English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (84 reviews)
Write a review
  • By tzagola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

I have always been extremely happy with my purchases & have recommend this company to everyone i know. as well as in many military spouse groups that are looking for gowns. But when i received this dress today I was very disappointed that the left sleeve was sewn shut by four/five threads causing a couple of small holes and snagging on the sleeve.

It is still a very beautiful dress but I am very disappointed in the quality control that I have become accustom to with the company.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Artemisia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2013

Ho scelto questo abito nel color Indaco.... fatto su misura... come si vede dalla foto è perfetto! non serve alcun ritocco... va solo stirato ed indossato per il prossimo gran galà natalizio... Se potessi comprerei tutti questi meravigliosi abiti... Le spedizioni sono state velocissime, circa 15 giorni, arrivato con UPS, non ho dovuto pagare nulla di spese doganali... Una vera delizia! lo consiglio vivamente!

I chose this dress in the Regency color .... tailor-made ... as you can see from the photo is perfect! do not need any retouching ... just goes ironed and worn for the next Christmas greetings party night ... If I could buy it all these wonderful clothes ... Shipments have been fast, about 15 days arrived with UPS, I do not have to pay anything to customs fees ... A real treat! I highly recommend it!

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By S M A
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

El vestido me quedo precioso.....excelente terminacion....
Muchisimas gracias!!!

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Анна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2013

Спасибо, платье прекрасно сидит и очень красиво.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Misty Nadeau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

I have always dreaded purchasing evening wear as nothing ever fitted me properly and the fabric or color was better suited for the couch or drapes. I am so grateful to have found light in the box that custom fits my plus size. I fell in love with this dress and after reading how other plus women loved it too, I felt confident that I would love it as well. Your helpful sites on style also helped me choose a dress that best flattered my figure. I anxiously await my dress and know it will be wonderful

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisa Dierks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is exactly like a Jovani gown I've been drooling over for a couple of years - Only better!! I was able to select the color I wanted and have it make to my measurements! I looks amazing on!! I did have to take the shoulder seams up, as I am very short waisted. If you are doing custom measurements, I encourage you to include upper arm, shoulder to waist, and arm length in your notes, particularly if you are not "average" in these areas. In spite of the little bit of work (which just made it more my own) I am very pleased with the workmanship and the price.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (5) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By liane.gomes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

Tudo OK. Tecido muito bom contudo mesmo feito por medida veio maior do que deveria. Tive de ajustar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hyrleth
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2013

Lindo vestido. Excelente qualidade. Adorei!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Estela Testa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2013

Lindo vestido.
Realmente maravilhoso,
bem feito, bem cortado e tecido muito bom.
Mas tem que ser bem magra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shieley
  • Nov 18, 2012

são lindos os vertidos.gostaria de saber si a outras formas de pagamento, eu gostaria de parcelar a minha compra a essa forma si tiver gostaria de saber em quantas vezes poderia dividir

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
18% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 149.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
10% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
7% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball/Wedding Party Dress - Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Sequined
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Lace
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line Bateau Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Bateau Sweep/Brush Train Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line High Neck Ankle-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball/Prom Dress - A-line/Princess Jewel Sweep/Brush Train/Watteau Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line Cowl/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Sequined/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Cocktail Party/Prom/Holiday Dress - Sheath/Column Scoop Knee-length Chiffon/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck/Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest