English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8 (62 reviews)
Write a review
  • By suzie05
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

Fonctionne très bien.Mon mari est très content de ce cadeau

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By moraf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

article de bonne qualité conforma a ma commande livraison DHL avec une mauvaise surprise 50% de taxe a payer ne pas utiliser DhL les prochaine fois

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Almaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2013

It's really convenient sports camera.
I use it for cycling, skydiving. I would like to buy GoPro for snowboarding, but this cam has proved itself well in the cold (I tested the camera in the freezer) =) , so I'll use it this winter in the mountains =)
I know that someone is using this camera for car driving, but I think it is not the most convenient for it.
Good luck!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patrizio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2013

Veloci e professionali nella spedizione.la video camera istallata sulla mia mtb è davvero forte , piccola ed efficiente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stefania
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2013

ordine effettuato con spedizione economia.tempi di consegna 20-30 gg- anche se non rintracciabile,son puntuali. pacco arrivato ben imballato. video camera bellissima e ben funzionante. compresa di tutti gli accessori anche dell'adattatore per le nostre prese di corrente. ottima risoluzione e buon audio. ottima per le riprese da softair durante il game. buno il servizio clienti. anche se non rintracciabili telefonicamente. rispondono alle domande cercando di essere utili il piu' possibile e a venir incontro al cliente. ottimo acquisto. lo consiglio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Agnès
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2013

Tengo que decir que compré una càmara para el casco, no la hemos podido poner en marcha, para poderlo arreglar envié un correo , me dieron un codigo de reclamación y aún estoy esperando respusta.
Por lo que me siento mal, ya que es la primera vez que compro algun artículo y como pueden ver me ha salido mal.
No tengo camara, he pagado un artículo que no funciona.......





No se como pedir que me eviaron un vale descuento para mi pròxima compra y el codigo que tengo me sale no valido,
Quisiera comprar otra camara y no se que hacer
gracias
Agnès

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By se puede sumerg
  • Feb 25, 2013

se puede sumergir al agua? porfabor responedme

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Super Juan
  • Jun 16, 2012

Hola me gustaria encargar la camara a Chile pero quiero saver si hay que pagar los impuestos internacionales y cuanto y a que lugar de chile llegaria:saludos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Antonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2012

buen producto, buenos acabados, excelente comunicacion

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Clem
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2012

Super content de cette caméra, la qualité d'image est franchement top surtout pour le prix, par contre sur la CD d'installation je n'ai pas trouvé de notice et donc je n'arrive pas a la parametrer ( pas obligatoire pour quelle fonctionne). Si quelqu'un pourrait m'envoyer la notice ça serait super.

Sinon super produit

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Himalayas - 720P HD Waterproof Sports Acton Camera with Remote Control
71% buyUSD $ 125.99
 Atom HD - Mini DVR with 72 Degree Angle (World’s Smallest Camera)
20% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Baby Monitor with Night Vision and AV OUT (Flower Design)
8% buyUSD $ 20.00

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest