English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (62 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lyndal Foss
  • Aug 18, 2011

Let me start off with this, for the price this is a good little recorder. However, the lack of information in english has caused some problems for me. I tried to record a bike ride and had put in the only mini sd card I had (2 gb) and only got the last 510 of the ride because it apparently will continue to record and just record over itself if you don't have enough memory. Also, do not get this camera wet! Still, overall a good value for the dollar and the camera mount is great!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By suzie05
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

Fonctionne très bien.Mon mari est très content de ce cadeau

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Almaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2013

It's really convenient sports camera.
I use it for cycling, skydiving. I would like to buy GoPro for snowboarding, but this cam has proved itself well in the cold (I tested the camera in the freezer) =) , so I'll use it this winter in the mountains =)
I know that someone is using this camera for car driving, but I think it is not the most convenient for it.
Good luck!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patrizio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2013

Veloci e professionali nella spedizione.la video camera istallata sulla mia mtb è davvero forte , piccola ed efficiente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stefania
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

ordine effettuato con spedizione economia.tempi di consegna 2030 gg anche se non rintracciabile,son puntuali. pacco arrivato ben imballato. video camera bellissima e ben funzionante. compresa di tutti gli accessori anche dell'adattatore per le nostre prese di corrente. ottima risoluzione e buon audio. ottima per le riprese da softair durante il game. buno il servizio clienti. anche se non rintracciabili telefonicamente. rispondono alle domande cercando di essere utili il piu' possibile e a venir incontro al cliente. ottimo acquisto. lo consiglio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Super Juan
  • Jun 16, 2012

Hola me gustaria encargar la camara a Chile pero quiero saver si hay que pagar los impuestos internacionales y cuanto y a que lugar de chile llegaria:saludos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Antonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2012

buen producto, buenos acabados, excelente comunicacion

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Clem
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2012

Super content de cette caméra, la qualité d'image est franchement top surtout pour le prix, par contre sur la CD d'installation je n'ai pas trouvé de notice et donc je n'arrive pas a la parametrer ( pas obligatoire pour quelle fonctionne). Si quelqu'un pourrait m'envoyer la notice ça serait super.

Sinon super produit

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alquimista
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2012

bueno bonito y barato.
idela para tener un recuerdo haciendo ejercicio

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roland
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2012

Det lilla som jag har provat den lilla videokameran, så fungerar den bra. Ska bli roligt att prova den på motorcykeln.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest