English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (62 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Pedro Soares
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2012

I've ordered this item on last 6th January, choosed airmail shipping and received it on 16th January.

Fast shipping, comparing to FedEx (other item i've ordered same day, arrived on 12th).
With airmail i didn't had any customs trouble, and with FedEx they ask me to pay more 60€ due to customs (15€) and their own administratives expenses (45€).

The camera makes all the things announced, and is a best value, for sure.

Brings a whole bunch of mounting options, so it's perfect for their purpose.

Thanks, Light in the Box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2012

I Love It Is Great I Use It In My Car And In My Work Truck.

Bob

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tony Hietikko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2011

Very fast shipping. Very happy with the product, haven't tested it yet though, I will buy more products from light in the box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2011

Excellent camera, very fast shipping, my customer was very happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paolo
  • Sep 23, 2011

Great little video camera. Used it on my motorbike.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MickR
  • Aug 02, 2011

This camera is great. I use it regularly on my kayaking trips attached to front or back of my kayak. Takes incredible footage of the scenery and also allows me to check my stroke when training. My son loves it attached to his hat when playing Nerf wars with his mates. Great price and great service from lightinthebox. Recommend buying if you need a mini camera.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By colm ward
  • Jul 28, 2011

This is a great little video camera i both it for my motocross bike great videos and pics. Video is clear and high res. Included with the camera is a windshield mount and helmet mounting strap. setup The only to pints of downside I've found is that the audio is pretty weak and the camera restarts itself every fifteen minutes or so. So as long as you don't mind pieceing the video together after filming, no big deal. Like i said, for the price it's a great little video camera!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bill Smith
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2011

This is a great little video camera for the money. Video is clear and high res. Included with the camera is a windshield mount and helmet mounting strap. setup The only to pints of downside I've found is that the audio is pretty weak and the camera restarts itself every fifteen minutes or so. So as long as you don't mind pieceing the video together after filming, no big deal. Like i said, for the price it's a great little video camera!
I'd buy another if and when it fails.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yago
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2011

Good product, good price. Lot of vibrations on my bike.... But I recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Youcouncoun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2011

Good Image and sound but sometime recording stop without reasons. How can I remove Timecode on the Vid ??

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest