English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8 (62 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Patrizio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2013

Veloci e professionali nella spedizione.la video camera istallata sulla mia mtb è davvero forte , piccola ed efficiente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Action camera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

I received the camera recently and i did not tested it yet. It is all metal and looks strong. The rating is mainly for the "LightInTheBox" (I did not receive the camera two months after the date i ordered it, so when I mailed my complain they refund immediately all my money. Then I placed a new order and they sent me the item just in a few days.)
Thank you very much "LightInTheBox"!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stefania
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2013

ordine effettuato con spedizione economia.tempi di consegna 20-30 gg- anche se non rintracciabile,son puntuali. pacco arrivato ben imballato. video camera bellissima e ben funzionante. compresa di tutti gli accessori anche dell'adattatore per le nostre prese di corrente. ottima risoluzione e buon audio. ottima per le riprese da softair durante il game. buno il servizio clienti. anche se non rintracciabili telefonicamente. rispondono alle domande cercando di essere utili il piu' possibile e a venir incontro al cliente. ottimo acquisto. lo consiglio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Agnès
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2013

Tengo que decir que compré una càmara para el casco, no la hemos podido poner en marcha, para poderlo arreglar envié un correo , me dieron un codigo de reclamación y aún estoy esperando respusta.
Por lo que me siento mal, ya que es la primera vez que compro algun artículo y como pueden ver me ha salido mal.
No tengo camara, he pagado un artículo que no funciona.......





No se como pedir que me eviaron un vale descuento para mi pròxima compra y el codigo que tengo me sale no valido,
Quisiera comprar otra camara y no se que hacer
gracias
Agnès

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By se puede sumerg
  • Feb 25, 2013

se puede sumergir al agua? porfabor responedme

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

very good light and works well in all condishans good sound and versitil will do for kids to uses

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Super Juan
  • Jun 16, 2012

Hola me gustaria encargar la camara a Chile pero quiero saver si hay que pagar los impuestos internacionales y cuanto y a que lugar de chile llegaria:saludos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Antonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2012

buen producto, buenos acabados, excelente comunicacion

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Clem
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2012

Super content de cette caméra, la qualité d'image est franchement top surtout pour le prix, par contre sur la CD d'installation je n'ai pas trouvé de notice et donc je n'arrive pas a la parametrer ( pas obligatoire pour quelle fonctionne). Si quelqu'un pourrait m'envoyer la notice ça serait super.

Sinon super produit

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alquimista
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2012

bueno bonito y barato.
idela para tener un recuerdo haciendo ejercicio

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest