price.

 A-line V-neck Sweep/ Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (5) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By solymar94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2015

Hermoso , muy elegante , creo que le están subiendo mucho a los precios , pues es el precio de ustedes mas 600.00 pesos mexicanos que nos cobran al entregarlo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eparra73
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2015

Me gusto el modelo del vestido y la hechura del mismo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By martinikari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2014

Servicio excelente! Vestido bello

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mildespedidas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

El vestido es excelente, no me lo mandé hacer a medida pedí una talla grande y me quedo perfecto vivo en españa tuve que pagar aduana pero no fue mucho igual al de la foto muchas gracias.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A-line V-neck Sweep/ Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress
18% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 149.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
10% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon And Tulle Evening Dress (551359)
7% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Split Front inspired by Ziyi Zhang
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress  (466566)
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Stretch Satin and Lace Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Refined Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 94.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette Evening Dress (LF196)
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Bateau Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Sequined Bateau Neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress Inspired By Evan Rachel Wood at the Emmys
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Appliques Chiffon Evening Dress (612415)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress inspired by Mila Kunis
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line High Neck Ankle-length Lace Evening Dress (699490)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Melissa McCarthy
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Cowl Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Tia Carrere at Grammy
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Lace Evening Dress (944182)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza And Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress (663685)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Plus Size Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette Evening Dress (759920)
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Taffeta Evening Dress 742633
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Sequined and Tulle Evening Dress (889753)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon And Tulle Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Chiffon Sheath Scoop Knee-length Cocktail/Prom Dress With Beaded Neckline
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Sex and the City
1% buyUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest