English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (287 reviews)
Write a review
  • By laurent.m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2015

Prise en main et réglages faciles, connexion performante, très bon rapport qualité-prix. Fonctionne à la perfection. Livraison rapide.

Après quelques mois d'utilisation, la tablette se bloque, impossible à débloquer. Pas de SAV et la garantie n'est que de 2 mois après la commande... Donc si la livraison prend un mois... Pas de garantie. Donc finalement déçu.

A101 10.1
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michael110780
  • Nov 14, 2014

Sieht sehr wertig aus für den Preis. Es sind die falschen Stecker an den Ladegeräten ich schreibe gleich mal dem Kundenservice mal gucken was passiert . Da man die Geräte 8Stunden laden soll bevor man sie benutzt muss ich jetzt erstmal auf die kabel warten bevor ich mehr schreiben kann. Der Versand ging recht schnell. Jetzt hat der Kundenservice zugesagt neue Adapter zuzusenden schnellstmöglich . Der Adapter ist mit der nächsten Lieferung gekommen wie zugesagt . Ich bin sehr zufrieden .

A101 10.1 A101 10.1 A101 10.1 A101 10.1
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By myarkho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2014

Планшет соответствует рекламе и стоит своих денег. Легко удаляется китайщина, с заменой на понятные программы.

A101 10.1
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Android tablet
  • Oct 07, 2014

Davvero buon affare!!! Ottimo android tablet wifi 4.2 (dualcore, 8g rom, 1g ram, doppia fotocamera...) ad un prezzo magico... sono soddisfattissima!!!

A101 10.1
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By matus
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2014

dlja svoej ceny,ochen daze horosho!rabotaet bez gljukov,ne tormozit!!!

A101 10.1 A101 10.1
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alex.shabalin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2014

http://www.lightinthebox.com/- ЭТОТ САЙТ Я УЖЕ РЕКОМЕНДОВАЛ СВОИМ ДРУЗЬЯМ И РОДСТВЕНИКАМ, ПЛАНШЕТ РЕАЛЬНО ПРИШЕЛ - ПРОВЕРИЛ ОСМОТРЕЛ РАБОТАЕТ СУПЕР , ОЧЕНЬ ОКАЗАЛОСЬ ВСЕ ПРОСТО - ЗАКАЗАТЬ И ПОЛУЧИТЬ И СРОКИ МНЕ ОЧЕНЬ ПОНРАВИЛИСЬ , САЙТ ПРОВЕРЕН - ВОТ ПЛАНШЕТ КОТОРЫЙ МНЕ ПРИШЕЛ

A101 10.1 A101 10.1
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David L.H
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2014

Despues de abrir el paquete como no manos a la obra y funciona muy bien, calidad precio inmejorable y el despacho de aduanas me lo relaice YO, ahorrando gastos innecesarios y solo pagando IVA.

A101 10.1
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By юрий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2014

20.12.2013 заказал планшет A101,24 декабря его уже выслали.Через 4 дня он был уже в Молдове благодаря фирме DHL.Посылку получил ,упаковка хорошая.Планшет зарядил и опробовал,всё работает хорошо.Сразу подошёл к чехлу с клавиатурой для 10.1.Спасибо за хорошую работу LihtInTheBox.C наступающим новым годом!!!

A101 10.1 A101 10.1
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Владимир
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

4 300 и комментарии излишни! Не понимаю тех людей, кто при среднем достатке, готов выкладывать по 20 - 50 тысяч за оригинал. Для меня лично, самый простой способ решения проблемы эо - подобные планшеты. Предыдущий был 9,7", брал за 4700 руб и юзал его - два года, он до сих пор работает, просто - устарел. Теперь взял этот, юзаю 5 дней, единственное что огарчает - батареи хватает от силы часа на 3, вместо заявленных 5, но всё равно - доволен как слон. Посмотрим сколько этот протянет без всяких серьёзных сбоев.

A101 10.1 A101 10.1
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cristina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

Envio super rápido, ha llegado perfecto, sin ningún daño en el embalaje, lo único que no me gusto fue tener que pagar aduanas (27 euros), y sin ser avisada previamente, he preguntado a la agencia de transporte, eso tendría que estar mas visible para no dar sustos extras a los consumidores, sé que no es por culpa de light in the box el cobro de esta tasa, pero podrían advertirnos que probablemente habrá gastos de aduanas, por lo menos busque y no encontré bien esta información, por lo demás perfecto, incluso me han puesto un adaptador para el enchufe que es americano, eso me ha parecido un detalle.

A101 10.1 A101 10.1
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest