English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8 (62 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mr lefebvre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

pouriez vous m'envoyer une batterie pour mini dv


ref:LC701740PN
3.7v 400 mAh svp

cordialement

All Metal Extreme Sports Action Camera
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fernando Braga
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2012

This product is a companion to all my sport activities:
Motorcycling
Cycling
Air sports

All Metal Extreme Sports Action Camera
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By José Gómez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2011

A pesar de su pequeño tamaño, y su buen precio... es una camara muy muy buen, buena resolución, facil manejo y sobre todo infinita variedad de usos, la utilizado ya en Paintball, Karts, Carreras de motos, Bicicleta y hasta en la nieve, y va de lujo si señor.
Que grandes videos puedes hacerte.

All Metal Extreme Sports Action Camera
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mark Tabone
  • Jul 12, 2011

I expected less than actually found. Great little video camera. Used it on my motorbike. The only thing that I did not fancy much is that it has a bit of jittering in the recording. Some kind of stabilising would make things better.

All Metal Extreme Sports Action Camera
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michaeld
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2011

I purchased this camera/video because I wanted to start making short movies. I could not believe the awesome clarity of this little tube camera. It is lightweight, easy to use, downloads are perfect in most every setting, the colors are crystal clear, and so versatile.
The price was right, and the camera speed is amazing. When the weather starts clearing up and gets warmer, I plan to do a movie with the camera attached to my motorcycle helmet. This camera is perfect for getting moving pictures of hummingbirds while they are sucking the nectar out of flowers and thumbnails are the perfect size for reprints. All of the attachments add more pizzaz to the camera, and being able to add a 16 gig Mini memory chip tops off the cameras features. The instructions were easy to read and follow, charge time is as stated- quick and easy, and play/videoing time is greater than 2 hours.... WOW!

All Metal Extreme Sports Action Camera
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Afi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2011

I received the stuff on time. I am truly enjoying the camera, I have mounted on my bike, Very goof Video Quality. Its awesome during day time with plenty of light. I am Happy with the product and will recommend to others as well. Value for MONEY

All Metal Extreme Sports Action Camera
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Almaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2013

It's really convenient sports camera.
I use it for cycling, skydiving. I would like to buy GoPro for snowboarding, but this cam has proved itself well in the cold (I tested the camera in the freezer) =) , so I'll use it this winter in the mountains =)
I know that someone is using this camera for car driving, but I think it is not the most convenient for it.
Good luck!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By iamalif
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

Received item in good order. Value for money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By suzie05
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

Fonctionne très bien.Mon mari est très content de ce cadeau

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By moraf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

article de bonne qualité conforma a ma commande livraison DHL avec une mauvaise surprise 50% de taxe a payer ne pas utiliser DhL les prochaine fois

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest