English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (86 reviews)
Write a review
  • By tzagola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

I have always been extremely happy with my purchases & have recommend this company to everyone i know. as well as in many military spouse groups that are looking for gowns. But when i received this dress today I was very disappointed that the left sleeve was sewn shut by four/five threads causing a couple of small holes and snagging on the sleeve.

It is still a very beautiful dress but I am very disappointed in the quality control that I have become accustom to with the company.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Artemisia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2013

Ho scelto questo abito nel color Indaco.... fatto su misura... come si vede dalla foto è perfetto! non serve alcun ritocco... va solo stirato ed indossato per il prossimo gran galà natalizio... Se potessi comprerei tutti questi meravigliosi abiti... Le spedizioni sono state velocissime, circa 15 giorni, arrivato con UPS, non ho dovuto pagare nulla di spese doganali... Una vera delizia! lo consiglio vivamente!

I chose this dress in the Regency color .... tailor-made ... as you can see from the photo is perfect! do not need any retouching ... just goes ironed and worn for the next Christmas greetings party night ... If I could buy it all these wonderful clothes ... Shipments have been fast, about 15 days arrived with UPS, I do not have to pay anything to customs fees ... A real treat! I highly recommend it!

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By S M A
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

El vestido me quedo precioso.....excelente terminacion....
Muchisimas gracias!!!

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Анна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2013

Спасибо, платье прекрасно сидит и очень красиво.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Misty Nadeau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

I have always dreaded purchasing evening wear as nothing ever fitted me properly and the fabric or color was better suited for the couch or drapes. I am so grateful to have found light in the box that custom fits my plus size. I fell in love with this dress and after reading how other plus women loved it too, I felt confident that I would love it as well. Your helpful sites on style also helped me choose a dress that best flattered my figure. I anxiously await my dress and know it will be wonderful

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisa Dierks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is exactly like a Jovani gown I've been drooling over for a couple of years - Only better!! I was able to select the color I wanted and have it make to my measurements! I looks amazing on!! I did have to take the shoulder seams up, as I am very short waisted. If you are doing custom measurements, I encourage you to include upper arm, shoulder to waist, and arm length in your notes, particularly if you are not "average" in these areas. In spite of the little bit of work (which just made it more my own) I am very pleased with the workmanship and the price.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (5) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By duré de l'envoi
  • Aug 17, 2013

Cette robe m'intéresse si je la commande le 19 août par livraison expresse sera t-elle livré pour le 30 août ?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By URSA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2013

Bien que je n'aime pas être habillée comme tout le monde, je recommande vivement ce modèle quelle que soit la couleur, il est magnifique, plein d'élégance, de classe. Je n'aime pas du tout mes bras, il est donc parfait.
Je recommanderai d'autres modèles et espère être autant safisfaite.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sylvie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

Superbe robe, je l'ai choisie de couleur pourpre et elle est vraiment très belle.
J'ai commandé une 22W et je l'ai reçue 1 mois plus tard dans les temps prévus.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tahraoui nassib
  • Feb 13, 2013

bonjour,merci bien pour vos produits,sont magnifiques j'aimerais bien recevoir un article de vos produits,cette robe me plait vraiment mais malheireusement je ne peut pas l'avoir je vais me marier et j'aimerais bien la portée le jour de mon mariage .....mais .......!merci bien et bonne continuation.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
18% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 149.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
10% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
7% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball/Wedding Party Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Sequined
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Gold Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Homecoming Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Lace
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Multi-color A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Pearl Pink A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Jade Plus Sizes A-line Bateau Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Bateau Sweep/Brush Train Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Blue/Green Ombre Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line High Neck Ankle-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lime Green Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball/Prom Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Jewel Sweep/Brush Train/Watteau Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Clover Plus Sizes A-line Cowl/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Multi-color Plus Sizes A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Sequined/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Prom/Holiday Dress - Black Sheath/Column Scoop Knee-length Chiffon/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black A-line/Princess V-neck/Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest