English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (62 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Fernando Braga
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2012

This product is a companion to all my sport activities:
Motorcycling
Cycling
Air sports

All Metal Extreme Sports Action Camera
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mark Tabone
  • Jul 12, 2011

I expected less than actually found. Great little video camera. Used it on my motorbike. The only thing that I did not fancy much is that it has a bit of jittering in the recording. Some kind of stabilising would make things better.

All Metal Extreme Sports Action Camera
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michaeld
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2011

I purchased this camera/video because I wanted to start making short movies. I could not believe the awesome clarity of this little tube camera. It is lightweight, easy to use, downloads are perfect in most every setting, the colors are crystal clear, and so versatile.
The price was right, and the camera speed is amazing. When the weather starts clearing up and gets warmer, I plan to do a movie with the camera attached to my motorcycle helmet. This camera is perfect for getting moving pictures of hummingbirds while they are sucking the nectar out of flowers and thumbnails are the perfect size for reprints. All of the attachments add more pizzaz to the camera, and being able to add a 16 gig Mini memory chip tops off the cameras features. The instructions were easy to read and follow, charge time is as stated quick and easy, and play/videoing time is greater than 2 hours.... WOW!

All Metal Extreme Sports Action Camera
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Afi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2011

I received the stuff on time. I am truly enjoying the camera, I have mounted on my bike, Very goof Video Quality. Its awesome during day time with plenty of light. I am Happy with the product and will recommend to others as well. Value for MONEY

All Metal Extreme Sports Action Camera
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By José Gómez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2011

A pesar de su pequeño tamaño, y su buen precio... es una camara muy muy buen, buena resolución, facil manejo y sobre todo infinita variedad de usos, la utilizado ya en Paintball, Karts, Carreras de motos, Bicicleta y hasta en la nieve, y va de lujo si señor.
Que grandes videos puedes hacerte.

All Metal Extreme Sports Action Camera
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By iamalif
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

Received item in good order. Value for money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Action camera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

I received the camera recently and i did not tested it yet. It is all metal and looks strong. The rating is mainly for the "LightInTheBox" (I did not receive the camera two months after the date i ordered it, so when I mailed my complain they refund immediately all my money. Then I placed a new order and they sent me the item just in a few days.)
Thank you very much "LightInTheBox"!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

very good light and works well in all condishans good sound and versitil will do for kids to uses

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pedro Soares
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2012

I've ordered this item on last 6th January, choosed airmail shipping and received it on 13th January.

Fast shipping, comparing to FedEx (other item i've ordered same day, arrived on 12th).
With airmail i didn't had any customs trouble, and with FedEx they ask me to pay more 60€ due to customs (15€) and their own administratives expenses (45€).

The camera makes all the things announced, and is a best value, for sure.

Brings a whole bunch of mounting options, so it's perfect for their purpose.

Thanks, Light in the Box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pedro Soares
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2012

I've ordered this item on last 6th January, choosed airmail shipping and received it on 16th January.

Fast shipping, comparing to FedEx (other item i've ordered same day, arrived on 12th).
With airmail i didn't had any customs trouble, and with FedEx they ask me to pay more 60€ due to customs (15€) and their own administratives expenses (45€).

The camera makes all the things announced, and is a best value, for sure.

Brings a whole bunch of mounting options, so it's perfect for their purpose.

Thanks, Light in the Box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 4 Mode 6000Lumens Headlamps/Headlamp Straps 18650 Waterproof/Rechargeable/Night Vision LED Cree XM-L T6
100% buyUSD $ 35.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest