English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by CASTEL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

J'ai déjà acheté de nombreux articles sur Lightinthebox, jamais déçu
la dernière acquisition, un dongle réseau sans fil, l'article correspond exactement à la description
la mise en service facile, les performances très bonnesi, l'envoi rapide, l'emballage correct, la communication avec le vendeur sans ambiguîté, vendeur sérieux,rien à ajouter de plus

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2012

prodotto ok,già provato in precedenza.Continuate così,con questi prezzi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lavdimalliu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

Lightinthebox is perfect!
The order came in time.The products are as described.
Thank you very much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2014

Approx 2226 Mbps throughput. Easy to install. Recommended for PC's without LANport

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chacho
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2012

very strong and fast take me five minutes to install it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nashat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2011

Strong wifi.
I am now able to connect to wireless networks that i was not able to connect to with my laptop wifi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by victia
  • Jun 13, 2011

hace más de dos meses hice pedido con este y otros dos productos y todavía no lo he recibido, y me estoy empezando a preocupar por si no ha sido enviado o si se ha perdido.
cuando hice el pedido, pague por el seguro de envio.
cuanto tiempo tengo que seguir esperando para que llegue mi pedido??

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SpongeBob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2010

Recognised on my Windows XP, Windows 7 & Ubunto. Its a fast powerful little WiFi dongle had no complaints from this after 5 months of use still its going strong.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vaclav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2010

This dongle works well under MS Windows. Driver cd contains good drivers. Good signal and fast connection. I bought this for use with linux laptop and unfortunately it doesnt have realtek chipset, but Rallink 2870/2800. I tried to compile drivers from cd and from official site, but it isn't still working under Arch. Kernel drivers are still experimental. Under Ubuntu Lucid it is detected well, but can't connect to any network.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by woltpa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2014

Sehr gute qualität, bin sehr zufrieden kann ich nur weiter empfehlen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale & Dropship
Affiliate Program
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest