English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (92 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Lisa Dierks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is exactly like a Jovani gown I've been drooling over for a couple of years Only better!! I was able to select the color I wanted and have it make to my measurements! I looks amazing on!! I did have to take the shoulder seams up, as I am very short waisted. If you are doing custom measurements, I encourage you to include upper arm, shoulder to waist, and arm length in your notes, particularly if you are not "average" in these areas. In spite of the little bit of work (which just made it more my own) I am very pleased with the workmanship and the price.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading / Crystal
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (7) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by S M A
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

El vestido me quedo precioso.....excelente terminacion....
Muchisimas gracias!!!

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading / Crystal TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading / Crystal
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (10) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Анна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2013

Спасибо, платье прекрасно сидит и очень красиво.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading / Crystal TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading / Crystal
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (11) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Misty Nadeau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

I have always dreaded purchasing evening wear as nothing ever fitted me properly and the fabric or color was better suited for the couch or drapes. I am so grateful to have found light in the box that custom fits my plus size. I fell in love with this dress and after reading how other plus women loved it too, I felt confident that I would love it as well. Your helpful sites on style also helped me choose a dress that best flattered my figure. I anxiously await my dress and know it will be wonderful

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading / Crystal
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tzagola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

I have always been extremely happy with my purchases & have recommend this company to everyone i know. as well as in many military spouse groups that are looking for gowns. But when i received this dress today I was very disappointed that the left sleeve was sewn shut by four/five threads causing a couple of small holes and snagging on the sleeve.

It is still a very beautiful dress but I am very disappointed in the quality control that I have become accustom to with the company.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading / Crystal
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peggywitvrouw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2015

It is as beautiful as the picture and Pfff it fits, only the top part of the dress is for me too big but with an extra push up it Will be ok and not noticed by others :)

Quality very good for this prize, top part of the dress very strong and Well made, fits perfect around my waist, feels comfortable just a little bit too long even with very high heels so the evening wil.be a challenge

I have size 38/40 in eu and according to the size chart i needed to order 42 so i did and it is perfect

Only i needed to pay Customer in belgium, i have an insurrance but i would prefer to pay everything directory to avoid refunds / mailings afterwards

Overall very happy with dress and service

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading / Crystal TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading / Crystal
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stpm10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2017

Beautiful gown. Excellent quality! This dress looks as though it was ordered from a high end bridal boutique. It arrived with all of the tags, just like from a store. I am wearing it to a red carpet event that my husband's office is hosting. I wasn't sure about all of the bling, but it works just fine.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ibeangel1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2015

Beautiful dress... Great quality. I gave my measurements and it came true to size. I did have it altered to fit better, the seamstress had to take it up two inches on the shoulders. But I love the dress.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tomlexi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2015

It was a beautiful well made dress. Not the exact size. I had to get it tailored but ...light in the box customer service honored and was fair in the exchange.
Will i order dresses from here...YES!
Thank you. :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Linda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2015

Beautiful gown Well Made I recommend this site to many of my friends due to high quality good fit and excellent service

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading / Crystal
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 125.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Celebrity Style A-line V-neck Floor-length Lace / Taffeta with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Furcal / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Beading / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Tulle with
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 2017 TS Couture® Prom Formal Evening Dress - Sparkle & Shine / Sexy Fit & Flare Jewel Asymmetrical Lace / Tulle with Appliques / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 2017 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Watteau Train Chiffon with Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Lace / Georgette with Lace / Criss Cross
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Lace / Jersey with Lace
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line Cowl / Spaghetti Straps Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Sparkle & Shine / Open Back / Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Sequined
3% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Jersey with Appliques
3% buyUSD $ 116.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Sheath / Column V-neck / Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon withAppliques / Draping /
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening A-line Romper Plus Size / Petite High Neck Floor-length Chiffon with Draping
4% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball / Black Tie Gala Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Sweep / Brush Train
4% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Sexy Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon withDraping / Ruffles /
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Sweep / Brush Train Lace / Tulle with Lace / Sequins
5% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess High Neck Court Train Chiffon withBow(s) / Sash / Ribbon / Side
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line V-neck Floor-length Stretch Satin with Pearl Detailing
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Sexy Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Beading / Side
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Court Train Chiffon withAppliques / Beading
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column Scoop Floor-length Jersey
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Appliques / Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Beautiful Back Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Court Train Lace / Satin with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress Ball Gown Scoop Floor-length Satin Chiffon with Crystal Detailing / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Satin / Sequined with Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette withSash / Ribbon / Side
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon / Tulle with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Ankle-length Chiffon withDraping / Side
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 2017 Formal Evening Dress A-line Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Lace / Tulle with Appliques / Beading / Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Sweep / Brush Train Spandex with Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line V-neck Floor-length Lace with Crystal Brooch
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Sequined withSash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon withAppliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - See Through Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Halter / V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Ocean Blue Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Square Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Prom  Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Floor-length Jersey with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 2017 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Jersey with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress A-line Bateau Floor-length Georgette with Draping / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Wedding Party Dress - 1950s / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Ankle-length
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 2017 TS Couture® Prom Formal Evening Dress - Sparkle & Shine A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Appliques / Beading / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant / Vintage Inspired / Floral / Sparkle & Shine Sheath / Column Jewel Floor-length
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Color Gradient Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon withSash / Ribbon / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet / Mermaid Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Half Sleeve Jersey with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Off-the-shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Tulle with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 139.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
CTest